Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andy B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Great job!
Terence D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent customer service! Thanks so much for the great work!
Kristie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
The staff we great and informative of the process
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Finished ahead of schedule! My car looks great. Thank you!!
Becky G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great customer service.
Discount M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
A+ super job
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Wonderful service and great finished repair. I'm Happy!!!
Miguel V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
4/21/2018
Left overspray on my plate lights
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Mario and Whitney are the best people I have ever dealt with
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
My car was repaired quickly and was done very professionally.
Cammy Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
It’s been great to work with you.
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
Thank you so much for being quick and keeping me updated throughout the process. I was very impressed by all the very kind employees. Your efficient work and caring vibe really made up for all the stress the wreck brought me. Thanks for wrapping up this whole process on a positive note! I’m SO happy to have my car back in mint condition! You guys rock! I will be recommending ABRA to all my friends and family.
Austin R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Thanks guys for the Awesome service I appreciate your hard work I'll make sure to tell everyone I know about you guys Thanks a lot Austin R
Oundrea Y.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Friendly, courteous, flexible with time. The repair looks great and it looked as if the car was detailed inside and out. Thank you I will definitely refer.
Julie J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
Awesome job. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Very personable and passionate about their job. Great experience and will Advise everyone to go there, which I already have.
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/28/2018
I was delighted to find my Lexus cleaned inside and out as well as beautifully repaired. Still have a tiny bit to go but I have been very pleased with the overall service from the guys at ABRA and will definately recommend this business to my friends. I especially appreciate the tiny extra touch-up on the driver's door. Thank you all so much. -- Jan Petrie
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Great service. Thanks
Cristina E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Very friendly team. Thank you.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Excellent experience. Great service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications