Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Thank you for getting the car done so fast so we could take it on vacation!
Allen L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
The communication was excellent car drives great!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I have always had good experiences with V&F. I recommend you to everyone.
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The updates you sent me on the progress you were making and expected date I would get the car was very thoughtful and helpful.
Vicky S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Thank you so much. The car looks amazing. I can't express how much it means to us that you were able to repair it. Thank you again!
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Thank you so much for everything! The car is perfect! I'll definitely recommend your shop to anyone I know who needs body work!!
Kashmira P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Got the car back in less than expected time. Very satisfied with the job done. The front desk person was very cooperative and helpful.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Stress free experience, car looks great
Nelson V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great to work with!
Kristin J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Great and speedy customer service . Pleasant experience
Stephan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Just like a job you did for me in 2014, I am well pleased with not only the work done, but the entire experience. Thank you all. Steve Fisco
Sherry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
You repaired more then you originally budgeted for . You should not do that. Nut I am happy you saved the window with my work sticker on it.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Thank you to the V&F Auto Body team for repairing my car quickly as well as saving me money on the repairs!
Selina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
The car looked wonderful and I was really pleased with the work. There was a small scratch on the driver's side door that wasn't there when I bought it in but that would be my only complaint. I really liked and appreciated the text messages about the progress of my car as well. Thank you.
Neil Best.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Thanks!
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Amazing work loved the text message updates
Adrie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Completely satisfied
Alpeshkumar P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
Every thing good not bad thanks
Felipe R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Amazing work, looks like new again and that's beyond my expectations. Thanks for the help and amazing quality
Rob N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
I liked the text updates that I received during the repair. Lisa was a pleasure to deal with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications