Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nick M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
2 out of 5
12/11/2018
I dont want to be contacted!... I just want to tell you i was not at all impressed
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
great professional work and attention to detail. thanks to David for keeping in contact with me with full explanations.
Cristina E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Derek was super professional and got our jeep repair taken care quick and easy. This was a great all around experience and we'll definitely choose abra the next time we need body work! Thanks a lot
Martha P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
All positive feedback my repair was done ahead of the scheduled time, I was notified of changes throughout so it gave me a safe relief. The staff very friendly. I will recommend this place to family and friends and will definitely come back to this shop if any car problems arise. Thank you so much!
Charlene O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
I was so pleased with how my car turned out just beautiful!
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
You guys did such an amazing job! I will definitely be using you for any purposes in the future -Heather
Bret M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Everyone very helpful. Truck looks great. Nice work.
Rosalie K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
I was impressed with the prompt courteous service that I received from ABRA... The work that they did to erase the scrapes and dents on my car from parking lot encounters was beautiful!!
Dena L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/22/2018
So far truck is running good. When picking up the truck the TRD stickers were not put back on the passenger side of the truck. Then there were rags left in the engine area of the truck from underneath...husband found them when he looked under the truck engine. Then we left and did some shopping only to find that the back passenger door would not lock. Took it back and they fixed the the problem. But staff was nice and willing to fix all the problems.
Nathan F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Abra has always been very professional
Shaun C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent communication and service rep follow through
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Boy was this a experience. You guys made this so easy and uncomplicated. I really appreciated that. Again thank you very satisfied.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
You guys rock iim glad you guys did this really fast thank you
Albert W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Good, fast, high quality service. Car was slightly sticky from recent conditioner used inside the vehicle but not a concern. Appreciate the hard work. I would recommend you to anyone that asks.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Appreciated the regular updated progress on repairs. Job well done! Would recommend to others!
Monica A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Thanks to your entire team for the professional work they recently completed. Derek was extremely helpful with keeping me informed throughout the entire process.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
The receptionist didn't make me feel very welcome, but I don't mind.
Karla B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great job. The only thing that threw me was that it was done a day early and I had to make arrangements to have the car picked up and to return my rental while I was working a 13 hour shift.
Kelly P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Superb job!! Excellent customer service!! If I ever need work in the future I will not hesitate to call ABRA!
Lorenzo H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Quick repairs , good work , and good customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications