Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Claire R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
The whole experience was wonderful and easy and painless. My only suggestion for the future would be to update your software to where it does not send a notification that your car will be ready the next day when it’s still gonna be a week
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/11/2018
Everything was great but I feel the shop could have been more communicative about the delays.
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/5/2018
Just about everything was exceptional. However the only thing I can complain about thus far is about all the dust inside my car. And, I had to call to see if my car was actually ready according to all the texts I had received. Tuesday, after I picked up my car Saturday, I received a text saying it was ready for pickup.
Yuval R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
????????????????????????????
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Very very impressed with the professionalism and work that was done I will truly recommend you all
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very good work in a timely manner
Willie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
The service was incredible
Africa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Job well done. All questions answered. All services were fast and professional. All around great experience. Thanks Uptown Collision!
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Thx job well done
Wernera B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Great service, lovely courteous staff. Will always take my car there
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
The speed of repairs was tremendous and customer service was above and beyond.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
great job !
Sockalingam N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Fast and good work
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Everyone was friendly, and willing to help. Excellent work on my bumper. Thank you.
Mari B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Excelent job thank you very much
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
It was amazingly simple and quick to check in, get the rental and leave- very smooth.. The only issue I had was not realizing that Geico did not cover the complete rental charge. I took out the liability insurance, but had no idea there would be a $13 daily charge as well.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Omg,Those Ppls over their are Very Special Caring Individuals.They took very Good Care of me from Start to Finish..Any Paint Jobs or Repairs that I need regarding their Services,I will be using them and referring ppls to them.They Did A Wonderful Job to my Baby...
Ahmed N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/3/2018
The work was not done properly when I went to pick up the car. The car is still in the shop and being worked on.
Eva C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Great job. Thank you.
Chelsea G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Thank y’all so much for such a speedy turnover. I was blown away with the customer service experience I received and will always highly recommend this shop to anyone needing repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications