Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anne F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Everything about the Luxury Autobody experience exceeded my expectations, from the excellent customer service exhibited by the team to the timeliness and quality of my repairs. I couldn’t recommend them more highly.
Tessa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Great experience.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2018
The team did a great job with repairing my vehicle and I really appreciate their effort in completing the repairs in such a timely manner.
Evelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/7/2018
This was an awesome experience. Thank you to Carlos for the great service.
Kendra D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Always a great job and nice guys that work there. I won’t go anywhere else!
Derrick H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Very satisfied customer and I would recommend your company to my colleagues.
James H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
great service, fast and friendly, and a great job on the repairs
Christine E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
You guys did such a good job...I couldn't believe how great it looks. THANK YOU ALL! I am going to get the paint that will cover a few scratches I have. Will see you soon. Chris Esh
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
The service was absolutely outstanding and the repairs are perfect. Your willingness to give a lifetime warranty says it all.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Friendly, prompt, all work has been done well
David K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Excellent work, very professional.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Everyone is professional and courteous. There were no delays or unpleasant surprises. Have used them in the past for repairs to other autos - always very pleased with results.
Sally A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Excellent service, great work, nice people.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
This is the second time I have used luxury auto and I will continue as long as I live here. Great job and thank you!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
As always Luxury Autobody did an excellent job on my IS250. Will ALWAYS use them.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Service was fast and the quality is great. Staff members are friendly and keep you informed.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
I was originally told it would take 7 business days to complete the work on my car. I got my car back on the 5th business day which was greatly appreciated. Everyone was courteous and professional on top of doing a great job on the repair.
Ryan N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Very respectful and wonderful customer service. Some of the best I have seen around, would recommend to anyone.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Courtous,efficient and prompt. My car was ready and in showroom condition earlier than forecast. I will recommend this Auto Body Center to anyone who asks. Thank you Mike James E Robinson, Ph.D.
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Service was excellent and fast. I was very happy with the end result. I got regular updates on the status of my repairs

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications