Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mike O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Donna at the Body Shop was really fun to deal with. She's quite the character. If I use Kelly Grimsley body shop in the future she is the only person I want to conduct my business with.
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Ms Donna was very nice and has a very good customer service so as with Mr Dale who gave me a ride home. It is a promise that I'll come back to Kelly Grimsley when I needed my vehicle fix. Thank you.
Pete M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Donna is amazing ! Took care of me as far as getting my car in quickly and kept me updated !!
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Thank you very much im very satisfied with the job you just done to my car!????
Lori Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I love how they would call me and keep me updated.
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/1/2018
Last time we had our bumper repaired was at Quality and Odel was totally upset and now he is smiling from ear to ear. So I just want to say thank you because we have “quality” work from Kelly. The Crawford’s
Debbie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/25/2018
Need more parking space
Nellie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
I appreciated the emails and all the help I received. I would highly recommend your body shop. Thank you
**** B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
We were very satisfied with the work done, as well as how quickly the work was completed.
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Good job and service. Thank you.
Ismael N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Everything gooo tks
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
They got my vehicle in faster than I thought they would. They did some great work.
Esteban A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Awesome,thank you very much.
Rubi L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great job! The car looks excellent.
Anastasia H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Grrrrrrrrrreat job!
Danita M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
You entire team was fantastic. From the moment I walked in, til my car was fixed. It was the easiest process after filing a claim, so thank you.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
You guys always do a great job fixing my car. I wouldn't take it anywhere else in Odessa. Thanks so much for your help.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Donna helped me through this exasperating experience with her positive attitude and very professional assistance. Thank you for excllent service and superior support!
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great job,and they cleaned it up looks like new to me
Yolanda A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I was so satisfied. So informative,kept me updated and Donna treated me like I mattered. Donna needs a raised.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications