Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexander.william K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Shauna and Jesse were the best
Kyra G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Everyone was was very friendly and helpful. I was provide frequent updates on the status of my car, and it was fixed in a timely manner. I couldn't even tell there was ever damage!
Vigil.gabriel Pulido,erika.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very satisfied with the repairs Abra did on my GMC! Shauna was so helpful and great with everything!
Holm.dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Car repair was done great. There was a delay due to parts not fitting to ARBA satisfaction. They kept me posted all along the way. Great job.
Stacey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent customer service and attention to detail!!
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Did a great job replacing front bumper! They were able to get the car back to me in 3 days! Thank you Al!
Katie W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everyone I talked to at Abra was helpful and courteous. The repair looks to be of good quality and I am happy with the results.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Fast and easy and well done! Brand new car, so no issues matching paint.
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great job !
Teresa K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Shauna was very easy to work with, caught an unseen problem, the job was completed when promised and looks beautiful! Thanks!
Bruce N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Nice prompt job. You went the extra mile with the truck wash and armor all thank you !!!
Paul Polacek.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
I've never had such an easy positive experience out of such a sad accident. The deer died and my car was only gone for 7 days. It was an amazingly quick fix and they kept me updated regularly. I WILL recommend ABRA to anyone who wants to know how it went. Thanks for such great service.
Brandi C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Shauna was great to work with and ensured a quick turnaround once the parts arrived.Thank you!
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Work was done quickly and I was kept informed about the progress regularly. I would highly recommend Abra.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Everything went super smooth and the job went faster than expected. Shauna was great to work with!
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Very personable and professional peo p le at Abra in Monroe, Washington
Casey R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Repairs done quickly as promised
Evan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
The team did absolutely amazing. Shawna was very considerate and understanding and helpful throughout the whole process. The tech that repaired my car did an excellent job! Can’t even see where the damage was. They cleaned and detailed my car afterwards and even buffed out previous blemishes on my paint that had been there before I sent it in. Needless to say, Abra exceeded my expectations. Couldn’t say enough good things
Tran.linda Hing,anh.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Shauna and the team at Abra in Monroe were excellent!
Bailey G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
I am happy with the work, but the delays for parts that you didn't know you needed was a little unsettling, but overall the car does look great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications