Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/2/2021
Great people to work with and my truck was ready when they said it would be.
Charlayne G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/19/2021
From my first call to pick up everything was great! The front office was pleasant and helpful. Car was finished when promised and looked great. Car was returned to me immaculate! I couldn’t be happier with your service!
Joseph I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
9/9/2021
Everything was great
Giuseppe M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/8/2021
The high quality of work and customer service is something I’ve become used to from V & F throughout the years. Keep up the good work!!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2021
They kept me informed through the whole process and were very helpful with my needs
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2021
Car ready when they said it would be. Kept me updated. The staff was very friendly
Bart C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2021
You guys did an absolutely great job!! Everyone I dealt with was professional and courteous as well. I am very pleased with the results and will recommend you to others.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2021
Outstanding service all around, knowledgeable and courteous staff.
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2021
Thank you for your quick repair of my car! And for helping me out with installing my rails and roof rack! Great job!
Marc R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/24/2021
Staff and front office extremely friendly, professional and helpful. They kept me informed on the progress of my repair and when I could expect to get it back. Then there was an additional repair that originally was not detected until the parts came off, so the first date that was estimated for my vehicle to be returned had to be changed, and they kept me informed several times until I got my car back. They also kept my insurance company and rental car place informed do I didn’t have to make any extra calls.
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/8/2021
They do quality work and keep you updated. Good experience!
Cheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2021
I would definitely recommend you!
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/6/2021
First class all the way. I won’t go anywhere else.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2021
Job well done will recommend
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2021
The staff at V & F Auto Body of Keyport did an exceptional job of repairing my Toyota Camry. This was not my first experience with V & F Auto Body and this most recent experience was a great as my previous experience. V & F Auto Body has a well deserved reputation for excellence and I have recommended them to others multiple times. Thank you an incredible job.
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2021
Excellent
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
6/9/2021
Awesome job guys. You communicated well and did superior work. Thanks for taking care of my Benz.
Javier M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2021
Very appreciative of the many updates and texts sent to my phone regarding the progression of the repair.
Nick H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2021
Very professional, great work. Thank you.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2021
Terry made the entire experience effortless on my part. Very professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications