Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carre C.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
9/25/2019
Another time, the parts might be ordered and the vehicle brought in when they arrive. It would cut down on rental expense. The car looks great and thanks for the detailing. Carol Carre'
WAYNE B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/14/2019
Very professional & courteous organization. I’d recommend Fix Auto Campbell to anyone.
JOAN R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
I could not be more pleased and satisfied with the experience I had with Fix Auto. Starting with Hector in the office who was so welcoming, efficient and explained everything to me thoroughly and Keiko, the General Manager, who kept me so well informed all through the process of my car repair. My car looked great, better than new due to the talent and expertise of the staff who did my repair. I was so impressed with how quickly my repair was done. I will happily recommend Fix Auto to all my friends who may need car repair.
JENNIFER L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/9/2019
Great work, fast turnaround time.
MAGDALENA B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Wonderfully friendly, professional and thoughtful individuals that I encountered at Fix Auto Campbell. Great communication before, during, and at time of vehicle pick up. What a wonderful surprise to have my vehicle washed and cleaned inside and out! Thanks, Kaiko and Hector and the team!
KAROLYN K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
I very much appreciate the level of care taken to repair my car. Everyone was professional and knowledgeable, as well as being concerned for my well being. I will recommend this shop to anyone looking for a repair. :0)
MICHELLE M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
It was easy. Everything was coordinated and I could just go to work knowimg things were being taken care of.
Yin U.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
8/9/2019
Although there are more work than expected, I was informed at a timely matter and the results turned out well.
GERALD M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/27/2019
Everyone was over the top wonderful. I would highly recommend Fix. Kay McCloskey
MATTHEW L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
7/24/2019
The repair is indistinguishable from the car as it was prior to the damage, and the ability to easily partner with the Enterprise down the street made it super convenient for drop-off and pickup of the car.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
Car looks great! Great service!
YASUMI S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/1/2019
Great service.
BENJAMIN B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/15/2019
Keiko and Hector were friendly and professional. My looks great! I would recommend your business to others and personally be a returning costumer. Keep up the great work!
INGER H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/12/2019
Thanks everyone was so wonderful and polite!! And the car looks great!!
SANDRA G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/8/2019
The job was great and the turn around super quick!!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2019
Excellent job! You really pay attention to all the details! Thank you!
Janice T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
Very nice place. Everyone took care in making everything a smooth transition for me.
Jing L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
The customer service was great at the employees treated me very well and professional I will referral everybody Sean and Daryl did a wonderful job on my car
Elias H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Thay did a fast but very good job im so happy with the job very professional and same time thay treat you like a good friend
Amit S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
The team was professional and very clear in what they had to do to fix my car. I appreciate the clear communication from all of the people I interacted with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications