Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 29 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Truck looks great. Thank you.
Lydia P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
Excellent customer service. Device done in a very timely manner. Clean and inviting waiting room. Great coffee machine. Great experice all around
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/9/2016
Just wondering if they could have ordered the parts beforehand to shorten the wait?
Charles Or.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
1/27/2016
Trunk was not closing properly when we came to pick up car. Should have been checked b4 telling us car was ready. Otherwise, weve had the car for only a day and so far its good.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Excellent people to work with - repairs were done in a timely and satisfactory manner. Thank you! Sue
Lachelle K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/11/2015
No phone call updates regarding repair status
Ravi V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Excellent all around. Very satisfied. Delivered two days earlier than prmoised
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2015
I have used Premier Collision on several ocassions for repairs. Fair price and on-time delivery.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
The vehicle was done early. Great service and stuck to the estimate. Really appreciated the hard work!!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Car looked like NEW
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/14/2015
It was finished in the timeframe given. Mike even offered to get my car to me if I needed assistance.
Margie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Thanks to Jeff my car looks great. No signs of the dent. I would recommend Premier highly. Thanks.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
We have had several car repairs done at Premier and have always been very impressed with their work and professionalism !
Mary Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
You always do a great job. Very friendly and easy to work with. Thank you!
Bill F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
I like receiving updates on the repairs.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2015
Premier Collisin made sure they found and repaired all parts damaged, whether hidden damage or visible damage with OEM parts. I would recommend them and use them again.
George P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/23/2015
Wasn't finished when promised. But the work seems good! Ghp
Jan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
Very professoonal and trustworthy company. Would recommend with no hesitation.
Jimmie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
Fast and friendly service. Top quality work. Thanks for a great job.
Jimmy C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Repair work was completed timely and paint match was outstanding
Jishen H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/11/2015
Excellent service. Thank you.
Frances M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
My contact was with Mike. He was very courteous and sympathetic to my time and needs. I would highly recommend their service as they provide quality work.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
No complaints
Chris Terri.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
Excellent work done in a timely manner. Very satisfied customer. Thanks and hope you all have a wonderful Thanksgiving. Chris
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Mike & his staff did an excellent job restoring my car.
Zeenat S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/16/2014
Best experience ever!
Sonia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
Mike did a great job fixing my car swiftly & economically. We will continue using Premiere.
Phyllis G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/10/2014
I did not get a rental car because I was told the car would be ready sooner than it actually was.. I wish you could have given a better time frame for the work to be done. However, the car looks great
Xiaojun C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2014
Good service.
Hope G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2014
The car looked great! Would have appreciated a bit more communication regarding status updates on my car. Otherwise very pleased and would come back again:)
Derek D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/10/2014
This is the second time we used your company and the service was 1st Class on both occasions. Thanks, Laura Dobbs
Jerome D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2014
I appreciated that you accepted the insurance estimate, that you did good work and that you cleaned my truck before returning it to me. Everyone in the office was polite and helpful. I would highly recommend your company to anyone. Jerry Dobbs
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2014
I was thrilled that my car looked just like it did prior to the accident. Thank you for all the updates and being patient with me.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/21/2014
When I said I would drop off my car on Sunday it would have been nice to have been told that the lot would be full most of the day with church parking. I had to make two trips before I could find a parking space. The repair seems ok
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/15/2014
After receiving the repaired car, I had an issue with the alignment. I called Jeff, he took the car in that day, got the alignment fixed, and made it an easy process. I really appreciated that support after the car was returned.
Sonya J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/28/2014
Excellent service and I love the regular communication.
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2014
Everything looked great
Mills A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/20/2013
The repair was done very well. George was great to work with
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2013
Very happy experience!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications