Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
From start to finish V&F Auto body was a class act????
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Loved the contact and updates throughout the process
Jacqueline N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
V&F did a speedy and excellent job! My car was returned sparkling clean, inside and out, and looks perfect. The updates were very helpful and the staff is so pleasant.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Great work
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Thank you. Car looks great. Appreciate you guys very much!
Colleen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
The whole process was very easy & my vehicle was finished when promised
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
My car looks great! You wouldn’t even be able to see that it was hit before. It came back to me cleaner then I left it. It was done on time and the text upgrades were nice.
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
this is the second vehicle I have had repairs done at V & F and have been completely satiafied.They leave the car spotless inside and out. Really spectacular work
Michele V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
At this moment I can't express how happy I am to have my vehicle back or say enough complimentary things. The whole ordeal of what happened to my vehicle was insane to begin with but between my insurance company and V&F, the two just really made a bad situation smooth & painless. My car looks absolutely beautiful and the whole process was so easy. I can't believe how easy everything was. Thank you all so much. The car looks fantastic, it was washed, cleaned, & repairs were finished before the estimated date. You guys rock!
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
We were so pleased with your professionalism. Our car was repaired perfectly and we were surprised to see that you even washed it so it looked like a new car! The daily updates via text were a plus too. We would highly recommend your company. Thanks again for making this a painless process.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
I think office people and workers are professional,polite, caring and
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
You did a great job that's all I can say
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Door looks better then new
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
tool the stress out of a stressfull situation. thank you
Stacey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The work was completed on time with plenty of updates of progress.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excellent work from drop to pick up. Excellent communication from The company as well.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
The car looks amazing and they completely cleaned it inside and out. I'm talking full detail and it looks incredible. Would recommend 10 out of 10 times. 10 out of 10 stars for their service and speed.
Joanne D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
The staff was very helpful & kept me up-to-date every step of the way
Tara J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
The car looks absolutely beautiful. The inside is cleaner then when we left it with you! Always available to answer questions and never had a worry with a rental car or insurance supplements.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
The car was perfect.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications