Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Grant.michele Grant,aubrey.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great service!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Was a very good experience. Very professional.
Ruban D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Looks as good as new! I'm very happy with the work that was done to my rear bumper
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great service and they did a nice job!
Hanna A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
The team at Abra was amazing! They were super fast and professional. I was really happy with how fast they were able to fix my car. Julie was very knowledgeable and thorough with explaining the process of what needed to happen to get my car back on the road. Great job to all!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Chris did a great job of keeping me updated on the repair process. Donenon time and no.defecfs.
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Chris did an excellent job keeping me informed of the status of my vehicle and is very knowledgeable. Much thanks for making things easy.
George A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
I was only surprised to have to make an appointment to get an estimate on the costs of repairing our vehicle.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Chris was very responsive and professional. He saved us from a very bad auto loss, working with our insurance company, and getting us back on the road quickly.
Lorenz.lowell J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Chris was great to work with
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great work. Didn't let me leave until I was 100%.
Casey Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Many thanks for taking such good care of my Explorer.
Rich/lindsay M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Julie was very helpful. She explained the process so I knew exactly what to expect. The car looked as good as new!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Repair looks great! I'm completely satisfied.
Alyssa M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I came in Monday July 24th to drop my car off, I mentioned that my due date was the 27th.. that Thursday, so I may or may not will be picking up the car myself. Julie was the gal that was assisting me the entire time and she was WONDERFUL! Absolutely amazing. She was kind enough to actually drop my car off Friday morning of that week so I didn't have to worry about someone else picking up my car! I was very very thankful for that, with a 2 year old running around and being 40 weeks pregnant that made me very happy. Thank you Julie and team Abra for meeting my expectations and beyond!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I had never experienced such a professional and reassuring auto body experience. Your update system kept me well-informed and it was much appreciated. Thank you very much the car looks great!
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Good job
Bill W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Very easy process
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Service and body work was excellent!
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Very caring staff. Excellent work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications