Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alice B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
The ladies at your facility took good care of me!! I give them a 10+ mark for excellent customer service!! My car looks brand new again!! Thanks to the mechanics who did such a fantastic job!!
Aida G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/3/2018
I was not happy with customer service nor with the quality of repair work.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Extremely pleased
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Everyone was great to work with
Dale G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Thank you for your excellent work and customer service.
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Everyone that I came into contact with was very informative and helpful. Made me very comfortable with the decision to allow ABRA techs to repair my car
Tammy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I am amazed at how beautiful my car looked when I picked it up. Amber stayed in contact with me through the entire repair process. She came across like an old friend. She was pleasant and professional. My service was awesome from the first phone call, yo the greeting by Charmeka until the time I drove off after my car was completed. I loved the experience! Thank you
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Thank you. You've done an amazing job.
Ed R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Brent was a pleasure to work with. Great communication from him. He made the experience very good.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Great place, great people
Lanre D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great hob!!!
Brandice H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Amber was amazing and very informative. Brent was not very communicative whith me. The process in the beginning with communication between ABRA and the insurance company was bad as well but the finished product was great!
Lasonya C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
The team was very nice and helpful.
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Very satisfied
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Appreciated the texted updates, friendly customer service and professionalism.
Fernickus K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Excellent job and great quality work!
Valerie D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Car looks beautiful.
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
They handle all the process of the repair on our car..great Job. And excellent customer service.... Thanks a lot...
Akalework B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
2/22/2018
I had a perfect experience with this location before. But now the service was poor with the following: • The paint is excellent • The interior cleaned and vacuum • The headlight installed with one new clear cover and one with used clear cover, but it looks like two different head light; meaning Passenger light doesn’t match driver side; Is it a professional work? • The engine was covered with windshield fluid; . Is it a professional work? • During the accident, the front tire air was low; they gave me back without filling air? Is it a professional work? I observed a lot of new people at the front; Is it the new people affiliation with insurance company? I am not recommended to any one this location at all
Cocoa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Excellent service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications