Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rosalie K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
I was impressed with the prompt courteous service that I received from ABRA... The work that they did to erase the scrapes and dents on my car from parking lot encounters was beautiful!!
Dena L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/22/2018
So far truck is running good. When picking up the truck the TRD stickers were not put back on the passenger side of the truck. Then there were rags left in the engine area of the truck from underneath...husband found them when he looked under the truck engine. Then we left and did some shopping only to find that the back passenger door would not lock. Took it back and they fixed the the problem. But staff was nice and willing to fix all the problems.
Nathan F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Abra has always been very professional
Shaun C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent communication and service rep follow through
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Boy was this a experience. You guys made this so easy and uncomplicated. I really appreciated that. Again thank you very satisfied.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
You guys rock iim glad you guys did this really fast thank you
Albert W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Good, fast, high quality service. Car was slightly sticky from recent conditioner used inside the vehicle but not a concern. Appreciate the hard work. I would recommend you to anyone that asks.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Appreciated the regular updated progress on repairs. Job well done! Would recommend to others!
Monica A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Thanks to your entire team for the professional work they recently completed. Derek was extremely helpful with keeping me informed throughout the entire process.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
The receptionist didn't make me feel very welcome, but I don't mind.
Karla B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great job. The only thing that threw me was that it was done a day early and I had to make arrangements to have the car picked up and to return my rental while I was working a 13 hour shift.
Kelly P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Superb job!! Excellent customer service!! If I ever need work in the future I will not hesitate to call ABRA!
Lorenzo H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Quick repairs , good work , and good customer service
Kelly M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Really happy with the communication throughout the process. All the employees were really friendly and always seemed very focused on making sure I was satisfied.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Wonderful crew of workers very friendly and kept me updated on my car. Completely satisfied
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Friendly, helpful staff and very good quality repairs. Thank you!
Andy B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Great job!
Terence D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent customer service! Thanks so much for the great work!
Kristie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
The staff we great and informative of the process
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Finished ahead of schedule! My car looks great. Thank you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications