Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Customer service was great and John was very professional.
Sheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Great service!
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Car looks great, use of a loaner was a pleasant surprise.
Allison O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
My experience with Brighton Ford was by far the best dealership/body shop experience I’ve ever had with a vehicle. The whole timeframe from the time of my accident to getting my vehicle back from Brighton Ford was only about 2 weeks. Parts arrived when they said they would and they updated me every step of the process from beginning to end. My truck looks great and they even washed and vacuumed it which was a bonus. I would defiantly recommend to family and friends bringing their vehicle into Brighton Ford.
Dawn V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
AWESOME!
Debbie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Excellent service. Thank you!
Laurie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Thank you to salesperson Ally who helped us with the whole process!
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
My 2017 Ford Escape was returned to me in perfect condition and was cleaned both inside and out. Thank you for a perfect repair experience.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
I really appreciate all that ,Jerry Stewart, helped me with. Supplied me with a vehicle to use while car was in shop. I was sent texts on the progress of my vehicle. He even had my car cleaned inside & out, I really appreciated that.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Great service! Completely happy with the process. I will have any and all services needed to my vehicle done at Brighton Ford in the future. Thank you guys!
Melinda B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/2/2017
I was very pleased with how my car turned out! Brighton Ford was able to save the existing parts instead of replacing them, which was excellent in terms of cost and time. I recognize that my insurance company covered the costs, but I appreciate the savings. The car looks beautiful and was done sooner than USAA expected. It was also easy to get a rental car through Brighton Ford and USAA. Very pleased with the work that was done by Brighton Ford!
Erica J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Jerry was a great pleasure to work 28th and kept me informed.
Dean T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Awesome job and great management...Top notch service...My car looks new again.
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Working with Brighton Ford has been a refreshing change. Within the last two months, I have gotten in two car accidents and they made the process painless and took care of everything, even getting the second repair job done ahead of schedule. Thank you, Brighton Ford.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Good work done on my car. Thank you for the new trailer hitch!
Zachary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
The repair was done well and ahead of schedule..
Tammy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Jerry, the service manager, was very helpful and accommodating every bit of the way! They did a wonderful job on the repairs, as well!
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Outstanding work and service.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Excellent work done on our Mountaineer. Looks beautiful! Very nice job! Also excellent customer service by Brian .Great experience. Thank you ???? Lora W.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Jerry was great, and would recommend Brighton Ford collision for that reason alone

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications