Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/22/2021
Excellent and very professional from start to finish.
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/10/2021
They did a fabulous job, Even my son comment on the job they did. May you always be in business for people like me, Nancy A
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/10/2021
Great staff, great work, great attention to detail. I felt more than confident in having V&F Auto Body of Metuchen Inc. complete the repairs on my vehicle. Truck came back looking as good as it did the day it rolled off the showroom floor. I would recommend them in a heartbeat to anyone that needed auto body repairs.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2021
Love V & F Auto, you were always there for my family & I, we appreciate your quick, complete service, always friendly too-thank you!! Rev. Carol G
Michele C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/5/2021
I would highly recommend vf auto body
Guiseppe T.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
7/1/2021
V & F did a great job of understanding what I needed from the repairs, and in quickly getting that done.
Gilyana S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2021
Quick
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2021
As a returning customer, I was confident V&F would do a good job. And sure enough, the completed job looks fantastic. They did what they promised to do in a timely manner, the staff is friendly and communicates clearly, and the workmanship is superb.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2021
I was kept informed of my vehicles progress on a daily basis and the ladys at the front desk are extremely pleasant to deal with. I would absolutely use this facility again.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2021
great job, tx's to all team members!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/18/2021
Thanks ????
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/15/2021
great job, timely updates on the progress of the repair.
Henry F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2021
Entire process and quality of work was excellent.
Arthur G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/28/2021
Perfect
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2021
Awesome work and staff
Cory Z.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
4/24/2021
V&F kept me informed every day with updates on Truck. If I had and question they respond with an answer. I will recommend my family and friends to take vehicles to V&F for excellent body work.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
4/10/2021
Very professional and helpful Tom Moyer
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2021
You guys are the best! I hope we never have to see each other for obvious reasons, but if I ever need any work done I would not hesitate to go to you folks. I was very pleased.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2021
Excellent customer service the ladies, Nancy and Lisa kept me informed on every step. Your company handled everything with USAA which gave me piece of mind. Thank you for your professionalism
Maya S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2021
I have been getting repairs at this shop for years. The customer service and qu a lit of work is always really great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications