Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mattie H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/3/2022
Very professional, courteous and helpful staff. I am very pleased with the work and care they did on my BMW.
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/3/2022
Team is very professional highly recommended then.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2022
Excellent job my car looked better then when we took it home from the showroom. I posted it on FB to use your shop God forbid. I was both please, excited to have my baby back. My two sons brought me that car and I was crushed when it got hit.
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/19/2022
Top notch from beginning to end. Thank you so much!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/9/2022
The work done was amazing. It was done in a timely manner and I was always kept up-to-speed on how the progress was going.
Monica T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2022
My car looks brand new again. Thank you!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/14/2022
The communication they had with me was remarkable. Any problems or questions I had they answered. They even helped me with my rent a car. The car looks great. Very happy with them
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2022
Excellent results!
Anthony I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2022
Thanks to Frank and his team. The car looks great and was completed on time as promised. I really appreciated the text messages with all the updates.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2022
Such a good job. My car looks brand new and you can't even tell that it got hit! They were very professional all around. Would definitely use again!!
Bart C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/31/2021
Have had work done to my car now twice with V&F at Keyport and the quality and professionalism is top notch. They're my go to for anything cosmetic!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/19/2021
My SUV did not look great when I brought it in and I did not expect that your team could work their "magic" to make it look as good as it does now! Thank you and Merry Ctrristmas Tom Kinlin
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/2/2021
Great people to work with and my truck was ready when they said it would be.
Charlayne G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/19/2021
From my first call to pick up everything was great! The front office was pleasant and helpful. Car was finished when promised and looked great. Car was returned to me immaculate! I couldn’t be happier with your service!
Joseph I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
9/9/2021
Everything was great
Giuseppe M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/8/2021
The high quality of work and customer service is something I’ve become used to from V & F throughout the years. Keep up the good work!!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2021
They kept me informed through the whole process and were very helpful with my needs
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2021
Car ready when they said it would be. Kept me updated. The staff was very friendly
Bart C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2021
You guys did an absolutely great job!! Everyone I dealt with was professional and courteous as well. I am very pleased with the results and will recommend you to others.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2021
Outstanding service all around, knowledgeable and courteous staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications