Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 187 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 27 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bea Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I will highly recommen to any one who needs repairs ... I truly hope I don't need any more....But I really appreciated the texts and the friendlyness of the staff...Thank you....????????????????
Vicki E.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Honest very helpful
Colin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/3/2016
It's overcharge
Joyce K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/1/2016
It took a very long time and I was told to come couple times and it wasn't ready now that I'm driving and I'm realizing there's some air I can hear and feel I don't think the door is not entirely seal so I may need to bring it back
Kush T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
There were prompt and professional. Also, keep me informed the progress via texts. Thanks
Guadalupe T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Fast and great service. Helpful staff
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Thank you for keeping me well informed during repairs.
Delwin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/22/2016
Not satisfied at all. The repair created more problems than it solved. My back up sensors worked after the wreck but not after being in your shop. Your technician caused the engine light to display which was not a problem when I left with the car on Friday. Thanks to Uptown Collision, I spent half of my Saturday having part of the problem resolved that you created. Plus I am out 129.00. Who is going to compensate me for Uptown's mistakes???
Elina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great for everything. Great staf thx guys
Jermaine H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
The process was amazing from start to finish. I appreciate you all making the process a seamless operation from the drop off, rental, return, and pick up. Thank you.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Excellent communication, service, and work. Thanks
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
2 out of 5
11/12/2016
Poor customer service. Didn't answer my texts or phone calls and delivered car 2 days late. Most probably would not use agsin
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
in and out quickly.
Kristopher B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
It was so smooth. The car looks good and everyone was very helpful.
Andjite C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
The staff was very professional and inviting. They are very understanding and welcomed me. Great customer service.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Very impressed with the updates. Great job.
Dexter L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Yes we really were please and if needed we will be using them again. I would recommend them.
Dwayne S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
My car looks awesome. Thank you!
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Really good work
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great experience throughout. It was a pleasure dealing with you guys, especially under bad circumstances. Very effecient and professional.
Kurt K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Quick assessment and estimate of repairs, very good service levels, daily updates of progress, and nice quality of repair work. Thank you.
Reuben L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
They even though the extra mile to semi detail my car interior. Definitely an added bonus
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
I appreciate the car wash and vacuum! Little things like that make all the difference. :)
Sek T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Great job
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The service personnel were courteous n professional. Repairs were completed as scheduled.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
10/3/2016
That's fine - we can talk then.
Charlotte C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
On time great quality and customer service!! Great communication with client! Charlotte C
Gisela J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I greatly appreciate your daily updates through text messages. They were very informative and very friendly :) your delivery time was fabulous, and have beverage available is lovely thoughtful. Big thanks!!!
Josue G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thank you for having my car ready ahead of the estimated completion date.
Mohammid E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I really love the way they repair my car . Was awesome job and thanks for the excellent job and I want to thanks the customer service ????????????????
Jenny P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Uptown collision were very quick with my repairs. They kept me up to date with the process by texing me everyday. I was little worried about how long it would take but they're 2 days early in returning my car. My cat looks brand new. I would most def referral my friend n family. Thank u uptown collision and no I don't work there
Kranthi-kumar N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Well done on time.
Lidya O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Professional and responsive customer service!!
Mildred F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Everyone is warming and helpful! They said are car would be done on mon and it was done and ready on mon. Me and my mom are super satisfied! Thanks again.
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
1 out of 5
9/11/2016
My car was filthy inside there was mud or some kind of dirt all over the seats steering wheel and dash board and the inside of my doors. The seals around my tailgate on the inside were not attached correctly u could see all the glue once I opened where some pieces were not attached correctly. I had to leave out of town but I will bring it back when I return Mrs. Sanchez
I-yu P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Honest shop and friendly people. Joan is great to work with!
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Very great service! Definitely recommended
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/7/2016
No phone call necessary. I wasn't contacted when I could come pick up my vehicle, only received a text saying someone would call me to schedule a pick up time (never happened), when I came in to pick up vehicle, I was told it was waiting outside but no one went over the repairs with me.
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excelent service. Thanks
Isabela D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Friendly service, easy car rental, got my car back fast and it looked great.
Tristan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Best experience ever with anything that has to do with fixing a car. Service was swift, quick and wonderful. Thanks for the great service.
Phyllis T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Repairs done quickly and ready when promised. Repair looked good. All staff were courteous and friendly. Car had been washed and vacuumed - much appreciated.
Brennden B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Thanks for making my car look new a again in a very reasonable amount of time very professional
Marina M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Fast &well done.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
My Jeep looks great! Uptown completed work on time and status of the repairs was communicated every day By text message
George V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Perfect service. Great people
Justo M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Well done, as usual.
Wernera B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Very friendly and knowledgable staff. Loved how I was kept in the loop with what was happening. Eventhough I hope never to need you again, I would come back if needed and recommend you to my friends. Very very pleased
Luther S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
8/5/2016
There was one part not painted and it kinda sticks out, but I'm happy with it.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
The area repaired looks better than before the accident.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
Our car was supposed to be ready on 7/28 at 4:00. It was not ready until 7/29 at 2:00. We received updates until 7/28. After that we had to call and text to receive updates. We don't understand why we were not informed earlier that the car would not be ready on time.
Lucretia S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very professional, with a personal touch. I received 1-2 texts daily about the state of my repair. The end result was beautiful. Definitely would recommend Uptown Collision.
Nicole V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
7/27/2016
The service was good. However, I am not completely happy with my repair..I have a loose/very flimsy rear and a non aligned panel.
Luis N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
There were small dents in the car that were not repaired because they were not considered part of the claim. In a previpus experience woth other body shops they included all the small dents in a claim.
Burke P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I had a great experience. Thank you.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Professional staff and good detailed work.
Justo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Service exceeding our expectations!
Riquita A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
I'm very satisfied with the work performed. I was hesistant about leaving my car but I'm glad I did. I have no regrets! Thanks for a job well done!! I will recommend this business!
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Everyone was really friendly and helpful, the text updates were an additional bonus. My truck looks great, thanks to everybody for doing an excellent job!
Toni V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Fast, quality service & I liked the updates via msgs.
Uwadiae A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Uptown team was great from the first phone call. Very courteous and professional. A few things I liked -appointment concept for drop off -text updates -Geico onsite -rental car onsite
Yosif L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/17/2016
Since the repairs my trunk isn't closing properly. They tried adjusting the trunk but it's still not closing right.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Everyone was very helpful and efficient! The people that I spoke with on the phone were very kind, respectful and informative! I loved the clever text messages providing updates on my car's progress! Great experience!! Top notch service!
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I thought everyone was wonderful. I was handled as though I was a VIP. lf I should need this type of service in the future I will definitely be back. Thank you all for everything. You cannot improve on perfection. Geico and Enterprise. A match made in heaven!!
Sudipta C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Were pleased with the work on vehicle but was somewhat dissapointes with status updates on vehicle. In the beginning there was great communication but then that ended and I had to keep calling to get updates. No one even called to tell me my car was ready. I had to call and find out.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Wouldn't trust my car repairs to any other business! Well organized, great communication, great service & perfect repairs.
Marnie C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
You guys are so organized and made it easy. I love the text messeges updated me on my car. On top of that, my car looked great! I will be coming back to you guys. I am just waiting on an estimate on my door and I may have that fixed in the near future. Thank you so much.
Leonor P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very Nice--Glad I got the much needed work for a while done now-- Thanks & Will come again--: )
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/17/2016
Told truck would be ready at 4PM on Wednesday. Made plans with rental car company as well as family/friends for a trip outside Houston. Was not told about delay until 4PM Wednesday. Completely disappointed by lack of communication. Most likely will use different avenue next time.
Brandi F.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Everything was great!!
George P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/9/2016
The wrong side mirror was installed and the claims adjuster did not notify me of this problem.
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
excellent customer service
Jorg W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
I am very happy with the repairs that were done to my vehicle.
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
John was very easy to work with and help helped me thru the entire process.
Genevieve L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I appreciate the work done on my car. I also really like the text message system that keeps me up to date. :)
Janelle F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I was extremely happy with the work you did on my vehicle.
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Good experience
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
They were fast, organized, considerate and the repairs appear to be well done. Being able to coordinate with my Gieco adjuster and get my rental car all in one location was fantastic!
Willadrain T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great customer service and excellent job on my car!
Rickey F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Very professional and thorough. Extremely pleased!
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Nice job,my old truck is very happy with. Thank you
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
This is the best experience I've ever had having my car fixed! Thank you!
Evgeni N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Best service!!!
Marvin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Everyone I came in contact with were courteous, friendly, and geered to customer service. I even have a lifetime warranty.
Marques G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/16/2016
I would like to see the one day enterprise rental charge voided.. I was notified after 4pm on the 2nd day that my vehicle was ready when the initial estimate was 5 to 7 buainess days..
Bradford L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great experience
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Will recommend to others. Great job.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Thanks for your help!
Rasmane Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/2/2016
Sound in the front.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Everyone was extremely nice and they kept us updated all thorough out the repairs. They did a great job on the repairs.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
3/19/2016
I wished u would have told me about the oil pressure sensor I would have had u fix it. Thanks
Clarence M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great job! And very friendly.
Brett H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
I was confused as to which date we could pick up the car. Everything was on time until the last day where there seemed to be a delay that was not communicated very well and ended up pushing the pickup back for a few more days. I understand that delays happen, I just wish I could have known more about it earlier and there could have been a better/more clear date set to pick up the car.
Beth B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Wonderful job and excellent service - thanks!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
They did a great good. Quick and easy
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Great service quality and it came out sooner then expected.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/5/2016
I was told the work would be completed in two days. It took four days. I asked if they needed GG to my truck bed for the repairs and they said no. I received a call the next day and had to make a special trip to bring the key back because they needed it.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/3/2016
Parking is terrible but other than that it was perfect.
Alexander G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/27/2016
I was lied to about the parts that would be put on my car.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Kept us timely informed on progress of repair
Mohamed B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Thank you for sevicing my car , much appreciated .
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Thanks guys for the quick repairs. Car looks good as new!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/15/2016
Joan was polite and helpful even when I was irritated from the accident I had. Michelle, the admin a the front desk was always so helpful and enthusiastic when I called. She always referred to my traverse as my baby, because that is what I called about it. The repair work looks great. I hope I never have another accident, but if I do, I will be taking it to Uptown Collision.
Sonia Q.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Wonderful staff!!! The whole experience was seamless. I have already recommended you all to a friend.
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Very thorough service; thank you
Juanita M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Thank you so much! The repairs were completed early! My car is clean and beautiful!
Emerson Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
I'm satisfied thanks
Grace C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
You guys did a great job and made me feel comfortable from start to finish. Thank you!
Akwete N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Everyone was kind. Loved getting the updates on the progress. Car looks brand new!
Joel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Loved it
Marcos P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/24/2016
Front passanger seat window, dropped down. Was satisfied at first, now really upset that i have to bring the truck back in.
Clarence M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Well done
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Loved one stop shop. Made it very easy.
Kristen R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
1/17/2016
The process was longer than I was told and I notice that there was some questionable work done on one of the repaired parts.
Cesar V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Good place for repairs
Luann K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Awesome service and they did a fantastic job on my Porsche!
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The repairs were completed very quickly, I liked the daily text message reminders and appreciated the car wash and vacuum. Having access to gieco and entrprise all in one place was convenient. This was my first collision repair and the experience was great. Thank you.
Krystal M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Thanks for the quick, easy, and painless process for taking care of my vehicle. I appreciate the repair work as my vehicle looks good as new! Will def keep Uptown Collision in mind for any future needs.
Guadalupe R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Staff was amazingly friendly and so helpful. My car looks like it never got hurt. I recommend this place to anyone and again staff was great!!
Stuart A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Very smooth and painless experience. Thank you
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Excellent work. Excellent attention
Brittany F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
I appreciate the free repair on my mirror after I was told my car was ready when it wasn't
Maura L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
12/16/2015
No need to contact me. You are aware of my reason for my one word rating.
Ronnie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/5/2015
I am waiting for a part.
Tiesha W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Thank you for taking care of my car after being hit by a Metro bus. I am satisfied with everything from start to finish
Emily F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Excellent customer service and hospitality! And my car looks great! Thanks!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/29/2015
The repair wasn't done properly. Still aren't in the door.
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
The whole experience was great since the begining, what i liked the most was that all updates, either, bu phone or text were pretty accuarate. The actual work on the car very neat and the people is very attentive...thanks a lot!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Excellent customer service. I am totally satisfied and impressed. I will use them again and refer others.
Christian F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
I like the concept of one stop shop (repair Geico Enterprise). And I like the updates by text. I will recommend if I have the opportunity to do so.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/18/2015
Mats on inside were dirty. Nicks and scratches on drivers door looked untouched. Otherwise, all was good.
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
Uptown collision did a good job on my car. The idea of having all 3 businesses into one shop was helpful; however, I wish I didn't have to wait 2 weeks for my car to be repaired because the Geico rep didn't write down all of the repairs needed, causing me to pay the overages for my rental car for 2 weeks vs 1. All turned out well.
Afarin K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Wonderful customer service and amazing job on the car. I'm extremely satisfied.
Sangeun S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/12/2015
We were informed that the car was finished. When we went to pick it up, it apparently was not inspected before the call was made to us. Paint was not completed cleanly and there was an issue with the bumper. So we had to wait while they fixed these issues wh it should have been caught beforehand.
Serena P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Excellent customer service! I will return in the future and recommend you to others for future business. Thanks!
Jin H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/3/2015
Complete dissatisfaction; will never go there again.
Yadira V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/1/2015
I was impressed with the work that up town collision performed on my truck, down to every last detail nothing was over looked and up town collision was able to finish on the target date that was projected, thank you up town collision.
Reginald B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Great
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Thanks for repairing my car so quick
Navin D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
You guys were really great. You were nice and did a fantastic job on my car. I feel completely safe with my car in your hands.
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
I liked the people I dealt with. Also the periodic progress reports and of course the beautiful finished product. Thanks. Everybody
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Great service, fast and the work on my car is perfect.Everyone was helpful and polite. I will recomend everyone I know. Thank you.
Alex K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Good customer service, fast work and the car looks great
Angel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
My car looks great and I will tell my family and friends about the great work Uptown did on my vehicle.
Charly C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Fortunally the answer was quick and the job too.
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
10/15/2015
Despite a couple delays and car not being ready when I came to get it, it got fine right and that is what counts
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Great work!
Erik P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Professional and courteous staff
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
So amazing!!
Stephan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/7/2015
It was done well. The panel looked like it belonged and the paint matched perfectly.
Ruben B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Great experience
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
The work done was excellent.
Floyd B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Great work and quick! Thank you.
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Fast repair, courteous staff. Thank yoou!
Bradley M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Courteous, incredibly professional staff. Everything was finished when they said it would be. I appreciated the text updates throughout the process. Everyone I encountered on the phone or in person when I picked up the car was on their A game. I would definitely recommend Uptown Collision to anyone I know who needs auto body work done. Thanks again! Bradley M
Tanya E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Thank you for a great job on my car
Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2015
Exelent ty.
Denise T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/7/2015
Missing parts and staff denied. Owner came to talk to us. They looked over the job list and found out areas of missing items were worked on. Paint got sprayed all over the engine because they didn't cover it when they painted the fender they worked on. Brought car home and sometimes car starts sometimes it didn't. Will definitely put Uptown Collision on Yelp and BBB and Google Review that they did a horrible job and the most upsetting situations are the missing parts like my fog light was missing and the foam strip was missing from the door which staff denied working near there, but, work record showed they had been working in those areas in order to get to the area needed to repair the front left fender
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/5/2015
Sorry. I made a mistake. My car looks great and everyone was professional and efficient. It was Enterprise who tried to charge me for the rent car, after I was told Geico would pay for it. The Enterprise man was either new, or didn't know how to work a computer. I would definitely recommend Uptown Collision to anyone I know who needs body work. Thanks for a job well done.
Isidro Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
I totally appreciated the time that was taken to have one on one with me about the process that was to happen. Great communication and follow up. I appreciate also how you all go the extra mile for customer satisfaction!! Thanks again.
Maryann B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
8/30/2015
When my husband cm to pic up my car it was not fully repaired. He spoke wth a couple of employees about it and after looking at the car they agreed that the repairs were not complete.He cld not leave it because no one was there to authorize us keeping the rent car. I had received a message in my phone today they were closing at 3 but decided to leave by two o clock. Now there will b in convieience to bring our car bck & get another rent car. All was well until today. Mary Ann Bridgwater
Erin G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Great job! Thanks for pushing my work through. It looks great!
Mariapaz D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
Very nice. I was impress by the way my car look, the costumer service of uptown collision. Thank you
Bobbie G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Please note my earlier text re I am very pleased with everyone that were so kind and helpful to me (and of course to my car) I would recommend your company with great enthusiasm to anyone in need
Michelle N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/18/2015
Trunk light doesn't work, and trunk cover is missing !
Carlos F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/16/2015
Mirror on the passenger side was not fixed. Door is heavier than before and rattles when I open/close it. There is a weld on the inside seam that was not there before, passenger side door does not have this.
Julian D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
The staff was very knowledge, helpful, and friendly. Superb customer service
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Well organized, thorough detail, and I was kept informed of progress.
Adrian T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
So far so good.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/7/2015
Our car was more beautiful than ever when we got it back. Thanks!
Molly E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
They were fantastic!! Great service and excellent workers. They even rescued a kitten.
Ed H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Excellent work, timely, and courteous staff
Murali K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
8/2/2015
It appears that uptown collision has put a fresh scrape on the drivers side front wheel arch. This was not there when I dropped off the car on Friday. Rich the geico adjuster had not noted this either. It appears like a fresh scrape.
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Great experience, thanks a lot
Kristen R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Shannon, Uptown's Manager, was perfect from start to finish. He made me comfortable, was a professional gentleman and set my mind at ease about the repairs. When I picked up my vehicle, I was elated with the result and will refer anyone who needs body work to Uptown. Thank you, Shannon and Uptown Collision!!!
Ana M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
I was very happy with the service that you provided to me. Since i work in the River Oaks area i will definitely refer your business to my co workers and clients. Thanks for a great experience.
Parvez S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Very Reliable!
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Awesome job matching the paint on my car
Alexandra O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Excellent service, overall great experience with uptown collision.
Oscar V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Thanks so much for a great experience
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Looks Brand new
Paulette W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
They were timely professional and kind. Glad geico was my insurance. Very good group of people !
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Customer service was amazing, the updates of the process were very welcome. I will definitely be returning if and when needed as well refer any friends or family to them. Kudos!
Chike N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
For fast and prompt service
Lezith C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Welcoming and accomodating staff. I am highly pleased with the service.
Robin U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Great service and very nice people who went above and beyond. Thank you.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2015
The service had been great!
Yekaterina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/10/2015
Everything was done great. I was wondering why my mileage counter was reset and both driver and passenger seats were moved, but not moved back. My mirrors on the driver side were moved (the damage was on the passenger side). The work was done efficiently.
Brad O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Friendly and quality job
Jeffery B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
The guys were great to work with - car looked fantastic
Ana L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
The guys were very nice about little miscommunication we had and they took care of it. For that I am grateful. Thank you.
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Everybody was very nice and I'm satisfy with there job Thanks uptown Collision .
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Very satisfied
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Extremely professional.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
Thanks for fixing the extra stuff too!
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
They have great service and they aim to please. I really liked them and thank you for fixing my ca.
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
The guy that helped me with my car was fantastic. He did a great job both times I've been there to fix a car.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
The customer service was above and beyond! Excellent! I could not be more satisfied!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
We enjoyed the experience. Everyone was very helpful. We will tell everyone.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Still early, but service provided by UC was timely and outstanding.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications