Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beverly V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2021
My car looked brand new when I got it back.
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/11/2021
Carlos and the team at Uptown Collision took great care of my car and completed the repair work beautifully and ahead of time. They are accommodating,‘professional, responsive, and I’m very happy with the results.
Scott U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2021
They did a great job. Very good customer service.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2021
Carlos was very helpful and completed my truck quicker than anticipated. He kept me informed during all of the steps. Mrs. Debby also was very helpful in taking my information and relaying my requests to the mechanics. Overall I would highly recommend this body shop!
Ziad I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/30/2021
I’m not happy with their work every time I find something wrong with my car
John P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/14/2021
Perfect job
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/26/2021
fast and perfect at a good price. what’s not to like.
Pat X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2021
Great job and done quickly and professional. Thank you will recommend you to anyone needing auto body repair.
Marlene R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/8/2021
Beautiful finish, spectacular service no surprises, Carlos is excellent and my car was perfectly cleaned when I arrived to get it.
Larry N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
4/22/2021
All of the employees I had contact with were very knowledgeable and polite, and Carlos was a pleasure to work with. My vehicle looks fantastic, and in the event that I find myself in need of future repairs, Uptown Collision will be my first call.
David B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/20/2021
It is always a positive experience at Uptown Collision. Mr. Steve, Ms. Debbie, Mr. Carlos, and the entire Staff are very Friendly, and Professional. I will gladly reccomend Uptown Collision to my Family and Friends! Mr. D.****
Ramesh G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2021
No comment everything well done and the job done superbly fast.
Mary .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/20/2021
You are all wonderful and professional! Thank you so much! I am a customer for life???? I wish you fixed dishwashers!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/16/2021
Professionalism, Friendly Staff, Timely Work, Thorough and Excellent Service, is what I always experience at Uptown Collision with Mr. Steve, Ms. Debbie, and the entire Staff. I gladly recommend them to my Family and Friends! Mr. David B
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/11/2021
Knowledgeable and pleasant.
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
They were awesoke
Edgar M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
This establishment is beyond amazing when it comes to customer care!!! They were fast and very courteous!!! My car looks amazing!! Thank you Uptown Collision Center for job well done !!!
Elisabeth J.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Very professional and great customer service
Engin T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
You are professional
Terri G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
3 out of 5
12/14/2019
It was quality work. However, I lossb one to two days longer due to ordering less quality parts and lack of communication. You should communicate with the driver before moving forward submitting to the insurance company. I choose your collision repair shop and you should take value in respecting that.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications