Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Courtney F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
We found a few issues the first time my husband and I inspected the jeep. You guys took care of it the very same day, and it looked great after the second inspection. Thank you for taking care of the issues right away!
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
The entire process was a dream from start to finish! I would highly recommend Abra to anyone
Pedro G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Thanks to everyone involved in fixing my car it looks great and I appreciate the time it took to get it fixed. By far Abra is for sure a recommended Auto body shop for whoever asks for a good shop to go to.
Josh G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/23/2018
There is dust underneath the clearcoat/paint. This is my wife’s truck and we have 3 kids in car seats and having to go back and take the car seats it again and move them to a rental while the issue is resolved is annoying. I am not sure how it was not caught prior to the call us that the car is finished and compete.
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
I have been dealing with Jeremy, your G.M. for over 8 years, even back when it was Collision Precision. An excellent manager and considered a friend. He and his team have always done a great job on anything I want done to my car. I always recommend ABRA and especially with such a great G.M. and a team behind him.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
They did a very nice job. Thank you.
Mauread B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Yes thank you all went well. My repair was minor but im grateful to Shawna for holding my hand through it. These tasks are unfamiliar, thank goodness, so it's all a bit daunting and having Shawna made it easier. Thank you also to tur young guy who gave me q lift home and cleaned my car. Im sorry I have forgotten his nameagain,it may be Chase, je is fromTexas.
Renae L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Everyone was friendly and nice. The process was easy. The girls were working so hard and multitasking. On their behalf, They could use more help but my experience was great. Renae
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thanks for treating my baby good!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Couldn't be more pleased. Al & all the folks were great. Results were just as promised. Communication was just right. Al kept me informed of progress daily. Put a smilie-face next to his name. Will definitely recommend Abra. Jim Routh
Lani H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Tom did a fantastic job...
Dianne F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Ants did such a great job on fixing my car. They were great in keeping me updated throughout the process. My looks brand new. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing body work.
Alexander.william K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Shauna and Jesse were the best
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Awesome!!!
Kyra G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Everyone was was very friendly and helpful. I was provide frequent updates on the status of my car, and it was fixed in a timely manner. I couldn't even tell there was ever damage!
Vigil.gabriel Pulido,erika.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very satisfied with the repairs Abra did on my GMC! Shauna was so helpful and great with everything!
Holm.dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Car repair was done great. There was a delay due to parts not fitting to ARBA satisfaction. They kept me posted all along the way. Great job.
Stacey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent customer service and attention to detail!!
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Did a great job replacing front bumper! They were able to get the car back to me in 3 days! Thank you Al!
Katie W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everyone I talked to at Abra was helpful and courteous. The repair looks to be of good quality and I am happy with the results.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications