Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Great job, thanks!
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Thank you so much truck looks great
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Stay thirsty my friends!
Elsie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2017
Repairs to my car were done very well and in a very timely manner. I appreciate the daily update on my vehicle and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Thank you.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
Enjoyed receiving updates. Felt more confident about the whole experience. Did not have to call and ask about the progress..received texts everyday! Was done on the day that I was told. Very happy with your service.
Lorena H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Thank you for making this experience enjoyable. Excellent job!!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very professional service. I would highly recommend this shop.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Yes,very satisfied with the workmanship. Especially appreciate the texts explaining the progress of the repairs. Receiving the car with a wash and the detailing inside, really superseded my expectations. Thank you so much! Juan ****
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Always a pleasure. We appreciate the high quality workmanship. Also, thanks for addressing the small issue with the failed adhesive on right side of rear bumper.
Colleen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
This is the second time we’ve had to use V&F within a one month period...they are highly professional and efficient...my vehicle was done 3 days ahead of schedule & it looks like new! Would definitely recommend them.
Valerie P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Very professional and ver efficient - enjoyed how I was kept up to date on the status of the repair.
Dana/christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
V & F did a beautiful job on my Land Rover as I knew they would. They repaired my Jaguar five years ago and the work they did was very impressive & I love that they also had my vehicle washed and cleaned when ready for pick up. Thanks again, Frank, Terri & the rest of the team.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
You guys are the BEST!!! My car looks brand new and you cleaned it!!!! Thanks so much!!!!!!
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
From start to finish V&F Auto body was a class act????
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Loved the contact and updates throughout the process
Jacqueline N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
V&F did a speedy and excellent job! My car was returned sparkling clean, inside and out, and looks perfect. The updates were very helpful and the staff is so pleasant.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Great work
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Thank you. Car looks great. Appreciate you guys very much!
Colleen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
The whole process was very easy & my vehicle was finished when promised
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
My car looks great! You wouldn’t even be able to see that it was hit before. It came back to me cleaner then I left it. It was done on time and the text upgrades were nice.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications