Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 154 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
They did a job well done. I'm very happy with the result of my vehicle. Thank you so much!!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/4/2016
My Dodge looked great and the color seems to match perfectly. All I paid was the deductible as I was lead to believe. Thank you
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Frank is extremely knowledgeable and treats my vehicle as if it his own
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Excellent work!!!!
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Wonderful experience from start to finish
Angel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
We're very happy for the repairs you did on our car. We want to thank for a job well done.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Flawless. Seamless, no worry auto body repair.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Looks like they did a terrific job
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Excellent staff and service was outstanding recommend them for anyone who needs auto body repair
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Excellent work and service as i knew all along i would get.
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I liked getting the email updates. The repair was done perfectly and my 2010 Honda looks brand new.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
????
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Attention to detail, quality, and professionalism are just a few words that immediately come to mind when refecting on the work performed by V&F. I am a repeat customer and while I hope I do not require these services again, if the need arises V&F will be my first and only call.
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
I appreciate how accommodating Frank was. The day I came in for an estimate he stayed late so I could come after work. He was thorough and explained the process. He set up the rental car and the repair time was on time. Throughout the process I received email status and on the final day received a call saying the car would be ready. Again his staff offered to stay late so I could pick up my car. The repairs met my satisfaction. From start to finish V & F was professional and communicated. Overall a great experience . Thank you.
Peter Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Things looked great and it was a nice touch wiping down the inside of the truck. Thanks for your effort in getting this truck back on the road.
Prince M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Customer service was amazing
Siobhan H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
10/17/2016
Saturn looks excellent. My wife and I appreciate everything. Definitely will recommend to anyone looking to get their vehicle serviced.
Roger F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Was not the first time using you. Excellent work and follow up
An Stefan.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
V&F is an outstanding business. They do great work and are very focused on customer service. Would recommend anyone that needs to have their auto repaired to go to V&F.
Lynne M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very professional kept me updated daily on the progress. The vehicle was returned in pristine condition. Great place. Thank you.
Alfred R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I was amazed how fast the repairs were done. It looks like there was no damage done to the car. Thank you for a job well done.
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great job on car Great service Great follow up Thank you
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Service was excellent
Donna N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Great people car was so nice and clean when I picked it up shiney tires woo!!!!
Noel B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I will highly recommend you & use you in the future!! (Hopefully I won't have to anytime soon) thank you
Kathryn E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
My Jeep looks Brand New!!!!!! Looks like it was never broken!!
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
great job,very efficient. Car was returned cleaner than it has been since it was new. thanks
Tymand S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
I couldn't be happier. Your entire team is fantastic. I can't believe how you made such a nasty experience so (almost) enjoyable. Kudos to you all!
Rachel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Teri was very efficient and helpful. And the young owner owner gave a very detailed and thorough inspection of our car when it was brought in and let us know of the estimate immediately.
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Excellent work.
Annamaria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent job! I will highly recommend!
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Everyone was friendly and professional. The job was done very well. I highly recommend this auto body shop.
Stanley O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thank you for your service it was a pleasure working with you. Stanley Ostroff
James B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
8/22/2016
There is trim that is not seated correctly, mud flap screws replaced incorrectly, window not rising evenly (the actual damage part of the rim was done very well, butinit details lacking)
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent work, easy to work with and finished on time. Kept me updated via text messages. Would highly recommend.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I thought your communication was excellent and very appreciative.
Fiorello P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/18/2016
The only thing is someone had their phone set up to my car & now I can't get to work with our phones I'm not experienced with doing that yet.I may have to have you do it for me. Otherwise everything is satisfactory..
Fernando H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Very friendly and professional staff resulted in an all around great experience.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great job and done when they said it would be
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent service
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Amazing job. Great communication
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
The car looks brand new!
Tong C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Great job! Thank you.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Who is not only satisfied I was overjoyed with the impeccable way they treated my car and in the way it was nice and clean when I picked it up thank you so much be enough for taking care of my car and repairing it a plus plus plus
Brian James.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
V&F was really professional and handled my car as if it were their own. They took their time which resulted in a great work. I highly recommend V&F auto body.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Superb, tremendous , outstanding 5????
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
I just had the 2009 fender bender fixed and the car came back detailed looking great! I will recommend your services to family and friends. Looks great for a 7 year old car! The email feedback was great regarding the delivery updates.
Rob C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great service. I will recommend them to anyone in need.
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Great job ....love the finished and quality of repair. Thanks
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Im very happy with the outcome of my vehicle. Unfortunately, this is the second time my vehicle was in the body shop within the past two months. With the first incident that happened to my vehicle I wasn't sure/comfortable what the final outcome would be being I never used an insurance companies referral before. My vehicle looks great.. It looks better then it did before my incidents. Also, the shop was also very honest with their opinions. I highly recommend V&F Auto for any vehicle body repairs. ???? Lisa A
Michael Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Good job
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
V&F was very helpful and kept me up to date with the progress on my Durango will definitely recommend use to everyone thank you again Tom Hoffmann
Terrence C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Not only was my car ready when they said they went above and beyond cleaning the car and even fixing a wheel that got a nail I would HIGHLY recommend them to any one
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Terry and the shop did an outstanding job fixing the car. In fact, the repair was done a week ahead of the promised date! You can't get better than that!!! I am pleased that USAA sent me to a quality facility!!! Great people and outstanding work!!! Go Army!!!
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thank you so much! Our car looks absolutely wonderful.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
You constantly kept me updated on the progress you were making and it was finished 4 days early . The car looked brand new when I picked it up.
Enrica M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
6/19/2016
TY for doing a great job! I liked the text communications to know the status. I also liked the body job....I couldn't even tell it had been damaged. Lastly, the staff was very nice and my car looked better than before the accident. I most appreciated ty he cleaning of the car interior and exterior, the wheels being treated. The armor all protection being put on inside....I can see why AAA recommended you! TY, again!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
The car looks great! Thank you so much for doing a great job and also for cleaning it inside and out. That was a nice surprise.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Thoroughly pleased with the service and the quality of the workmanship. They were extremely customer oriented and I will strongly recommend them to anybody I know who needs this type of service.
Louis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Very thorough. Truck looks like new. Blended the repair in very well. Thanks!
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
My truck came home cleaner then when it went in..... Inside and out!
Guillermo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you for a great job and making sure things are done right.
George E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
When your vehicle returns looking like you never had to touch it - that is a job well done! Thanks guys :)
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Work was professionally done and ready before original date.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Everything came out perfect and done in a timely manner
Timothy Asprocolas.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
They were wonderful!!! V & F were wonderful to work with and kept us notified of how the repairs were progressing! We liked that very much! When we picked up the truck, it was beautiful and spotless! They take great pride in what they do!Thank You V & F ! You are very professional and know how to do it right!Thank You So Very Much Again!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Treated us like family. I loved the updates. You will be my auto body company for my whole family. Thank you so much. Lisa B
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Your service was outstanding, quick to make appointment and repairs were done beautifully .I feel I have my car back to new again thank you to your team /. E.Welch
Viney J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
it was a very pleasant experience with AAA insurance as well as V&F auto body. I had to visit V&F only to pick the car after repairs were completed and that too full 1 week ahead of estimated ahead. Frank kept me updated with the progress via emails I would highly recommend V&F if you ever need.. viney
Michele C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
All the times you have worked on our families cars we have always been pleased. Thank you for doing it so fast.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Nice job. Professional employees
Clive S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
All the staff was wonderful The car was delivered on time as they promise The car was wash and clean inside and outside when it was delivered This was the third time I used them and it was always as pleasure to work with them I would advise any one to use V and f
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Job well done. Communication with me was always there. Great customer service!
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/12/2016
Will be back in tomorrow to show you my concerns.
Tianna L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
The staff are absolutely amazing they go above and beyond to satisfy their customers and keep them happy! I'd highly recommend anyone who needs work to go to them!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Always the best!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent job! Thanks for doing such great work!
Nadine P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
4/30/2016
Checked my engine light too. Held my hand. Took care of everything in a redpectabke, non intrusive way. Very cool peeps to work with.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very professional!!!
Darren C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Your service was excellent. I was concerned about going on vacation while the work was being done but it all went seamlessly. Will highly recommend your services. Thanks, Darren C
Samantha R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Awesome experience
Lindsay W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Thank you for being so professional and courteous
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Good job, very satisfied with your work
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Frank Jr is amazing. Took care of everything! Highly recommended
Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/15/2016
Car was fixed just as it was before, no problems with the work on it . Did check it over, but will look better in the A. M.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
The team went well above and beyond what I expected. You made this a stress free situation and I couldn't ask for anything more. I will make sure to recommend
Tim K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The finished result is great and looks as good as new. I also really appreciated the texts that kept me updated on progress of the repairs.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great experience!!! Highly recommend!!!
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/4/2016
I was very happy to get my car back it was showroom new so nice and clean the repairs were wonderful!!! I would have never known the car was in an accident!! VERY NICE JOB!! Thank you so much for making a terrible time pleasant you were all so very nice!! Thank you!!! thank you!!!! Susan W
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Could not have asked for a better job. Done on time and exceeded my expectations. Would recommend you any time.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great work and professional
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Your work as usual is excellent. My car looks like new. Your office staff is very friendly and takes the time you need for any questions. I never felt rushed or put off. Thank you again for an excellent job. I would recommend you unconditionally.
Stefanie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Excellent job!!! Thank you again
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Excellent work in on time
William N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
The personnel we were in contact with were courteous and professional. The repair work done on my wife's vehicle was excellent and the vehicle was ready when promised. V&F's coordination with USAA, our insurance company, was seamless from my standpoint. Overall our experience with V&F was outstanding.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Received all work as promised. Updates were very helpful and delivery earlier than antisepated. Vehicle was especially clean
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
My car was completed and it looks amazing. Fantastic job all around.
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great job and very Professional
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Awesome job, almost like it's brand new!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Excellent repair. Quality service. Very nice to do business with.
Joaquin M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Excellent work will recommend you to all my friends
Jeanne G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Don't know the team...car looked back to normal...and office lady (forgot name...sorry) was very pleasant and informative.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Always a job well done! Best shop in Monmouth County!
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Thanks for the update on the repair of the car and you finish earlier than do date
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Staff very helpful excellent service my car looks like new again Kept me up to date on everything they were doing Great job and not say enough about them Thank you everyone
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
This is the second time I have used your shop for auto body work. I was completely happy with the service, and would definitely use it again! The work was fast and professionally done. And the staff were friendly to work with. Thanks!
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Excellent experience quick service constant updates and great people. Very satisfied
James H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
Job well done with minor issue which can be avoided with finalized checklist. Good service!
George S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Completed job a day early and were very professional. Thank you
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Extremely great job done on my car, looks brand new.. Thank you very much
Bartlomiej S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Excellent job done. Can't think of a better place to get my car fixed. Thank you
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
Flawless repair and completed on time. Can't even tell it was in an accident.. Thank you for an amazing job, highly reccomend to anyone..
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I am always wowed by their service! They make you feel like you are their most important customer by keeping you aware of progress and keeping their promises
Julianne A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Fast, efficient, and very nice service. You really know your stuff!
Tammy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Everything about the customer service was excellent and everyone was very nice and the service was right.on sceduale. I really was very impressed withe the texting update everyday and the car was done right on time... thank-you for great service.
Alfredo P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
I would use V&F Auto Body again they did a great job. Best Wishes AL Pedraza
Julio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
great service, very professional, gives best advice for your safety.
Margaret P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
work was completed in a timely manner.your projection date was a target. i liked the way you kept me updated
Melvin P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Our vehicle looks great. The entire staff at V &F are awesome we would recommend them to anyone. Paula an Mel Pearson
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/21/2015
the work is great. It did take more time then I expected and am glad I had car rental coverage to cover the time period. Family has used your service before and was also very satisfied. This is why I chose V&F
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Very pleased. Excellent work
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
I am very satisfied with the professional work that your team performed on my car. I was also satisfied with all the updates I was receiving via text messages
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Great job. Car looks better than new. Thank you, Michael P
John P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/15/2015
Everything done as promised and on time.
George E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
You guys are the best! Thank!
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great all around service. No complaints and my car looks even better than it did before the accident. Thank you very much for everything.
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Super job. A pleasure working with you!
Javier O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
The constant email updates, the professional staff and the ability to have the job done earlier then expected. Special thanks to Frank, great job on the Nissan
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
11/6/2015
Can't wait to see it in daylight, thank you.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
You were very professional and very easy to work with during the very stressful time of having a car accident and losing the use of our family car. My car now looks great again. Thank you!
Selma F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/3/2015
They was the smoothest BUSINESS transaction I have had this year. The staff is friendly and professional. They kept me informed every stage of the repair. I will be saving their number to pass on to anyone that needs bodywork.
Irene W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Great service and follow up
David R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
The work done on my car was very professional, you can't even tell that the car had been in an accident, my car looks new.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Your team a great job fixing out Honda and we will highly recommend you to anyone needing body work. Great job and thank you very much.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
The car is running great so far They did an amazing job and it looks fabulous Thank you
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Frank at V & F was absolutely the best . He went beyond our expectations. I will always recommend this shop to my family and friends. The service was SUPERD!!!
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
thank you very much you were very helpfull.i would recommend this body shop to any one
Marie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
I really appreciated the updates thru text message. Also staff was very personable and professional. And my car looks like new!!!
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
I truly appreciated the daily text messages updating me. It was also nice to see the car nice and clean thank you!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Outstanding work as always Wouldn't go anywhere else
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Very professional and accommodating staff. Car looks great and was done on time. Super happy with everything.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Very responsive auto body shop. Quality repair.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Clean, runs great, looks great.
Augustina B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
Car was repaired way before the original estimated date. It looks as good as new and the customer service was great. Terri was wonderful with prompt and friendly service. Whether it was a phone call, email or text updates she always made me feel that the process was moving along quickly. We will certainly recommend to friends and family.
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
9/2/2015
Concerned that I would be away on vacation the day that my car would need to be picked up from V and F but car was finished ahead of the predicted date, so I was able to pick the car up prior to leaving the for vacation.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Awesome work, great customer service. Would HIGHLY recommend!! Thanks very much.
Liesel W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
My car looks AMAZING!!!!!!! I CAN'T THANK YOU ALL ENOUGH!
Jenni C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Great job. Thank you.
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2015
I was so shocked when I got my Chevy Malibu back, not only was it fixed but it was clean! The body work looks very good. It was such a nice gesture that v and f vacuumed and wipe down the car, and washed it. My neighbor, jerry Sheulden recommended this shop, it is on my insurance approved list, and now I will recommend it to anyone looking for repairs. Thank you for such a great job and going the extra mile!
Karyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
My car looks great- and you completed it in the time you said you would. You helped me understand the process and steered me towards saving on a rental car. Your update emails were great! This was my second time dealing with V & F -both experiences were handled perfectly! Thank you!
Travis F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
I appreciate the great job that you guys did
Eugene M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/7/2015
Was glad that they were the ones available to repair our car.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
I was definitely satisfied with the way V&F took care of me. The whole time my car was in the shop I was updated on the progress of my car. The women the answers the phone(sorry I couldn't remember her name) but she was nothing but a sweetheart. I would definitely recommend anyone to get their car repaired there. My car looks great. Thank you V&F for a wonderful experience.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/1/2015
It's a body shop we trust
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/27/2015
They completed my car repairs a week before my estimated wait time. I am so happy to have my car back!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
Terri did a great job in helping us out. Outstanding repair job!
Giuseppe I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Everything went smoothly
William R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Very well taken care of, courteous, giving me updates on the process of the repair was very nicely done. I would recommend your shop to every one. Beautiful job done.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Very professional and the kept in contact with me the entire time through the process. Results were very good and would use them again if needed.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Work completed prior to expected completion date and looks great!
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
The car looks great!!! I am very pleased with the workmanship.I didn't epect the car to be detailed on the inside and was very happy about that!
Megan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Loved the text communication. Car looked brand new when I picked it up! Thank you!
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2015
excellent service and communication. Car was completed within the agreed upon time frame
Dominick P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
V&F is the best auto body shop around
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Excellent professional and friendly service . There were no surprises and I really liked and appreciated the updates
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
My car looks so beautiful. V&F did a fantastic job repairing it. Thank you to the V&F team - your the best!
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Expert customer service. Everything was explained well. I needed a car rental and even that was coordinated without any issue. Just a pleasure to work with this company. Very happy.
Tyler P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2015
Very good job with my repair, no issues or complaints. They also cleaned my car very nicely I might add.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Great job guys. Excellent email communication. Car looks great. Thanks
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Just a great experience for something that is not fun to deal with. Super helpful and great work. Even finished 1.5 days before promised.
Roxanne D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/28/2015
I luv'd it was done earlier then expected & even though damage was on only 1 side of the car, you still cleaned the rest of the car. Especially luv'd the attention given to the inside-vacuumed & everything quickly wiped down was just an awesome added touch...only thing missing was the mint on my pillow...lol-thanks so much & will comeback in the future if ever needed
David J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/19/2015
I was not treated well. when you put one new tire on a vehicle, especially a 4x4. It would be nice to at least call or text the customer to see if it would be ok to put on a matching tire on the other front side.
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Thanks. Awesome results.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Great workmanship and your staff was so kind and helpful.Thank you!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Very friendly and accommodating.
Luz A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Your team did a terrific job I can always count on you
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Excellent work and service.Very satisfied!
Leo D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
V and F did an outstanding job onmy vehicle... on time and exactly as promised. I would use them again for sure.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Outstanding work as always. Thank you
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/25/2015
from the time I arrived on Wed. the staff made me feel important, I did't realize that my car was damaged that much, so appreciation all away around thank You for helping me
Neal K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2015
Text messages for updates very informative. Work was neat, clean, and on time.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
I've brought my car here more than once and the service is amazing. My car always looks brand new. I want to say thank you very much!
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Excellent service. Terri was terrific and very professional. Very Pleased with everything! 2 thumbs up!
Julio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
thank you for doing a great job, your professional approach goes a long way in today's world.
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2015
Great customer service.
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/29/2015
Car looks like it's brand new and drives great!
Caresse D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Paint job was beautiful
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/26/2015
Honest
Albert G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2015
Excellent timely service
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2015
I appreciate the quick turnaround and the quality service. Thanks!
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
You kept me up to date on the progress of the repair and all were so friendly, kind and considerate
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Very professional, courteous, and accommodating. Very pleased w the help I got here.
Kimberly V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2015
Thank you so much for your hard work and attention to detail. The car looks as good as the day we drove it home! I also appreciate you keeping us up to date on the progress and finishing on time. Professionalism at its finest! Thanks again.
An Stefan.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Excellent customer service and repair work. Thank you
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Fantastic job....great service...timely service...
William O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
Everything went great and in a timely fashion Terry was very friendly and helpful
Edmund K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/9/2015
This is my third experience with your organization. You seem to be getting better each time I come in. Not that I'm anxious to return but if I ever need to have a repair done or anyone in my family does I certainly will be at your door again thank you very much I appreciate your good work and pleasant atmosphere Edmund R Kappy MD
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Excellent service and was right on time. Great staff.
Deepak P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2014
Thank You for your prompt service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications