Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 88 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
On time great service. Thanks!
Byron M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
First off, I've been involved with the auto repair industry as an owner operator for over 25 year now retired. I was very impressed with this shop from the first interaction all the way to the final delivery. A black car is without a doubt the most difficult repair challenge due to the high reflectivity. This means the metal repair must be top notch, and the paint work must also be of good quality. Both goals were achieved with my repair. The staff was very professional and clearly customer oriented! I would highly recommend this shop to anyone who wants to have there car repaired correctly. This is a state of the art repair facility! Just hoping I won't need their help again soon. Thanks for the happy ending!!
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Guys did an awesome job! Thank you all so very much!
Glenn A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Trustworthy and honest shop, excellent work
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The quality of the workmanship is sensational! Thanks for all the great work repairing my car.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Exactly 100% of everything time wise was accurate!
Elena J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
I,m very happy you guys had my car ready in less time that I was estimated
Dereck C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/18/2017
Not a fan of the service received. Happy with the way the car looks but not he service.
Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Very professional. Helped me with the complexities of insurance. Workmanship is excellent. On top of all that, they are very friendly, very courteous, very respectful - and patient!
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
The repairs are perfect.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Great communication throughout the process. Car took a few days longer than originally estimated but Keiko was forthright in letting me know. Detailing the car was a very nice touch and much appreciated. thanks
Haoran Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Very friendly and professional
Jalal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
I was so impressed by their fast work
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Team did a great job. Car looks brand new. Thank you!
Stephanie N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Their services went beyond my expectation.
Wendy T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Communication often ... friendly... treated me respectfully
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Finished much faster the expected, thanks for the quick service. Robert
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Excellent job on my car, it looks new. The customer service was also excellent. I appreciate the regular updates
Dora Elizabeth.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Thank you for everything !!! Calling enterprise to come And pick me up and dropped me off !!!!nice friendly Stuff
Cesar R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Good job !
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications