Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Salvatore V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Job well done
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
I have been using auto dealerships for 67 years and my experience with Buff Whelan is the best I have ever had.
Kristine K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very good. Very positive experience
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Nice job
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
As always Paul Labelle took care of me and your staff was very pleasant and professional!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Loved all the text messages. Ken was great to work with. If needed I will come back again but I pray this will never happen. Merry Christmas
Joan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Excellent job. Car returned very clean
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Mark was very professional and personable. I liked the fact that I could get updates on the repair process via email or text.
Akram J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Quick and professionally done!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
You did a beautiful job on the body work and I was pleasantly surprised to see you cleaned the inside dash, Windows and also vacuumed! My only complaint is that I had an appointment to bring it in on Mon. Aug.****, but didn't get it back until Aug.11, after being told at the time of the estimate you would only need it 3 or 4 days.????
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I really liked getting text messages with updates about the progress on my vehicle.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I love the text updates every day they were awesome
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Excellent care and service. Repairs were accomplished beyond my expectations, restoring the vehicle took technical expertise. My wife and I appreciated the flower arrangement. Thank you so much.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
12/19/2015
Completely satisfied in every way; car rental, paint, cleanup, notifications
Janice K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/22/2015
Staff was fine. But your policies I don't agree with. There no way it should have taken 8 days to fix my car. You used after market parts which surprised me. I could have taken it to the collision shop near my house for that. i had an appointment to bring my car in on a Tuesday you didn't look at it till Wednesday which cost me an extra day of car rental. When I rented the car your employee walked quickly around the car and did nothing when I returned it he was checking like a hawk. Rubbing away dirt looking for anything he could get me in. With my car the went over it with a fine tooth comb pointing out every little imperfection, wiping away to make sure they checked it all. I had to sign saying there were scratches yet I did t get a copy of what the supposed issues were. My husband works with cars and has worked on Several gm cars and he is not impress with the workmanship or time it took ti do it. It's an okay job but nothing we could not have gotten at a collision shop. Since we buy our vehicles from you we expected more. The text messages every day were annoying. My car is happy your taking good care if it really? I'd rather get my car back in a reasonable time rather than hearing how much you value your customers and yout glad to service us. Then service me don't text about it do it. Like I said your staff was fine. They were polite and I Know I probably wasn't They are just doing what they are told I didn't feel like you cared a bit about me. Just worried about covering your company's interests and making as much money eas you could
Laurice B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Buff Whalen representative, Beth was very helpful & professional at all times. Greatly appreciated her help.
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
The car looks bran new. I have always been please with any job I have Buff Whelan folks do to may car. The people are friendly and I feel that Jason & Mike O. always has my back. I have been with you all for many years. I will be there for many more. Thanks Again Larry Renaud

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications