Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 16 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Thank you for the great job on my car i really appreciated the updates. and friendly atmospher
Adrianna B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Very helpful and thorough Thank you!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I was surprised to find that they had cleaned my car, it looked so nice, that was extra, I thought it was a very nice touch
Matt P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
From the moment I submitted an online quote, every interaction was timely, honest, and professional. Colby walked me through every step of the process when I dropped off my vehicle. I was most impressed with the communication I received on a daily basis about the progress of my repairs. I received a daily text message, plus phone calls to update me on the progress. My vehicle was done by the date I was told it would be finished. I am thoroughly impressed with the communication, professionalism, and timeliness of the service I received at Caliber Collision N. Washington!
Pam A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
You guys were awesome! Thanks for the frequent updates during the repair process!
Fn Devon.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
Thanks for buffing the headlights. That little extra from you guys made it so I will come back with any other repairs needed.
Janna M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The customer service was superb. Shauna was so helpful and kept us up to date.
Yoon W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great customer service!
Stralfwean N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
It was a smooth process. The updates were consistent. Overall what I expected It to be.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Just picked up my vehicle today, but so far the experience has been a good one. Communication was good and my vehicle looks great.
Antoinette U.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
THANK YOU
Eivette F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
All was done in a remarkable time. I would recommend this shop.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
i didn't like the replacement part or the paint job, not satisfied with the work.
Greg Bernhardt.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Thanks for the fast awesome job you all did..
Jeannette M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Very happy with service. It was faster than I had expected. I was kept updated through the entire process. I received my car and it was detailed, inside and out! Thank you so much. It looks fantastic!
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
I appreciate that the work was completed ahead of expectations. The staff was friendly and efficient.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Job well done.
Maureen V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/14/2015
I wish they had my right phone number so I didn't have to wait until Monday to get my car back. The van looks great the did a gold jop.
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2014
Over the top excellence
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications