Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I’ve been a customer of V&F for many years and the work and service has always been outstanding. I would highly recommend V&F to anyone in need of auto body repair. Thank you Nicole!
Christa G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Quality of work is excellent, thank you!
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent work,highly recommended!
Herbert E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Good work On time
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
What I love about your shop is your focus on excellence. Thanks for doing a fantastic job on my car.
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Everyone on the team was courteous and helpful. The update texts are a great source and the body work is excellent. Thanks so much!
Wakefern Food.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Fantastic job! Car looks better than it did brand new!
Constance B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
A very professional business very friendly and a great experience keep up the good work highly recommended
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Fantastic job as usual.
Vishal K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
The work is just like new, this work was awesome.
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Good job thanks
Ricardo G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Excellent service as always.
Grace D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Great job. Car looks like new. Thanks
Manuel Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
I am a returning customer. I’m happy with the work done on my Honda Pilot.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
V&F was professional, gave me an honest estimate and completed the work on time. I was pleased with the quality of the work that was done.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
Special thanks to Nicole and the entire staff at V&F for getting my daughters car repaired.Thanks Again
Hong S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Excellent work. Many thanks!
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
V&F communicated very well during the whole process and overall service was better than any place that I’ve been.
Jeanne R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I loved the texts notifying me about your progress!
Eugenia D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Excellent service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications