Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great job! Everyone was great to work with.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Everyone was friendly & very accommodating. Our car turned out beautiful. Will definitely recommend V& F
Mary Lou.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Your kindness helped through a tough time. Your communications were excellent Thank you. MaryLou Roma
Zenith Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
They are very consistent with their work and repaired my car spontaneously . They kept you updated with the repair and the finished product is very well done . Thank you!
Robin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
From the moment I walked in the door, I was treated with respect and courtesy. The car was examined and I was shown everything that was wrong with it and given an estimate. The rental car place was called for me and when I came to pick up my car when it was finished, which was done quicker then I was told it would be, they contacted the rental car place one more time and had the car picked up for me which save me a trip back to the place. I highly recommend VNF auto body repair
Dorinda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Professional and great experience
Shirley E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
The text updates were appreciated the quality of workmanship is exceptional. My car looks like new. It was nice to get it back fully cleaned,
Rashedia R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
8/16/2017
The personnel was good. However, my car was not repaired correctly. I'm very annoyed bc I thought the shoo was INFINITI certified
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Thank you Nicole, Lisa & all the mechanics who worked on my car! Once again, you did a terrific job on my car!
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
You all were unbelievable. Ive never had such quality service and personal communication that made me feel very comfortable ! Thank you again for top notch service
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Thank you for doing such a beautiful repair on my car! You do extraordinary work at V&F and I am always pleased! And it's such a pleasure doing business with the lovely ladies at the front desk! You all make an unfortunate circumstance, having an accident, into a pleasurable one!! Thank you again!!! P.S. It's always nice to see you Nicole, even under the circumstances!!! Lol
Jane L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
The work was excellent. It was done quickly. And the final cost was $200+ less than the estimate. I would recommend V&F to friends and family.
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great job - nice people
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Thank you for getting the car done so fast so we could take it on vacation!
****L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
The communication was excellent car drives great!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I have always had good experiences with V&F. I recommend you to everyone.
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The updates you sent me on the progress you were making and expected date I would get the car was very thoughtful and helpful.
Vicky S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Thank you so much. The car looks amazing. I can't express how much it means to us that you were able to repair it. Thank you again!
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Thank you so much for everything! The car is perfect! I'll definitely recommend your shop to anyone I know who needs body work!!
Kashmira P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Got the car back in less than expected time. Very satisfied with the job done. The front desk person was very cooperative and helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications