Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Everyone was friendly, and willing to help. Excellent work on my bumper. Thank you.
Ahmed N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/3/2018
The work was not done properly when I went to pick up the car. The car is still in the shop and being worked on.
Eva C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Great job. Thank you.
Chelsea G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Thank y’all so much for such a speedy turnover. I was blown away with the customer service experience I received and will always highly recommend this shop to anyone needing repairs.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
You left off two of the plastic keepers that secure the trunk liner. I couldn't really tell that the car had been damaged and repaired, so good job. Thanks for detailing it. Looks wonderful.
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Really helpful and kind staff - thank you
Hoa T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everything went smoothly and very quick!
Kim T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Super easy to have my car fixed here. The text updates were fantastic. Thanks!
Eva B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great work in such a short time. I'm very happy
Scott/molly M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Just wish communication on when to pick up my car was slightly more straight forward. Thanks!
Beverly E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
VERY good job the only thing is I wished the interior would have been wiped clean when they completed the work, but all is well. I've written a good review. Thanks.
Maricela T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very helpful staff
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/10/2018
Completed several days ahead of schedule.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Friendly, courteous and prompt
Marilou S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
5/5/2018
The only thing I did not like was the disconnect between the rental car company and the front desk folks — how/when do I get my deposit back — don’t know — can I be billed for my tolls and “convenience fees” separately — don’t know — was given a phone number that was incorrect — was a message for a life insurance company??
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
Completely pro and fast!
Claudia R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Excellent service
Javad B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
4/23/2018
I cannot lock the door that was fixed using its door knob any more. Plus while driving the doors keep trying to lock themselves as if they are not locked, they keep making the locking sound. Something was not done quite right!
Bianca W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
This was the BEST experience I have had at an auto shop. I will recommend you all to everyone I know!! It was efficient, great customer service, and a job well done! It is such a breath of fresh air to feel so satisfied when getting your car worked on! Thankful for a seamless process with you all!
Dilia/belgica L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
I’m so happy with my car everything is good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications