Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leah N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
It is rare to find this level of customer service. I would highly recommend ABRA to anyone
Ian K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Great job!
Rick P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Plenty of communication. Thanks!
Vicki H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Everyone was so very nice and professional. I was impressed on how fast the turn around was. I will recommend your shop.
Deborah N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
The front desk person was awesome !!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Your staff were incredibly professional and did an amazing job on the repair. I was kept well informed and repair was was done very efficiently.
Ashley E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
The Abra team did a great job am very satisfied with the work. Julie was very on top of keeping me update with the progress. It looks like my vehicle never had damage. Thank you for your hard work.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Friendly staff and car looks great.
Kerry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Everyone was very courteous and the workmanship was excellent!! Thanks Abra
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Service was exceptional!
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Delivered on time. Like the lifetime warranty
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Good job, with the updates every day I though my car was going to a bbq with out me
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/28/2018
I liked the texting updates
Julieanne W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/27/2018
N/a
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great job, it looks like new!
Dylan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
My claim was for glass and body damage. Because of the days of rain before I could get my vehicle to be repaired, ABRA recognized the water damage and mold and took care of the issues with a full detailing and hazardous mold removal. Allstate has been my only insurer as an adult, and they have always taken great care of me. I'm glad they referred me to ABRA in Snohomish. Kelli was friendly and kept me updated on my vehicle's status and was able to work directly with Allstate so I didn't have to do anything besides drop off my car, and then pick it up and sign some papers. ABRA in Snohomish, WA is also in the same building as an Enterprise Car Rental location, directly next to an ARCO. Extremely convenient.
Karolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Everyone there was very nice and knowledgeable whenever I called or went in. I liked the text message updates and thought the turnaround time was so fast! Really appreciated the fact that they proactively decided to request a bumper from the factory when the first bumper looked off. I could tell they cared a lot about their customers and would highly recommend Abra.
Sievers -.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Our customer service provider was very knowledgeable & efficient. She made me feel at ease with the process after the turmoil of the crash. Thank you!
Dumlao.rogelio G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Great experience, efficient and Julie who helped me through out the process was very helpful! She needs to be rewarded for her great work!
Gina E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
Thefriendliness and courtesy of the staff was over the top. My car looked beautiful and i didn't expect the inside to be cleaned as well. And not just cleaned...it smelled delightful. Thank you!! I am so beyond satisfied!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications