Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maurice U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Excellent work excellent service this is the only body shop I will ever use. Wonderful helpful people
Lagay V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
My experience at uptown was exceptional, by far the best similar experience I have ever had. Every person on the staff is experienced, hospitable, professional, and fully committed to serving the customers. I highly recommend them to everyone!
Youssouf B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
The repair was done quickly and done right
Danielle K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Excellent service
Pardis A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
East. Straight forward. Very friendly staff
Agnes R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Customer satisfaction service
Kim T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Everyone was so friendly and professional. Melanie went out of her way to make my experience a good one. Great people and great service!
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Staff is very nice to work with. Repairs done faster than expected.
Betty R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Very helpful! Great customer service
Thuan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
It's very professional and friendly staffs. Also, the work done beautiful and delivered on time.
Taylor G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Very efficient customer service and high quality repair. Thank you!
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
It was all professional and a great job on my car. Obviously I am pleased, I’ve asked for them to do further repairs. I will refer them to others. Diane R
Eva B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Thanks so much for your hard work and making my car look brand new!!
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Good team work between collision company, Geico, And Enterprise Rentals. Good experience. Thanks
Shella V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
I was amazed with the customer service,I was really taking cared off.They did an exceptional job in fixing my car.I would highly recommend this place.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
I was welcomed the minute I arrived, and when I left. On a scale of ****/10, I would rate your group at a 10. I’m in customer service business, and I wish my employees would be as good. Smiles and can do is all I observed. You have a great team of people. Merry Christmas to all. Michael B
Elise C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Repair took a little longer than estimated but they did a very nice job.
Yibei G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
The staffs are very helpful and professional
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
The whole experience was great, thank you!
Biju C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Very good service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications