Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bartlomiej S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2018
Love this body shop!
Tara R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Great service, reasonable price and completed when promised ??????????
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Everything was exceptional!! From your office person scheduling my estimate to the explanation of work to be done, to the work getting done early and especially my clean, perfectly repaired car!! Everyone I dealt with couldn’t have been nicer or more professional!! Would highly recommend to anyone I know needing body work.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
fast , honest service
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Our repairs were done in a timely manner and we are extremely satisfied with the job V&F Auto Body did. Their staff were both professional and friendly. We would highly recommend your business for any auto body repairs.
Cory W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
V&F did an AMAZING job on my car. The staff was very friendly and courteous. Will definitely be going back again if needed (hopefully not).
Darrel K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Has always done awesome work on my vehicles. V&F is the go to experts to get any job done professionally.
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great job! Thank you so much. Delivered results that exceeded expectations and a week ahead of schedule too. 100 percent customer satisfaction
Vanessa T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Love that my Jeep was cleaned inside and out. The repairs look great and the customer service made the experience very easy to drop off and pick up.
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
The repair took longer than I would have expected but I was well informed during the entire process. In the end, the car looked great and its true, you can't rush quality work.
Gus A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Very professional and organised and the paint job is incredible.
Louis D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Job well done.thank you...
Justin A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Everyone was great, the car looks like it is brand new, thank you very much. If anyone ever needs to get their car fix I will tell them about you guys thank you again for everything. Justin
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Awesome, as always!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very happy with the timely repair and the staff that I interacted with. Will not have a problem recommending you to friends and family.
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Excellent. I will use you guys often. Professional and friendly staff! Thanks
Theodore M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Thank you for the great service!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great 5 stars!!
Vanessa G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Everything went smoothly and was constantly updated. Will definitely use them again
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I am happy with the repairs, thank you for your hard work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications