Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 96 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gretchen K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Everyone at Abra was great! I was warmly welcomed, kept updated throughout the repair process, and was even given a ride to and from my home when I showed up too early to get my car! I am impressed and appreciative with the outstanding service I received!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Did great job
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Austin is very professional, well informed, and personable. The work completed was done incredibly fast with superior quality. No complaints!
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
The expert mechanics that did the work on my truck were truly professsionals at what are trained to do. I believe that this workmanship that I have seen in a long time. The Company is an outstanding and very professional group of men and women. Kept in contact with me through email. That is all about the dynamics of a professional and caring company. You have my vote 100%.
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Awesome job and the communication was good. Thank you!!!
Leonard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
As new appearance, timely, and professional assistance at all levels!
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
The staff and personnel at the Poulsbo branch were very pleasant an easy to deal with. They made the experience completely painless, and though this repair was a simple one, they still kept me updated on the progress of the job. And it was finished a day earlier than anticipated, which also saved me some money on the rental vehicle. I never would have thought that getting repairs could be a pleasant experience. All-in-all, I am one very happy customer. If any of my friends or acquaintances may need auto body work done, I'll tell them the place to go to is ABRA.
F.claude &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Excellent quality and service.
Vitas V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Very professional work
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Professional as usual.
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Our insurance company, The Hartford AARP, was very complementary about ABRA when we put in our claim. The ABRA Poulsbo staff was professional & informative & the repair was flawless.
Tareq A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Did a fantastic job on the repairs and worked very fast on getting my car back to me . Every time I called they gave me prcis answers to my questions . Overall fantastic experience with them .
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Looks brand new, cannot tell it was repaired and Austin and Tessa are great.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Second time here and the service was just as professional, courteous, and prompt. Keep up the good work
Thurman L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very friendly Folks who did a great job in a very efficient manner. Very friendly and helpful from the very beginning. Well Done and Thanks! HOWEVER: Would urge you to drop the computer generated e-mails. They very quickly were discerned to have been computer generated and therefore useless. Very much akin to reaching a phone tree for a big company which begins "Your Call is very important to us", but then leaves you on hold for the next 20 minutes with mindless elevator music.
Seth D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Everything matched up, including the paint. Car was delivered early too. Thank you!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Excellent status updates and staff were very pleasant to work with and knowledgeable as well. I always felt they were taking the best care of my car and trying to diligently return it to me quickly and in perfectly restored condition.
Sally B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
At first I was told it would not be completed until early next week, but when I told of the issues it would causes me in time and financially, with the car rental the schedule was moved around so that I was able to pick up my repaired car on Friday. I appreciate the extra effort to makie this work in my difficult schedule. Thank you
Annelito C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
You guys and gal at ABRA are totally awesome. Thanks for keeping us informed on our Subaru. Totally outstanding. Thanks for show the car to us when it arrived at your shop. I have already started telling all my friends about your shop. If I ever need something fixed, I will be at your front door waiting for you guys to open up!
Austin E.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Austin did excellent work
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications