Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cecelia M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
I am happy with overall experience & staff at the shop were very pleasant and helpful. I would certainly choose to go there again in the future, should the need arise.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Super service and good work. 10 out of 10.
Kristine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
I rate the whole experience 10 out of 10 . Very polite, positive, and knowledgeable Group of people kept me informed through the whole time And my car looks great!!!
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Kevin was very helpful throughout the entire process (providing estimates, explaining the required repairs and ensuring the job gets completed on time). Claire provided exemplary assistance as well from properly scheduling my repair and follwing up the car rental. Overall, it was a very good experience!
Greg W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The work looked great. But even better it was done in much less time that expected. I’m very happy with everything and everyone. Thank you
Kim F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Kevin and the receptionist at Abrella were so friendly and helpful!
Arthur U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Repair was done quickly; car looks like new!
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
My repair was done SO quickly, with excellent communication.
Carrie O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Thank you for your kindness.
Ian M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
The team did a great job.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
I rate Abra a 10 out of 10. They provided efficient, courteous, friendly, and complete service. My car looks great! And they even washed it inside and out - above and beyond! I highly recommend Abra!
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
I unfortunately have had to visit them several times in recent years for repairs and am always happy with their work and service. Feel especially comforted in knowing the same people are there every time. They have great customer service from the receptionist to gary and kevin. Gary alwsys keeps me informed abd kevin has been very sweet, helpful and comforting. Thx as always, Sandra H
Joe E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Did an awesome job as usual
Sai Lui.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Excellent work as always. Will recommend to all unfortunates who got their car damaged
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
My car looks brand new very pleased with the service
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
gary was great!! thank you!!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Kevin took great care of me from beginning to end, and the work was done right and in a very timely manner. I’m totally satisfied.
Margret S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Thanks for professionalism & responsiveness!
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Gary was awesome, insurance hadn't scheduled my Tahoe correctly but he made it work!
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Your customer service manager Kevin Dellinger was a pleasure to work with. He did a great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications