Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Thanks guys. Appreciate your prompt good work.
Valeria J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Your team did an excellent job in repairing my vehicle, with only minor issues that requires me to bring the vehicle back. Thank you very much for the care and concern of my vehicle repairs.
Andres M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I'm very happy with the work done to my vehicle it looks the way it did before the crash. I wasn't expecting for my car to be cleaned so that was also a very pleasant surprise. I would definitely come here to get anything else done on my car
Nidal M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Took a long time but the work quality was great and the staff is super helpful
Sonia S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Moe was the BEST
Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Progress was communicated to me clearly and questions answered right away. Will consider for future paint and body work if/when I need it.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great communication throughout the process
Coniss C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
You guys were awesome! Very friendly & extremely on hands with everything!
Isaac H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
The elite collision team was completely professional in all of my communication with them. I was always informed promptly of new developments. The body work and attention to detail that was put into my car was flawless. My car is completely clean and feels brand new again. Thanks!
Dolendra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/21/2017
Have some issue in bumper
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
The body work on the car was awesome but the ladies working the front not so friendly. I think some coaching on excellent customer service is needed.
Toni K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I have never had work on any vehicle that I was notified the status of progress. I've shared with many people how nice it has been and that, if anything, I've always had to call the dealership/repair shop to find out the status of my vehicle. My vehicle was repaired on time and was ready for pick up the day I was promised. I happened across Elite through a referral to Aadel. The work was different due to having some personalization done to our sons car but couldn't have been anymore pleased with the outcome and working with Aadel! I had the same experience with Marc and will refer Elite to all my friends! Couldn't be more satisfied!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great customer service keeping me informed at all times.
Clarence R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The work on my Jeep was expertly completed on an exceptionally tight schedule. Professional of the highest quality. I especially appreciated the daily updates. Thank you!
Melvin H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
1/21/2017
Think Elite is a rip off company, who are advertising false service to customers and should be reported to BBB. Do text or email me ever.
Francesca C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Thank you all for your services! Driscilla was courteous, professional and prompt through the process and completion of my wifes vehicle. The establishment was clean and welcoming which shows you stand true to your name.Elite! A bit far from where i currently live, but with your staff help in making the process painless its definitely worth it! Thanks a million.
Vermeil H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The paint matches. Cleaning the interior and exterior was thoughtful and appreciated, as were the text updates
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Excellent. Kindly and hospitality
Rajesh W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
The job was executed well but your timing was never accurate. The auto update system and the lady who calls in require to give a good estimate of timeliness. This did not happen. Until the morning of the day of my car delivery everything was on time and 4hrs before I get a call that it will take another 4 days. Does not go well. Sam Barra was always dependable and when contacted gave a definite answer on reasons and updated the time line. Rest the work seems to be done professionally. Car was cleaned and delivered a plus plus..
Calvin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
All was great from start to finish.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications