Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2019
The is my second time going with this company. They do an excellent job every single time. Always going above & beyond what’s asked of them.
Rosemary V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Excellent service - thank you all!
Shahla F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Car looks new, thank you
Sonya R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
V&F Auto Body is the epitome of professionalism. They are efficient, as well as friendly. I will definitely recommend them to others that need the services they provide .
Marvin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Very very committed to keeping you updated. Great attribute
Jaime H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Repairs were done quickly and very satisfactory
Ramzan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Thanks for all the help and good job
Honda Lease.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Excellent job. Thank you!
Belinda F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
You delivered as promised. Thank you and your dedicated team. Belinda F
Jean Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Job was well done, the car looks better that when I got it from the dealer, my only complain is that the estimate time of completion was 7 days and it took them 15 days..and the communication was horrible because they will let me know like the day before so I had to call the rental company 4 times to extend my rental, was really inconvenient..but at the same times the repairs were superb. Thanks
Ira K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/3/2019
It looks like it was new. Perfect match.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Nice work!
Behzad E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Great service by keeping me informed regularly via text on the Job progress
Joel F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
V&F did a great job fixing my Jeep. Big kudos to Lisa for getting my vehicle back to me quickly!
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
I was really happy with the service and was really overly satisfied. I am very pleased with the work.
Metuchen Fire.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Great job, thanks
Se K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Excellent job. Thank you
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Let's see, you did a complete restoration on my 1976 Pontiac Trans Am, repair work on my 1960 Plymouth, collision work on my Wife's 2007 Jeep, and my Sister's car. Why wouldn't I trust your Shop.
James F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Job well done. Car looks great!thank you. I always recommend you. V and F has repaired 4 cars over the years and I've always been satisfied.????
Gail K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Yes the entire experience was wonderful and your staff and the way my car came out was fabulous I would highly recommend you to

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications