Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marcin S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I’m happy,good service, no problems ,job well done .
Corey M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
My Jeep was restored to its pre accident condition. I couldn’t be more pleased with the whole process and the work performed.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Very professional with a keen eye for details, delivered on time as promised
Lesa D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Great work quality and great service! Thanks!
Visweswararao K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Many thanks for completing the work today. We appreciate it greatly for keeping our personal situation into consideration.
Arindam C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
The repair was done extremely well. You guys were great to work with!!
Ralph T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Your work is always excellent. I've never had a problem with any repairs you have done. My sincere thanks to all of the folks in the shop and office.
Alberto G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
If really was a job well done I'm very happy. Thanks again
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
V&F Auto Body did s fantastic job in getting our car repaired and keeping us informed by text with the repair. Their customers met service was excellent too.
Huaxu C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/12/2018
????
Sal H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
You guys are great
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Very easy to reach and promptly answered my questions. Car repair work was completed on schedule.
Angelo N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Everyone was very pleasant and professional, I really enjoyed getting updates in a text really kept me updated. If needed I would definitely use them again and highly recommended them .
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Everyone at V&F is always so friendly and helpful. You guys always leave me with a smile and do an amazing job on my car. Thank you! Sara
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/16/2018
On the day my car was supposed to be finished I got a call saying it would be an extra 5 days. I feel it should’ve been fixed in the original time. Also I didn’t get good customer service when I tried to pick up the car a couple of hours early. I was given the runaround, was told that I would be called back in a half hour and never got called, and I was not allowed to pick up the car early. You guys need to work on your customer service.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Everyone at V&F is very professional. I like that you kept you Kept me informed on a regular basis about my car. Thank you very much.
Cecelia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Excellent service all around. Car looks great.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2018
Thanks so much for picking my car up in a timely manner. The estimated completion was 2/7/18... I explained to Lisa that I would not be available on 2/7 to retrieve my car. The body shop was able to complete my car on 2/6/17.. and I am so thankful to them. I would recommend V&F Auto body to anyone who who may need some body work done to their vehicle. Stephanie
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Car looks and rides great. Ladies in office always friendly yet professional. I like being kept up to date via text.
Pietro D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Great Job! Well done guys! Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications