Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
This was a pleasant experience from start to finish. I liked the text messages updating me on the progress of the repair and the expected completion date.
Christoph V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2020
The service was exceptional and they kept me well informed every step of the way.
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
Efficient and friendly.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/7/2020
Vehicle was ready when promised and fine work.
Diann T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2020
I was kept informed about the progress everyday and was very happy when I received my car to find even the inside cleaned with a canvas carry bag too!
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Always perfect, clean and professional.
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/22/2020
Every thing was done right
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/1/2020
Excellent customer service by Frank and repairs were done great. I have had many cars repaired by V&F Autobody over the years. I’ve never been disappointed.
Marcos O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2020
I am very pleased with the repairs to my car. It looks brand new, the way I picked up my car from the showroom over 6 years ago. Thanks for everything.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/23/2020
looks good
Raymond V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2020
your quality of work is top notch , V & F is the only body shop I will use for any work that would need to be done. Thanks for everything Ray
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2020
Customer Service is outstanding. They leave updates to let you know when your vehicle will be ready. My vehicle was ready earlier than they originally thought it would take to repair it. When I received my vehicle back it looked brand new. They even clean your vehicle. It looks beautiful. Would highly recommend V&F Auto Body.
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2020
Very professional. I was informed of progress on my vehicle every step of the way. From the moment I dropped it off till pick up. The attention to detail was amazing. I would recommenced to any body 7 days of the week and twice on Sunday. Thank you guys for an amazing job.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/31/2020
Always a pleasure in spite of difficult circumstances.
MICHAEL L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Great job and good communication throughout the repair process.
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
12/30/2019
I am very pleased with the final outcome of my vehicle. They were very professional very detailed. I had extensive damage to my car and it came out looking better than ever I will be using them in the future for any claims to come.
DENNIS O.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
12/25/2019
Truly professional....the best auto repair experience I have ever had....and the work on my car was exceptional...thx!!!!
Albert P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
Great job as always!
Damion O.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
You guys did a great job!
mike J.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
I can’t thank you guys enough for the great job and the accommodation today! Thank you! Appreciate you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications