Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Everyone was very friendly and professional
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Great staff, accommodating, and their work is explained, fair and very well done.
Kirsten W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thanks for keeping me updated daily on the status of my repair. Very friendly team and excellent service!
Edward I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
100% Satisfied! Kevin was the best. Very professional and friendly, outstanding customer service. ABRA was exceptional.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Good communication and job well done.
Hannah D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Thank you! 10/10
Ashlee T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Thank you for going above and beyond to repair my car, it looks great and I am very satisfied. Would come to this shop again for auto body work and would definitely recommend to family and friends!
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
The whole process was easy, every member of the Abra team was great to work with and I got my car back sooner than expected.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Excellent work and communication! Also, my car has not looked this clean since I bought it!! Thanks so much. Will definitely recommend you!!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Kevin kept us up to date and the atmosphere he projected was refreshing. Thank you Kevin and to the Abra team for a good service and a fine job.
Alfred S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Excellent and friendly staff. Worked with Kevin and Claire
Connor T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/10/2019
Was told the explanation of work done might be hard to comprehend on account of me being a woman. My car looks good though.
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Very nice people and did a great job!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
A job very well done, great communication, will return for any auto or glass work and highly recommend when asked. Thank you!
Evan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Quick and courteous. Price was reasonable.
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Great communication friendly customer service.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/14/2018
I enjoyed the updates on my repair and I am thrilled that my insurance waived my $300 deductible. I live close by, one block to be exact. I hope I never need you again but if it happens, I will be back
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Gary and crew did a great job and ahead of schedule.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Terrific service!!!!! Thanks a million for helping me towards safety in driving my car again. Kindly, Kathleen
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Friendly, efficient, punctual

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications