Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 56 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great job!! I feel like they treated my truck as their own. I would used again and recommend to anyone.
Louise H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
very good status to ipdate me and my car looks great
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
My car looks brand new again! Very pleased with the work and care done to my car. I love how this place is proactive on giving their customers updates so I don't have to worry. I also am thankful that they were willing to get me into my rental car as quickly as possible when the rental car didn't show. They also returned the car for me! I also appreciate the extra work that was done to help support my insurance claim. Thank you! It was worth the wait.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
my needs for repair were completely met from reception to final delivered repair. Great job!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Tony always kept us up to date on how things were going. Great communication!!! Appreciated the fine work done by all and how professional everyone was there, as well as polite and willing to help one another
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
A little confusion getting the first estimate emailed to us but great service after that and the car looks good
Jordan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/22/2016
Getting more money out of the insurance company was spot on.
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/19/2016
My overall experience was decenthe I was explained the process and they kept into good communication. However when I received my car back and I had a few questions regarding damage that is still visible and was not fixed my representative was very short rude and hung up on me because I didn't have time to come in today for the damage to be looked at. I am unhappy with the final result of my car and felt I would have gotten better service elsewhere
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
8/6/2016
Quote of 4-5 days for number repair and PDR. I planned this job for my car while I was vacationing with my family. My car took 9 days to complete job and instead of an originally quotes repair, my car needed parts replacement. When asking why the job took so long, I was yelled at by the service advisor, Tony. He claimed it was out of his control. On a positive note, I do like the e-mail correspondences.
Lydia A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Everyone was very helpful and friendly at Caliber, from the front desk help to Tony and Rick. I feel that I can call them or go in with any questions or concerns and I know they will not turn me away and they will HELP me. Hi Five to Caliber Collision
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Professional, courteous, informed and efficient. Team worked well together to provide me with the return of my car. I was told the car would be ready in two weeks but it was ready in just a weeks time. Thank you to everyone! My Scion looks almost brand new and I appreciate your skilled workman- ship!
Jane P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Extremely professionally run company. I felt very confident that my car would be taken care of. I just wish my insurance company wasn't so swamped with claims so that they could have met with the Caliber team more promptly. If there was a delay at all, it was because of my insurance company. Thankfully, Caliber kept working diligently on my car to get it repaired while waiting for a supplemental approval from my insurance company.
Julian P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Thanks so much for everything it took time but my car is in perfect conditions thank you!
Nicki G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
You all were very professional and accommodating - thank you.
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
I'm so pleased with my whole experience with Caliber. Caliber's customer service was excellent. My car is beautiful once again. Great job Caliber.
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/6/2016
Cut corners. Didn't complete repair right the first time. Told me I was wrong and this was an industry standard. Still not right.
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
The truck looks great and the communication while you had the truck in your shop was excellent. Thank you!
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
My car was repaired earlier than the date I was told it would be finished. I appreciate the prompt and courteous service that I received.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
They did a nice job and finished when they said they would.
Walter L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
i appreciate the staff taping up my front bumper before my appt. it would have been in the way every time i drove it on the road. Thanks Again
Monty R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable. Good communication.
Marjorie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
You all did a beautiful job
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The service and communication were top-notch.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
good work
Donald U.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
First class operation.
Seth B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I think your people did a good job the car looks great.
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Jason was on top of the repairs. Everyone did a great job. The paint is great.
Leah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Rick went above and beyond to provide excellent and fast service, and was very personable making the experience that much better. Thank you!!!!!
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great communication throughout the process
Cass A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Rick did an outstanding job for us from start to finish. We will recommend your center and Rick to our friends..
Lorraine G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
They did a terrific job. The vehicle was like brand new when I got it. Lorraine G
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
None
Seraphim G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Anthony is the best! Thank you, and although I hope never to have to employ your services again, if I do , I know where to go. And whom to recommend to friends. Thank you!
Kathryn D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
The team at caliber was exceptional, from the first phone call to picking up my vehicle. I was kept informed the whole time with respect & understanding for my situation. The work is superb and the people truly amazing! The kindness showed toward me & my little BMW was extraordinary! Thank you for helping an unfortunate situation becoming gift.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/2/2016
The car was 4 days late being delivered. The car was held for 9 days for 20 hrs worth of work. Not right.
Laurie L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Your team was very efficient, informative and courteous through everything. Thank your entire team! Lori Lewis
Kendra A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
great team to work with. Anthony did an excellent job keeping me updated and got me squeezed into their tight schedule. will send biz their way
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
2/27/2016
Terrible service, your representative threatened to call the police because I was only willing to pay 300 of the 500 deductible until I talk to Jim on Monday. The funny thing is I have to come back on Friday to have the a part installed in the front of my car, so it's not like I am not coming back to caliber and I am going to skate on the 200 that is in disagreement. But great customer service threatening to call the police on your customer. Also great customer service on having the customer pay an extra week worth of rental because of a part delay from Subaru. Bottom line the part delay is not the customers fault. The part delay should be on Subaru and caliber collision. But I paid the 500 so your representative did not have to call the police, but I would like to talk to Jim on Monday about the week worth of rental that was charged to me because of the part delay. Also the repairs are still not complete after having the car for four weeks. Also the paint job on the car is absolutely horrible. I took pictures of the tape job that was done around the wheel wells of the car, it looks like something that I could have done in my garage. Very disappointed in the service and how I was treated as a customer. I am still in complete shock that your representative threatened to call the police over a customer owing 200 on the deductible when I still have to come back to have the car completed. That's great Customer Service! I plan on talking to the Better Business Bureau about the quality of work and the treatment I received as a customer and I would expect a call from someone in charge of caliber collision. I will also be talking to State Farm about the level of service and my experience with caliber collision.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Anthony and the team were great to work with and the repairs were completed in a timely and quality manner.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/22/2016
Always in touch letting me know what was going on with my vehicle, They were even willing to take care of my rental since the car was not done before my 30 days. Very Appreciated.
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Anthony and your team did a fabulous job on my Kia Forte. Above and beyond. I will be recommending your shop to friends.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
2/15/2016
Something is wrong with the paint job, the fender isn't aligned properly, the hood is not even on both sides, and the brand new grille is peeling. I was told about the grille when I arrived to pick up the car, was told a new grille would be there in about a week. 10 days went by and I hadn't heard anything so I called. I was told the grille was there and they would get back to me about setting up appointment. 5 more days go by and still nothing. My husband then notices that the brand new paint job has "marks" in it , caused by the power washer/ air hose that also caused the grille to peel! Help! Lots of problems! Please call ****-****-xxxx
Tim G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great job, well done.
Csilla B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
The entire process was great!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2016
It went to good and fixed.. Thank you!
Greg E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Tony and Rick were very informative and helpful throughout the process.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I appreciated receiving updates on a regular basis and I value that you took my request for an alignment seriously.
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I am completely satisfied with the service and repair work I received at Caliber Collosion - Littleton. Everyone was courteous and helpful. The work was done quickly and the car looked like new! Thank you!
Betty J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/14/2016
I have a little problem with my right rear view mirror. It will not adjust. I will be taking the car back to Caliber next week after I return from a trip. Otherwise the car looks beautiful and everything else is fine and the people I dealt with, mainly Kacey, are all very nice and helpful.
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/12/2016
It just took longer than they said it would to fix which was a bit of an inconvenience. Other than that it looks terrific.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
My second repair. You guys are the Nordstrom of Auto repair. Best quality repair awesome customer service. THANK YOU!
Danielle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Friendly staff, quick turn around. Car looks great!
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Tony did his best to keep me informed and worked to get the car ready as quickly as logically possible
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Thanks for your help. Made it easy to work with you and the rental company.
Jeanne M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
The repair team did a fabulous job bringing her back to her pre-damaged state. Anthony was very helpful advocating the details and keeping me posted. The email communications were welcome and assuring. The car being done ahead of schedule was also welcome. Great experience.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/14/2015
Intend to buy lunch for the team 1of these days.
Mikel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
It looks Amazing. I am so satisfied. I will recommend you to everyone. I even posted picks and your name on my facebook page.
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Communication was excellent.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Thank you very much for cleaning and polishing up my whole car and cleaning/vacuuming the inside. That was a very nice surprise !!
Derek/terri P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Great team, great shop, great work. Thanks
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Thank you for a job well done
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/28/2015
I am not happy how the payment for the repairs was handled.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Very good service. Very professional staff.
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Excellent job and really appreciated the detailing. Job well done car looks new!!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Everything was great from start to finish, and my CRV looks wonderful! I especially appreciate Jayson White keeping me informed of the progress of my car repairs while I was on vacation. Thanks to the entire Caliber Collison team!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/17/2015
Although I wish my car would have been 100% complete when I was told to pick it up, the experience was good.
Ian M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
All of your staff was friendly knowledgeable and very professional. I was thoroughly impressed with the speed of the service thanks again
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Body work was superbly finished. Looked great when i picked it up.
Loenord B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Job well done.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Great job to the entire team! Thank you!
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
Anthony was a pleasure to work with and made sure my overall experience was positive.
Vince V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
Thank you for doing a great job. Also I was amazed how quickly I got my car back. So great;) thank you again!
Marlene B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/17/2015
Appreciated Robert Tallaksen keeping in touch with me via text messaging to my phone.
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Great communication throughout the process! Very friendly and helpful staff! Tony was great to work with and made the process carefree!
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/21/2014
Keeping me informed during the entire process was wonderful.
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Great customer service!
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
11/21/2014
From the day that I took my vehicle to Caliber Collision to the day that I picked it up after the repairs were completed, Tony provided details about the process and provided daily updates. In addition, he personally called me to informed me that my vehicle was ready rather than having someone else call. I am extremely pleased with the level of customer service I received from him; and, best of all, I received my vehicle before the estimated date of completion---NOW THAT'S excellent service! I will highly recommend Caliber Collision to my friends. Martha H
Lorri Jo.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/19/2014
Jason Stephens was amazing in insitling confidence in me from the very beginning. He put me immediately at ease. I love my convertible Camaro. His crew put my prize possession back together absolutely perfect. Thank you!!!!
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Thank you, the repairs look very good and was pleasantly surprised to see how clean it was both inside and out. Thank you.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/22/2014
It was a pleasure working with Tony. He is very personable, kept me up to date with the progress as he said he would when I checked in. I would recommend Caliber to anyone who needed car repair. Pleasant waiting area, not to mention the smell of popcorn. Quite a homey atmosphere. As I told Tony, I hope I never see any of your again. -BIG GRIN-
Beth T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2014
I appreciated the on-going communication regarding the progress of the repairs.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications