Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 59 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jillian G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Brandon was very helpful, attentive and kept me updated almost daily throughout the process!! I will be recommending to family and friends and referring them to Brandon!! Thank you.
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Exceeded my expectations...! Brandon was great..! Thanks to all who worked on my Suburban...! Mike Zerumski
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great people - Sam was great
Katina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great job!! I feel like they treated my truck as their own. I would used again and recommend to anyone.
Louise H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
very good status to ipdate me and my car looks great
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
My car looks brand new again! Very pleased with the work and care done to my car. I love how this place is proactive on giving their customers updates so I don't have to worry. I also am thankful that they were willing to get me into my rental car as quickly as possible when the rental car didn't show. They also returned the car for me! I also appreciate the extra work that was done to help support my insurance claim. Thank you! It was worth the wait.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
my needs for repair were completely met from reception to final delivered repair. Great job!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Tony always kept us up to date on how things were going. Great communication!!! Appreciated the fine work done by all and how professional everyone was there, as well as polite and willing to help one another
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
A little confusion getting the first estimate emailed to us but great service after that and the car looks good
Jordan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/22/2016
Getting more money out of the insurance company was spot on.
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/19/2016
My overall experience was decenthe I was explained the process and they kept into good communication. However when I received my car back and I had a few questions regarding damage that is still visible and was not fixed my representative was very short rude and hung up on me because I didn't have time to come in today for the damage to be looked at. I am unhappy with the final result of my car and felt I would have gotten better service elsewhere
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
8/6/2016
Quote of 4-5 days for number repair and PDR. I planned this job for my car while I was vacationing with my family. My car took 9 days to complete job and instead of an originally quotes repair, my car needed parts replacement. When asking why the job took so long, I was yelled at by the service advisor, Tony. He claimed it was out of his control. On a positive note, I do like the e-mail correspondences.
Lydia A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Everyone was very helpful and friendly at Caliber, from the front desk help to Tony and Rick. I feel that I can call them or go in with any questions or concerns and I know they will not turn me away and they will HELP me. Hi Five to Caliber Collision
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Professional, courteous, informed and efficient. Team worked well together to provide me with the return of my car. I was told the car would be ready in two weeks but it was ready in just a weeks time. Thank you to everyone! My Scion looks almost brand new and I appreciate your skilled workman- ship!
Jane P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Extremely professionally run company. I felt very confident that my car would be taken care of. I just wish my insurance company wasn't so swamped with claims so that they could have met with the Caliber team more promptly. If there was a delay at all, it was because of my insurance company. Thankfully, Caliber kept working diligently on my car to get it repaired while waiting for a supplemental approval from my insurance company.
Julian P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Thanks so much for everything it took time but my car is in perfect conditions thank you!
Nicki G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
You all were very professional and accommodating - thank you.
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
I'm so pleased with my whole experience with Caliber. Caliber's customer service was excellent. My car is beautiful once again. Great job Caliber.
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/6/2016
Cut corners. Didn't complete repair right the first time. Told me I was wrong and this was an industry standard. Still not right.
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
The truck looks great and the communication while you had the truck in your shop was excellent. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications