Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very happy with the timely repair and the staff that I interacted with. Will not have a problem recommending you to friends and family.
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Excellent. I will use you guys often. Professional and friendly staff! Thanks
Theodore M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Thank you for the great service!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great 5 stars!!
Vanessa G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Everything went smoothly and was constantly updated. Will definitely use them again
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I am happy with the repairs, thank you for your hard work.
Robert/ellen C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Took a little longer than i expected which increased my car rental cost quite a bit, but nice office, friendly staff, nice repair job
Andric V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
My experience was so easy from beginning to end. I was notified along the way by Terri about the progress on my car, she helped take care of the rental and dealt with the insurance company (and she was very patient in answering any questions I had). This is my second time using V&F for accident repairs and I came back knowing that my car would look brand new when I got it back. And just like last time my car looked amazing! I also love that they took the time to clean the interior of the car, so it not only looked amazing on the outside but the inside as well. I will never go anywhere else.
Pegeen O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/21/2018
My SUV repairs went very smoothly, everything from the rental car to the daily updates to the picking up the SUV. ????????????
Fn Karl.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
This has been a refreshingly easy experience, the repairs where top notch, and the folks I dealt with were a pleasure.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thank you for fixing our car. It was finished fast and we were kept up to date on the progress. Very friendly and professional.
Boris Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thank you very much for your business my car new again!
Mirza M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
As always V&F Auto Body goes above and beyond of what’s expected with their work and service. I wouldn’t go anywhere else
Joseph I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
V&F did a great job of working with my insurance company to get the right repairs done. The repairs were done with attention to detail.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
The car looks great & the repairs were done in a timely manner. We wouldn't hesitate to use your company again. Thank you!
Jody W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
They did an excellent job. My car looks like new..Thank you!
Ann K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Great turnaround time & friendly helpful staff
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
I’m a car fanatic. Apparently so are the amazing body shop personnel at V&Fz my car was repaired flawlessly and the car was detailed inside and out. I couldn’t be happier. EXCELLENT JOB!!
Tatiana F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Thank you very much for the nice work! My car looks like new! Really very appreciated!
Jacqueline K.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
The process was easy and stress free! Every question I had was answered in a professional and curtious manner. I never felt rushed. I really appreciated the text messages that kept me up to date with the progress being made on my car. They promised the paint would match perfectly and that I wouldn’t be able to tell there was ever a mark on the car...V & F delivered on that promise! I hope I never have to bring my prized jaguar in because of an accident, but if I do I will not hesitate where to bring it...definitely V & F!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications