Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
6/9/2021
Awesome job guys. You communicated well and did superior work. Thanks for taking care of my Benz.
Nick H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2021
Very professional, great work. Thank you.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2021
Terry made the entire experience effortless on my part. Very professional.
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/29/2021
I am completely satisfied with the quality of work and the follow-up required due to an unrelated problem with a previous repair by an unknown person. Great customer service!
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2021
Great job and out car came back very clean which we appreciated !
Melony P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2021
V&F Auto is great! They kept us informed with the status of our car at all times. The repair work was excellent! We highly recommend them!
Payton K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/10/2021
Great job. Best auto body shop around. Staff is excellent and nice people.
Maryann G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/2/2021
I was completely satisfied with the service and the office staff was excellent as well. The car looks beautiful I would definitely recommend them
Heather A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2021
Great job!
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2021
Keep up the good work!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2021
I want everyone to know that worked on my Jeep that you all did a fantastic job from the front desk to cleaning the truck when you were finished and the awesome bodywork and paint job!! Thank you 0ne & All Michael R
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/2/2021
Our car was spotless when it was returned. The damage isn't even noticeable. Great job! Highly recommend V&F!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/26/2021
Great work. Kept me up to date the whole time.Very pleased. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2021
Always satisfied with the service of V&F body shop. I will always bring my vehicle for service at this location.
Courtney G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/2/2021
Everyone was so informative and helpful! Thank you for making what could have been a stressful experience a very simple one. Customer service is top notch!!
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2020
Everyone at V & F Auto Body were extremely nice and helpful.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
This was a pleasant experience from start to finish. I liked the text messages updating me on the progress of the repair and the expected completion date.
Christoph V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2020
The service was exceptional and they kept me well informed every step of the way.
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
Efficient and friendly.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/7/2020
Vehicle was ready when promised and fine work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications