Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 214 Reviews
4 stars 54 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
The woman working the front desk was absolutely fabulous from talking me through the process in the beginning, for never getting frustrated with me no matter how many questions i had, for being incredibly friendly, and acting like i was an important costumer and not just next person in line. Please please pass on my appreciation to her.
Troy J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent service and great repair!
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Chris did a great job of keeping me notified as to the progress of the repairs and dealing with the insurance company. Thanks also to the rest of the crew that repaired the car.
Cindy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Chris Finney and other associates very professional. They made the results of an unfortunate circumstance pleasurable. A great job was done repairing the vehicle. Thank you.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Chris did a great job. Kept me up to date and had an accurate finish date.
Danielle P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very friendly and detail oriented. Was clear that he cared which means a lot after an accident.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Excellent job! All-around great service!
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Fast, professional, quality work and we're extremely easy to work with. Thanks guys and gal's
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
The car repair is seamless, I can't tell the car had any damage in the first place and the mechanics at your shop were able to get my car fixed before a rental car could be tracked down. Fast, efficient and painless.
Vicky E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Chris listened to what I had to say and kept me up to date on the repairs. I picked up my car at 5:20 on 9-14, the two people at the front desk were very personable and nice to deal with.
Colleen O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Though the other party's insurance didn't communicate, Chris kept me in the loop and my insurance stepped up and helped Chris get my car fixed without me doing all the let work.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Thank you for the regular updates. It was nice to receive status reports.
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Super efficient and very informative. I am taking donuts to them tomorrow ????
Rebekah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Chris called when promised, which was refreshing. Stayed until my last minute holiday weekend arrival, which was appreciated.
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great service.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Completed the job in one day - wow. Initially told three days. Speedy suttle service. Great personnel that were professional, personable and knowledgeable. Very positive experience. Car looked new again.
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Everyone very friendly! I appreciated the updates via text, and the phone calls. I would highly recommend to anyone especially the wheatridge location
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Chris Finney does provide the best service
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Chris Finney was outstanding. He always kept me informed during the repair of my vehicle. I will always highly recommend Caliber Collision.
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
From front desk check drop off to repair and pick up, all staff was so friendly and helpful. The periodic text updates were aporeciated as well. I don't plan on getting into another accident, but if I ever do I know who will have our business. Thank you for the excellent service and the great finished product. We were very impressed with the transaction from start to finish. Thank you Chris and team! :)
Billy G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
My experience was exceptional. Chris the body shop advisor exceeded my expectations at every turn. I am most appreciative of the service levels that he extended to me and the professionalism. I have already recommended Chris personally to someone tonight. Thanks again for the exceptional experience! Bill Green
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Repairs were done earlier than expected. Nice to have text message updates during the process. Finished product looks great.
Anita T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
I had no problems of caliber but that's Hertz Rent-a-Car was another matter. I would never rent a car from them mother would I recommend it
Samantha W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Chris was such a great help with keeping me updated on the progress of my car. My car looks and drives beautifully. I will make sure to tell all,my friends and customers on what fantastic survice i got from Calliber Collision. Thanks again Chris!! Samantha W
Monica V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Love getting updates via text this shop always gives the best customer service! I won't take our vehicles anywhere else
Olga Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great experience. Caliber did an amazing job. This place came recommended to me and it did not disappoint. I would recommend this place to any friends and family. Plus they detailed my car. Great job and thanks for taking care of me.
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Chris Fonney was professional, very pleasurable to work with, detailed and calm. This makes a world of difference when dealing with the headache and inconvenience of car repairs from an accident. I couldn't have asked for better customer service!
Jaclyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very helpful and my job was expedited through in a timely manner. Much appreciated. Joe and Chris were very helpful.
Carole H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I am always completely satisfied with the ENTIRE experience from the courtesy of the girls at the front desk to the attentiveness of Chris Finney in keeping me informed of the progress on my vehicle & most of all with the professional skills applied to the repairs. My car is always returned to me looking like a brand new car...inside & out!
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
they did a good job I got in right away and it was finished right away. I received a call every day on the progress
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great. And efficient, couteous staff.My pleasure to do business with you
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great job. Looks like new. Very much appreciate how everything was handled with the rental in your office. Also the clean car, Windows and everything!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Appreciate your text updates on progress and letting me know when it was ready to be picked up.
Alex F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Very good experience overall. Chris was very helpful and quick. The rest of the staff was very polite and I felt like I was always kept abreast of the status of my car. Good work folks!
Nadine R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Chris Finney kept me up to date on the progress and took care of getting the additional amount of money owed on the repair from the insurance company Picked up car looked new
Marjory B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The repair was completed ahead of the amount of estimated time, was well done. I liked having the updates daily on the progress. Chris was very helpful and answered any questions I had. The whole process was indredibly simple and without a glitch.
Tina K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
What a wonderful experience! Everyone was so efficient as well as friendly and courteous. To top it off, my car was finished a day ahead of schedule and looks beautiful!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/6/2016
Repairs took way too long
Laurie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The communication was excellent! So far everything seems to be in top notch shape. Everyone I spoke with was awesome.
Geoffrey V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Excellent team, very nice job, extremely responsive. Vehicle was delivered on time and as promised Your team took extra steps to make sure I was satisfied with the quality. Looking forward to the next time I destroyed my car
Rhett A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Dianne was extremely helpful in easing our one without our car. Thank you!
George S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/29/2016
After closer inspection the paint does not match, the drivers door does not seal properly and the clear bra on the rear door that should have been replaced was not. Additionally my request to use one of the replaced wheels as a spare was overlooked. All in all I am very disappointed. I will be calling to have these items fixed.
Lana G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
i received periodic updates, which would have been nice but my phone broke. Not your fault. Just a suggestion, perhaps ask for an email or secondary number to send updates? Otherwise, your people did a great job with my Baby!! I have suggested your company to friends and family for their car body needs. Thank you.
Christy M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Darren is amazing! My service was fast and efficient. Communication was great. I would definitely go there again for any repairs.
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Customer service was excellent Chris was awesome! The job was done Ahmed of schedule and looks great! I was kept updated 2 or three times a week by both phone and text messages. Great job everyone! I would recommend caliber collisions in a heartbeat!!!!! Thank you, Greg
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/20/2016
Everything was done very efficiently and it didn't waste any of my time. After the fact I thought I should have asked more about the damage that I wasn't able to see (behind the bumper) because I didn't really understand that (maybe ask customers if they want to know more - I would be very wary if footing the bill), but the main point is that my car was fixed through insurance quickly and pleasantly and I agree with all of the great reviews for your business. Thank you.
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
6/18/2016
Damage to the car, looks like they replaced perfect head lights with old ones out of a junk yard. Hood not on right. Areas not finished. Time to call the BBB and tell them about a ripoff company.
Dorothy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Everything was completed in a timely manner and an expert job. Thank you.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Thank you!
Coleman Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
Caliber Collision makes it easy to take care of the things you value. From getting your car fixed quickly to making sure you have what you need in the mean time, Caliber provides exceptional service. Thank You Caliber!
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The employees were all attentive and responsive.
Shelton L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
It was nice to keep informed on the progress of my truck every couple of days either by phone or text Thank you
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Thank you for doing such a great job on our car!!!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
It was quick and professional. thanks for cleaning my car!
Zachary T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Daren did a great job of communicating with me about the repairs. Also rushing it through so we could have our suv back in time to go boating this Memorial Day weekend was awesome!
Casey R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/27/2016
Never got it fixed cause it was totaled out
Teri R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
It is so nice to have confidence that I am dealing with an honest company with my car. Thank you!
Cheri W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Everyone was professional and work done looks great. It did take longer than I was expecting due to additional damage found after it was disassembled. But overall good.
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Thank you!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great job will recommend caliber
Bill K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
The jeep looks great.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very professional helpful and pleasant.Did a great job on my car and even helped out with my car rental!
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Everything from beginning to the time of delivery was well done professionally.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I was kept well informed of progress. I was satisfied with the work, and the time frame.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
The inspector was very professional everything was explained in detail.very surprised with quick repair and excellent job.I was informed by texting while repairs was being done until repair was completed. Very professional
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
The service exceeded expectations
Dan U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Appreciated updates over the phone and text messages
Jody P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Always kept me inform with the progress
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very timely. Thank you
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Your service was terrific!Costomer service give you AKeep up the good work!!
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Impressed with the whole experience from ladies answering phones to estimate thru repair and pick-up! Thank you!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
I appreciated the frequent updates.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
My repair was quick and well done. Chris and the team were great to work with.
Wilton E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Nice work. Appreciate all the updates!
Robin J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Thanks so much for vacuuming our the car! I never have time since I'm always chasing after a toddler and it gets really messy. Everyone I encountered was very friendly, also.
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/2/2016
The topper for my truck was not properly installed. ..I fixed it myself....short one nut....
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Very good experience! My repair was done on time and looked great!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I was truly impressed with Caliber Collision. The work looks great and I especially like the way they kept me informed about what was being done to my car through phone calls and text messages. Thanks to everyone at Caliber Collision.
Shawna M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Was just surprised it was all done a week early. Unexpected surprise. Thanks !
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
3/25/2016
For the degree of damage, the repairs took too long to complete.
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
I appreciated the updates and the explanations given by John Ford and Chris. They were upfront and helpful. Thanks for a good job. I would use you again.
Hugh F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Very effecient, very professional, very courteous
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
I had an issue about the fact thst a door for my repai had not been ordered before I dropped off my car. But Darren spoke to me about it and was absolutely fantastic about doing everything he could to expedite the repair. He is fantastic. The car looks great and I'm so impressed with calibre collision.
Jeanne T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/15/2016
Paint a little bubbly
Yong Q.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Very good service. I am happy.
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
Text message updates from Kira were nice
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Calliber on Robb did well!!
Bill L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Everyone at caliber was professional, polite, and I was informed on the progress of the repairs during the week caliber had my truck. Chris Finney kept me informed as well as the auto texts. The repairs were professional and done to my satisfaction. I would highly recommend caliber to my friends and family. Sincerely, Bill L
Chad H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
The car looks great!! Thanks
Kara R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
Please consider changing the time you send this text. The crack of dawn on a Saturday is not a good time!
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Very nice job on repairs. Kept me informed about progress on repairs. Friendly staff.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Job well done and on time.Thanks
Natasha L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Thank you
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Bob consistently called with updates. Very much appreciated! Mgr Darren was also very cordial. Thank you!!
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very happy! Through a very hard time Caliber was there for us, updating every day, encouraging that my car would be repaired and home soon!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Kira was great and kept me updated along the way.
Bonnie U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Caliber Collision does an outstanding job and I would definitely recommend you to anyone. You always kept me informed on my vehicle and my vehicle running and looking great! You put my mind at ease after the accident by taking care of the big and little details when it came to repairing my vehicle and helping me get into a rental. I appreciate everything you did for me. Thank you.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Everything went well on the repairs - everyone was pleasant to work with.
Regina H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
GREAT SERVICE!
Joanne D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
A mix up in scheduling did not interfere with completing work ahead of schedule. Repairs look beautiful!! Being informed daily regarding progress unusual in the car repair world, but greatly appreciated! Thanks to everyone who had a hand in this b process!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
GREAT!!!!!!!!
Ben R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Thank you!
Michalina P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Clean, near repair, sooner than expected, no surprises on the cost. Professional and friendly people in all areas. I would n ever trust anyone else to repair my cars. Have worked with them many times over the years.
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great service! Everything was perfect!
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Pleasant customer service. Everyone seemed happy in their job and did it well. The work on jeep looks great, like the lifetime guarantee on work, that shows me you believe in your quality of service. Thx you Deb
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
All I have to say is great expirance all around. Thank you
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Wicked fast serivce
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/22/2016
While I am visually pleased with the quality if the work that was done, I am disappointed that the job was not completed on the date promised. I would have felt better about it had I received a range of time, such as "as early as (date) but as late as (date)." Also, I received communication from Caliber steadily through Jan. 13th, after which I called and was told an email had gone out that day. I rechecked my inbox and found nothing. Kira was consistently keeping me informed. When she turned communication over to someone else was when the problem began. Thank you for taking the time to read this.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Vey nice job done
Theresa V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/21/2016
I loved the repair you. did for me.I thought the personal attention was personable and timely yet,the fact that your Computer link with USAA would not recognize me as Vincent Vernon A policyholder.even after repeated attempts to have you recognize me as the owner of the truck and a policyholder . well in short this annoyance had me playing telephones with my wife for every update you sent me.I'm over it now& Iam very pleased overall.thanks again,Vincent Vernon
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/18/2016
Caliber found all of the damage, even the less obvious. Text updates were sent to me 2-3 times a week letting me know what stage the repairs were in. Finished the repairs two days earlier than originally estimated.
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
You guys are awesome, particularly Chris. My car was done early. What a nice surprise. I will continue to use you for any collision services.
Tim E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
You folks did a great job, you kept me in the loop I almost a daily basis and from finish to start you were nothing but professional! And the quality of the work is the best I've experienced! Thank you!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
Had hail damage repaired and was pleased that it took the shorter estimated time. Thanks!
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Chris Finney did an excellent job of keeping me updated on the repair status and showing/explaiming the work done;much of which was to the undercarriage.
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Excellent Customer Service!!!!
G G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/6/2016
Kira is a treasure! When I first brought my car in, she was very clear on all Possible outcomes. She texted with updates EVERY day, even whe there was no news, she let me know the status. In addition, my husband has Parkinsons and our first rental couldn't accommodate his mobility scooter, she arranged for a small SUV, for the duration Of the repair. I admire her knowledge and professional manner. I love her compassion and respect to me while my car and I were in her care. Thank You, Bunny Gordon
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
I couldn't have been more pleased with the experience. Everyone was extremely professional, great customer service, and my car looks better than new. My highest compliments. Thanks!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/1/2016
Great repair. Appreciated the texting cmmunication updates. Our ready dates got delayed so maybe giving a range would be safer from a customer expectations standpoint. Love your team and work though. We'll be lifers :)
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/31/2015
Damage done while car was being repaired. I did a walk around with the technician. Damage was not noted. Car had damage when returned.
Lora H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Professional treatment from start to finish. We really liked being updated often, electronically, with the latest progress/delays. Thank you!
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Hello So fare So good . I am please with the way you take care of me and the repaire i need for my car. John take very good care of my spirit ,he keep me informe everyday of what going on . THANK YOU ,MERCI. HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL OF YOU
Jeff Or.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Every one was very helpful
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/25/2015
Repairs took well over 5 weeks. Originally we were told 7-10 days.
Adel I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/25/2015
I've always appreciated the team here at caliber! I just wanted to especially give a big thank you to John. He was extremely helpful and most of all he went above and beyond to take care of my very tough and inconvenient schedule. He was very thorough and extremely detail oriented to the repairs on my vehicle. I just wanted to give you all a very big thank you!!
Bettina H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Excellent job and communication !
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Thanks - Very pleased with the overall quality of worked performed. Thanks - Mike Joyce
Derek M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Excellent customer service, very impressive. The staff was so easy to work with and accommodating. We will gladly refer your services.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
I was aprrehinsive at first but they handled all my concerns and the work was better than I expected.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
Excellent communication platform!
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Great job, friendly staff, easy process from start to finish.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Everything was handled in a very professional manner. Class outfit!
Jim K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Job well done thank you
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/11/2015
There were a few items, mainly fasteners missing, and Darren Higgs resolved very promptly.
Margot M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Great team!
Kermit B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
You guys are awesome
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Excellent work. Thank you
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Very happy . Very fast and well bone.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Keeping us posted helped tremendously. We thank you for that. The Honda looks great!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Everyone that I talked to, either on the phone or at your shop, were both friendly and professional. On a scale of 1 to 10 you get a 10 from me. My car looks like it just came off the showroom floor. Thank you so much for the excellent work.
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
The work was done professionally and in a short time. I would strongly recommend you guys for a complete job well done. Thanks again Dale
Brett Or.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
The people we dealt with at Calliper where very helpful. We got updates on progress and the work looks great. I would highly recommend them
Melody J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/22/2015
The whole process was wonderful and your emails to keep me up to date were greatly appreciated. Seamless system for insurance and the rental. Nice facility. However, the big scratch and two dings on the back bumper, the pain fell off before the end of the first day. I'm hoping the paint on the actual accident damage fares better.
Neil S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/21/2015
Wish you took checks instead of credit cards
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
You made it easy!! The car looks great!!
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
the text messages were great and the people at the front desk, very helpful and professional.
Martin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Perfect fast job. Thank u
Dennis &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Wonderful and very professional service. Chris spent extra time with us answering all of our questions and ensuring that we understood the complete repair process! Thank you Chris Finney and the Extended Team that repaired our Ford F-350- You are all the best. Dennis & Bobbie
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
You have a very efficient operation that works well for the customer!
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Your service was exceptional! My car looked like brand new inside and out! Thank you!!
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Excellent with details throughout and thanking me for my business b
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/13/2015
I would have been ok with less communication. As long as the repairs were on schedule, a phone call or text once a week would have been fine.
Roland T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
EXTREMELY SATISFIED. DARREN WAS GREAT. WILL HAVE MY DAUGHTER BRING HER CAR TO YOU.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great job - no complaints..
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Very impressed with Darren and his updates. And the job was finished ahead of schedule! Thank you very much.
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Thank you for keeping us informed.
Holly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
You rock! All of you were really fantastic. I appreciated the text updates, and was very impressed with your professionalism and excellent, personal customer service. Thank you.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/31/2015
The air bag light came after the accident. I think u could have had that checked instead tell me it's my responsibility too.
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Thanks for a great job!
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
All was great. Thanks.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Professional, friendly and efficient. Thanks!
Cheri M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Staff did a great job on my car. Will recommend Caliber Collison to others.
Natalie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great work, great customer service!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Darin was prompt, professional, and very helpful. Very happy overall.
Pam B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Everyone was wonderful. We have always been pleased with the service provided.
Drew N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
You guys are awesome. Great service, and impeccable communication. I'll continue to use Caliber in the future.
Phong T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Exellence service, that why we always have our cars to your shop, plus we're preferred to our friends too. Keep up your good work.
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
Thanks for the quick work but next time don't use cleaners or air fresheners that smell weird.
Kelsey M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Great job and great customer service
Shelley H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Everyone was helpful and polite. I was kept in touch with schedule via text and calls by Chris Finney. He was amazing!!! I would recommend Calibre to anyone I know.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
The car was not repaired but totaled. Your customer service was exceptional!
Brad E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
I was highly satisfied with the communication from chris and satisfied with the work done
Derek L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
It took a little longer to scheduled than anticipated but overall was a great experience. My truck looks like new again.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Doing business with Caliber was great starting with Phil Palumbo to Darren to the ladies at the front desk and including the techs that performed the work.
Jason/april G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Great job!!!
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Great service and courtesy! Thanks!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
I have had my car in caliber collision two times this year. I hope I don't have to come back, but not because of anybody there. Everybody at Caliber was extremely helpful and very pleasant to deal with. I want to thank caliber collision for the great work they did on my car. They very kindly kept me well informed about the progress they were making. Again, I hope my car keeps looking great, and thank you very much for the A service!!!!
Christine O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Darren was great! Always kept me in the loop. Very pleased with my experience at Caliber.
Darren R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Darren kept me very informed and up to date at all times.
Joesph P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/6/2015
Chris Jenkins did a good job supporting me dealing the Allstate Insurance Claims Adjuster. The Wheat Ridge shop on Robb St. did a good job. The shop off of Bellview and Kipling in Littleton were absolutely terrible... Dealing with the Littleton Shop was one of my worst experiences ever. Jason Stevens had terrible customer service and did not respect the use of my truck. Slammed it into reverse with letting it warm up. Littleton Shop is a fraud!
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
They did an excellent job. I was always informed on progress will be recommending and using them again.
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
You guys were fantastic on keeping me in form about the progress of my truck thank you so much . The cookies were great I would've liked pumpkin peanut butter oatmeal but it was great
Dean P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Bob did an excellent job keeping me informed throughout the process. I would recommend Caliber to anyone in need of a repair!
William And.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
The repairs were outstanding!!! No indication of having been in an accident. A very professional job in all phases! I couldn't believe how clean the car was returned to us. We will certainly recommend your services to everyone!!!
Kelsey/ Wayne.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
You did a good job
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
9/16/2015
I think the only thing I would change would be open later in the evening or open on Saturday for those people work during the week.
Jim Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Thank you for keeping me informed about the work to be done and completion date. Courteous agents and overall performance.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Great job
Craig /.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
9/5/2015
I am thrilled with the hail damage repairs you performed on my car, however I feel that your customer service could use some improvement. Darren Higgs was my tech and I found him to be slightly argumentative and condescending. My husband's name is listed first on our insurance and even though I introduced myself by name he asked two more times during that initial meeting and then again when I dropped my car off. He was very diligent about keeping me informed of the progress of the repairs and I was also receiving text message of the progress. I received three text messages saying the repairs were on track for the completion date of 8-31 and Darren called me on 8-31 and said they were getting close, when I said I was expecting to pick my car up that day his response was if it was done that day, it would be WELL ahead of schedule
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
I appreciate the communication about the status of our repairs and how quickly they were completed.
Caroline T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
I'm very happy with the repairs to my Mini Cooper. I would use Caliber Collision again, and refer my friends to you. They even wash and the clean my car inside and out very impressed.
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
This is the first time I've had to get my car fixed and I am completely satisfied with the work done. My car looks great and you guys made everything so easy. Thank you so much.
Joleen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Everyone was so nice. The car looks great. I would recommend your company to anyone. Very satisfied.
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/1/2015
I HAD A VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE. WILL DEFINITELY USE Callibur Collusion if I need any body work done on my car.
Bernetta W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
The staff at caliber took excellwnt care of me and my car, they set up the rental for me and finished fixing my vehicle in what i qould call rwcord.time.thankyou.
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Darren, brandy, Christina, and all other employees that helped me through this process could not have been more helpful, kind, and overall amazing. I had never been in an accident prior to this incident, and The team at caliber made it as painless as possible. The best part was that my car was finished almost 10 days early!!! Thanks guys!
Amy N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Everyone was very professional, courtesy and I received excellent customer service. And my car was ready early. Very impressed, thank you!! Return customer.
Sue C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
The cat looks great and I was able to pick it up a day early. Thank you
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Looks great!
Kristine N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
8/28/2015
I stopped in to cancel the insurance on my Enterprise rental and the lighter haired CSR told me I needed to go to the location on Kipling. IMO she should have called Enterprise to see if someone THERE could come to see ME, the customer, at the shop. That's good customer service. No need to call.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications