Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
A pleasure to deal with such a professional & organized body shop. Great job - thank you!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
The whole experience was fantastic... I was always in the loop from start to finish.. great customer service.. plus my car was cleaned inside and out..
Loretta R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Very satisfied with service and repairs.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/23/2018
We’ve been bringing our cars to Frank for years and we have never been disappointed with his work . I have recommended my family , friends and Co workers to him. I couldn’t have gotten a better repair shop. One last mention is Terry. She is just the friendliest and most helpful person in the business. Thank you for your great service.
Megan K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Everyone involved was friendly and helpful. The shop sent me texts letting me know the progress and made me feel at ease while my car was away from me. The work was fast and the car looks great! Service was appreciated very much!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Excellent communication and great work.
Louise C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
I have only praise for the prompt and excellent service you have provided; thank you for being a part of the Liberty Mutual network. My home since 1976 has been in NY, and all prior auto body repairs, when needed have been there,so to be in NJ and need repairs was rather daunting. However, from my first call for a repair estimate, to picking up my vehicle, you have been so nice and your work is meticulous; you even cleaned & waxed my filthy car, how great is that! Everyone I met at the shop is nice and they do not avoid conversing with anyone there, from customers to delivery people, you make them feel welcomed and respected. I have had only good things to say about V&F to my family & friends in Hazlet and will always recommend you to anyone I know. And if I should ever need work done again, you can be sure I will be calling you for the job. V&F has surpassed all others. THANK YOU
Ruth W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Dealing with V&F was a pleasure! They handled everything for me including getting a rental car and returning it.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
So far, so good. Vehicle was repaired one week ahead of schedule and appears pristine. One MINOR request is that you stock EasyPass adhesives. Suoer nice, professional staff. Thanks!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/8/2018
I was very happy with repair of my hood but have big scratch on back passenger door inside ...not sure if that was from when they cleaned or me. Never had seen that large scratch before. I am only one that uses truck. The truck was different when I picked it up....mirrors out of wack all of them...towels on seat rolled up....scratch on interior back passenger door.....was very happy with dent removal but I wish they didn't touch or clean my truck I never asked for that. Dent removal was great but wished they never touched interior of my truck to clean. Look like a tornado went through.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Frank and his staff do an Awesome job as always I have been to this location numerous times and never had an issue These guys are top notch
Neysa C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Amazing service and staff. Made the process a breeze.
Riccardo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great job
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Fast and reliable
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great service- txt updates are great
Francesca T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Completely professional beautiful job got my car back spotless looked brand new and in the exact time frame quoted. They took care of EVERYTHING including my rental car excellent customer service would recommend highly!!
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
My car looks brand new...u guys did an awesome job..thank u so much...and thank u to ur receptionist too..she was very helpful n took care of everything for me...
Ernest L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Awesome job, my durango looks awesome
Antonio B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The car came out beautiful!! Thank you so much for a smooth experience.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I thank you for the updates on my phone I would recommend you and I will

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications