Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 81 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Annelito C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
You guys and gal at ABRA are totally awesome. Thanks for keeping us informed on our Subaru. Totally outstanding. Thanks for show the car to us when it arrived at your shop. I have already started telling all my friends about your shop. If I ever need something fixed, I will be at your front door waiting for you guys to open up!
Austin E.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Austin did excellent work
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/3/2016
All the work looks good. Just need to do a slightly better job on cleaning all the dust and residue off of the windows. Other than that job well done
Brett T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
I appreciated the Professionalism, and courtesy demonstrated by the employee I dealt with (Austin Elliott). He kept me informed of what was going on with my car, and was always quick to reply to any messages I left. In addition he went out of his way to deliver our thoroughly detailed vehicle after the work was done. I would highly recommend your service to anyone I know. Thank you very much for the great work!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Fast, courteous, and done right! Thank you.
Orville W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/7/2016
VEH. STILL NOT FIXED, DUE TO AVAILABILITY OF PARTS DEPT.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The job was done very quickly and they paint job looks amazing.
Ian N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Well done And a day earlier than expected
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very pleased with the repair to the vehicle. I defiantly give them high marks for finishing a day earlier than we had expected too. Overall if we had to return this is the place I would want to use.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Very professional, courteous,and went a little extra beyond what they had too.
Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Receptionist/ Front desk is very friendly and helpful. We are very happy with the work done. Absolutely no signs of prior damage!
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The customer service and repairs were great. The whole team did a great job and got my repairs done very quickly. The quality is great-I would definitely recommend my friends!
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
The whole process went very well. I delayed the time for the repair due to travel plans. The start of work was scheduled as I wanted and then completed in less time than promised. Thanks for your cooperation in making the repair work to suit my requirements.
Carin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Austin did a great job communicating and keeping us posted through the whole process!! He went above and beyond and had the car ready earlier than expected!! Great service!
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
My car was done before the scheduled time of return,it was very clean and it wasn't when I brought it in.very happy with the results.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
They were curdious and fast. I'm satisfied with the work performed on my vehicle. Thank you.
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The repair was done quickly and perfectly. My expectations were exceeded.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/20/2016
Enail wording for inprocess emails a little cheesy
Erik N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
Outstanding service! I dropped my car off on a Monday, and received a call from Abra on Wednesday of the same week! I couldn't be more pleased with my experience at your shop. Thank you for a job well done!
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Austin Elliot and his crew delivered beyond my expectations. Very friendly lady working at the front desk too. Thank you!
Jeanette M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Well done
Bette K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great communication and follow up. Very friendly
Kamala H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Nice people professional service and my car looks as good as new
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
The service and work were amazing! Thanks so much for taking care of my car and getting the work done ahead of schedule.
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Good folks at ABRA. My experience was very pleasant. Thank you.
Loretta M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Car was repaired sooner than expected; much appreciated.
Anabel K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
No comment
Jay M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Excellent job. Outstanding customer service!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Prompt, accurate estimate; got the vehicle in immediately, and finished the work early. Would recommend Poulsbo ABRA without hesitation!
Abdou F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
They did a very good job and it was very quick
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Excellent service.
Lindy L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Office staff at both Bremerton and Poulsbo very thoughtful and accommodating. Our car doors look brand new! Excellent work! Thank you!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
This is a very good team of people and they take care of you very well my truck looks brand new and I'm a very happy consumer at this point I would recommend Abra to anyone.
Claire K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Good communication. Good Job!
Jordan V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Fast, courteous and great job! Loved the texting updates
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Wonderful job very happy , looks brand new Thank you very much . The Dance family
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Very satisfied with the service from Arba. This is the second time I have usen your service and will recommend Arba to anyone who require repairs.
Tyler P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
I give a 10 out of 10
David B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Appreciate the prompt communications!
Rochelle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/29/2015
The customer service was excellent. However the repair is suboptimal. The front quarter panel does not match up with the running board and the front passenger door. I will be taking the car back to have this remedied.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
7/24/2015
Abra was good but glass people didn't fix front windshield chip but did repair rear window well
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
I appreciated the quick service and excellent work !
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/18/2015
Traci Bushnell at your Poulsbo branch did something well over and above what was expected: she had the shop clean up the glass inside one of the headlight units, so that it matched the other, newer unit. This saved me having to replace the old unit to match the new unit. My only suggestion for improvement is making the invoice more understandable for customers: the lines in the "Description" do not appear to align with the lines in the other columns; this makes it hard to see what the descriptions refer to. Paul F
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
They're prompt, and accomodating. And my car looks great!
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Fast Courtes and flawless
Jai J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/7/2015
Completely satisfied.
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/18/2015
Scheduling was tough, especially with to vehicles being repaired simultaneously. Got a great job done sooner than expected!
Chuck L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/17/2015
Fast, timley and accurate.
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/17/2015
Car was ready 2 days before origanally estimated. Looks great.
Kurt J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
The efficiency, timeliness, quality of the work, and friendliness of the staff was exceptional. If I hear of any work that needs to be done for family and friends I will be glad to recommend ABRA Auto Body & Glass! THANK-YOU for the excellent experience.
Kalechi Y.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
3/31/2015
I appreciated the service I received to the entire body when I only expected the damaged area.
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Appeared to be a very professional job, done a day earlier than I expected.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
I was very pleased with the service as well as the customer care. The updates via text were helpful.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Very awesome and speedy. Left car nice and clean. Customer service was excellent.
Virginia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Awesome team, very smooth and painless transaction. Staff kept me informed and are very professional. Highly recommend! Thank you:)
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Best team ever. Very satisfied!!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
Nice job, car looks great, thanks
Karla V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/19/2015
The damage to my car was completely repaired. Also the exterior and interior were cleaned spotless. My car looked like new.
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Excellent service my car looks brand new. I will be recommending this place to all my friends.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2015
Excellent service
Edgar G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
I am so happy with my car. It looks amazing. I would recommend your shop to any and all of my friends. Thank you so much
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
I appreciate that the inside was cleaned and vacuumed too. Thanks! I also appreciate the regular text msg updates of status/progress.
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
Super communication and service!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Tremendous service start to finish. Car looks great. Thanks a bunch.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
I appreciated the great customer service and understanding demonstrated by Cindy, the quick turnaround of my vehicle repair, the outstanding work performed by the mechanics, and the nice touch of thoroughly cleaning the interior/exterior of my car. Overall, a truly outstanding job by all concerned! Thank you!
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
They were absolutely incredible. Service, quality and speediness was amazing.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
They were professional, kind and very understanding. I'd recommend them to others anytime.
Dotty F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2014
Good Job
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
not only was the work done in a timely matter, the car was returned clean inside and out. I couldn't believe it. no auto body shop I used before has ever done this. great job on the repair!!! thank you!
Nick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Watch for the paint residual on the hands. It was all over my shifter and parking brake. Good fast service with a very nice staff. Give them a raise.
Stewart V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Very courteous ! Made the process simple and tailored around my time. Highly recommended!
Heidi H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2014
Repair was completed faster than expected. Car looks as good as when I bought it and they returned it to me after cleaning it inside and out.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/27/2014
I was very impressed with the work done on my car by Abra! I dropped it off early in the morning on a Wednesday and they told me it would be ready on Friday. They called me early Thursday afternoon and told me it was all ready to go early! When I went to pick it up, it had been washed and vacuumed on the inside. They even threw away the little trash I had in it. I was VERY impressed! I've never had an auto body shop do that before. My bumper that was fixed looked fantastic, you would never even know it had any damage by looking at it. Great work and customer service! Thank you!
Martin J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/17/2014
The work was incomplete. Poor paint job on my honda accord door.the edges were not finished.disappointing work after charging the highest price compared to other shops.
Emalee N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/9/2014
Very surprised that car had been vacuumed and washed. Work on vehicle looks great with no error. Paint was well matched. Excellent receptionist at time of pickup.
Lance D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
The staff was friendly and they repaired our vehicle in a timely fashion. Great service!
Aaron T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2014
I am very satisfied with everything from everyone
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2014
They did a wonderful good and in a timely manner.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
Very happy with your service! We would use you again if needed. Thank you, Scott and Marcy shea
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
Very happy. Thank you
Hn Chalee.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/16/2014
Super fast service!
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/18/2014
Excellent job. The paint looks perfect. Car was nice and clean.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2014
I'm very happen with the service and the. People are great!!
Melvin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2014
Thank you for your prompt and satisfactory completion of the repairs on our Honda Odessay. It looks great.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/8/2014
Excellent, recommended
Cindia W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
**** is the best!! Great job on the repairs. Overall customer service excellant.
Marvin C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/5/2014
I was surprised at how good the car looked when we picd it up. It looked Like it had just come off the show room floor. Thank you very much. Marvin W. Cole
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/4/2014
Gr8t job on my front bumper i love it looks brand new thank you guys
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2014
From the first phone call, to driving me to the rental car office, to completing my car a day early, to the fabulous job on the fender everything was so perfect. I was blown away by the customer service and what a great job they did washing my absolutely filthy car. I will defintely use this facility again if I need this type of service. Well done all!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2014
The work was outstanding and on the estimated time. Thank you ABRA !
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/1/2014
Jason and his team were amazing. As long as we are stationed in Washington we will go back for any auto and glass needs. Thank you for such an awesome experience!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2013
The car looks great!
Judy R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/26/2013
I think you are excellent. You went above and beyond in the scope of your work!
Stephan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2013
They did a great job! Looks great. Thanks, Steve
Nathan K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/28/2013
The guys at Precision in Poulsbo fixed my rear bumper in 2 days, so fast! Looks better than new.
Johnmichael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2013
They were quick and friendly and professional.
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/12/2013
Didn't completely ensure the electronics were working before returning the car.
Marva C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2013
Unfortunately, I have had my car hit twice in the last six months. The staff has been terrific. Friendly and very helpful. The body work was spectacular. The whole crew is great. I would like to commend the staff person who comes in early even before his start time! He retrieved my key from drop box so I could get my ID for work! I didn't get his name but a huge thank you! Thank you to the whole staff!
Alan R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/28/2013
looks great
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2013
Thank you for making it easy and quick
Eldon P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/1/2013
The repairs were amazing, it was done quickly, the staff was amazing. I will get all my work needed done with them.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2013
Very fast, great work, and high quality customer service. I love the text feature regarding vehicle progress. Thanks!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications