Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Francis M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
12/28/2019
They were awesoke
Edgar M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
This establishment is beyond amazing when it comes to customer care!!! They were fast and very courteous!!! My car looks amazing!! Thank you Uptown Collision Center for job well done !!!
Elisabeth J.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Very professional and great customer service
Engin T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
You are professional
Terri G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
3 out of 5
12/14/2019
It was quality work. However, I lossb one to two days longer due to ordering less quality parts and lack of communication. You should communicate with the driver before moving forward submitting to the insurance company. I choose your collision repair shop and you should take value in respecting that.
Xiefangzheng S.
Vehicle Make : MERCURY
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Great job - appreciate the extra mile. Would come back.
Roderick B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
Uptown Collision did excellent work on my vehicle and provided exemplary customer service! Thank you to all of the staff at Uptown Collision!
Gene Z.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
4 out of 5
11/26/2019
To everyone at Uptown Collision ..I can be thankfull for the BEST EXPERIENCE I THOUGHT NOT POSSIBLE IN A DAMAGED WAY DUE TO A AUTOMOBILE ACCIDENT.!!! Well that changed because your staff put me at ease from the first phone call ..Follow up details were A plus..I never had to make another call or had to worry about how my car would look like after repairs..I am glad accident happend because in the last 20 years i know of approx..30 people needing or asking were is a good place to fix body damage..Well now i have been experienced by the BEST and can 100 percent pass your name and number on without saying I DONT KNOW...Thank you for everything ..i love you and my car doesnt shut up..XXXOOO????????????????
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Excellent service! Everyone was so nice!!
Shao-nan C.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
The staff especially Lauren are very professional and helpful. It has been a pleasant experience. Thank you !
Yibei G.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
The staffs are friendly and professional. The car was repaired in high quality.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
2 out of 5
11/6/2019
Haven’t received my truck in over 2 weeks.
Babak G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
11/1/2019
Rear. Bumper poorly repaired Rear quarter panel not repaired at all after I called and told Joan to go ahead and do the repairs
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Great work, super friendly, and were very helpful with the process.
Priscilla D.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
2 out of 5
10/29/2019
Everything went well until I picked my vehicle up and the insurance was not put on my tire as promised. They wanted me to go to discount tire pay for it and then come back and get a cash reimbursement. This is not efficient not what was promised
Alicia D.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
3 out of 5
10/28/2019
There was still white and green paint on the underside of the hood where yall buffed it out. And all but one of my tire sensors suddenly failed when I picked it up.
Kurt D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
The nest customer experience from start to finish of any body shop I have ever been to
Noel G.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Melinda was particularly helpful
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Professional
Tricia H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Excellent experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications