Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kamal A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
Excellent service, on time delivery, simple procedure, and excellent product! Thank you.
Manuel S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/10/2019
Excellent service. Thanks a lot. Manuel
Gertrud C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
Everyone was courteous and helpful. It was the smoothest repair experience I ever had.
Holly B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
This was really a great experince
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2019
They did a great job and even wash and vacuum my car too!
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Friendly responsive timely helpful
Jocelyne D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
5 stars! Thank you!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Your body repair and paint team are true professionals! Thanks for fixing my white Ram 1500 Express truck!
Syeda U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/13/2019
It was partially repaired.
Sapna A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
The whole team was fantastic. From the check in process with Melanie and Alex to Laura collaborating with Geico and wade for his hard work. The team was great, kind, and kept me updated. I would definitely recommend them.
Maurice U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Excellent work excellent service this is the only body shop I will ever use. Wonderful helpful people
Lagay V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
My experience at uptown was exceptional, by far the best similar experience I have ever had. Every person on the staff is experienced, hospitable, professional, and fully committed to serving the customers. I highly recommend them to everyone!
Youssouf B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
The repair was done quickly and done right
Danielle K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Excellent service
Pardis A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
East. Straight forward. Very friendly staff
Agnes R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Customer satisfaction service
Kim T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Everyone was so friendly and professional. Melanie went out of her way to make my experience a good one. Great people and great service!
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Staff is very nice to work with. Repairs done faster than expected.
Betty R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Very helpful! Great customer service
Thuan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
It's very professional and friendly staffs. Also, the work done beautiful and delivered on time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications