Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 215 Reviews
4 stars 56 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Majik B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
John was excellent to work with, And my car was completed sooner than I expected.
Lane D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/28/2017
Drop off was very delayed. It took over 2 hours to get the car dropped off and get the rental car which had not been fully setup. The repair took 5 days instead if there. I had to call to find out what was going on. The repair does look good.
Marian H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Chris and Steve were always very friendly and kept me up today on were The repairs were at and when it would be done. The front desk lady's were also very friendly when I came to get my car and were doing a great job. I really appreciated my car being washed and cleaned that was above and beyond what I had expected and was a nice surprise. I would refer your services in a heart beat to all my friends or any one who need auto body work. Thank you so much for everything. Marian H
Bernie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
Robert Baughman was professional,personable and respectful in managing my car repair process. The car was delivered on time, clean and in like new condition, per the completed repairs. The office folks made me feel comfortable with the process.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
The woman working the front desk was absolutely fabulous from talking me through the process in the beginning, for never getting frustrated with me no matter how many questions i had, for being incredibly friendly, and acting like i was an important costumer and not just next person in line. Please please pass on my appreciation to her.
Troy J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent service and great repair!
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Chris did a great job of keeping me notified as to the progress of the repairs and dealing with the insurance company. Thanks also to the rest of the crew that repaired the car.
Cindy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Chris Finney and other associates very professional. They made the results of an unfortunate circumstance pleasurable. A great job was done repairing the vehicle. Thank you.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Chris did a great job. Kept me up to date and had an accurate finish date.
Danielle P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very friendly and detail oriented. Was clear that he cared which means a lot after an accident.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Excellent job! All-around great service!
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Fast, professional, quality work and we're extremely easy to work with. Thanks guys and gal's
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
The car repair is seamless, I can't tell the car had any damage in the first place and the mechanics at your shop were able to get my car fixed before a rental car could be tracked down. Fast, efficient and painless.
Vicky E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Chris listened to what I had to say and kept me up to date on the repairs. I picked up my car at 5:20 on 9-14, the two people at the front desk were very personable and nice to deal with.
Colleen O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Though the other party's insurance didn't communicate, Chris kept me in the loop and my insurance stepped up and helped Chris get my car fixed without me doing all the let work.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Thank you for the regular updates. It was nice to receive status reports.
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Super efficient and very informative. I am taking donuts to them tomorrow ????
Rebekah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Chris called when promised, which was refreshing. Stayed until my last minute holiday weekend arrival, which was appreciated.
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great service.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Completed the job in one day - wow. Initially told three days. Speedy suttle service. Great personnel that were professional, personable and knowledgeable. Very positive experience. Car looked new again.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications