Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raymond N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Just very happy with all services
Seth D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
I can’t even tell where the damage was. Your staff kept me updated to the progress on my car and it looks fantastic. Thank you
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Absolutely loved it the service we received at your store.
Eugene R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/1/2018
THE STAFF AT THE POULSBO, WA. ABRA COLLISION REPAIR FACILITY, WERE NOTHING LESS THAN PROFESSIONAL IN THEIR APPROACH TO THIS REPAIR. FROM THE BEGINNING OF THE PROCESS TO ITS COMPLETION, I WAS KEPT INFORMED OF THE REPAIR TIMELINE, AND ITS POSSIBLE COMPLETION DATE AND TIME. HATS OFF TO A JOB WELL DONE. GENE R.
Roseanne B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Great job! Thanks!
Jan C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
I appreciate the text messages I received almost daily concerning the progress on my car. I also appreciate Abra working out the supplemental work that was needed on my car with my insurance. My car looked great when the work was completed. I am very happy with my experience with Abra.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/11/2018
Very bad experience going to try to get ahold of corporate office and going back to their shop in the morning
Christy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
thank you. I also enjoyed coming back to a nice clean car..m really appreciate that too
Kenneth O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
You kept me up to date on progress.The workmanship look,s very good. Did the job in the time said. Thank-You
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2018
Great job! Was a special bonus to have my jeep detailed in & out.
Ward C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
7/28/2018
the body repair looks fine, but the problem regarding the exhaust malfunction (sounds like one of those small cars with a loud muffler system that teenagers sometimes drive) has not been fixed.
Edgar G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
This was our 5th visit with Abra. I cant say anything bad about them. Jason, Chris, Paul and Austin always take good care of our cars.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
A++++++++++ service, thanks!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Excellent work and communication throughout the process.
Katherine A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
Everything looked great! As good as new in my book. Everything was explained and the work is guaranteed for the life of the vehicle as long as we own it. The work was also completed faster than anticipated.
Cwo Lee.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
The repairs were perfect. No one can tell that the car was ever damaged. The speed with which the repairs were made was most impressive. Thanks.
Adrienne L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Ashliegh and the team were freindly and always available to answer questions.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
I had a great experience with ABRA, my situation was I believe harder then most and they all went above and beyond to help, and keep me informed of the progress.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/29/2018
Taking my car there several times they do awesome work
Jan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/2/2018
We couldn't believe how quickly Abra repaired our car. We left it at closing on Monday and picked it up at closing on Wednesday. It looks like new! They even washed the outside of the car. When we opened the doors, it even SMELLED like a new car. Then we realized they had detailed the inside of the car. Did I mention we have a big dog that goes almost everywhere with us. THEY DETAILED THE INSIDE OF OUR CAR!!! Amazing work, amazing people, amazing service! I will highly recommend Abra to everyone I know! Thank you for providing such exceptional service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications