Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Kyle made the process bearable when it seemed as though repairs where beginning to seem longer than normal. His communication explained the repair process.
Jack E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
The personnel at Abra were friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive. The repairs were completed in a timely fashion and to my entire satisfaction. I would consider Abra in the future if the need arises.
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very friendly and professional staff. The repairs are amazing. I will definitely use this shop if I neex body work in tbe future. Thanks!
Dat V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great service on repair as well as customer service. I will recommend Abra company.
Dwayne C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
The text messages were good but my finished car was the best part of the experience.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
8/31/2018
Services received we’re unacceptable; representation s Were made as to when vehicle would be ready and These representations turned out to be lies. You were told Told inconsistencies at different times. Until yesterday, heard no I heard nothing for one week regarding the status of repairs. Needlessly to say I am quite angry and disappointed; I had a higher Opinion about Abra.
Majorie D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Very pleased and impressed with the Intake staff, she was great also the 86thother body shop staff guys who made sure I knew exactly what was going on with my car,even what was not covered. It was very impressive to get the updates and reference to car as a family member... THANKS VERY! ????
Samuel &.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Very engaging yet professional
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Wonderful
Yvonne D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Nice team, great service and loved the text communication regarding my vehicle. Also that my car was clean inside and out. Thank you for taking care of my car, will definitely recommend you to anyone needing car repairs. THANK YOU!!
Jordyn H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/22/2018
I took my car to another shop and it was determined that the wrong hub was not on my car and all it needed was a new axel and new hub and it was damaged from the tow. Abra could have fixed my car but you did not. My car was held for almost 2 months for something that takes less than two hours to fix. The communication between myself and the shop was horrible and I should have hd my car weeks ago.
Diane N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/8/2018
Took much longer than it should have. Poor communication. Very different from my previous experience
Marlon J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Kyle provided great service. My vehicle was ready when he said it would be and I was kept informed of the progress of my repairs.
Delon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Great service
Marquita M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
They all were very helpful with explaining the process and the expected repair time was exact
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/21/2018
The experience wasn’t totally bad as I received some status alerts occasionally. I was however disappointed when I did not receive my car or any notification of a delay on the promised day. I had to call the following day before I was given an explanation on the delay!
Shanique G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great team!!!!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Silly text messages received.
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/18/2018
The customer service was very poor
Eva H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
The staff was very positive and professional the entire experience was easy

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications