Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arlene F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/26/2022
My car looks awesome V&F did a great job! I’m so grateful that when they got my car they carefully went over it to make sure all the damage was addressed because they found several more serious things wrong the adjuster did not find. I know I was at risk for my car not being repaired but thankfully I’m sure through their working with my insurance knowing I preferred to have my car repaired I got it fixed and it looks and drives great! The staff is ultra professional as well - everyone was just the best! Thank you!!!
Jasmin R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/15/2022
As always, you take care in what you do. Excellent service, excellent repairs, car was delivered clean and better looking than it was before! Thank you to everyone involved.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/12/2022
Miss Carol was very accommodating to get this vehicle of mine into the busy garage three times! As they were waiting for the Plandemic Shutdown’s back up of supplies, one last available part finally shipped in and my car was ready Dec 23rd with a complete wash and spiffed up tires! Thank you!
Arnold D.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
1/6/2022
Quality work. Completed in a timely fashion as promised.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/2/2022
Thank you so much for taking care of my car and helping it get done faster than expected. Then even fixing my bulb which wasn’t your responsibility even I brought it back. Thank you again
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/26/2021
V&F is a very professional auto body repair facility. Unfortunately this is my third experience (this year) with them and they have never failed to meet my expectations. In addition to the work performed on my autos, they do their activity with the most pleasant attitude possible. I think that my constant selection of V&F should provide you with the most reliable test of their abilities.
Margot H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/25/2021
I have been using V&F as my one and only body shop for over 35 years and I can’t say enough about them! Frank and Nicole are like family to me, and they always bring a smile to my face, even when I come in with my latest ding…highly recommend!
Ping L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2021
Thanks,Lisa and Nancy, for your prompt help and timely communication! Happy Holidays and stay well! Ping
Frank V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2021
Great office. Kept me updated on the repairs progress. The work was completed when promised and was neat and clean. Couldn't tell where the damage was. Really great work.
Kelsey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/15/2021
I dropped my car off here after it was totaled. They were able to accommodate me the next day and sent a pre-lim estimate within 48 hours. The women in the office kept me up to date with consistent emails and were more than friendly. They let my car sit in the lot for 2 weeks while insurance worked things out and then helped me take my plates off before sending the car away! Will be back for all future car related issues!
Joanne D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2021
I was very pleased with the work done
Benito L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/3/2021
Appreciate how clean the car was upon return, and the updates and courteous service.
Alberto J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/27/2021
Staff is cordial. Just waiting for piece that is on back order.
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2021
Thank you! Great communication
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/15/2021
Once again, the experience with your business was smooth and I came away with my truck looking like nothing had happened!
Stella M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2021
Fantastic job! Everything locked and connected. Thank you!
Joy K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
10/31/2021
Over and above service. Thanks!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/31/2021
Did and great job on the body work, like new. Followed thru on additional mechanical issues. Great staff in all areas, would definitely use again if need be.
Carmine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2021
The repair came out great, and it was also extremely helpful to be able to return my rental car to your establishment. Thanks so much for the great work and convenience.
Lucretia H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/24/2021
While my vehicle wasn’t repaired due to the extensive damage, I appreciated the care and polite customer service of every staff member I encountered. They are consistent in their professional approach and I really appreciate it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications