Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
So far, so good. Vehicle was repaired one week ahead of schedule and appears pristine. One MINOR request is that you stock EasyPass adhesives. Suoer nice, professional staff. Thanks!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/8/2018
I was very happy with repair of my hood but have big scratch on back passenger door inside ...not sure if that was from when they cleaned or me. Never had seen that large scratch before. I am only one that uses truck. The truck was different when I picked it up....mirrors out of wack all of them...towels on seat rolled up....scratch on interior back passenger door.....was very happy with dent removal but I wish they didn't touch or clean my truck I never asked for that. Dent removal was great but wished they never touched interior of my truck to clean. Look like a tornado went through.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Frank and his staff do an Awesome job as always I have been to this location numerous times and never had an issue These guys are top notch
Neysa C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Amazing service and staff. Made the process a breeze.
Riccardo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great job
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Fast and reliable
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great service- txt updates are great
Francesca T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Completely professional beautiful job got my car back spotless looked brand new and in the exact time frame quoted. They took care of EVERYTHING including my rental car excellent customer service would recommend highly!!
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
My car looks brand new...u guys did an awesome job..thank u so much...and thank u to ur receptionist too..she was very helpful n took care of everything for me...
Ernest L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Awesome job, my durango looks awesome
Antonio B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The car came out beautiful!! Thank you so much for a smooth experience.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I thank you for the updates on my phone I would recommend you and I will
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Terry and Frank are awesome. Have been to V&F a lot (I have the worst luck) and they always treat me like family and know my name.
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Everyone was terrific. From the front desk, to the mechanic, to the timely text messages keeping me informed of progress, your shop went the extra mile. I will definitely use your shop again in the future.
Dawn N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
The folks at V&F are amazing. Friendly, willing to work with you, very professional and above all, skilled!
Bartlomiej S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2018
Love this body shop!
Pam P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
My husband and I are so happy with the body work And repairs V&F did on our trailblazer. Our car looks brand new again. And it drives like it too!! Even there communication during the repair and there estimated was spot on! If we need an auto body shop again, we won’t go anywhere else. It’s V & F all the way!! Definitely recommending to friends!! Thank you V&F!!
Tara R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Great service, reasonable price and completed when promised ??????????
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Excellent job. Thank you
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Everything was exceptional!! From your office person scheduling my estimate to the explanation of work to be done, to the work getting done early and especially my clean, perfectly repaired car!! Everyone I dealt with couldn’t have been nicer or more professional!! Would highly recommend to anyone I know needing body work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications