Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dodi T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
The staff was amazing. The work turned out also amazing
Isabel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I really liked how they send me text messages to keep me updated about my car. Also how my car looked exactly how it was before & even better.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Briana was very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining the process and kept me informed the whole way through. I am very happy with the work and will continue to use ABRA when needed
Lane S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
You guys and gals have been great. The completed job looks awesome and it's real nice having to text message updates. I'll defiantly come back there if I have another claim. Thanks again. Lane
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great experience. Always in contact every step of the way.
Lawrance H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/1/2017
Do not contact me. The car looks great it just took much longer than we expected
Broc D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great communication. On time. Car looks great.
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Everything looked and went amazingly! Thank you!
Robin Z.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Shawna was awesome, she kept me well informed of the status of my car repairs. When I picked my car up it was spotless and looked just like new! Thank you!!
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
ABRA was AMAZING!!! They discussed the repairs with me and the process in which my truck would need for repair. They were constantly updating me along the way (which I greatly appreciated). On top of all the fantastic customer support they were able to complete the work early and it looks fantastic!! Thanks Shawna and Jeremy!! You guys ROCK!!!
Graham C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Thank you for getting me back on the road during the repairs.
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
you do great work I will always bring my collision work to you
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Done on time and very close to estimate.
Gurinder K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Keep up the good work Thanks
Jodi I.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
These guys are great. They do good work and are a really good at keeping me informed. Not my first time using them.
Kyna M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
Thank you for keeping me updated when my headlamp was getting delayed. I love that you email updates as I was out of town and I had terrible cell reception to take phone calls. Thanks for washing my Mini and making it safe to drive and clean!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Painless!
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
5/13/2017
The glass supplier sent a wundow with the wrong tint colir, delaying the repair for one day, however, Jeremy at Abra really husttled to find a new window .asap so there wouldn't be any further delay. He went above and beyond to get the repair finished. Abra wasn't reaponsible for the wrong window yet took the time to solve a problem created by someone else. Thank you!
Pam M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Everyone was friendly and great!
Bryc R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Thank you for keeping me well informed and doing an amazing job on my Jeep!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications