Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dietrich C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
10/16/2018
Customer service was terrible.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Always do good work thank you
Kunal K.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Overall a job well done! I also liked that the vehicle was cleaned interior and exterior along with the door repairs. There were few minor issues after collecting the car. One with plastic exterior trim not being flushed with new door trim, which you tried to fix while delivery. And the windshield side seal popped out while driving, which you also did a temporary fix on when i bought the vehicle back. So thanks for the extra help and for listening to the customer. So far no issues with the planned door repairs, door looks as good as new. Will definitely recommend AutoMark to anyone in need of collision repairs.
John R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
7/11/2018
I was promised delivery on July 2nd at 4 pm and did not receive my car back until July 5th. This delay was a major hassle. Live to your promises.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
I really enjoyed working with Tom Sexton. He was very knowledgeable, courteous, professional, and very prompt in responding to any questions that I brought up. The Automark team did an excellent repair job. I couldn't be any happier with my experience and the repair work. I will highly recommend AutoMark to my family and friends for any automotive repair work. Thank you for taking great care of my car and providing such outstanding customer experience. Sincerely, Mike ****
John D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great work!!
Marcel S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
5/2/2018
The car's interior could have been cleaned better. I noticed some exterior scratches that I didn't remember seeing before the car was delivered. There is a lot of white residue on the front driver's side brake caliper. There is a new weird noise I hear from the engine when it is cold. The fan also seems to be a little louder.
Vijetha V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Thank you team Automark. Great customer service and very courteous staff.
Angellina T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Craig was amazing. He answered all my questions and kept me informed throughout the entire repair. Thank you all, I appreciate everything everyone did.
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/20/2018
As always the workmanship and as important the customer service was great. It’s a rare commodity these day. Thank you for making a bad event better.
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Saab
4 out of 5
2/27/2018
initial drop-off, updates, and delivery dates. Very predictable and excellent craftsmanship made me feel like the car was restored to original condition when new. Cleaning after the repair was top notch.
Ali A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/27/2018
No comments
Kalpeshkumar P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/7/2018
Satisfied with repair
Washdev M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Received daily emails on progress ( text option would be better idea). Waiting room was very clean, offered Wall Street Journal and coffee .
Cesar H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
12/28/2017
One service part was missing and I have to takenthe car back once the par5 is available
Kia V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/20/2017
Was impressed on time. Thanks to the crew for getting my BMW back on a timely matter.
Adil W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
I've always had a pleasant experience with Automark. They are very prompt, efficient and thorough. They provide constant updates and accommodate any requests you may have.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
From beginning to end the entire experience was amazing
Warren J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Good service, friendly staff, good work
Reza E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Nick McCready did a phenomenal customer service job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications