Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
I wouldn't have work done any place else. Always above average results.
Chandrika S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Continue communication and great people. I am glad. I chose them. Thank u.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Car was repaired on time and I was kept informed about its status. Car looks great. Staff is polite And helpful.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Although it took longer then anticipated, I did appreciate the communications on the status of my car. Thank you V&F! I will definitely recommend this shop.
Rogelio E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
The repair was timely and very well done!
Maura L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
They are efficient, quick and friendly.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
I’ve come here a few times for automotive repairs. Always a top notch job,
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Great job! Thanks!
Edwardo R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Great Service!
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Kept me in touch the whole time and stayed true to their promise of when my car would be done. Car looks beautiful. Thank you v&f
Shiju M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/5/2017
Process was perfect. Text updates were wonderful.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
They did a great job!
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
V and F is a body shop that I would ( and already have ) recommend highly. The work was done expertly and completed exactly on time. Each and every question that I asked was answered professionally and respectfully. Although my hope is to never need to bring my car in for body work, the only place I would ever bring it would be to V and F. Thank you for a job well done
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Great service, excellent communication on status or repairs, knowledgeable staff and excellent quality of work.
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Thank you Lisa kept in touch, not just by text but by phone . I really appreciate all of your work on the car and the ladies being so helpful .
Jason Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Everything looks good
Eileen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Color match was perfect. Was told up front price, length of time it would take to complete the job. Would definitely recommend
Hamid H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great job! Thank you.
Adenike A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Thanks a lot
Yuriy K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
I trust V&F for almost 15 years.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications