Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Everyone I dealt with @ V&F were extremely courteous and professional...not to mention, they did an amazing job on repairing the damage from the accident.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
The car looks like it is brand new. I was so pleased from the minute I saw it.
Catherine J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Your staff is always nice and helpful you do a great job
Braeden R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
The team was great and the work was excellent. They did a great job of keeping me up to date throughout the process.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I would definitely use V&F again, hopefully not too soon. Thank you so much again!
Gerard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Perfect job as always. Great customer service in the office.
Rehana I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Well done job notaccelant communication haven't enough words to say Thanks
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
My car looks brand new and during the journey everyone was so kind. I also really liked the text updates. I would definitely recommend V&F
Ron G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
My car was ready when V&F said it would be. Thank you.
Nick N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great job very happy everthing
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Excellent work. Kept me informed on the status of my vehicle.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I’ve been a customer of V&F for many years and the work and service has always been outstanding. I would highly recommend V&F to anyone in need of auto body repair. Thank you Nicole!
Christa G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Quality of work is excellent, thank you!
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent work,highly recommended!
Herbert E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Good work On time
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
What I love about your shop is your focus on excellence. Thanks for doing a fantastic job on my car.
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Everyone on the team was courteous and helpful. The update texts are a great source and the body work is excellent. Thanks so much!
Wakefern Food.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Fantastic job! Car looks better than it did brand new!
Constance B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
A very professional business very friendly and a great experience keep up the good work highly recommended
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Fantastic job as usual.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications