Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daryn G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
The car was done before anticipated
Jerry .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
I thought the Abra Team was very efficient and very nice when I called to check on my car. The body repair team did an excellent job on my Nissan. Thank you guys for a job well done.
Dedeh L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2019
I am very satisfy with the work done on my vehicle. Ms Anette is very professional, super cordial, and very knowledgeable. She explained the process and called me with updates. I also like the daily text messages that let me know what was going on. Also the lady at the front desk was also very professional and has lots of smiles for the customer which made me feel welcome. Good job Abra!
Dedeh L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2019
I am very satisfy with the work done on my vehicle. Ms Anette is very professional, super cordial, and very knowledgeable. She explained the process and called me with updates. I also like the daily text messages that let me know what was going on. Also the lady at the front desk was also very professional and has lots of smiles for the customer which made me feel welcome. Good job Abra!
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
Kept me informed during repair. Good job
Janice E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
Annette was the BEST service manager. 10 stars for her
John E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Appreciate the effort but in completing the job in such a timely manner. Everyone was very friendly, I will definitely recommend them to friends and family going forward.
Luis L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Great service great customer service.
Oscar M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
Abra has provided an outstanding service and a perfect repair of my car. I was glad they are close to my current location but woul not hesitate to go across town if I ever need them again. - Oscar M
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Unfortunately you were not able to repair my car as the required equipment was not available. Regardless those involved in the process were professional attententative with great communication.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Nice folks silly texts
Franklin H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Nice work
Randy O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Start to finish, the wole team exceeded expectations
Jasmine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Your staff were very professional,polite and caring;that’s always good for business.I would recommend to friends.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Everyone did a fantastic job. Thanks y'all
Judith N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Very nice staff and professional service. Great communication!
Willie S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Good job
Glenda N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
The receptionist was nice and friendly. Mona was excellent. Great personal skills and did what was promised.
Aziz J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Excellent service
Mediha A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Abra staff did an amazing job by Communicating with me and Giving me update on my car. I'm very pleased with everything Thank you again!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications