Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Zachary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
The body shop staff was excellent and all went smoothly!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great job-excellent people!!
C G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Professional, courteous and prompt. Job well done
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great experience.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Everyone went above and be on their service. Great experience!! Thank you Used your coutesy ride to pick up My car and the driver was very pleasant. Sharon Small
Phyllis K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/29/2018
We need to bring it back. It should have never left the lot. Had an error code on dash board which someone had to have seen since the radio channel was changed along with the volume. So now I have to return i to get fixed. Totally uncalled for if it had been reported properly!!!
Philip K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Excellent care, appreciated them being open on Saturday, that was the best part. Every one was friendly and helpful
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Friendly and fantastic service. Thank you very much!
Roxanne J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
The guys were very professional helpful kind and friendly. They addressed all my concerns and my vehicle was ready a day before expected. Thank you
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Everything looks great and great job keeping me updated on the repair.
Becky W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Car looks great!
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Brighton ford exceeded my expectations! The bumper looks great and they even vacuumed out my car!!
Shirley D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Excellent service knowledgeable friendly service people
Brad E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Well done
Curt D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/2/2018
I was pleased with the service and having updates on progress. I was very thankful to have a loaner provided while the repair was being performed. Thank you and we will most likely purchase our next car from you.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Customer service was great and John was very professional.
Sheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Great service!
Sara J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/12/2018
Michelle went above and beyond to help me. And Jerry did the same as well!
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Car looks great, use of a loaner was a pleasant surprise.
Allison O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
My experience with Brighton Ford was by far the best dealership/body shop experience I’ve ever had with a vehicle. The whole timeframe from the time of my accident to getting my vehicle back from Brighton Ford was only about 2 weeks. Parts arrived when they said they would and they updated me every step of the process from beginning to end. My truck looks great and they even washed and vacuumed it which was a bonus. I would defiantly recommend to family and friends bringing their vehicle into Brighton Ford.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications