Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bethany H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Appreciate the great communication.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Thank you Jessica for frequent updates. Much appreciated.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Very quick turn around!
Chenzi M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
You're the best of the best of the best. I love so much the and I'm happy with it job you done.
Camie Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2018
We were completely satisfied and appreciated the updates and courtesy given to us.
Seana S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
The employees at Abra such as Jessica and Ronny were always professional and kept great communication through the whole process. It was a pleasure working with them and they were very accommodating. I would recommend them.
Eathan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Car looks great!
Ed Pierson.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Excellent work, on time and under the estimate!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Excellent work
Willie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
This is my second vehicle repaired at Abra. They do great work!
Lydia K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
Everything was done great and in a good time limit. Great communication in letting me know where car was at and a projected timeline.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
It was all very professional. I appreciated being notified throughout the repair, which was completed in a timely manner.
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
If you have the unfortunate experience of being in an accident like I did, rest assured while leaving your vehicle in the care of Abra. They kept me up to date almost daily with either text messages or phone calls about the status of the repairs on my vehicle and were super friendly throughout the entire process. The repairs were completed in less than 10 days (would have been done quicker but I had to wait for my insurance adjuster) and my Yukon looked like a brand new vehicle after Abra did the body work. Thank you Abra for helping get my vehicle back on the road and looking good! I will recommend them to all my family and friends!
Louis M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Excellent communication and thank you for the marvelous repair of my "baby" car.
Eli P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
My Subaru looks just as good as when I bought it. Jessica was very polite and helpful answering any and all questions I had about the whole process. My car was done on time and they even worked on their weekend to get it done for me. Would recommend this place to anyone who needs body work done. 100% satisfied.
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Very helpful, simple process. I trusted that my car was in good hands. Staff was so kind and helpful!
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I have brought my vehicle to Abra twice. Both times have been great. I was informed the entire process. Went out of the way to make sure my vehicle was fixed and fixed right. Nothing less than 100%. I would definitely recommend ABRA to someone needing body repair. Thank you..5 star service. Sam Cassel
Kristofer B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Amazing as always. Best body shop in town. Will not go anywhere else.
Troy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great communication and follow up
Tillie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Everyone there was kind and courteous and kept me up-to-date on the progress of my vehicle

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications