Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/17/2024
Each vehicle that was in V&F after an accident came out like driven out of the showroom. Many thanks. John C
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/13/2024
Very satisfied. The conditions of the car were explained very well. Great customer service.
Elsie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/20/2024
Excellent completion of repair.
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2024
Always the best service and knowledge
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2024
You guys are great. Keep it up.
Neil H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2024
A very professional operation! The detailing following the repairs was fantastic! Highly recommended!!
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2024
Nicole & staff are always very friendly, courteous and professional. Always keeping you up to date on your vehicle's timeline. The work they do is phenomenal!! Highly recommend!!!
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2024
Your customer service was superb. Everyone was exceptionally pleasant. The work that your employees did was phenomenal. I will recommend your company to others. The only complaint that I have is that it took much longer for you to complete the repair. Everything else was excellent.
Allison K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/5/2024
The Staff at V&F is Amazing. They took excellent care of our vehicle, and went the extra mile! They are amazing and would recommend them to all friends family, and anyone who values taking excellent care of their vehicle!
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/4/2024
What a professional, kind, and compassionate group of people. They do wonderful work, but just as important, they are immensely caring. My car was deemed totaled by my insurance company, but V and F Autobody made sure I had a final chance to see my car to get closure. Amazing in an age where everyone is in a hurry. Thank you!
Colleen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2024
Everything was great.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/23/2024
Everyone on your team was very helpful and pleasant
****B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2024
Great people to work with and excellent work on my truck.
Carrie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/18/2024
Made the rav4 like it did before the accident
Yvoyne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2024
It is such a pleasure to do business with competent, professional, and honest people. I highly recommend V&F Auto Body.
Jane L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/3/2024
Excellent work...great results
Sheldon B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
1/29/2024
Overall convenient and transparent experience
James S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2024
Took a while to complete the work but was very satisfied with the results, the texted updates and the staff when we picked up our car. Would come back again in the future.
Jan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2024
What I like about your shop besides the outstanding job you guys did is that I received updates on the status of the vehicle. Have a Happy, Healthy, prosperous n safe 2024. God Bless!
Margot H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2023
V&F has been my go to body shop since 1985, and this family owned business is like family to me. Nicole is always so pleasant and accommodating to me, and the staff is also pleasant and courteous. Couldn’t recommend more highly!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications