Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristina V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/15/2021
Not only did V and F fix my car after an unexpected accident, but it looked even better when I got it back. Quick fix and very friendly staff!!!
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/7/2020
Although I have already completed this survey, I don't mind, in the least, at praising V&F. Fixed car perfectly. Delivered faster than promised. Friendly people. Explained everything to my satisfaction. I am a repeat customer of V &F - that speaks louder than anything else. I recommend them to ME!!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2020
professional, I liked the text messages to keep me up to date on progress of the repair. The car looks great.
Kabra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
Great professional service
Tara G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Fast, friendly and professional
John H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/3/2020
Nothing to add to the survey that I completed and sent back yesterday
Katalin N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/24/2020
Everything was fine, job well done, courteous, pleasant staff.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/9/2020
Another superb job by the entire team. The car looks beautiful. Appreciated the updates and extra effort to work w insurance.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2020
Wonderful experience, as always.
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2020
office staff very helpful and friendly. my car came back spiffy, clean and wth a perfect repair.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
I didn't get a repair because my vehicle was totaled but the service I got up to that point was excellent it's not a place anybody wants to go but if I ever have to have any work done I surely will keep v&f in mind
Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/13/2020
V&F always exceeds expectations. The work was done on time, with care, and in deference to my desire for a no contact drop off and pick up during a pandemic. They were very good about keeping me informed about progress. I have only good things to say about their work.
Jagdishchandra K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/10/2020
One of the best people to work with. Totally honest body shop who will suggest right things which is required. No intensions of suggesting any extra work to increase their buiseness. In past I was asking them to do repair and Nicole suggested that repair was not necessary and do not want me to spend unnecessary money. Best staff to work with and Miss Nicole is the best example of Honesty to their staff. Highly professional body shop.
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2020
The staff was very responsive and helpful. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2020
The team at v& f auto body is wonderful. The entire team is all very pleasant and knowledgeable. The repairs they have done on my many vehicles has always been superior with attention to all the details. I have been a customer for 30 plus years and I will not even consider going anywhere else.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/15/2020
My AC stopped working. I brought it in for repair and it turned out the temperature sensor (which is attached to the bumper cover ) was not hooked up. Cost me $104 to find that out.
Christa R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/11/2020
My car looked brand new ! Came out so good , not a scratch to be seen ! Wouldn’t even know an accident occurred ! Very pleased with the results
Yuriy K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
Me and my wife always trust only your V&F many years of reliable service means a lot. Thank you
William D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/5/2020
You guys did a great job and I’m happy with the work and every time I called somebody answer the phone I can’t say enough about you guys so thanks again
Victor F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/30/2020
Very satisfactory, thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications