Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
I would not take my car to anyone else.
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Excellent work! Eric excelled in the repair and I’m very satisfied with the work! Thank you and I highly recommend ABRA! Thanks again, Norma
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Al is AWESOME and all the staff was VERY friendly, efficient and I appreciate the updates and communication from Al. Thank you everyone!!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Very nice people to work with. They made everything easy. Will definitely recommend them.
Jessica N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Amazing to work with, super informative, smooth process and they're all really friendly.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Jeremy & Shauna, A job well done by Abra Monroe Team! Thank you for going above and beyond to ensure the repair and care of my truck took place. The color match is spot on, fit and finish perfect. Thank you, Chris Dickinson
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
I was very satisfied. You went that extra mile for me. Thank you so much. ????
John N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
overall great job, car looked wonderful. Some miscommunication up front re: expectations on repair costs. Abra acting as a 'middle man' with the dent company and detail company made it extremely confusing and created a situation where i was surprised with hundreds of dollars of added expense that wasn't accurately assessed up front. Thankfully, your manager made it right for us, so we appreciate that. Please do a written estimate for ALL repairs in the future....the only written estimate i received was for the ABRA repair only, and I NEVER received follow-up calls from the other vendors who did the work - hence how was i supposed to know how much it was going to cost? (other than the Abra estimator giving me his gut instinct, which turned out to be completely wrong. For example, he said the dent guy would probably be around $120. When I was contacted by the dent guy, he said I owed him $260....how could he double the cost on me without setting expectations up front? So...even though Abra took care of the interior detail costs, i'm still out the extra $100+ for the dent mis-communication. Overall, thankful that your manager and lady at front desk helped us through it, but I don't believe i'll be returning unless i hear the process for outside vendor communication improves. This frankly caused a lot of unnecessary stress. .. John
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Shaunna was great she took care of everything, we will diffently use ABRA again and also recommend you to friends who are needed work done.
Teri L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
The team was nice and helpful. They helped me understand the process and what will happen to my car. ****Craig was so helpful and so nice and great with the details. I was also so shocked and happy that they took the time to clean my car after the service. I am so impressed. I will defiantly go back and recommend them to people I know. Very happy.
David &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Excellent communication and our car looks great. We highly recommend Abra's Monroe location.
Melinda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Thank you! My car looks great! I appreciate that you cleaned inside also. It's like getting back an all new car
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Shanna was wonderful and took special care. Billing was simple and quick. I was pleasantly surprised to see my Subaru freshly washed and perfectly restored. Thank you so much.
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/11/2017
I loved that they did everything they could to have my car finished soon so that I wouldn't have to wait throughout the weekend without it. Thank you!
Sampat.bhavana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Yes, it's a job well done !!!
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
My jeep looks great and you guys did a very nice job. It's even washed and cleaned inside very nicely. Shauna was a pleasure to deal with, she has excellent customer service, and she updated me frequently with progress on my jeep. Thanks!
Roselyne V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
No comment good job
Erin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
The repair work is flawless! Amazing job, all around. Thanks for everything!
Dodi T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
The staff was amazing. The work turned out also amazing
Isabel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
I really liked how they send me text messages to keep me updated about my car. Also how my car looked exactly how it was before & even better.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications