Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Each member of your team we dealt with were extremely friendly and positive. I appreciated how quickly the paperwork was pulled together each time for signing, especially since my 4 year old granddaughter was with me and she's a bit of a handful sometimes. Her favorite part was the candy bowl and water cooler! Great job and thanks to all.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
You kept me up to date on my car. Thanks, Paul
David P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Your team did a wonderful job. I can't tell it was ever crunched. Thank you all!
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
The personal service was top Notch and everyone I dealt with went above and beyond to give me great service!
James T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Very friendly, knowledgeable staff
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
I’m wowed! Two days earlier than expected completion Under estimate (by just a touch but still under budget) Perfect work Nice job! BZ!!! You guys rock! Captain Bob Rogers
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
Recently had some work done at the Poulsbo store. Austin is an excellent representative of quality customer service. He is polite and humble. Several times he commented on the professionalism of his techs and painters. I was confident in his ability to repair my Toyota sequoia. I’m a repeat customer because of Austin. And I’ll be sure to spread the word.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/8/2017
My contacts with Abra personnel were all handled courteously and work was accomplished professionally.
Pam D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great, prompt all-around service.
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Good communication from ABRA and all employees seemed very knowledgeable in their areas and were very professional. The work that was done on my vehicle was excellent.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Austen & Tessa were friendly & informed. The work was very high quality & done on time. Excellent experience.
Einar U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Very friendly and courteous staff. Exelent work.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/27/2017
Dirty used parts installed and not cleaned or even tested until I arrived. Broken anbrenna, I didn't notice until next day but Abra says no way it happened there. My car only there and in my garage.
Jerry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
You did a fantastic job. Should I need repairs in the future, I will certainty return to you.
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
None
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Quick repairs and excellent service!
Cara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Austin was on top of the whole process and kept me informed, which helped so much. The car was so clean and the work was perfect.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
Excellent EVERYTHING! Tessa is the absolute best first impression, she is super smart, sincere, and professional. Austin is so energetic and personable, all in all a perfect team. This is the second go round for us as they did our former vehicle and their investment in the quality of their product keeps our equity in our cars! Thanks again!
Christian G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Thanks
Clarke R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
Another great job by ABRA Poulsbo!! Great crew.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications