Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 216 Reviews
4 stars 32 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lindsey P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
The timeframe was good on repair. They were kind when I had to do drop off and get a rental car all with a busy toddler and car seat.
Lindsay D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Excellent customer service! My car was done on time, I was kept well informed and overall expierence was great
Stephanie O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
ABRA employees were absolutely awesome during a hard time for our family!! We are so thankful for all their hard work and professionalism. I really appreciated the text messages following up each day of the progress that was done to my suburban. The messages saved me a phone call and also eased my anxieties during the whole process. From start to finish, Abra worked flawlessly with my insurance company. I felt absolutely no pressure, no worry, and just can't say enough praise for all the work Abra did. Highly recommend this company for any auto body and glass work. ABRA you are all so talented at your jobs and my family is so thankful for you!!
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Staff all friendly!
Patsy K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Loved the constant communication and quick service.
Ashlee R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Everyone was helpful and knowledgable. My car looks better than when I first bought it! Very impressed
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Iowa's keep informed and the work is always top notch work.
Rebekka B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I like text messages
Esmeralda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Thank you great service fully satisfied
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
They did a beautiful job! My car was perfect again after the repair. They also had my car showroom clean when I picked it up. Communication while my car was being repaired was excellent. The employees were very nice and friendly. I will definitively recommend them to friends and family
Jennifer &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great customer service & letting me know what was happening every step of the way. My car looks great very pleased with their service. Definitely recommend them to family & friends. Jennifer L. Bateman
Charleen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Wow it's like new thank you!! And I am so happy that you even cleaned the inside I can't tell you how great full I am at how fast I was able to get my car back.
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
It was ggrea!! lot faster than I thought it would be and the car looks great!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
You've got a very professional team that went way above my expectations. Thanks to all involved.
Kristopher P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Al was very helpful and professional throughout the process. I will definitely be using Abra of Monroe in future.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent repair and paint on my F-150 tailgate. Excellent customer service and communication from Daniel and Breanna. Please know I greatly appreciate getting my very new pickup fixed right and for taking good care of the vehicle during the process. Cheers.
Brandy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Dan went above and beyond to get my car in and out as quick as possible. Very happy with the work done and the service ai got.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The car looks great and was finished in a timely manner!!
Nicholie B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thank you for staying in contact with me through the entire process. The car looks great! Well done!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I appreciated the daily status call on what was happening to my car and that the work was completed by the promised date.
Pam J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very impressed with service and Dan was the best. I was informed almost daily of activity and the car was clean as a whistle when done. Thank you Dan and body shop team
Kenneth O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Al did a great job keeping me informed on what was going on and making it a fast experience. Thanks
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The customer service and quality of work is excellent. Dan Schulz treated me with respect and explained everything I knew I and my car were in good hands.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Beautiful job with excellent feedback and text updates.
Wesley M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Dan and Briana were great help
Trenton T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Dan was amazing. His service would allow me to rate abraa as a five star. He was very informative and kept me updated as much as possible. He even agreed to stay a little after closing to allow me to pick up my car up after hours.
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Had wonderful customer service! Wonderful repairs too!! Will be a return customer.
Alan &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Quick repair and great communication.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
This is our second time here and we brought our truck back the second time as we were well pleased with the first experience. I will be recommending Abra, their team, to everyone on the Duvall Facebook page and saing thank you for updates, timely and friendly service and most important making my truck look new!
Roger &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
All good would recommend to all
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Friendly, efficient staff. Repairs completed quicker than expected!
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Your body man matched everything to within my acceptance level, since I am a previous quality control inspector for the Boeing company. The paint looks like new from the factory. I would always recommend your business to anyone who needs repair work done on their vehicles. The cleanup was a nice touch. Excellent work to all of your staff. Thank you for everything. Jerry R
Vince B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Always a professional and courteous staff. Thanks for the updates.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/12/2016
I like being well informed along the way and then I start my job done and my car is beautiful now
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
They were great to work with and did a wonderful job repairing my vehicle. Thank you!!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great job. Love the frequent communication and updates.
Bethany M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very helpful and accommodating. Car looks great!
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very friendly and honest. Kept me updated one everything.
Shawn F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
The body work and attention to detail was beyond what I was expecting . Thank you very much and I pray you get what your asking for from the insurance company also again Thank you very much and the job I felt was completed in a very reasonable and timely manor !
Brandi C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Al did a great job communicating any updates along the way. A very positive experience. Thank you!
Priscilla O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great customer service!!
Holly E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Everyone was very pleasant to work with. Brianna is extremely helpful and courteous, even when she was very busy she made me feel as though my appointment was the only appointment. And, Al was friendly and made me feel welcome and at home. I will absolutely recommend Abra to all of my friends & family! Excellent customer service!
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great job once again
Jacob Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
I've unfortunately have had to bring my truck to this location three time. Fortunately, each time when I pick my vehicle up I am completely satisfied with how my truck looks and the effort they go to clean out the inside is above and beyond what is expected. I will keep coming back here when the need arises.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
done when promised
Zachary Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
I have never been so happy with an auto body shop. Not only were the employees welcoming but I had my car back within 3 days!
Antolin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
EXCELLENTLY WELL DONE REPAIR FOR THE CRV
Rauna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very professional and friendly service. Thank you
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Best experience ever
Christina E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I really appreciate the friendly and professional staff along with the timeliness of the repairs. I have always received excellent customer service at ABRA and their workmanship is outstanding. Thank you for a job well done!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
Abra was great, and Dan was very good to work with, but the work took longer than expected, and my affected muffler was still a bit out of line with the other one. Not a huge concern, likely mostly cosmetic, but after a week plus I would've thought it would come back pretty perfect.
Clyde J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great service and status during work
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Truck looks just like the day I took it off the lot wit 18 miles on it.
Genevieve J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Dan and Jeremy were exceptional! I am beyond satisfied!!
Erin Robert.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
Car wreaks of chemicals and don't like how the hood guys....
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Amazed is the best expression. Mostly due to the quality of customer service
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
The people working at Abra Auto Body in Monroe, WA, especially Dan did a great job with the whole process. I am a very satisfied customer, sincerely Don D.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Friendly and professional staff! Very easy process. Thank you!
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great communication regarding how the repairs were coming along. Delivered in the timeframe expected. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
The staff at ABRA were the best and I am very happy with the work performed. I will definitely refer ABRA to people I know who are looking for this type of work. Additionally, they were eager to get my vehicle back to me in a timely manner!
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Mark and his staff at Renton where professional very helpful ..al in montrow kept us up dated and made sure our car was as goof as new or even better.. We haven't looked under the hood yet but expect to find quality workmanship there also..we are very pleaced.
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Friendly folks. Steady updates via text & phone. Great job!
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I appreciated being sent a text every morning to update the status on the work. Great customer service!
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Al Craig at Monroe Washington Abra is very informative, keeping me updated all through the repair. Job well done! My express thanks to Al and crew.
Taylor V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Abra/Monroe was fantastic! Great team of people there!
Matthew N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The whole process was so easy.
Cyndi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Great job, excellent service!
Geneveve T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
They did an amazing job! They finished my car very quickly and I am very grateful. They showed concern and saved me the expense of paying for another week of rental car fees. Thank you ABRA Monroe, I will definitely recommend you!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Terrific staff. Quick service. Thank you
David J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Dan and Jeremy went beyond the call of duty to ensure my care was done ahead of schedule because of a change in my schedule. Outstanding service and quality!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
The work quality was excellent and the car looks brand new. We are pleased! Thank you!
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Awesome. Job well done. Car looks great. Thank you.
Karl H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Good work on time good communication.
Kathi W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great customer service, work, and follow up. Very happy with my experience.
Debbie E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/7/2016
Abra is Fantastic!!! However, my cruise is not working have called them & they are getting me in first thing Mon morning!! They told me to bring it right back in, but it was impossible for me to do it today!!! I have Faith that they will have it working & complete confidence in them by the work that they have done for me in the past!!! Abra is Fantastic & I will always return if my vehicle needs You!!! Thanks Deb E.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
very talented and friendly staff. jeremey was exceptional. the car was perfect.
Benalou B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Thank you for taking care of my mom's car. It looks beautiful. This is the second vehicle you have repaired, and we couldn't be happier.
Elicia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
This is the only shop I take my cars to when they need body work. Great job once again fellas
Patrick O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Really fast turnaround. Very friendly employees. Quality work. The car looks great. Return washed and clean on the inside. Great service.
Noel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Awesome experience great communication... Appreciated the car wash too
Mica H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great customer service and work!
Andrea J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great friendly staff, quick turn around, my car looks great!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Ok
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Kept us informed on a daily basis on the status of repairs Would refer others to you
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great job! My car looks Awesome!
Melonie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I was so EXTREMELY SATISFIED & IMPRESSED W/THE OUTSTANDING service that I called my mom & thanked her for hitting me! The customer service was OUTSTANDING! I won't take my car anywhere else & will highly recommend you!!!!!
Alice H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
The texts updating me of the progress was very nice. Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Barbra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great experience Dr m start to finish. The complete retailing of my car was a pleasant bonus.
Kristine A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great service thank you Al
James &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Excellent in every way. Great workmanship. Customer service is the best. They are speedy and efficient. We are happy customers and would highly recommend them.
Curt O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great job, completed very quickly at a very reasonable price. Good people to deal with as well.
Wilemina D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Yes,it was really a great job all of you did for us thank you
Jaylin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great customer service. You guys were fast, professional and kept me updated. Great job
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent service will recommend to others
Bilyana Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Courteous, wonderful team, my car looks fantastic and the work was done so fast!
Duane P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great job!!! Ty duane
Gayle W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Al always kept us informed as how the Pontiac was being worked on. We never had to worry. We felt the entire crew was extremely dedicated and knowlegeable. Our car was promised on Monday and we got it on the Friday before. Beautifully put back. together! Thank you ABRA-monroe!
Efton C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Breanna and AL were amazing at keeping me informed and for just being nice and caring and genuinely concerned about me and my car.
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
3/1/2016
I feel it took too long to get the work done.
Katie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great communication from everyone at ABRA. I'm very happy with my experience.
Tara K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Job well done....very professional!! Great team of people!!
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Friendly people Very helpful I felt as though they were taking care of everything for me.
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
I was really impressed with the quality of work done. Al did a really great job of contating me and updating me adn the front dest gal, breana showed exlent customer service. I give abra a 5 out of 5.
Terri N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/16/2016
I had a very pleasant experience. My car was in the shop for a week and I didn't have to handle any part of the insurance or anything. Once I put the claim in and set it up to go there everything else was taken care of. All the staff were very friendly and Daniel was very good about explaining everything to me about what was going to be fixed and about what was going on. I loved how smooth it was and I was always kept up to date on the progress. I will recommend ABRA to anyone needing auto body repairs. Thank you!
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great customer service!
Herbert O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Very good work
Delwin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/11/2016
Not sure about the right headlight
Dianne H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Thank you for the job well done.
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
The repairs to my car were excellent and we're done so fast. Highly impressed by the quality and efficiency the job was completed. Thank you!
Benjamin L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
It was a very hassle free experience. From scheduling, estimates, updates/notifications etc. The team was very friendly and prompt with all my needs. Even being a very busy period with the recent winter weather.
Matt L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
I am thrilled with my experience at A BRA in Monroe WA. Jeremy and his crew did excellent work, my car looks brand new. Jeremy Reasoner made the process as simple as can be and helped me every step of the way with my insurance company. I will be sure to recommend ABRA to all of my friends and family. Thanks again for the outstanding job!
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Excellent customer service and Excellent repair work.
Tina L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
A job well done!!!! Fast and friendly service.
Matt N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Rapid service.
Erin V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
You guys are great.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
The job was done on time, in what appears to be a high quality fashion, and I was kept well informed about progress of the work. I hopefully will not need your services again, but will highly recommend ABRA to my friends.
Jason Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
It was a worry free experience, they took care of everything. My truck came back to as if it has never been damaged to begin with. I am very satisfied with the service and constant communication throughout the repair process.
Kendall W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Always an excellent job with attention to detail and that is why the last four times I have needed work done I have come to you and what was originally precision collision. I think the text updates are a nice touch. Not only did they clean the inside of the car but they took their time and really cleaned it. Also very accommodating in allowing me to pick up the vehicle after hours I will continue to tell anyone I know that needs body work to come to you guys. Nice job.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Thanks for your service
Pett P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Every good
Jon F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
I liked the updates but a picture would be nice
Valerie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Abra did a fantastic job with my car. They kept me informed of the progress and returned my car in immaculate condition. I will definitely return for any future repairs.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Your service at Momroe Wa. was excellent the service adviser was very easy to work with. They did a great job of repairing my vehicle.
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Thank you for all the text updates. Nice to know my car was being well cared for. Great communication all the way through the process.
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Thanks for cleaning my car!
Faye J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Everyone was kind and very helpful. My car looks beautiful.
Randie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/5/2015
Thank you!
Jarrett L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/26/2015
I'm satisfied so far but the repairs are not done yet
Jenny B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
We where very happy with the service. I appreciated the updates by text and the communication. My wife very much appreciated the wash and vacuum. Thank you Mat Bassetti
Vince B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
I thought the employees were professional and personable. They kept me well informed and I will recommend them. We're very happy with the work performed on the vehicle and I will definitely be coming back in the future. Thank you.
Janelle B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
We were really happy that the repair of our truck was finished ahead of schedule and on budget. Thank you.
Ehrin C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Love it!
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
They do a great job every time!
Stephenie B.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Abra kept me informed each step of the way and I got my car back when they estimated it would be done. Thank you!
Ramon A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Transition went through nicely and on a timely manner . Thanks
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Jeremy in Monroe and his team were top notch.
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Hi, my experiece was excelent as costermer service was a very high level through out the members of the team to acheive my expectations from start to finish and also in an exstrodanary speed. I will be a return customer if my vehicle needs attention. Also sue did an outstanding job in keeping me updated. Thank you much and my truck looks so good now.
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
The car looked great.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Excellent service...will recommend to friends..
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/16/2015
These guys went above and beyond with repairs and cleanliness after quality workmanship was completed. Thanks Al for leading the great work.
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Thank you
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
Before Abra became Abra we had been a customer and we were glad that Abra had kept the same employees as we had good experiences with our past vehicles
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Al did an outstanding job of communicating status and keeping me informed. The repair work was excellent. I would definitely recommend Abra to friends and would come back if ever needed. Thanks!!!
Cwo Neal.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
9/12/2015
Keep the glass repair onsite. I have had to take of the windshield separately.
Jocelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/1/2015
You all damaged the wiring to my truck that had no damage when I dropped it off. The work overly was not inspected after it was done. Then you provided me with a rental that I had to put a deposited on tying up more of my money already after a costly repair. Very upset I wasted my time driving all The way over there and drop off my original retrial just to find out my truck had damage done by your shop
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Very efficient and friendly!
Haven B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/29/2015
I cannot describe how disappointed I am with ABRA. I was being sent text message updates about how my car was doing while being repaired. On the evening of 8/25/15 I received a text message from ABRA saying my car would be finished and ready to pick up on 8/27/15. I called Sue on 8/26/15 to see if she could give me a time frame in which I could retrieve my vehicle, she then told me she had no idea where I got the thought that it would be done on he 27th, she then proceeded to tell me it would not be finished until Friday 8/28/15. I felt uncomfortable speaking with them after that, as she had a horrible attitude and absolutely zero customer service skills. I then, ignored all calls from then on and let it go to voicemail. Sue called on the morning of 8/27/715 saying that they would try to have my car completed that day, I got really excited just to be let down a few hours later by her phone calling letting me know they "did everything they could" but couldn't have my car done that day. It gets even better, today is 8/28/15, not even two hours after I picked up my vehicle, I notice it is spewing coolant from underneath the hood. I am furious with my service at ABRA auto body! I am reluctant to even come back and have it fixed by them, as I am afraid I will leave once again and find a problem. I cannot believe this happened, I waited over two weeks for my car to be finished, just for me to have to bring it right back. I would not ever recommend ABRA.
Daley T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Thanks for being so fast and friendly and for making my car beautiful:) abra monroe is awesome! Amazing staff! FIVE STARS
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Really good work done there.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/28/2015
Good service. Did what they said they were going to when they said they were going to.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
High quality workmanship and excellent customer communication. Also, work completed on time as promised.
Rosina W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Thank you! You made everything so easy.
Jacob Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
Awesome job. Cannot believe that this is the same truck/quarter panel as what was dropped off. And the interior and exterior is spotless. Awesome job cleaning out the inside. It is like a brand new truck.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
You guys did a outstanding job, very happy with the results!
Dave K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Repairs were much faster than I expected. The car came back clean and everyone was friendly.
Bryan O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Very happy with the fast return time. Thank you
Matthew &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Car looks great! Awesome experience
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Thank for a job well done
Tamron J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Always take great care of me!!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Al did a great job of keeping me informed the whole time, and I felt like he was really trying to get everything right the first time.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Everyone there where great. Have always had the best experience there.
Suzan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Sue was extremely helpful and informative. Thank you for quality service with a smile. Truly appreciative for everything she did.
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
The team at ABRA in Monroe was great to work with and our car looks great.
Angie N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Sue went over and above all expectations while dealing with the insurance company.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
excellent service and very good work
Cyndi M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Excellent customer service
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/4/2015
The office kept me up to date through every step of the repair process.
Rachel O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2015
They were excellent. They ordered the part right away, called me as soon as it was in and fixed the car perfectly!
Colin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Everyone at ABRA was extremely helpfull, and made sure to keep me updated on the status of my vehicle. The work was outstanding and they returned it to me cleaner than it has been in years. I will recommend ABRA to anyone in need of auto body repairs! Thanks guys.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/27/2015
The fix was a small one and not much money was made doing it and I was treated like I was there best customer. I will pass on the the name to anyone who need work done.I love to send people to local shops but when they are this good it is easy.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Everyone was courtiers and professional. The work done was excellent.
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
My truck looks awesome! I will definitely use you again, and have already refred work to you to a friend who was rear ended today, 10/10 Abra you guys are great!
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/20/2015
S
Sean P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Very nice job, the car looks even better than it did before the wreck. Would recommend to others.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
All went well -they did great job in repairing the car
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
I appreciated the communication throughout the process. The staff went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied.
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Easy process, on time, good communication, nice people, washed my car!
Andrea J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
The entire process was a great experience. Everyone I talked to was knowledgeable and easy to work with. I appreciated the updates and text messages. Thank you!
Darrel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Al was very proactive and never let me down. He notified me and kept me informed all along the process of getting my vehicle repaired. I am very thankful for Als' commitment. Thanks for letting me comment.
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
I experienced an efficient repair process and weekly updates from Al on the status of the repairs.
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Great service
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Thanks to al and all text messages to keep me informed about the repairs he was great I really appreciated it thanks Jim
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Both the quality of workmanship and customer service at Abra Auto Body & Glass are at the top of the industry. There is no doubt they take pride in doing everything they can to make customers feel as good as can be after having to deal with an auto incident. Thank you very much. And my truck looks great! Steve Pratt, Monroe Wa
Dorlane N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Wonderful service..beautiful work..super customer service
8230 K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Great job
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
The staff is great!!
Matt V.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Great job!
Glenda N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
The staff was friendly and curtious. My car was repaired on time, and it was washed and vacuumed. I'm very happy and will definitely refer friends and family for any repairs they may need.
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/2/2015
Missing front license plate
Kami K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
I was very impressed with the service I received. I will definitely recommend your shop.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
They repaired my car efficiently, and the workmanship was excellent. You can't tell the vehicle was ever in an accident. The employees were very professional and let me know when I could expect my car to be done with a text message and a phone call. The detail job before returning the car to me was a nice touch. I would definitely use them again!!
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Nice folks at Abbra
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2015
Will be back next time. Great people and quality work.
Shalyn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Great communication and follow up via phone and text messages throughout entire process. Excellent customer service!
Norene G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Great job and the communication during the process was really nice to be kept informed.
Ty B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
I liked the nice pretty receptionist
Grant W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Very good staff. Price ok. Work seems fine. Thanks.
Edgar M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Excellent service
Curtis H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/12/2015
Good communication and fast work.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications