Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 241 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
I would highly recommend V &F for any Body work Job the staff and workers are the Best Thank you Again for fixing my Jeep Helen &Ray Garrity
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
The best customer service ever. I love the daily te,r update and I loved the great job cleaning and detailing the car.
Jane P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
They kept you updated with the repairs being done and car was ready when promised. Picked up a awesome repaired and clean car . Thanks to all Staff who do such great work
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
You guys did an awesome job will definitely highly recommend to anyone and everyone!!!
Maureen L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
The caravan looks good the repairs were done in a reasonable time frame and giving updates we appreciated it
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Awesome job
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
2nd time using V&F. Would not even think about going anywhere else for body work. Thank you again!
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Great work, as always
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Awesome work!! My car looks like I just drove it out of the showroom! They used the paper car mat and showed care with my car. I would definitely use them again.
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Professional, courteous, friendly and excellent response to questions and requests. Would recommend to others. Would call to get additional work outside of the insurance coverage as well. Five stars for excellence.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
The quality and speed of repair work is second to none.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
4/28/2017
Car was cleaned inside & out . Completed as initially scheduled.
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Awesome! Completed early..looks Great! Professional and Courteous Staff. I hope I don't need body work in the future,but if do,I'll be back. Thank You!
Tonya J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
The car looks great! Very professional staff! Definitely would recommend V And F!
Pedro A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Always keeping in touch, was a great thing even to the last minutes Will definitely recommend
George B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
My car was done very quick and they even cleaned the inside . Very pleased and would recommend them to everyone . Great experience .
Adonis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Highly recommended.
Kelvin N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
It took a bit longer than I had hoped mostly because of the number of parts ordered but I can't say enough about the work done. Had I not seen the damage I'd never know anything had happened. Nice touch detailing the van as well. ZGreat work!
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/8/2017
Shabby job on lower passenger door.
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
From start to finish everyone was professional and knowledgable. Will highly recommend!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications