Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 55 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Myrna G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Fast and great work
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you, Keiko did an outstanding job.
Linsey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
They were very helpful throughout the process and I appreciated getting text updates.
Tomoya S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The car looks beautiful. Thanks so much!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Really appreciated the great work! Beautiful paint job and all the panels lined up better than before the accident! Well done! Many thanks also for washing the car and detailing before returning to me! Didn't expect that. Thanks to everyone at Shiro's!
Lawrence A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Delivered high quality on time. Good experience From not so good circumstance
George K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Service was very professional and friendly. I appreciate that I was kept informed on the status of the repair.
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Loved your emails great job
Georgina E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very profesional
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Good job to your staff & Team I am very happy with the outcome of my vehicle not only was my vehicle done on time you guys made me feel like i was an old friend I enjoyed talking to ya you guys made me laugh thanks again Shiro's Collision,Sincely Kevin.W
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Keiko and the other personnel I met were all friendly, courteous, and helpful. I'm impressed with the modern shop. One of the body guys showed me the paint booth which was interesting and one of the largest I've seen. BTW, I'm a repeat customer and I would recommend the shop.
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Shiro's was presented with a complex repair of a hybrid automobile, and they were outstanding in their attention to detail. They were pleasant, honest, communicated well with us, and a pleasure to deal with. I had complete trust in their ethical and professional approach to our collision's issues. Yes, a job well done, and particular kudos to Keiko (hopefully I spelled his name correctly).
Hildia S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
It was a great experience.
Dirk E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Job was done on time as promised, car was clean, crew was very helpfull and went out of their way to help with our experiance
Wen Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The quality of the work is the best, life time warranty
Kai Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
It will be excellent if the time estimation can be more accurate.
Radharamanan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/6/2016
Good service to key to repeat customers.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
I was pleased with the service and the great job performed on my truck. The craftsmanship on the repair to the left backside and tail light of the truck, was beyond my expectations. I would recommend Shiro's Collision Center to anyone. Thank You for a job well-done! John M
David O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Keep up the great work guys. I very much appreciated it
Shusaku Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Thank you for fixing my car super fast and I am very satisfied with the outcome. I also appreciate the text messages and calls to keep me updated with my car status.
Blair G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great customer service!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/2/2016
After they called and notified me the car was ready, I arrived and the paint had major orange peel, the prep work must have been insufficient as there were **** marks in the paint where surface tension came into play, there was also a mark on the fender where they had not buffed it sufficiently, the next day I recieved the vehicle, when I arrived there was an empty bag of cheez-its in the bed of the truck, there is a TON of wet sanding material in the bed of my pickup, there was paint dust inside the cab amd a spot wheee the paint had dripped on the interior and had not been cleaned up properly. There is still a few places where it needs to be buffed on the outside of the cab. On the rear fender area there are still **** marks where the paint is not present. All I asked when I saw that the vehicle had not been fixed the first time was that I wanted it done right, and the second time I go to pick it up it is better but not quite right, there are still many imperfections and unprofessional qualities to the work, the dent repair was fantastic, the paint work not so much, I just hope the paint will last. Thanks and have a nice day
Kylee J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great job!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very happy with the body shop. Everyone kept me up to date about my car. So unhappy with the way I am being treated by farmers !! I was a victim and they have treated me like I have done something wrong !! Not happy about this at all !!!
Mohamad R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Job well done. Very professional
Celia W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Yeah their great kieko and his crew was fantastic and so is the people in the office.,
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Thank you for your service.
Miles W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
I feel that I was updated everyday which was awesome. My truck looks awesome. My only complaint is that I had mentioned that the A/C compressor is making noise. It was not fixed and is making a lot of noise. My overall experience with Shiro's is I believe they are very organized and have outstanding service and auto body technicians. Thank you so much for your hard work. Miles A Wical
Blair G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great service - front desk manager Jim is a pleasure to work with! Keep up the good work!
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great communication, very nice and helpful staff, great work.
Yun T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
the service is super, the technician is very experienced and fixed my car just like a brand new one, I am really happy to get my car back without any doubts or questions today, thank you everybody there ...
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/19/2016
My trunk is crooked and the auto trunk button does not work. My lid was straight and my button worked before the accident. Plus a couple other things. I feel that these things should have been checked. Now I have to come back for another day (or more) or go out of my way in any case. I am not happy. :-(
Simon P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Outstanding service. Great quality. Quick. Great communication. Friendly.
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Thank you for your friendliness, keeping me informed throughout the time my car was with your group and the honesty as well as flexibility you employed. I appreciate all you did to ensure satisfaction and ease of the process.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/26/2016
No communication for the first 48 hours, repairs took longer than estimated.
Norma C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I AM NOT THE EASIEST PERSON TO GET ALONG WITH WHEN IT INVOLVES MY TRUCK AS I DEPEND ON IT SO MUCH. BUT KEIKO AND SHIRO'S CAME THRU AND HAD MY TRUCK FIXED IN THE TIME THEY ESTIMATED. MY TRUCK LOOKS BETTER THAN THE DAY I BOUGHT IT 15 YEARS AGO AND IT RUN GREAT. WE DO HAVE TO GET THE LIGHTS ADJUSTED AS ONE IS SHINING UP AND THE OTHER DOWN, BUT THAT WILL NOT BE A PROBLEM FOR KEIKO. THANKS SO MUCH, NORMA
Francisco D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
12/13/2015
The car wasn't read to pick-up on the original completion date; however I understand that stuff happens...
Claudia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
From dropping my car off to picking it up, every step was very professionally done. Excellent communication, most cordial service and excellent work on the car. Also, the handling of the rental car was very smooth. Very satisfied
David T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Car looks great and appreciated the attention to detail. I had a pleasant experience overall. Am planing on using Shiro's if I need work done in the future. Would not hesitate to recommend Shiro's to friends and family.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/4/2015
The repair process took to long and the initial promised date of completion was not met.
Business B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Worth the wait. Outstanding work and friendly, experienced personnel who care about customer satisfaction.
Leonardo P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
All process was smooth and efficient. Final result as expected.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
You guy's got my car back to me in BETTER SHAPE THAN THE DAY I PURCHASED IT! HANDS DOWN! SHIROS ARE THE VERY BEST AT WHAT THEY DO!! Can't say thanks enough! ????????????
Ralph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Thank you!
Azeb G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Excellent!
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Excellent service. Repairs completed on time and very well done. I would recommend the shop to others.
Vesselin K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
We are satisfied with the work done , the communication once the process began. There was some lack of coordination at first which might have delayed the towing of our vehicle as the receptionist told the towing company ( when they call prior to drop the car ) that Shiro's didn't know whether the client wanted to repair the vehicle ir not . (!) Perhaps there were not signatures in the documents stating we did? We had to sign those later on . The overall experience was excellent and we are bringing another vehicle for an estimate . We definitely will recommend Shiro's to friends. THANKS !
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
I can honistly say that shiro's staff are the most highly respectable staff members I have ever met. Corgill, respectful and highly motivated to get the job done right the first time. There profecianalism is second to none. I would recommend Shiro's to anyone that I know who needs any kind of repairs to there vehicle. Keep up the excelent work and service Shiro's staff. Job well done. Best Regards, Robert R
Massoud N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
I was completely satisfied of professional service and quick turn around. My car is in excellent condition. Their service was surpass my expectation. Thanks Dr. Nassiri
Makiko H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
They did excellent job on my car
Sabina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Everything was handled in a time sensitive manner and professionally. My vehicle looks great and all staff were friendly and courteous
Midori Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Everyone was a great help and took care of me and my car. I'd definitely would recommend this place!
Jeffrey Wayne.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
thanks
Diana N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
I want to thank your team for doing a wonderful job on our dodge. The customer service Rueben provided was top notch. He gave us status on part delivery and kept us aware of when our car would be ready. Great Job! -Diana N
Bhaiyya J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
It certainly is a very satisfying impression I am getting during the last few hours of my repaired Honda Civic LX, and which is not likely to change in the future. Thanks to Shiro's.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Great service!
Liz K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2014
Courteous staffs. Very professional. Getting updated throughout the whole process was absolutely delightful. Thank you so much for all you have done for our family.
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
Car was fixed a head of schedule and it came back spotless! Great hassle free service! Thank you
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/1/2014
I really appreciate the care that each member of the staff gave to me and my car. They fixed the problems with my car and I had an amazing experience. Should anything ever happen again to my car (G-D forbid), I will definitely come back here. Ruben and Laney were phenomenal and I had an experience that went beyond my expectations. VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ameeth P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2014
Lainey (spell check please) was very helpful from start to end. Excellent updates to keep me posted at every step. Great experience and professionally handled.
Bryan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2014
Great service and consistent updates.
Alberto B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/17/2014
Everything was fine
Ronald V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2014
Your office person Lanie was excellent and very courteous! She kept me updated she was very nice. The work done was quality and I will come back if I ever need repairs again.
Kristy B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/4/2014
Always know my car is in good hands. Thanks for having great ladies at the front desk!
Lorin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2014
We are very happy with the excellent repair job. Thanks, The Edlunds'
Luis F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
2/27/2014
Very good work thanks
Roberto H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2014
Fast, well done Job, great experince.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/23/2014
Very efficient, very friendly, good results, and very tinmely. It was all hassle free.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2013
Shiro' s Collision really did very well job in ny car Dodge Journey! And they are so gentle and every time sent to me updates about mt car! Thank you for Shiro' s Team! Anamaria
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2013
all good.
I-ming K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
When I brought in the car for estimate, Doug at the front desk and the estimator Keiko were both very helpful. When the repair was completed, Keiko was nice to wait extra time in the shop for me to pick up my car. And thanks to the entire team for a repair job beautifully done.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications