Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diane N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/8/2018
Took much longer than it should have. Poor communication. Very different from my previous experience
Marlon J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Kyle provided great service. My vehicle was ready when he said it would be and I was kept informed of the progress of my repairs.
Delon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Great service
Marquita M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
They all were very helpful with explaining the process and the expected repair time was exact
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/21/2018
The experience wasn’t totally bad as I received some status alerts occasionally. I was however disappointed when I did not receive my car or any notification of a delay on the promised day. I had to call the following day before I was given an explanation on the delay!
Shanique G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great team!!!!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Silly text messages received.
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/18/2018
The customer service was very poor
Eva H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
The staff was very positive and professional the entire experience was easy
Maxine G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
Your staff went above and beyond to ensure that the entire surface of the car matched.it looked and felt like someone put their personal touch on this car and treated it like it was their own. I liked the pick up and drop off service with enterprise. Made the whole experience smoothe!
Savannah C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Excellent service and the workers were extremely helpful
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Awesome customer service
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excelente!!!
****H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
I am very please with the customer service. I got updates twice a week let me know there progress my consult Kyle was Great
Develyn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
We absolutely love the women in the office and our rep Amber. Thank You both for a great experience under unfortunate events grateful for your teams help, jokes and comforting words.
Alexis M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
I had an excellent experience with Abra. My car looks and feels great, and the employees were so helpful and reassuring about the process.
Harold F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Amber and Charmeka are great reps of Abra and treated me like family.
Kiara B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Amber was amazing from start to finish. She provided excellent customer service and was knowledgeable and friendly. She was able to guide me throughout the entire process and made getting my car repaired stress free.
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Abra got my car repaired ahead of schedule and it looks great.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Awesome service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications