Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Love the updates, better if they were more specific to the vehicle in question instead of generic encouragement.
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
I was very happy with the work you did. Your team did a perfect job. Thanks. Gary K
Zach W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I really liked the communication! Getting the text updates made me feel at ease. Thank you great work!
Rudolph C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Customer service was on point Clear communication about vehicle repairs were on point Front desk interactions were courteous and on point
Dominique H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Everyone at ABRA in Poulsbo was absolutely amazing! Great customer service(: Thank you so much for fixing my car!
Gilbert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
We are very pleased with the quick service and our car looks like new. The car wash was a nice bonus. Thank you for the fast, friendly service.
Clint S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
My husband said he was very pleased. I haven't seen the car yet (when he came home, he put the cover on it) but I'll take a look soon. If he was pleased, I'm sure I will be also. And it was done in a very reasonable amount of time so thanks for that, too.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Very good quick high quality service. USAA chose well in selecting you. I will refer friends to you.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Awesome job
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
It was repaired much faster than expected and was also vacuumed which was a nice suprise.
Kristofor M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/26/2017
Showed up and had to wait for them to fix an issue I identified with clear coat overspray. There should be some type of management quality control check to verify all is complete and ready before the customer comes in to pick up their vehicle.
Gretchen K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Everyone at Abra was great! I was warmly welcomed, kept updated throughout the repair process, and was even given a ride to and from my home when I showed up too early to get my car! I am impressed and appreciative with the outstanding service I received!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Did great job
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Austin is very professional, well informed, and personable. The work completed was done incredibly fast with superior quality. No complaints!
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
The expert mechanics that did the work on my truck were truly professsionals at what are trained to do. I believe that this workmanship that I have seen in a long time. The Company is an outstanding and very professional group of men and women. Kept in contact with me through email. That is all about the dynamics of a professional and caring company. You have my vote 100%.
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Awesome job and the communication was good. Thank you!!!
Leonard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
As new appearance, timely, and professional assistance at all levels!
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
The staff and personnel at the Poulsbo branch were very pleasant an easy to deal with. They made the experience completely painless, and though this repair was a simple one, they still kept me updated on the progress of the job. And it was finished a day earlier than anticipated, which also saved me some money on the rental vehicle. I never would have thought that getting repairs could be a pleasant experience. All-in-all, I am one very happy customer. If any of my friends or acquaintances may need auto body work done, I'll tell them the place to go to is ABRA.
F.claude &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Excellent quality and service.
Vitas V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Very professional work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications