Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Taku O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Thanks for your professional work!
Murali N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very professional work, kept updating progress on daily basis and finally delivered car 2 days ahead of promised date.
Kirti T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Had a great experience with FIx Auto.
Winslow M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Nice people work there
Ming L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Good communication, regular email update on repair status Repair work is well done
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
New bumper and paint look great.
Chun L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Friendly staff. Excellent service.
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
The Mazda CW9 looks great. I can't tell which side of the car was damaged. It was a great job by your crew. The price came in as quoted by Lauren as well.
Tyra S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Other than pick up date mix up everything was fine
Valeriy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Good job, nice people!
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Very nice job and I would highly recommend this company to my friends.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great job! 10 out of 10
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
The car looks great and the staff I had the pleasure of dealing with could not have been nicer. Thanks everyone!
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
Thank you
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/28/2017
Apparently part of the repair required that the battery be disconnected. As a result the Nav System does not work. We are diving into the manual trying to figure out how to make it work again. Thank the gods for Waze so we could make it to our dinner engagement.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
On time great service. Thanks!
Byron M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
First off, I've been involved with the auto repair industry as an owner operator for over 25 year now retired. I was very impressed with this shop from the first interaction all the way to the final delivery. A black car is without a doubt the most difficult repair challenge due to the high reflectivity. This means the metal repair must be top notch, and the paint work must also be of good quality. Both goals were achieved with my repair. The staff was very professional and clearly customer oriented! I would highly recommend this shop to anyone who wants to have there car repaired correctly. This is a state of the art repair facility! Just hoping I won't need their help again soon. Thanks for the happy ending!!
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Guys did an awesome job! Thank you all so very much!
Glenn A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Trustworthy and honest shop, excellent work
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The quality of the workmanship is sensational! Thanks for all the great work repairing my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications