Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Uriel V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/22/2019
Thanks you for fixing my car promptly and also, thank you so much for helping me with the rental when my insurance denied to pay for it. It means a lot and I will recommend any family and/or friends if they ever need help getting their car fixed.
Stephan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Great job! Very pleased. Thank you all!
Marlen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Thank you for taking care of my vehicle and doing a great job.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Great job and you detailed my car to boot. Thank you so much
Chantz W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Great workmanship, above approach
Shelby F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Great shop to work with. Remembered by name from a previous visit. Work done quickly and beautifully. Great customer service. Would highly recommend!
Geoff P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/1/2019
It isn’t even done yet and I keep getting these texts. It should be done tomorrow evening and at that point I am sure I will be very satisfied.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
Awesome team. Got everything done right on time and went above and beyond to get a quick fix on another bumper. They even detailed the inside real nicely. Super friendly and nice.
Jawn A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Whitney was easy to work with and the value that Abra provides is great.
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Very welcoming and great customer service did amazing on my car..
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Receptionist and personell were very pleasant. My car was there for a week and I received 3 update calls. I appreciate the constant communication. The work done to my car looks great also! All around very pleased! Thank you
Linnea S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Thanks for the great detailing job! I really appreciate it :-)
Ronald V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great job! Will tell our friends to check the company out
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
I think you guys did an awesome job. It was completed so quickly. I am very delighted with my expedition. You guys cleaned it for me also. That was a wonderful surprise. Something I never expected. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you
Jeremy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
They were friendly and the work was completed in a timely matter as promised.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Repairs done quickly and I was kept informed on progress daily. Car looks beautiful and they even detailed it not just wash the outside. Hopefully won’t have to go again but if I do ABRA will be my only choice. Thank you
Jim T.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Very friendly and great service
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/2/2019
Very friendly people took excellent care of me. The car was fixed in record time and looks perfect. Just as good as it did last year after the deer ran into me and Abra fixed it. The experience (both times) was painless. I'm a loyal fan
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Seamless process and my car looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications