Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/28/2023
Everyone was very nice and they did a great job.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2023
Helpful, efficient, trustworthy!
Hugh M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2022
The car looks wonderful and the office staff was a pleasure to work with.
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/8/2022
I appreciate the fact that you fixed the problem after pickup without a lot of fuss. The whole thing took longer than expected, but at least you kept us informed.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2022
I am so satisfied with the updates that I was always receiving and the friendly, professional way I was taken care of by ALL the staff. would definitely recommend to friends & family. Great job.
Lewis R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2022
My experience with the repair of my vehicle is the service was professional and the job well done
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2022
The whole experience was top notch, from the service to the end result. My car looks like new. I can't recommend Vand F highly enough
Jeannette R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2022
V&F helped coordinate the towing of my vehicle to their facility, sent weekly updates on the status of my vehicle, completed repairs a week early, and then coordinated pickup of my rental vehicle. Excellent service!
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2022
The service provided was excellent including the actual repairs and customer service. I would highly recommend this repair shop to everyone. Thank you for a great experience with no hassles.
An Mark.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
9/23/2022
Professional Timely Excellent craftsmanship
Chitra S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/11/2022
The staff members were very helpful.
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/11/2022
Everyone was wonderful! Thank you for all of your help
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2022
Exceptional. Every step of the way. And thank you to employee**** for recommending V&F
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2022
Your customer service is great.
Priti K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/13/2022
We are satisfied good work
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2022
Job well done. I will also tell my Insurance company (USAA).
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/6/2022
I wouldn’t go anywhere else
Bettina G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2022
Professional and friendly staff. Will refer you to friends .
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2022
Your team is awesome
Carla B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2022
Very professional and polite. Timely turnaround time for repairs to be completed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications