Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2022
The service provided was excellent including the actual repairs and customer service. I would highly recommend this repair shop to everyone. Thank you for a great experience with no hassles.
An Mark.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
9/23/2022
Professional Timely Excellent craftsmanship
Chitra S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/11/2022
The staff members were very helpful.
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/11/2022
Everyone was wonderful! Thank you for all of your help
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2022
Exceptional. Every step of the way. And thank you to employee**** for recommending V&F
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2022
Your customer service is great.
Priti K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/13/2022
We are satisfied good work
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2022
Job well done. I will also tell my Insurance company (USAA).
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/6/2022
I wouldn’t go anywhere else
Bettina G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2022
Professional and friendly staff. Will refer you to friends .
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2022
Your team is awesome
Carla B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2022
Very professional and polite. Timely turnaround time for repairs to be completed.
Flo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2022
My family has been going to V&F Auto Body of Metuchen for many years. They have been consistent and trustworthy with every repair. We have recommended them to friends & colleagues throughout the years and they have all had the same friendly experience!
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/4/2022
thank you all
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2022
Everyone was very professional and caring. We appreciate all your team had done for us!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/13/2022
Lisa always answered all questions in a timely and friendly manner. Body work is beautiful. I would highly recommend your place.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/5/2022
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
Sonia K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/3/2022
The staff is friendly and courteous. I'm very pleased with the repair of my car. I would like to know what was used to clean the inside and outside of my car plus what was used on the tires. The car was cleaner and shinier than going through the car wash. Thanks to everyone.
Irina Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2022
I was very pleased with timely and efficient communication between your team , my auto insurance and myself.
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
1/30/2022
Appreciated the service, I was treated like my car was their car. And it came out that way.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications