Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Teri L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
The team was nice and helpful. They helped me understand the process and what will happen to my car. ****Craig was so helpful and so nice and great with the details. I was also so shocked and happy that they took the time to clean my car after the service. I am so impressed. I will defiantly go back and recommend them to people I know. Very happy.
David &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Excellent communication and our car looks great. We highly recommend Abra's Monroe location.
Melinda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Thank you! My car looks great! I appreciate that you cleaned inside also. It's like getting back an all new car
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Shanna was wonderful and took special care. Billing was simple and quick. I was pleasantly surprised to see my Subaru freshly washed and perfectly restored. Thank you so much.
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/11/2017
I loved that they did everything they could to have my car finished soon so that I wouldn't have to wait throughout the weekend without it. Thank you!
Sampat.bhavana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Yes, it's a job well done !!!
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
My jeep looks great and you guys did a very nice job. It's even washed and cleaned inside very nicely. Shauna was a pleasure to deal with, she has excellent customer service, and she updated me frequently with progress on my jeep. Thanks!
Roselyne V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
No comment good job
Erin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
The repair work is flawless! Amazing job, all around. Thanks for everything!
Dodi T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
The staff was amazing. The work turned out also amazing
Isabel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
I really liked how they send me text messages to keep me updated about my car. Also how my car looked exactly how it was before & even better.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Briana was very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining the process and kept me informed the whole way through. I am very happy with the work and will continue to use ABRA when needed
Lane S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
You guys and gals have been great. The completed job looks awesome and it's real nice having to text message updates. I'll defiantly come back there if I have another claim. Thanks again. Lane
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great experience. Always in contact every step of the way.
Lawrance H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/1/2017
Do not contact me. The car looks great it just took much longer than we expected
Broc D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great communication. On time. Car looks great.
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Everything looked and went amazingly! Thank you!
Robin Z.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Shawna was awesome, she kept me well informed of the status of my car repairs. When I picked my car up it was spotless and looked just like new! Thank you!!
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
ABRA was AMAZING!!! They discussed the repairs with me and the process in which my truck would need for repair. They were constantly updating me along the way (which I greatly appreciated). On top of all the fantastic customer support they were able to complete the work early and it looks fantastic!! Thanks Shawna and Jeremy!! You guys ROCK!!!
Graham C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Thank you for getting me back on the road during the repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications