Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/21/2018
Thank you for the hard work put in to restore my vehicle.
Kara S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Job well DONE! Thanks
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/14/2018
I was delighted on Friday to find my car was available 10 days before the previously communicated availability date
Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Your team is the best
Maya P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
They were very prompt, worked on it right away, and finished their job even before the promo date . Excellent job!
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/6/2018
Trunk was a mess w/o cargo net attached. Inside the Car had a strong smell like paint. I've aired it out several times and it's just now beginning to subside. The process itself was good and staff wanted to make everything right. I'd probably do it again as it's so convenient!
Guillermo N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
They were very professional and they always kept me informed of the timing
Kush T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I was pleased by the service provided
Clinton T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
9/25/2018
Do not call. There’s nothing that can be done. The damage is done and you can’t change it. It’s unfortunate you find poor quality and repeatedly inconveniencing customers acceptable.
Claire R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
The whole experience was wonderful and easy and painless. My only suggestion for the future would be to update your software to where it does not send a notification that your car will be ready the next day when it’s still gonna be a week
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/11/2018
Everything was great but I feel the shop could have been more communicative about the delays.
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/5/2018
Just about everything was exceptional. However the only thing I can complain about thus far is about all the dust inside my car. And, I had to call to see if my car was actually ready according to all the texts I had received. Tuesday, after I picked up my car Saturday, I received a text saying it was ready for pickup.
Yuval R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
????????????????????????????
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Very very impressed with the professionalism and work that was done I will truly recommend you all
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very good work in a timely manner
Willie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
The service was incredible
Africa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Job well done. All questions answered. All services were fast and professional. All around great experience. Thanks Uptown Collision!
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Thx job well done
Wernera B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Great service, lovely courteous staff. Will always take my car there
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
The speed of repairs was tremendous and customer service was above and beyond.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications