Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tenian T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/28/2018
Nice people! Found AC condenser damage under minor shown damaged pumper and fixed if with insurance claim. Install and connect back my custom rear view cam. Thanks!
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/27/2018
Your shop missed one of the chips in my hood.you didnt paint it but put clear coat right over it
Tara T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
The work was done properly and completed sooner than expected. The employees were friendly.
Louis E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
I enjoyed the text updates about the progress of the repairs and the phone calls when necessary. Great job
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Wonderful communication throughout and was completed when promised(actually earlier than promised)
Eileen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Car looks good. Coming back to replace damaged part. Thank you.
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Amazing job and very fast!
Ramdas K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
My car was delivered ahead of planned delivery day. Job also done well.
Pattiann K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
I really appreciate the text updates and the work is always top notch. My car is always returned in pristine condition! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
The staff was very courteous, accommodating and knowledgeable. They provided service above and beyond.
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Satisfied A - plus.
Darlyne B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
They were very patient, detailed oriented and friendly. Most importantly, they were completely honest about what repairs that needed to be done.
Eileen T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Extremely satisfied, great office staff,friendly,professional seems very family oriented. So glad I was able to do business with. By the way my truck looks brand new.
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
We have used V and F many times ( unfortunately) and we keep going back because they are very professional and they do a great job
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
I thank you all for your outstanding service. Thank you Matt for your understanding my circumstance. If I need a dependable rental car I know where to go.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Think you do a fantastic job always.
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Staff was great. Very responsive and kept us in the loop about the status of the completion of the project. The office staff is second to none!
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Everything was great. Carl looks great. Repairs done well and on time.
Jan P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Keep up the good work.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Thanks for the continual updates and professional job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications