Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JULIE R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
If you want your repair done correctly, this is the place!
ANNE T.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Customer service was great!
KURT B.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
We’re professional from start to finish ... great communication with me and also with my insurance co ..!the car looks great .. would highly recommend them
JANINE K.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Thank you for your service. My car looks fantastic and your customer service was excellent.
ELVIN R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Nice people & they washed my car nicely
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Employees were reliable and accommodating.
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
10/3/2019
Another perfect job!! Thank you for always being there to literally pick up my pieces!
MELVIN W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/2/2019
Compliments to Nancy who I’d spoken with on several occasions. She consistently keep me informed with the very latest status on the repairs. In addition was very impressed by the finished product. Color match was impeccable, vehicle was well detailed in and out along with being delivered ahead of schedule. While I hope we would need this type of repairs again, if we did V&F would be at the top of our list as the service provider.
LAURIE K.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Amazing customer service and they were done way quicker than anticipated. Fantastic experience all around.
ELIZABETH A.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
They are extremely thorough, very communicative, and did a superlative job on the repairs.
RONALD C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
9/20/2019
Extremely satisfied. Highly recommended. My vehicle was finished sooner than I expected. If the need were to arise in the future they will ge my business again.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Excellent job on the repairs I appreciated how thorough you are and will recommend. Thanks everyone for a great experience and Lisa for keeping me informed.
MATT T.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
We were thrilled with the customer service and the attention paid to us throughout the entire process. All our expectations were surpassed!! Thank you. Our truck looks beautiful.
SOLMARIE S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
My car was completed ahead of schedule and everyone was very nice throughout this whole process. Thank you again!
RAYMOND H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
I love V & F!! Their entire way of doing things is great. Wonderful customer service, body work , and response time
JFK MEDICAL.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
3 out of 5
8/29/2019
Except for over spray on the trim and emblem everything else seems ok
PATRICIA M.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
4 out of 5
8/17/2019
V&F has been my go to Auto Body since 2014. Never had an issue after they completed a job.
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
8/14/2019
I would highly recommend V&F Auto body to all my friends and family! The Staff was so very helpful, I can’t say enough???? The workmanship was outstanding too. My truck looked like it just rolled out of the Showroom when they finished with it! Thank you V & F for a wonderful job!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Perfect on time job
TED G.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
8/4/2019
The work was flawless, the people were very professional & courteous

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications