Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronnie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great service
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Great job guys!!
Sjc Inc.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Repairs and service were very satisfactory.
Darrell O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Very pleased with the work performed! Will recommend your services to anyone who needs body work and/ or painting
Mildred M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Very professional
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Fantastic job, took care of one other issue I had without even charging me for the work.
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Fine attention to detail, and customer satisfaction seems to be first and foremost in every way! Your reputation is 2nd to none! Thanks for making a terrible accident come out with an outcome I was pleased with and grateful you took such good care to make things right! Thanks for a job well done!! You are who I recommend when people ask who will repair their car as if it were your own! Blessings, Denise G
Gail R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I am very pleased with the entire experience with your shop which was both professional and efficient. All of my interactions with your staff were pleasant and helpful. I am so glad a friend recommended me to you! I will definitely be sending more business your way!
James M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
Thanks for your work - perfect as always. Have required your services 3 times over the past five years. Work has always been performed very professionally and on schedule. Hope I don’t have an occasion to require body work any time soon, but if I do, it will definitely be done by your company and team. Thanks again to all; well done!
Gina F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/4/2018
Jody doesn’t update you on your vehicle’s progress. We had to call every time to get an update on the progress of my car. Never once did he call me to tell me my car wasn’t going to be ready when he told me it would be. I’m so mad with his lack of customer service skills that I didn’t even want to walk in to get the paperwork. I’ll actually take time to look at my car tomorrow to see what I think of the actual repairs.
Robbie T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Was very satisfied with the work, I always tell people if they need work done to take it to your shop. Thanks for a job well done. Robbie T
Sara W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Larry Walker & Sons was very professional. The estimate was exactly what the insurance company’s initial check was. They were kind, considerate and communicated when our car was ready. We will definitely refer them to our family and friends when they have body shop needs.
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Great service, professional staff, very timely, prompt, accurate delivery. I couldn’t ask for more.
Homer Gene.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
Every thing was done that was quoted. I’m happy
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Wonderful work and the best customer service! Thanks guys.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Start to finish, you folks communicate well and are courteous.
Harold R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Very professional, very pleased with your business. I was impressed from the very first visit too picking up my vehicle. Thanks for a great job Dean Reynolds
Robert .
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Excellent staff and quality work!
Roosevelt L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Yes good job
Earl M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Awesome job!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications