Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ALUSINE Z.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
4 out of 5
1/1/2020
This is my fourth time having a body work done at V&F; each time I have always been highly satisfied with the excellent quality of work performed. This time, my wife’s Volvo was restored to it’s almost brand new condition. A big pat on the back to the team for a job well done. I will have no problem recommending V&R to anyone including my friends and family to have body work performed at V&R. HAPPY NEW YEAR. Al Z
Dhavamani S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2020
Good service.
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
Thank You Explorer looks great, constant updates were very appreciated. Andy
KELLY P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/12/2019
Our truck was completed when you said it would be and it came out looking brand new. You also touched up a scratch that wasn’t quoted. Thank you so much
Stefeny S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
Very professional. I liked that we were updated on the progress along the way. It looks great.
EMEL G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/8/2019
I am very impressed by your work. The truck looks amazing. It's as if it was never damaged. I'm also impressed by the turn around time. I definitely didn't think it would be done in that time frame. Thank you very much!
HERBERT A.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Immediately following up on all my concerns as well as keeping me in the loop.
Fernando A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Thank you for making my car look brand new again.I love the weekly update everybody I spoke to help me out with every issue I had. Thank You again.
Sondra K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Thanks very much nice people!
Glenn O.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/25/2019
They did a great job very happy
RICHARD I.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
1 out of 5
11/24/2019
250 miles were put on my car while in your care. I believe this to be a gross mistreatment of my vehicle in and of itself, along with any other damage that may have occurred during the, what I can only assume to have been, joyride(s). I cannot think of a justifiable reason for that amount of mileage without my knowledge, and am very displeased.
RAYMOND H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Very professional, polite and helpful staff. V&F did a fantastic job with my car repair
SANJIV P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Body shop did good job in my vehicle & they follow very smoothly insurance process, also I got my vehicle on time the time they promised. Thanks
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Thank you for your professionalism, and the great work you did on my car. Staff in the office were helpful and always knowledgeable. Thanks again, would recommend and use you again but I hope I never have to!
JULIE R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
If you want your repair done correctly, this is the place!
ANNE T.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Customer service was great!
KURT B.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
We’re professional from start to finish ... great communication with me and also with my insurance co ..!the car looks great .. would highly recommend them
JANINE K.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Thank you for your service. My car looks fantastic and your customer service was excellent.
ELVIN R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Nice people & they washed my car nicely
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Employees were reliable and accommodating.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications