Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martina G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
I am completely satisfied with the work done on my truck. It has the exact look as before the accident. Also, the customer service was exceptional from beginning to end. I appreciate you all.
Deborah I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Was very happy with receiving the updates. Also with getting my vehicle back sooner than the expected date. Looks good so far, but have only driven it home from the body shop. Hope all is good. Ken was very helpful and pleasant to work with. Thank You Buff Whelan Body Shop
**** F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
10/21/2018
I am sending Ken an email now, which will include pictures.
Angeline N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
All of the staff were friendly and very helpful!
Mitchell D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/19/2018
It took 4 weeks to repair my vehicle. very long time
Jacqueline G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I certainly would recommend Buff Whelan repair shop. I felt completely comfortable and all my questions were answered. Everyone involved under Ken Kennedy, his crew ,were very helpful
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
You did a great job.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
awesome service from Jason Crager!
Henry A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
i just to want to thank everyone for the great job repair it looks GREAT !!! thank you all
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
The dealership does everything to be very helpful
Penelope S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/14/2018
Buff Whelan is heads above any of the dealerships I've dealt with. Keep up the good work!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Great job. My car looks like new and the service was professional an courteous.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Thank you
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/16/2018
All was fine except it took 2 days longer than what was promised.
Salvatore V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Job well done
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
I have been using auto dealerships for 67 years and my experience with Buff Whelan is the best I have ever had.
Kristine K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very good. Very positive experience
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Nice job
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
As always Paul Labelle took care of me and your staff was very pleasant and professional!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Loved all the text messages. Ken was great to work with. If needed I will come back again but I pray this will never happen. Merry Christmas

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications