Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Excellent service, fast, and great technology to keep me updated.
Clinton J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Job was a little delayed, but I'm glad it was done right instead of rushing. Thank you.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Incredible service. Way above average. Good attitudes, texting daily, helpful with questions. Very good experience , as one should expect. Thank you all.
Colette R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Excellent customer service from start to finish, I appreciated the timely updates on my vehicle status and the shuttle service too.
Noah S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Great job
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Fast and spectacular results
Mohammad A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
The repair was done in a timely fashion and job done was very professional
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
You guys did an amazing job on my Old Honda Accord - Keep up the great work
Doc H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Uptown Collision is always courteous, professional, and convenient. The work is always A+.
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Excellent clean job well done.
Fredrick S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Fast service will return for more work
Dunaisy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Everything was nice, thanks
James L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
It was fast and friendly
Chinwe O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great service
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Everyone was thoroughly helpful and very friendly; a very comfortable atmosphere to be around. I didn't have any follow-up questions with anything because they were so good at explaining each and every step. They kept me informed every day and had my car ready as promised. The body work was amazing-it looks brand new again! 100% satisfied and would highly recommend! I'm sure my review sounds like a fake one, but honestly, I absolutely have zero complaints, LOL!!
Azuana L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Very good thank u
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great customer service! My car looked awesome and was cleaned inside and out. I will definitely recommend you all to my friends and family.
Roja N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Timely and courteous!
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Appreciate the professional staff that kept us updated from drop-off until pick-up. The car looked amazing. And the detailing was an unexpected but much appreciated bonus. Will recommend.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great job matching the paint color - Acura's "Black Copper" color looked pretty tricky to get right! Also, thanks for helping me retrieve the USB stick that I left in the rental car and for installing the two fasteners in the trunk when I asked about them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications