Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great customer service! My car looked awesome and was cleaned inside and out. I will definitely recommend you all to my friends and family.
Roja N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Timely and courteous!
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Appreciate the professional staff that kept us updated from drop-off until pick-up. The car looked amazing. And the detailing was an unexpected but much appreciated bonus. Will recommend.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great job matching the paint color - Acura's "Black Copper" color looked pretty tricky to get right! Also, thanks for helping me retrieve the USB stick that I left in the rental car and for installing the two fasteners in the trunk when I asked about them.
Jianhua L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Very good job!
Jillian L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/10/2017
Took 2 weeks to repair my car, instead of the week I was told it would take. Kept getting notifications that it would be ready the next day, with no real reason as to why. Then finally called and found out it was because of a part, but I was kept being told the part would be there 'that day.'
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/4/2017
There is primer paint on my tire.
Hailey H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Everything is great with the exception of some grease marks on my front passenger seat.
Marian Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
This was an amazing experience from start to finish! Great job, and thank you!
Bernadette F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Super nice staff. Joan is awesome.
Timothy I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Timely and professional.
Karan P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great customer service. Kept me informed the whole way through. Professional approach to customer service.
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Everyone was lovely.
Mario G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/8/2017
They left a dent on my car... looks like they don't take proper care of others cars.
Samuel D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Very pleased!
Maya V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Everyone was accommodating especially when they learned that I was paying for the rental car out of my pocket. The repairs were completed even earlier than expected, and my car looks brand new! Thank you Steve, Joan, Kermit and everyone else! Great job :)
Ayuna A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Fast service, great detailing.
Francisco L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Everything was great, I have no complaints! Thanks guys!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Text update is really satisfied and helpful Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Abenet G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
6/14/2017
They don't get in this page they don't fix what I want

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications