Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2022
Your team is awesome
Carla B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2022
Very professional and polite. Timely turnaround time for repairs to be completed.
Flo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2022
My family has been going to V&F Auto Body of Metuchen for many years. They have been consistent and trustworthy with every repair. We have recommended them to friends & colleagues throughout the years and they have all had the same friendly experience!
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/4/2022
thank you all
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2022
Everyone was very professional and caring. We appreciate all your team had done for us!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/13/2022
Lisa always answered all questions in a timely and friendly manner. Body work is beautiful. I would highly recommend your place.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/5/2022
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
Sonia K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/3/2022
The staff is friendly and courteous. I'm very pleased with the repair of my car. I would like to know what was used to clean the inside and outside of my car plus what was used on the tires. The car was cleaner and shinier than going through the car wash. Thanks to everyone.
Irina Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2022
I was very pleased with timely and efficient communication between your team , my auto insurance and myself.
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
1/30/2022
Appreciated the service, I was treated like my car was their car. And it came out that way.
Arlene F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/26/2022
My car looks awesome V&F did a great job! I’m so grateful that when they got my car they carefully went over it to make sure all the damage was addressed because they found several more serious things wrong the adjuster did not find. I know I was at risk for my car not being repaired but thankfully I’m sure through their working with my insurance knowing I preferred to have my car repaired I got it fixed and it looks and drives great! The staff is ultra professional as well - everyone was just the best! Thank you!!!
Jasmin R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/15/2022
As always, you take care in what you do. Excellent service, excellent repairs, car was delivered clean and better looking than it was before! Thank you to everyone involved.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/12/2022
Miss Carol was very accommodating to get this vehicle of mine into the busy garage three times! As they were waiting for the Plandemic Shutdown’s back up of supplies, one last available part finally shipped in and my car was ready Dec 23rd with a complete wash and spiffed up tires! Thank you!
Arnold D.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
1/6/2022
Quality work. Completed in a timely fashion as promised.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/2/2022
Thank you so much for taking care of my car and helping it get done faster than expected. Then even fixing my bulb which wasn’t your responsibility even I brought it back. Thank you again
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/26/2021
V&F is a very professional auto body repair facility. Unfortunately this is my third experience (this year) with them and they have never failed to meet my expectations. In addition to the work performed on my autos, they do their activity with the most pleasant attitude possible. I think that my constant selection of V&F should provide you with the most reliable test of their abilities.
Margot H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/25/2021
I have been using V&F as my one and only body shop for over 35 years and I can’t say enough about them! Frank and Nicole are like family to me, and they always bring a smile to my face, even when I come in with my latest ding…highly recommend!
Ping L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2021
Thanks,Lisa and Nancy, for your prompt help and timely communication! Happy Holidays and stay well! Ping
Frank V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2021
Great office. Kept me updated on the repairs progress. The work was completed when promised and was neat and clean. Couldn't tell where the damage was. Really great work.
Kelsey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/15/2021
I dropped my car off here after it was totaled. They were able to accommodate me the next day and sent a pre-lim estimate within 48 hours. The women in the office kept me up to date with consistent emails and were more than friendly. They let my car sit in the lot for 2 weeks while insurance worked things out and then helped me take my plates off before sending the car away! Will be back for all future car related issues!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications