Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kaitlyn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Entire experience with Abra has been a bliss. Kevin specifically made it a very positive experience. Thank you!
Hannah P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Good customer service
Andy K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
They were great!
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Greg was fantastic!! He regularly gave me updates and he and the sunset way crew did such an amazing job it’s like the crash ever happened!
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Exellent job! Personal, comfortable professional, detailed. Expectations were above and beyond! Thank you team for amazing job on my mini! It looks brand new! Thank you Gary Kevin and team couldn’t be happier Julie
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Good communication. Great repair. Quick, easy process, and well done.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thanks for keeping me in the loop on the progress of the repairs.
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I appreciated the phone calls with the updates. Everyone was so wonderful and kind.
Betty R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
I love the update on the process of my car.
Mwanafitri R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
No comment just say thanks for good work
Seil.edward F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
I'm a perfectionist and the work was Perfect. The service was excellent.
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
ABRA did a great job. They kept in the loop during g the process and my truck looks great.
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Very convenient location, great rapport with Enterprise car rental, very professional and friendly staff, and the repaired vehicle looks brand new again. Timely texts with updates were great. This company will get my referrals.
Reynolds.juli Reynolds,matthew.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Great service
Prabagaran S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
They do the best work for your automobile
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
10
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Kevin is always the best. Lady at the desk was friendly a AnD very helpful we will be back as along as Kevin is there.
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
10 out of 10
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Keith was awesome! My car was done in less than two hours. They tracked down the mirror for me. 10/10!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Awesome job done fixing our car! Staff so friendly and helpful!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications