Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 134 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 20 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Federico M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
They were very good.
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/19/2016
Repair was uncompleted and the car has to be brought back in.
Brinkley R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Efficient, high quality work and good communication
Kendria A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
When you picked up my car it was driveable, but when I got home 5 days later it looked likw the tow driver just dumped it on my driveway, the bumper was on the ground and other parts were hanging, that is not how it was, I feel that whatever you took apart you should have put it back together.
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
2 out of 5
10/26/2016
Yancy was rude
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/16/2016
Text message communication was great until I learned it wasn't accurate. That's a great communication tool, why don't you use it to your advantage instead of sending out bad info? Bad communication is worse than none.
Vasant E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent service! Completely satisfied with the repairs!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Excellent!!
Tyler G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
9/27/2016
Next time wash the car because it looked like it was under a pine tree most of the time but everything else was cool ????????
Troy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
I was very well pleased with the service From the staff to the custom care. I can't thank you enough for the service you given me expecially with me being a out of town customer
Pat G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
everyone was friendly. I have absolutely no complaints. Special thank you to J
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
The door was not put together right and has a loose external piece that makes a whistling noise when driving. The seatbelt on the driver side won't work and there is some sort of plastic in the door frame on the passenger door. I have to bring this back in and waste more time. I willbe bringing it back next week.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/11/2016
I was disappointed in the cleaning done with my vehicle. Upon returning home I spent several hours cleaning off tape and dust as well as glass still under the mats and in door. However the work repairing the door looks good.
Reggie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/4/2016
I am very displeased in the quality of the repair and the 2 times it took to go back and remix things. I drove off after my keys were handed to me and the pedal went to the floor with barely being able to stop. I pulled over in a gas station and left a message at Geico. I very carefully got home and the car is parked. This shop is not honest as they claimed prior damage in are not in the pictures at the scene. I trusted that my insurance was sending me to a place that was reputable and honest... now the car is parked until it is safe to drive.
Robert Scott.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Our experience with Elite Collision has been the best auto body shop period. I have had body repair or customization to many cars in my life and none has ever been completed on time, or given updates as to the status of my vehicle. I appreciate everything that Elite Collision has done for us.
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/24/2016
Poor customer service, never informed me about the repair status updates... I had to call them everytime.
Peter &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thank you
Kennie E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
You all did a great and fast job! I will most definitely use you all for any repairs i have in the future
Taha R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Very friendly and good customer service
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
The Elite Team was supurb! Job well done! Service rendered outstanding! Courtney Cooke a jewel. Customer Service front line group were exceptional
Marilyn D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Thank Yoy keep up the great service.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Pick up car ahead of schedule. Guarantee is impressive
David B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Elite Collision is awesome. For several years now we have used Elite for all of our automotive body and paint needs as well as auto detailing. We have also used Elite Collision wreckers and the drivers are professional and do an excellent job.
Micheal M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/18/2016
There is a rattling coming from the front left wheel when driving slow
Vernell W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great service...
Tarina J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/11/2016
When I decided to go with another company they got childish and very unprofessional. I do believe they are not doing things by the book for example if it is TExas law storage Dee are 20.00 a day. Why did they charge me 35.00 and did they completely disassemble my car without any signatures.
Kajuana L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Thanks so much!!!!!
Dawn P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great service
Yimene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/9/2016
Am not satisfied your service am so sad
Mario L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Fast and good job
Bryan P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
5/27/2016
Coming in tomorrow to address the issue. No need to contact me further
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Although there was a slight misunderstanding about the work to be done because clarity of request was not understood. I would still bring my car again if needed to elite for service. I was promised some corrections would be made and so for that i am thankful. Thanks for being so pleasant D. Rucker
Abbas M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Thanks Sam and the team at Elite Collision! Once again going above and beyond with service and professionalism! Thanks for the job on my hood too! Awesome positive human energy is present in that business. Will recommend like always
William A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/16/2016
This was my first time going to this body repair shop as recommended by my insurance carrier. If we ever need repairs again, I'd recommend going to this location. It's close to home; my vehicle was clean on the inside and I received verification that my vehicle was repair. Good job!
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/15/2016
I liked that you kept me informed about the progress on the repairs. Picking up my car was simple and fast. The car looks fantastic. The outsides been washed and waxed and the inside completely clean. Very impressed about the way the car looks. Thank you so much for taking good care of my car.
Shelia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
My SUV looks great. I appreciate you cleaning it and making it look brand new.
Arturo V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Elite Collisiob Center has a very friendly and clean environment, the staff members are very nice.
Gary And.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
The customer service and the quality of the repairs were excellent. One piece of feedback is perhaps better coordination regarding the time frame of the repairs. I was told initially that it would take just a couple of days and then after one day, was told there was a back up in the paint department that would require my car to be in the shop for one week. Had I known that, I might have delayed the repairs until the shop was caught up on their schedule. Nevertheless, they did their best to complete the work quickly. Thank you for an overall positive experience!
Monica V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Thanks and did a really good job!
Lillian L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great job
Richi/kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Very good.
Sunil T.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Thanks sam. Elite does a great job
Melvena C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
3/19/2016
Girls at the front desk were very rude won't come back or refer anybody
Julio V.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Friendly staff the ladies at the front desk were very helpful through out the whole process. I really liked receiving updates on my cars process, the job was very proffesional and quick. Thank You, Julio V
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Kindness, keep up good, good job. Will refer if someone needs.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
We have came here before and have came back because the service and when you told us something was going to be done, you stood by your word. This means alot especially when it comes to finding a good body shop to take car of your needs effeciantly and in a timely manor. Last time we had our SUV repaired there we were in a very limited time crunch, and of coarse they completed the work as they promised!! I am very pleased this is why we came back, even though we were not in a time crunch this time, but you all always keep in touch with us regardless of the situation!! I will recommend to anyone I know who needs work done to try you all out!! Good job team Elite!!
Torrie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/8/2016
They don't do diagnostic test with collision unless they visually see damage to the tires and that is ridiculous because you can't see suspension damage unless there is a treat ran.
Charles /.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
EVERYONE IN YOUR ORGANIZATION AIMS TO PLEASE THAT IS NOT COMMON FOR THIS AREA IN THE AUTO BUSINESS.THANKS SPECIALLY TO NANCY AND TO MR VARA.CHARLES &MARY JANE PITA
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Thanks to everyone who came in contact with car were Grate to deal with from the front desk to all mgrs. and techs. Thank everyone of u in this business. Richard S
Britney M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/2/2016
It took a month and a half to get my bumper fixed. They smashed my car key ring to where I can't get the keys off. I asked if theyou could cut it with a bolt cutter since they caused the problem in the fist place and nobody had the decency to help me, they just sat at the desk and said "I don't know".....and I finally get my car back and the bumper that they replaced isn't alined at all on one side and the paint is chipped where they tried to wedge it in....thank you for the wonderful service
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/27/2016
Why do companies always insist on getting you to fill out a survey BEFORE they do anything? Are they afraid you will have a different opinion after the service is actually done? I really don't know how well they will fix the car in advance, but it has been 2 weeks and nobody has started working on it.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Totally professional and terrific repair work. Kept me informed every step of the way. Seemless process from start to finish. Thanks, Bob Gyenge
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
All staff members headed by Sam are very approachable and have excellent customer service.Very satisfactory workmanship.Continue the great work!
Kanaiyala P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Service was excellent, work was done earlier than expected. I would highly recommend your place to anyone including friends n family. Keep up with good work. K Patel
Katheryn P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Very beautiful work. I like the text status updates. Thanks!
Amola S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
2/10/2016
When I went to pick up my car the repair was not done properly. Additionally, one area that was in my insurance estimate was not done some had to leave my car there for additional time. My impression- lack of attention to details. You did provide me a loaner car which was nice but that car was beat up and had a bad smell. After 12 days for a moderate accident! I just want my car back!!!!
Government Employees.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Great shop and great people, I highly recommend this company!
Latelia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Would just like to thank the entire Elite Collision team for all they did.Keep up the good work
Teresita M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Efficient & give updates which I think gives client like me reassurance, finished the car in a timely manner as stated. Thank you.Be blessed & be a blessing.
Mohammed A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Well done job!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/20/2016
50% satisfied
Arturo G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/18/2016
Service was good just the fact that the messages that are being sent need to be accurate with the progress of the process. I went to the shop and my car wasnt ready by the time the text said and no one notified me
Yidong L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Very good job!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
Looks great! Thanks!
Regina A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/13/2016
I had my windshield repair there and when I Drive up to speed to at 75 and 80 miles an hour I hear when coming through my windshield that means that its not sealed
Elaine L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Wonderful experience. Kept me up with progress and staff was excellent.
Abraham H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Good job guys. Car looks and rides nice
Amy E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful. It was a pleasure to do business with you.
Yenis/justi F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Thanks for doing everything possible for my truck it looks as though I never had and accident you guys did an amazing job
Vickie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Everyone was real nice and professional.
Sheree J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Great Job
Rizwan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Sam did a great job making sure I stayed informed through the process. I would recommend you all to anyone needing work done to their vehicle.
Liliane K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Courteous and efficient staff, both from Geigo and Elite.
Davlyn B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
I was given confidence by text that my jeep was being worked on. The atmosphere in the waiting area is very comfortable, and the work that I had done was done right THE FIRST TIME. Amen!
Christina J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Everyone was very professional and helpful. I love the constant updates and phone calls. Great Job!!
Latonja J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I love the fact that my truck was not only repaired but you took the time to wash & vacuum my vehicle. Thanks for that special touch.
Mamie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
They did a very good job!
Jo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Everyone was extremely friendly and made the repair to my car go smoothly. The quality of the repair was excellent, I was made aware of the status to the repairs through the process as well. I would highly recommend Elite Collision to anyone needing body work and if I ever need it again I would return.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Work was complete in one day very satisfied with the work thank you elite collision.
Simona O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
I was well pleased with the work done on my vehicle. I will surely recommend Elite Collision to my friends and family.
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Great service! Thanks for cleaning and polishing my vehicle, including the wheels and tires after the repairs.
Jerri W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
So impressed with service. My car was even washed inside and out! It was ready exactly when they said it would be. The repair they did was flawless. I'm very very happy with this facility.
Krizelle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Its great that we got updates of the repair via messages pictures included. Staff were accomodating!
Naquita A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Everything about my experience was excellent and totally exceptional! I almost wish I need more repairs just so I can bask in the glow of what has turned out to be the BEST customer service experience I've had in a very long time! I'm blown away by your commitment to providing quality care and service! Everything from the constant text message updates, to the reasonable cost for repairs, to the cleanliness of my car when I picked it up - has made this such a seamless process for me! I'm a busy business woman working 60 hours a week - it was hard being without my car; but I never doubted she was in GREAT hands and she was ready on the day originally promised!! Oh and let me say the cleanliness of the actual shop/garage was second to none! Lastly, when I dropped my baby girl off she was dirty and pitiful looking!! However, when I picked her up she looked like NEW! Not only because of the repairs but because of the detail and care some wonderful, kind soul took to wash and shine her up really well! She's a beautiful white and she sparkled - literally sparkled in the sunlight. I'm so thankful I found you all and can't thank you enough for your time and attention. Should I need your services again - I assure you I won't hesitate to call!! I'll probably just drop by because from this day forward - we're family!Thank you!!
Azeez O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/23/2015
Elite collision staff are quite lackadaisical in their approach towards completing repairs and contacting customers in a timely fashion. I won't recommend any friend, family or coworker to patronize this establishment. It's nothing to write home about. I hope to review their poor service on Google very soon.
John Dauphine.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/23/2015
There was a bit of confusion regarding which insurance was covering when I brought the car in. I thought this could have been handled better if the two companies had communicated with one another seeing as they are in the same place. I also had to haggle with car rental coverage but that was resolved in record time according to the ladies at the desk. The wait for repair was very reasonable and I was kept informed via text and photos. My car came back cleaner than it was going in, both inside and out. The only other issue was my nameplate and model number were missing from the tailgate. I called, they located them, and said bring it right back to have them replaced. I was in and out in 20 minutes. Overall, this was a relatively pain free experience, but I felt I couldn't give a "complete satisfaction" rating due to my experience going into the process.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Did a great job.
Wonnie K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Staff was very quick and efficient in handling my claim on Loya ins for body damage. Enterprise rental car staff was in same office and was super fast the easiest I have rented a car
Dara T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
The repair job done on my vehicle was fantastic! I really appreciated how well my vehicle was cleaned on the inside as well as the outside, my car looked like a brand new car. Thanks Elite Collison!
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Friendly staff. Outstanding workmanship on our car. Very happy.
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/9/2015
I was disappointed that there was a miscommunication in the billing. Other than that, everything was good.
Derrick H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Customer service was top of the line. From the front desk attendant, the adjuster and rental desk. Everyone was great and helpful. The repairs to the vehicle was also tops. Thanks for making the experience easy with the daily updates. I will definitely recommend Elite
Abosede F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Keep up the good work ????????????????????????
Johnny L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Liz was very courteous when I dropped off and when I picked up. Text updates were a nice touch. Car was fixed in two days, and they look great! Thanks for addressing the left door which needed buffing. I'd be more than happy to write you guys a review online. Thanks!
Chad L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
You should be proud of your customer service. Your team kept me up to date daily.
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/30/2015
I have a rattle in the back. I will be coming back to have it checked out. Once the rattle is fixed. I will be very Satisfied.
Gloria &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Excellent service. I am so happy.
Jena R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Repeat customer, would not trust anyone except Marc and Sam with my vehicles.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/24/2015
You could still see the problem after Elite stated car was fixed. Body part alignments did not match up. Please fix like it was before lady hit me. My resale value is in question. Let me hear from you.
Martin W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/22/2015
The car died once I picked it up.
Veriel H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
They did an excellent job repairing my baby, it looks bran new. Thanks to you all
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/18/2015
My repair took 14 days rather than the 5 day estimate, and despite several promises along the way the completion kept getting delayed. There was damage to my side mirror that occurred while it was at your shop. Additionally, the alignment problem was not addressed, and apparently not even checked, because the car still noticeably pulled to the right immediately as I drove away. I am not certain whether that was a Geico problem or an Elite problem. Overall it was not a good experience and we will need to address the mirror damage.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
I always come back and send as baby friends there!!
Domonique C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/16/2015
Whenever I would call to see the status of my vehicle, it would take a ridiculous amount of time for an answer. On at least two occasions, I called and was transferred multiple times and they were unable to locate my vehicle for a while because they had put it under the wrong name. Then for two weeks they would tell me that it would be done "Monday" and then I'd call Monday and they'd tell me it would be yet another week. And then one time I called and they couldn't locate my vehicle and it took six hours for someone to call me back to tell me it would be done "in a few days". My car seems fine now, but the organization of your staff needs to be better.
Gaylynn R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/15/2015
Your staff was rude and never smiled. The cleaning lady was extremely friendly. Maybe you should train her to greet your customers Several calls were made to bring my car up front. Waited 20 minutes, finally the clerk behind the counter went to get my car. Then when Geico guy and I went over the repairs. Two clips was missing on my front bumper passenger side. I had to wait another 20 minutes
Callie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
It was very fast and try did an excellent job. I would recommend them and use them again. Awesome job, great work, and very friendly
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/4/2015
Currently working on getting this right. Items still on back order.
Gerry C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/1/2015
Ali is a horrible representative from Geico. No customer service skills at all. Also, there is a lot of miscommunication with employees to customers.
Desiree B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
8/28/2015
The work was excellently and flawlessly done. Yancy was very nice on the phone. What a pleasant person. The only issue is it took 13 business days to do what should have been a 3-5 day job. If Elite had not loaned us a car I would have pulled the vehicle and gone elsewhere. As far as quality of work, it is outstanding.
Stan L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Customer service was excellent. The girls in the front are exemptional! Impressed with the cleanest of the office
Sharra T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/16/2015
Thanks
Tomer L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/13/2015
I have been called from the shop to pick up my truck that was supposed to be ready that made me come back from very far place that I had to rent a special truck for my needs when they got there the truck was not ready and when I left and they told me to come back later I came and the truck was not repair for my satisfaction they told me to come tomorrow for finishing that I'm not okay with
Amenze A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
My car looks brand new, thank you so much!
Katrina V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
This business is very professional and efficient, I will definitely recommend this place. I was very impressed with the service.thank you for a job well done.
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Excellent service, car looks great and very clean. I Got my car back a day early. Everyone, including Brandon at enterprise rentals, was very nice and professional. Thank you for a job well done!
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Very exited that the car was fixed so quickly. . Everybody was very nice...
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Completely happy with service & employees
Zulma M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/21/2015
I don't even know where to start it was a really bad service and work I would never recommend anyone to come to this shop.
Anil T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/18/2015
My door lock doesn't work. I need to go back in on Monday
Nadim J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
7/17/2015
Showed up twice when they said it was ready and it wasn't. That was 2 weeks after they originally said it would be done.
Prakashumar D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/9/2015
Service is excellent ,courteous but when driving back home I found out that car air condition is not working, I called Elite & take the car on Friday
Cavin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Really enjoyed my service from you guys if ever i need work done to my car again i will always pick you guys great work and great people keep up the good work thanks so much
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Team was very attentive and professional! Thank you for a job well done
Gerardo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/25/2015
I'm not very satisfied
Leo F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Great job and delivering car fixed as promised. Overall I am completely satisfied
Franco A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
From beginning to end, seamless transition. Best experience I've had regarding auto body repair ... Entire staff very professional!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/11/2015
The job looks great, but some things were mentioned, they didn't get fixed, not even checked out. Not satisfied with the whole " we looked, but we did not see any damages, so we didn't fix it. ) there was a rivet missing on the front bumper that was replaced.... The truck is not aligned ( it was before the wreck ) and the truck is shaking crazily, and the tires were not looked at, even tho I mentioned it multiple times to the insurance agent, and then I was yoke that y'all had the notes, but didn't do anything, because y'all did not " see " any damage.... If things are noted, look at them, insurance covers whatever happens in the wreck, and I feel like I got the short end of the sick, by y'all doing the ( bare minimum ) to get the truck " looking " like it was fixed... I will be bringing the truck back to get that looked up, evaluated, and fixed.
Lyra L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
awesome staff as well as its service!kudos!!!::)))
Leslie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2015
Great service !:! I am a regular customer and will always go back to Elite .Finished my car in 2 days .
Juana C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Good job thanks
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Great body work. Looks like I just bought it. I appreciate the wash up and the bugging out of my whole car. Excellent service.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
I am very picky about my cars and normally don't trust anybody working on them. However, I have now made an exception and would trust Elite Collision again. I was also most impressed with the manager Sam Bara..... A real class act and very profssional.i
Vicent Ogbeide.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
I appreciate how Mr. Sam responded to my kia horn repair. He provided a car for me to go home, that was awesome.
Christie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Love my car
Latoya W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Everybody was helpful and the car looks great!
Reen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
This was a great experience, a good job, let me add, it was a great job,thanks for a job well done. The setvice was very effiecent. Super quick service again,thanks. Freddie Walker
Tiera C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Job well done team! Thanks for the excellent customer service.
Henry J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
4/9/2015
AWESOME JOB! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Diedre W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Everyone was wonderful and made the experience easier than expected. Will recommend to anyone who asks.
Juanita R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Yancy did a great job keeping me informed and The work is flawless! I appreciate Tim Pradia Recommending Elite to me.
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Marc and Sam really do a great job. Glad to be a customer.
Shasha D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Awesome job, great customer service, satisfied customer.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
your receptionists were extremely helpful especially Drucilla. She also lent me the loaner vehicle for free when Abby McDonald refused to pay for it when whe was legally obligated to do so. I have yet to write her a letter of disappointment for her distrust of me and her own actions of dishonesty. The job exceded my expections. everyone thought I had purchased a new van when they saw my car from the front, and the tires were shining like new. I was pleasently surprised at the interior as it was vacumed and the dash and seats were cleaned so nicely. Thank you so much, I will highly recommend your company.
Willie O.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Great work, great down to earth people! Thanks guys!
Ahmad N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Car is running like new again thanks Sam!!!
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Love the free loaner and customer relations!
Jerry V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/25/2015
I was rear ended and the impact popped an orange plastic piece within the headlight as well as the rear bumper damage. I talked with the estimator with Elite and we discussed this. I get a call that the work was approved without mention that the headlight was denied. The work was done and i picked it up. I asked why the light wasnt done and the secretary said that that part was denied. I really wish i had known prior to dropping the car off so i could contact American Access. So now i have a 6 month old car with a repaired bumper and a messed up light. The work done looks fine. The time it took was good. The website with the updated photos was awesome. It's just very frustrating that part of the claim was denied and nobody mentioned it.
Deeanthony M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Love the fact that I didn't have to worry about anything which I had no stress at all through any of this. The stress I did have the day the accident happened was gone within an 1 hour thanks to Elite. Thanks so much, will definitely recommend anyone to Elite & will continue to do business with you all. Thanks again very much
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
I love ? you guys... ? ? ????
Lucila A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
I'm very satisfied
Ahmad N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Always the best quality and service thank you!!
Halru 2.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/31/2015
Sam Bara personally took care of me as he has in past
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Sam and his staff definitely know how to treat people. I can't say one bad thing about Elite Collision. With so many bad collision centers out there. It is very nice to know there is a collision center that don't cut corners and treat you right. Thank you Sam and the Elite Collision staff.
Prem S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Excellent people from front office to back end.
Darshana D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/6/2015
Excellent work. Courteous service. Work took longer due to holidays. Reasonable prices and good workmanship. Highly recommended.
Dolores L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Service at Elite is always professional. The employees are always ready to greet customers and make sure that you are satisfied with the service. I must say that I enjoy the quality of work and service . Thank you Elite Collision
Amber C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2014
Thank you for your help with the repairs!
Jane-paige D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Sam and the whole team at Elite Collision took amazing care of me and my car. It definitely made a less than great situation much more pleasant, and my car looks amazing. Thank you all so much!!!
April F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/1/2014
From beginning to end I felt taken care of and was informed about what would be done to my vehicle. I enjoyed the services and would recommend to others.
Ladarius A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/30/2014
The service and customer service was great. Couldn't have ask these guys to do better because everything was A1.
Clara B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
Customer service and body work done was excellent!!
Afsheen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
Good customer service
Rob G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Thanks Sam, Yancy, and the rest of the team!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2014
I have to say that my service was amazing. Sam and his crew gave me exceptional service from day one.
Brooklyne W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
10/30/2014
They were rude and insulted my family
Lavelle C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
I was recommended by a state farm employee so I knew the quality of work was going to be good. I spoke to Sam the first time and he gave me the feeling that my car was going go to be taken care of. My initial visit dropping off my car was great. The ladies in the front were warm and inviting. I had to wait a little bit for the guy that took care of the estimates and one of the young ladies kept checking on me, which I thought was nice.....and to top it all off my car was completed earlier than estimated. Came to pick up my car thinking now I will take it and get it washed and it already was washed with the tires slick and rims shining. No complaints here, only praise for a job well done! Thanks Elite Collision!
Ravi M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
Yeah really good good customer service they fixed the problem immediately friendly employees I really recommend them to my Friends
Latasha H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2014
The staff were very helpful and wanted to make sure all my needs were being met
Darilyn T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2014
ELITE Collision has done other work for me on other vehicles of mine and has always done a great job on my vehicles. Excellent work.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/14/2014
I've had several vehicles repaired at elite and you've never failed to satisfy. Work has always been flawless. I will be bringing another vehicle soon. Kudos to the staff as well always friendly and prifessional .
Nestro M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
driscilla was very helpful
Lizbeth P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
You guys were excellent and punctual!! 100% satisfied client!! Thank you
Glenetria L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2014
Very pleased... will recommend
Jolynn W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/28/2014
Everything is fixed and clean
Jesica H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/27/2014
Sam is Awesome!
Kewanee C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/27/2014
Just received the car back today. Car appears to be driving fine. Body work appears to be great and completed by a good. I will be glad to refer elite collision.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/24/2014
Entire staff that I dealt with, from Owner on down, was extremely helpful. In addition, treated me like much more than a Customer. Theated me as a Partner in the Repair Process and went above and beyond to accommodate me in all aspects of the Process. Greatly appreciated. Thank y'all, Gary A. Martin.
Arvind B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/24/2014
Very professional and timely service
Monira R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
You guys were very great. Everything was done on time and my car looks brand new
Thuan P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/19/2014
they did good job. and they are very friendly.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2014
Mr. Sam Bara was very honest and straight forward with me concerning my repairs and how long it would take to get my Ford F150 repaired. He and his great team of employees took care of everything for me making the stress of getting my truck repaired seem like a no problem at all. I will be referring his business to anyone who needs repair work done on their vehicle. If Mr. Bara gets to read this, I want to personally thank him for his kindness and all that he did for me.
Shakir R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2014
Great job on restoration of both my vehicle's, great and friendly customer service. Will recommend to all my friends!
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
They are great.
Duyen D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/31/2014
Very professional service and courtesy of all staff members. Highly recommended
Marwan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2014
Thank you elite for the good service you provide
Corinne P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/27/2014
It was better than I expected. My car was looking brand new like I just drove off the lot.
Monica G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2014
I was extremely happy with the service and repairs made to my vehicle at Elite Collision!! Will recommend them to anyone looking to have repairs made!!
Bridgette D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2014
Thank you for taking care of my car needs. I am very pleased with the results.
Ransom T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
Work looks great and I really appreciate y'all fixing the leak in my tire and cleaning the truck inside and out. GREAT JOB!!
Prem S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/26/2014
Best service. Yancy is the best.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2014
I've been working with Sam for about 5yrs now every time I needed some body work done I take my vehicles to Elite Collision. They have great customer service, always make surey YOU have a vehicle to drive while yours is getting repaired&they do excellent job! I wouldn't TRUST any OTHER place to fix my vehicles!
Naushil P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2014
Best customer service. I really liked the updates by text . Will definitely come again for services.
Aadel K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/10/2014
I have excellent service here every time I have had my car repaired.
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2014
Always on time
Sam B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/3/2014
Great work Thanks Elite
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications