Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Zaid A.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
1 out of 5
6/15/2019
Still not completely repaired
Yuniel P.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
2 out of 5
6/7/2019
Estoy satisfecho
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/22/2019
Fabulous customer service.
Tracie T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/14/2019
My car came back better than new and everyone I dealt with was so welcoming and pleasant from beginning to end. Very impressed.
Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
Very professional and efficient, I was very impressed by the work and the service. They made everything easy.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2019
Very friendly honest staff real good in communcation about repairs a job well done
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/30/2019
The entire experience there was wonderful. People were very kind, the work was great, and they were finished so quickly. I was very impressed! Thank you!
Hayley J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
Very helpful, timely, efficient service.
John H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
All went very well and I’m completely happy.
Kamal A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
Excellent service, on time delivery, simple procedure, and excellent product! Thank you.
Manuel S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/10/2019
Excellent service. Thanks a lot. Manuel
Gertrud C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
Everyone was courteous and helpful. It was the smoothest repair experience I ever had.
Holly B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
This was really a great experince
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2019
They did a great job and even wash and vacuum my car too!
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Friendly responsive timely helpful
Jocelyne D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
5 stars! Thank you!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Your body repair and paint team are true professionals! Thanks for fixing my white Ram 1500 Express truck!
Syeda U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/13/2019
It was partially repaired.
Sapna A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
The whole team was fantastic. From the check in process with Melanie and Alex to Laura collaborating with Geico and wade for his hard work. The team was great, kind, and kept me updated. I would definitely recommend them.
Maurice U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Excellent work excellent service this is the only body shop I will ever use. Wonderful helpful people

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications