Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
My car looks brand new very pleased with the service
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
gary was great!! thank you!!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Kevin took great care of me from beginning to end, and the work was done right and in a very timely manner. I’m totally satisfied.
Margret S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Thanks for professionalism & responsiveness!
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Gary was awesome, insurance hadn't scheduled my Tahoe correctly but he made it work!
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Your customer service manager Kevin Dellinger was a pleasure to work with. He did a great job.
Kathy T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Completely satisfied with the great job the Abra team performed on my car. Very pleased with the results.
Shirleann N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Kept in touch and had the car on the estimated day
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I appreciate the how fast the job was done and how well the job was done. I also think they cleaned my 4Runner too!! Thank you!!
Tyler M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Great customer service and kept me up to date on the repairs
Debra F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/15/2018
The interior was completely covered in dust, including in vents, speakers, seats, all surfaces. We have photos upon request. After ABRA used a wet rag to wipe down the interior what was left a smeared dust film everywhere. After mentioning severe dust allergy to ABRA & asking that the car come back clear of dust we were disappointed. We are owners of a general contracting co, we make messes but we leave every home spotless, whether our crew cleans up or we hire cleaning professionals. ****-****-xxxx
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Kevin was great. He kept me advised on my vehicle's status and answered any questions I had.
Dianne T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
ABRA's customer service was outstanding, they kept me informed on the status of the repair while it was in process. I will recommend ABRA to any of my friends that need an repair.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great experience, clear estimate and process
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great communication via text messages and phone calls giving me updating the car. Repairs look great.
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very nice, efficient, and prompt.
Tonya C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/30/2018
I don't consider the question or its premise to be fair. Completely is a broad and rigid characterization. There are always things that a business can do that would be better for the customer. I had to do quite a bit of leg work to get forms filled out, contact the insurance company when delivering the vehicle, etc. that made the experience less than smooth. The work appears to be acceptable, the time it took was acceptable. I was surprised with the limitations of the paint were as strict, i.e. no wax for 90 days, no car wash for 30 days. I would have thought that modern paint application would be more resistant.....
Jodene M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
My vehicle was worked into a tight schedule and someone called me every evening with a status update. Great communication!
Rea B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Kevin kept me updated every day. Friendly service. Would use them again.
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Nice job. Thanks Kevin and everyone in the shop.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications