Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MICHAEL U.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Excellence professional team thank you
MICHAEL N.
Vehicle Make : RAM
4 out of 5
11/16/2019
I've always had great experiences with V&F. This time Terri kept me well informed on the progress of my repair. When I picked up my truck it was almost exactly like when I left the dealer. I couldn't even tell there had been any work done.
MARK C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Extremely professional...would recommend to anyone I know.
Cameron R.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
Always professional striving for perfection.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
You did an amazing job on our car. It looks fantastic. We will definitely recommend you to others!! Thanks again!!
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/19/2019
This is my second experience with V&F Auto repair and in both instances I have been COMPLETELY satisfied. Your work and attention to detail makes my Auto repair experience a pleasant one, in spite of the cost???? THANK YOU FOR ANOTHER JOB WELL DONE
HOLLY H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/18/2019
You made a miserable experience turn into a more than tolerable one! Thanks for making it so easy, working with USAA, and letting pick up after hours AND leave my rental car. That made it so easy. I can't wait to see my car in the daylight...but she drove great last night. Thank you, Holly
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
Great job
madeline n.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
Very helpful, and Satified with all aspects of this process. My car looks amazing. Thank you.
ROBERT S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/5/2019
The customer service is always excellent & the repair is perfect & the color match is flawless. It looks like the damage never happened.
Dawn V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Communication is the best customer service Terry is awesome Frank and his crew are amazing
ROBERT S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Very satisfied with how the car came out. The body work is perfect it looks like it never happened & the color match is excellent.
Elton C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
The car looks almost new again! I will definitely come back for future works!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
4 out of 5
9/20/2019
First of all the car looks beautiful ; everyone that I came in contact with from the very beginning was very helpful and friendly to explain what was going on when to bring the car in they called the rental company to pick me up if the rental was going to be late one of the fellas took me over to enterprise so I didn’t have to wait I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my repairs Thank you All V & F
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
I love the detail work when the repairs are finished. The car looks like it just came out of the showroom!
CORA G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/16/2019
Excellent customer service. I would highly recommend to anyone. My car looked fantastic.
WILLIAM E.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
The body shop kept me informed as to the progress of the repairs.That was a plus.Keep it up.
Carl A.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Excellent service very happy Car looks awesome!
LIESEL W.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
9/9/2019
Everything was Excellent!!! It’s hard to improve on perfection!! Staff very friendly and helpful. Service done on time with text updates. Car looks brand new!!! Would highly recommend!
James M.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
4 out of 5
9/5/2019
This is the best work I have seen with a car. It looks like I have just taken it off the lot from the dealership.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications