Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
It was an excellent repair job. I am very satisfied and would give a good recommendation to anyone.
Yul C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Jenille was very helpful kept me updated. The truck also looks great.
Marni S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Highly recommended. Excellent staff. If ever needed, will go back.
Corey L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/11/2019
They really took every step possible to make sure my car came out %100. Which is amazing to me as I am a very big car enthusiast. I own a 2015 Launch Edition Subaru STi. As there is only ****,000 in the world. Of has to be come right. And it's better now then it was before it got hit. Absolutely phenomenal job!
Sachin K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/19/2019
After the car was dropped at Abra for repair, it was driven for around 150 miles which is really annoying. It’s a leased car and no of miles really matter a lot. Disappointed that car was used without customer’s approval. 150 miles is a huge count considering car was there at Abra for 2 weeks. Mileage In- 16512 Mileage Out - 16666
Lorrie C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Awesome team at the Monroe Abra! I am so grateful for all of their help and will always use them in the future and will recommend them to friends and family!
Johannes D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/20/2018
I dropped the car off for a week because the repair needed to be replaced and painted . I was impressed with the thoroughness of the walk around and the fact that they were able to take care of other minor cosmetic touches. They washed and cleaned the car and it was good as new. I received several texts during the week letting me know progress. Very pleasant and professional. I will recommend Abbra to others and will gladly go there again if I have further misfortune.
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I felt I was treated kindly and professionally with every interaction. Thank you.
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent communicatio, fast sevice. Was actually done sooner than expected and they even washed my car before i picked up
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Everyone I encountered was nice, friendly and helpful. Thanks for a great experience and a clean car! ????
Dmitry &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Tom & Jeremy always called and gave me updates on the car, great people.
Mahendra S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Al and the team did awesome with my truck, paint was perfect and all done in a timely fashion!
Dayna S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Jeremy was absolutely the best rep to deal with!! The tech that did our customers mudflaps was equally awesome! Very satisfied. Thank you!
Beverly Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Great job! My car looks like new! Also, excellent customer service! The job was complete in less than the estimated time, pleasant progress messages were sent by email daily. My car was cleaned inside & out! I was more than pleased!
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Great job
Janis T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/31/2018
Repair was well done and truck bed rails are back to normal. Al Craig did an outstanding job in getting this completed.
Courtney F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
We found a few issues the first time my husband and I inspected the jeep. You guys took care of it the very same day, and it looked great after the second inspection. Thank you for taking care of the issues right away!
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
The entire process was a dream from start to finish! I would highly recommend Abra to anyone
Pedro G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Thanks to everyone involved in fixing my car it looks great and I appreciate the time it took to get it fixed. By far Abra is for sure a recommended Auto body shop for whoever asks for a good shop to go to.
Josh G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/23/2018
There is dust underneath the clearcoat/paint. This is my wife’s truck and we have 3 kids in car seats and having to go back and take the car seats it again and move them to a rental while the issue is resolved is annoying. I am not sure how it was not caught prior to the call us that the car is finished and compete.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications