Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 254 Reviews
4 stars 44 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
you do great work I will always bring my collision work to you
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Done on time and very close to estimate.
Gurinder K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Keep up the good work Thanks
Jodi I.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
These guys are great. They do good work and are a really good at keeping me informed. Not my first time using them.
Kyna M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
Thank you for keeping me updated when my headlamp was getting delayed. I love that you email updates as I was out of town and I had terrible cell reception to take phone calls. Thanks for washing my Mini and making it safe to drive and clean!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Painless!
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
5/13/2017
The glass supplier sent a wundow with the wrong tint colir, delaying the repair for one day, however, Jeremy at Abra really husttled to find a new window .asap so there wouldn't be any further delay. He went above and beyond to get the repair finished. Abra wasn't reaponsible for the wrong window yet took the time to solve a problem created by someone else. Thank you!
Pam M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Everyone was friendly and great!
Bryc R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Thank you for keeping me well informed and doing an amazing job on my Jeep!
Reed L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Good job...
Joan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
Brianna was so friendly and knowledgeable when I called. Within minutes after emailing a copy of the insurance estimate, Dan called back to review it with me. The texts were both amusing and informative. I appreciate Dan's attention to detail and integrity. He wasn't going to let my car leave until it met his high standards. My husband and I were very satisfied and will recommend Abra Motors.
Veronica H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
My Jeep looks better than new! Thanks.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
From the first phone call, I was so delighted about the prompt, courteous and efficient customer service. I was advised of everything that was going on with my car throughout the repair process and was beyond thrilled with the amazing work that was done in such a short amount of time. My car looks better than it ever has before. I can't thank Abra enough for being such an incredible company to do business with. If I ever need repair done on my car in the future, it's nice knowing I can bring it to a company I trust. Thank you Abra!
Kaelani M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
The entire team in Monroe was wonderful. Thank you so much
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Thank you for all of the work that everyone at the shop did to make my Ford whole again. The daily texts and phone updates were appreciated. Thanks again.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/15/2017
Most work was great. Had to point out a few spots that needed to be buffed out some more. Also, new windshield super dirty when I picked it up. Otherwise the body repair looks fine.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great jobs. Thanks
Neal O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Thanks for taking care of me.
Neal O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/29/2017
Thanks for adding in the great car wash!
Nancy O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
I wasn't sure when I took my cat there. But I Ann pleased with the job and service I received.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications