Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sheldon M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Good communication throughout the process. Courteous staff.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Great job on repair! Very caring employees who aim to lease. This is my second time since they moved to this location
Troy H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The service exceeded my expectations. Perfect service from start to finish. The staff was very friendly. Most of all, they got my car in right away, and the work was completed on time and in a short amount of time. I will recommend Fix Auto!!
Rosa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great job I’m very happy with the service everybody was very professional thank you
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Very personable team!!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
My car repair was completed on time. You were excellent at keeping me informed about the progress of the repair. All employees were very professional and easy to work with. Thank you for your great service. I will recommended you to others in need of auto repair.
Dave P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Everything was perfect.
Megan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
I appreciated the timely updates on the status of my vehicle and their working with me when I managed to mix up what day and time my car was due to be finished. Very kind and professional staff and they did an excellent job on the repair.
Koichiro N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
The service was awesome, people there are so warm and kind. The best repair shop ever for me!! PS. I am really glad to meet Shiro-san! -Satomi
John V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Your team is professional, qualified and thourough. They also finished my repairs ahead of schedule.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I appreciated the text alerts on the status of my vehicle.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great job. Paint matches perfectly and new parts fit beautifully. Even buffed out some pre-existing scratches at no charge! Super service greatly appreciated.
Hammond K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
I’m very satisfied about the work and service. Not only job well done on time but I didn’t there is Lifetime warranty about the work. You guys are 5 ??! I will come back for more of my other vehicle body work.
Jeannette P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Thank you so much for taking care of my car. Great job! Fast and efficient
Chuck W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
Friendly folks. I really appreciated the texts informing me of the progress. I love about an hour away, but would return for any additional needs.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Keko was great. Super helpful a great people person.
Lourdes M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Great people very accommodating, helpful, trustworthy, cheerful, and hardworking. Thank you very much for a job well done!????
Ella C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Very helpful staff, do e 5 days earlier Than projected.
Nikolay P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/5/2018
Everything looks great, like there was never damage there
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Thank you for fixing my car ahead of schedule. You had great communication as well.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications