Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Truck looks great. Thank you.
Lydia P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Excellent customer service. Device done in a very timely manner. Clean and inviting waiting room. Great coffee machine. Great experice all around
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/9/2016
Just wondering if they could have ordered the parts beforehand to shorten the wait?
Charles Or.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
1/27/2016
Trunk was not closing properly when we came to pick up car. Should have been checked b4 telling us car was ready. Otherwise, weve had the car for only a day and so far its good.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Excellent people to work with - repairs were done in a timely and satisfactory manner. Thank you! Sue
Lachelle K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/11/2015
No phone call updates regarding repair status
Ravi V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Excellent all around. Very satisfied. Delivered two days earlier than prmoised
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
I have used Premier Collision on several ocassions for repairs. Fair price and on-time delivery.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
The vehicle was done early. Great service and stuck to the estimate. Really appreciated the hard work!!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Car looked like NEW
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
It was finished in the timeframe given. Mike even offered to get my car to me if I needed assistance.
Margie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Thanks to Jeff my car looks great. No signs of the dent. I would recommend Premier highly. Thanks.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
We have had several car repairs done at Premier and have always been very impressed with their work and professionalism !
Mary Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
You always do a great job. Very friendly and easy to work with. Thank you!
Bill F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
I like receiving updates on the repairs.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2015
Premier Collisin made sure they found and repaired all parts damaged, whether hidden damage or visible damage with OEM parts. I would recommend them and use them again.
George P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/23/2015
Wasn't finished when promised. But the work seems good! Ghp
Jan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
Very professoonal and trustworthy company. Would recommend with no hesitation.
Jimmie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
Fast and friendly service. Top quality work. Thanks for a great job.
Jimmy C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Repair work was completed timely and paint match was outstanding

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications