Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aquileo H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Very professional ave courteous.
Sofia P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Loved the quick turnaround and service
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Great service and staff was very nice! Would recommend to anyone
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Excellent Service!
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/5/2017
The repair finished terribly I have a 60,000 car and y’all can’t even get the paint to match ... the paint was chipped where my repair was..not happy
Chizoba M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Courtesy of staff Quality of the final product
Fredrick S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Simple thwy do great work all the time
Autumn W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Fast and friendly service.
Essie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Everyone was helpful and kind. Communication was excellent regarding my car repairs and timeline for completion. My car looks like new. I’m very happy with the service.
Clara R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
Everything was amazing! Except airbag light is on- he tried to fix it, wasn’t there before, but I was in a hurry and couldn’t wait for it to be fixed so I will have to come back. But really had an amazing experience. Thank you!
Lan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Great customer service.
Rhonda N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great job! Staff was great too!
Dung T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Good job and fast no hassles. I like it ‘s services. Thank you
Cher R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Very professional & 1st class from start to finish. Joan was so attentive & great to work with. Prompt, attention to detail and very responsive. Would definitely recommend Uptown collision. Positive experience in spite of the accident. Thank you Joan.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great job. Thanks so much
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Nice people.
Claudia R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Thank you for keeping me up to date for the pick up time.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Excellent service, fast, and great technology to keep me updated.
Clinton J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Job was a little delayed, but I'm glad it was done right instead of rushing. Thank you.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Incredible service. Way above average. Good attitudes, texting daily, helpful with questions. Very good experience , as one should expect. Thank you all.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications