Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ken F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
11/18/2017
Picked up car late in day 11-17-2017 with limited daylight visibility yesterday. Noticed this morning that the paint job shows a distinct "orange peel area by the joining of the lift gate and bumper/rear quarter panel. Also, one tail pipe extension was lower from the rear bumper than the other side. Your communication update process was excellent but the quality control on workmanship needs attention. I'm not in position to bring the car back and forth for correction but would consider a loaner or your pickup and delivery. Ken F
Ruben M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
You guys were great. Your staff was awesome. Thank you.
Kate W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Darryl was amazingly helpful and my experience was so positive! He helped me manage very poor service from a rental car company and also Fix Auto is clean, warm, and inviting! 10/10!
Brianna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The people who work there are extremely nice and helped explain everything perfectly.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Quick and quality repairs Helpful and friendly office staff Great communications and notifications
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
The repair was quicker then I expected and communication was excellent.
Platon R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
thanks
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Thank you Joann!! You were great at communicating status and answering all my questions. Repair looks great too!
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
Keiko was friendly and professional. The work was done on the date stated. My car looks great. I once went to service king and they did not repair an area I had pointed out to them. They took photos and the damaged areas was in their photos and they still wanted to argue with me about it. I am staying with Fix Auto and will tell my friends about it.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
great job
Joyce P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
Car was delivered as promised. Would like to have received more status updates during the repair process.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/21/2017
Everything was fine until I drove off the lot. The undercarriage piece was not properly attached and came off on the freeway. I stopped to fix it and continued on my way. Went to a gas station and car would not start and I had to get a guy to jump me. Have never had a problem with the battery before...so I assume someone had left it on at the shop. The undercarriage piece now needs to be replaced so I am going to have to come back again.
Yuchu P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Definitely one of the most professional and organized auto shops that I have taken my car to in the Bar Area! Really appreciate the clear and constant communication about the progress. Thank you!
Anna Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Very nice people, perfect job!
Pat W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Keiko was fast and efficient. Car was done a day early. Thanks.
Joan I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Everything that was going to be done was explained to me before hand by Keiko Pineda. The car was done a day earlier than I expected and I received daily progress reports. Everyone at Fix Auto, that I came in contact with, was helpful and courteous. Best of all, they did a great job on repairing my car. Looks like new!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
My van looks better than it did prior to being in the accident. Very friendly staff. Finished ahead of schedule. Hopefully no need to use a body shop again but I will refer out to those that are in need of a shop. Only one, one tiny complaint. Sorry but, as great as everything looked, there were several areas that had grease/handprints still on the paint from all the work. I'll be heading over to the auto parts store to get some remover that the wash did not get. Overall? Great job. Thank you!!!
Taku O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Thanks for your professional work!
Murali N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very professional work, kept updating progress on daily basis and finally delivered car 2 days ahead of promised date.
Kirti T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Had a great experience with FIx Auto.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications