Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
The receptionist didn't make me feel very welcome, but I don't mind.
Karla B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great job. The only thing that threw me was that it was done a day early and I had to make arrangements to have the car picked up and to return my rental while I was working a 13 hour shift.
Kelly P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Superb job!! Excellent customer service!! If I ever need work in the future I will not hesitate to call ABRA!
Lorenzo H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Quick repairs , good work , and good customer service
Kelly M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Really happy with the communication throughout the process. All the employees were really friendly and always seemed very focused on making sure I was satisfied.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Wonderful crew of workers very friendly and kept me updated on my car. Completely satisfied
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Friendly, helpful staff and very good quality repairs. Thank you!
Andy B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Great job!
Terence D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent customer service! Thanks so much for the great work!
Kristie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
The staff we great and informative of the process
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Finished ahead of schedule! My car looks great. Thank you!!
Becky G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great customer service.
Discount M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
A+ super job
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Great job all around. Whitney kept me updated and was easy to work with. I will definitely bring all my cars here for any future needs.
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Wonderful service and great finished repair. I'm Happy!!!
Miguel V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
4/21/2018
Left overspray on my plate lights
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Mario and Whitney are the best people I have ever dealt with
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
My car was repaired quickly and was done very professionally.
Cammy Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
It’s been great to work with you.
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
Thank you so much for being quick and keeping me updated throughout the process. I was very impressed by all the very kind employees. Your efficient work and caring vibe really made up for all the stress the wreck brought me. Thanks for wrapping up this whole process on a positive note! I’m SO happy to have my car back in mint condition! You guys rock! I will be recommending ABRA to all my friends and family.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications