Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 418 Reviews
4 stars 59 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Excellent service! I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Jaime B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Abra did a great job! Car looks great and communication was perfect.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Chris was very helpful and followed through on every item.
Gabriela C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
I'll be referring anyone that asks to you. Thank you for keeping me posted on the progress and for being easy to work with.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
It turned out better than I expected.
Clayton B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Great job
Patty A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Chris was terrific, you made the experience really easy. Thank you!
Laurie F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Best experience I've had with an auto body shop. I was recommended by a friend and am not disappointed. I will continue being a customer for future repairs and recommend to everyone else.
Nw Moss.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Looks great! Good job.
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Chris and the whole team were amazing!!! My Wife and I will never go anywhere else. They exceeded all of our expectations.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Nice work Chris and Neil! All Star Status with me. Thank you for the great work.
Patrick E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
4/8/2017
I dealt with abra last year and again now. Both times they were great. My insurance company originally asked me if I wanted to go somewhere closer and I insisted on going to abra.
Albin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
Appreciated the regular updates on the status of my vehicle's repair. The paint match is really good, as I understand it's not as easy as applying the original color, especially when my vehicle is 4 years old.
Ashley E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
3/29/2017
-Time estates were incorrect -Tended to over promise and underdeliver on completion -We were told for 4 days that our car would be ready the next day and it was not -When we did finally get it back there was still a repair incomplete and we had to return -We would always prefer an overestimate on completion so we can plan our full lives and not need to replan constantly -Service while on site was slow and not well directed (I.e. "I will be right with you after I finish with this party", wait time estimate etc.)
Harold N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Quick, professional, friendly. No complaints.
Kaela P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Chris is absolutely professional and always does a good job when we bring in our sadly damages vehicles. I highly recommend this place to anyone!!
Chelsea F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Very professional.
Thad B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Everyone was so helpful and kind. Great experience.
Rob C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Well done!!!
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Excellent service! Everyone was great, and my car looks like new. Thank you so much!
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
This is the third time I have used the Snohomish location to fix my car's always been great
Dotty N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
**** is amazing !!! I always knew what was going on. Thank you team !
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Looks great. All questions were answered. Very professional staff.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/12/2017
Was very happy with all the work any issues I had they took care of I will be back for more work
Dirk M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great team!!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Staff friendly and helpful, answering all my questions.
Ashleigh W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Wonderful job! My car looks amazing.
Tonia K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
I appreciated the detailed communication from your employees. It was nice to have my questions answered with intelligent responses.
Deb L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Amazing service!
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
The women that did my appraisal and inspection was the best I have ever had. I would have all my repairs done here with the service she provided. She went above and beyond with her service. Quick, easy and and back up and running in no time.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very professional. **** kept me well informed.
Eliot L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
I really liked the text messages giving me the updates.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Fantastic job, great staff friendly and professional
Marian G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Abra is very professional and the repair was done very quickly.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/19/2017
I was very well taken care of from the moment my car was towed to the shop. Every person I interacted with treated me kindly and professionally. I was kept up to date on all information relevant to my repair, both with phone calls and through text messages. My truck was cleaned inside and out before it was return to me. The new ignition is working perfectly as is the repaired slider in the rear window. I could not be happier with the service or with the repair.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Amazing service as always. Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly, and quite helpful. Will be recommending them to friends and family going forward!
Thelma C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Excellent job on my car.
Svein T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Good work Pros
Sylvia V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
My car was fixed perfectly. Looked as it did when I purchased it. The people were pleasant and understanding.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Chris has helped my family with at least five of our auto repairs over the last two years. He is so nice and always makes sure that we are taken care of. I honestly feel Like he goes above and beyond the call of duty to offer superior customer service. Having a claim and an accident is so stressful, he always makes the process much easier.
Janet T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Car looks great. Work done on time. Good communication throughout. They even cleaned the inside of the car! Thank you Chris!
Lewis L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/3/2017
I like the idea of text updates but it would be much better if there was usable content in the message. Rather than 'your car is happy' , I would appreciate an estimate of completion, or inspection revealed no other damage, just something useful. I received eight texts and only one had any update on my repair.
Matt D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Very reasonable and they were able to work around my schedule no problem
July G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/29/2017
My truck is going repainted, so it is not completed yet.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Cris and Kirsten were very helpful when facilitating the repair. They did an excellent job communicating progress and did a great job getting repairs done quickly. Appreciated that my car was shiny and clean when I picked it up. I was glad to be able to support a business in my own hometown
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
They did a fantastic job repairing my Jeep and we're always so courteous
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Very thorough, courteous and fast
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Execellant service. Very helpful!! Execellant service!!
Kirsten I.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Great service, made the repair process painless. Thanks!
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Excellent customer service and a job well done
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Excellent job
James A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Appreciate the great work and it's really nice picking up a clean car. Thanks to all.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Perfect job.
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great customer service.
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Fast, professional and easy to work with.
Ja`net C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
My experience was completely amazing with the easy drop off of the car and getting into a rental. I had Kelli handle my claim and she was superb as was the rest of the crew. My car is top notch now! Ja'net Cooper
Joanne P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
I couldn't ask for better service! Very friendly and my car was finished quickly!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
From start to finish Chris and the Snohomish Abra auto body shop displayed nothing but professionalism and quality service.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great place. Professional people and professional job.
Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great job on repair and done very quick.
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Everything was fantastic. Simple process, good communication (not only the texts but the individuals as well).
Natty E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
I appreciated all of the updates of my car repair via text messages. Thank you.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Excellent customer service and work. Quick to vetting me back on the road.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Quick turn around. Great people
Chau P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
12/25/2016
I was satisfied with my car repair at ABRA auto body. They have a good service since i walked in the shop. They did a good paint job on my car and everything look the same before accident.
Jonna J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great service. Turn around was god. Thank you
Wallace W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Excellent job
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Excellent service. I have had 2 other vehicles fixed here with total satisfaction
Excell Tire.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Quick and professional
Kim A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Very professional and expedited well. Thank you.
Amy O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Went beyond my expectations! Love the contact, work and that it was done quick. My car was even vacuumed and washed! PERFECT service. Thank you very much! Amy O
Carolyn T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent communication, including daily updates. Even cleaned my car.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
My car was even clean inside when I got it back, very thoughtful
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Thanks!
E. Anita.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
They were so on top answering all my concerns and questions keeping Me updated of what was happening.. excellent service and Kellie called me and texted me through the repairs.. I would definitely give them a 10!!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The overall repair process went very well and timely and I liked that you send out repair status via Messaging and kept me updates on the progress on my Jeep. Thank You ????
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Happy Holidays and Thank You for the Great Job repairing my car.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great job on repairs. Clean car. Easy process. Thanks guys
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Excellent service
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
My car was repaired quickly and the staff was very professional and very friendly I was very happy with the results and I thank you again for repairing my car
Arthur A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
The team was professional a nd informative anout the progress of my vehicle
Clinton D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
You guys were insightful, amazing to work with, I loved the daily updates, and my car looks great! Thank you!
Lonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Ryan did a fantastic job, on time and on budget. We will highly recommend you to anyone who needs car body service. Thank you
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excellent service
Carrie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Appreciate the updates
Lori T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Customer service was awesome, Kelli kept me informed every step of the way, I couldn't have asked for better! I would rate Abra a ten and will highly recommend them to everyone I know.
Dawn I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great job
Howard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
I still have a few problems with my car and hope I can get them fixed. Kellie was a joy to work with and made sure everything was done to the best she could. I will refer other people to your business. I hope I can still get the other problems fixed that were caused from the accident. I would like to thank Kellie and the other office personnel for there kindness and compassion. Thank you snohomish branch. The problems that are still with the car could only be found wile driving the car
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
They did a great job and turned around my repair in 48 hours. Awesome job!
Joella K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everyone was so helpful and willing to work with our situation to our satisfaction and our convenience.
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Appreciated the friendly service and quick turnover
Meliya P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great service. Very pleased!
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Efficient, courteous, & friendly. Good job!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Friendly and helpful.
Joy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Wonderful people to trust my car for repairs. Kept well informed of the progress. The office was knowledge about my insurance making it one less thing to worry about.
Winona C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Every thing was 100 percent you have great people work for you.They were very helpful. Thank you all for taking good care of my car????????????????
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great work!
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Always very professional and done in a timely matter matter. The body service is top notch
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Friendly with good workmanship
William C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
They were very easy to work with. They did a great job on the repair.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Busy place. Need to hire more employees.
Dorsel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Thank you very much! Our experience with you was EXCELLENT!!!
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Speedy turn around. Our bumper looks perfect! Thank you.
Kristen G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
They were very friendly and did a great job.
Ken P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Curtious and helpful. I would refer others to the Abra in Snohomish for sure.
Christin P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
You were recommended by 2 different people. U did not disappoint. Thank u
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Awesome service
Geri Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
No comments. Everything ended up being perfect.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Kelli is Amazing!) she was very communicative and helpful. Thank you
Clinton G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The entire experience was great! I appreciate being kept up-to-date during the process. The repairs were professional and met expectations! Thank you & your entire team for doing such a fantastic job!
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Customer for life!
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
They work fast and keep us informed on what they are doing.. I'm very pleased and made us feel family..
Timmie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The staff was a pleasure to work with. I also appreciated the texts updates on the progress of my car repair.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
A+
Frederick W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Chris was helpful
Dwight N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great job!
Johnny G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/5/2016
The hood does not close properly. The other item was the headlamps don't seem to properly fit. They are loose and wiggle even secured in place. This was discovered last week. I brought the vehicle back, it was looked at and was told that the claim would be reopened. Do not know if that has happened or not, but will be back to shop Wednesday morning to discuss further.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
They got the truck fix In a very reasonable amount of time.the truck looks good
Amy &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
**** with Snohomish Abra was fantastic! From the beginning taking what seemed like 100 individual photos of the damage to either a phone call or text every day with updates on the progress. She was kind, courteous and professional. Thank you Abra for the amazing work, my vehicle is back to beautiful!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very friendly professional staff
Christophe V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great experience, completed job is perfect.
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent service, work, and communication while truck was in shop.
Janie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
It's beautiful and Chris was awesome to deal with! We were taken care of from start to finish.
Antonio D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Fast service. Perfect end result
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
There is a bent piece of metal sticking out of the front bumper assembly. It looks like tech forced them bumper cover on and overlooked it. There is also a bolt missing.
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Everyone was friendly and courteous at all times. They went well above what you would expect trying to find some of the chrome pieces needed to replace the ones stripped from my truck. I can never thank them enough for their efforts. Barbara P
Art W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
All employees were great. Felt like one of the team. Job well done.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
None Thank You
Jeanette B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Thanks for your great customer service and body work. As much as I dislike having to come in, you make the process easy.
Zonia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I like the way that they were able to attend me ,the were really nice, did a great job on repairing my car , great work.
Renee G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
They kept me informed. My alignment is off from the accident & wasn't addressed but they are contacting my insurance company to help me.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Friendly front desk, knowledgable staff, courteous shuttle driver, quick and efficient repair. Can't even tell the car came in damaged. I would recommend Abra to others and come back if services needed in the future. Vehicle was ready before estimated completion date. They even offered to deliver my vehicle due to my unique circumstance.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
It was done faster than expected that was nice
Catherine P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
ABRA team Snohomish, WA are really excellent at what they do. They kept me informed on the progress of my car. Answered all my questions and has a lifetime guarantee on their work. Thanks.
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great service, wonderful repair, completely satisfied!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I have always had great service in Snohomish! I have referred several friends.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very good work. Thx for your help.
Gabriel W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
They did a great job
Duane L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/29/2016
I was called and told my vehicle would be ready by the time I drove to Snohomish from Monroe. It wasn't ready. A back up light was out. The damaged area looked great with the exception of dryer wax in seams and on the tail lights. Also the rear mud flaps are not straight or level. I did not want to what for that and I said I would do it. Also the t tops of my jeep have dirty hand prints all over them. Everyone was real nice but not sure who is responsible for the fine details?
Tammy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I appreciated the personable customer service. Everyone there is friendly and eager to serve. I would recommend this place to my friends and family. I could not be happier with the service or the end product. Thanks for taking good care of us and our car. Sincerely, Tammy and Tami Rafferty
Lyn K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everyone there was so friendly and helpful . I really appreciated that.
Bouaxa X.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Happy with the service and satisfy with the result
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The team did a thorough and speedy job on the repair, and it looks great! Chris kept us up-to-date and answered all our questions.
Dan G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Took excellent care of me ! Way beyond my expectation
Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
The shop kept me completely updated on the progress of my car, finished early, did a great job on the car and dealt with all the insurance stuff. Will be my new autobody shop
April B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
**** was amazing! The service was fast, friendly, and Suva looks great! Thank you!
Todd C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Job well done!
Linsey H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great communication and work
Alex D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent repair on plastic bumper looks like new
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
The job was done expertly, the representative "kellie lee" was super friendly and kept me informed of progress I'm 100% satisfied and if I ever need future work done, I will return
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
Honest nice job! Professional
Lanaya T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Thanks
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
I was extremely happy with the way Chris **** took care of me. There was some confusion with my rental car,along with a special part that I requested, and Chris was on top of it the whole way through. I will recommend Abbra Snohomish and Chris specifically to anyone in need of repair.
Kemper F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Stephanie was great! Ladies at reception desk we're welcoming and friendly.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
The service was friendly and fast. My car came out looking awesome – I'm very pleased with the work.
Lou V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great people
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Fast, great, and and above and beyond customer service.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Everyone done a great job with our Jeep!!
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Excellent job
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The guy we dealt with was very friendly and customer oriented. Thanks for fixing my car and making it look new again! and that's saying something since it's a 2008.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
6/19/2016
I could not ask for better service
Earlene A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The team did a great job & Chris kept me well informed of the progress.
Jon E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
**** did a good job at minimizing the amount of time that my truck needed to be in the shop.
Doug E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Thanks
Joe O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
The whole experience was seamless. I would recommend them to anyone needing their services
Cassandra B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
This is the second time that I have had to bring my car to your shop. Both times have been such a breeze. Both times Chris has been patient and most helpful with every question I had. My car looks great, and I will always keep abra in mind when I have auto body issues.
Heidi T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent work. Excellent customer service
Loren M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Chris was awesome. He did a super job on the estimate, setting expectations, keeping me updated and the team that executed the work was top notch. I am completely satisfied and impressed by the quality and professionalism. I will be recommending Abra to anyone I know who needs their services.
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
The text messages are not helpful.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
**** was a delight
Carlos B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Chris and team did an outstanding job on my car, kept me informed throughout the repair with timely updates. Couldn't be more pleased.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Quick in and out. Simple mirror cap but I really appreciate how quickly the **** got to it. Next day it was done. Thank you!
Geoffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great work in a timely manner
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great repairs and car was clean when returned to me. And repair was fast also
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great service and quality work!
Clark D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Efficient and great job
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I appreciated the frequent updates. Chris took a lot of pride and customer service was great.
Rodger B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Your team did a wonderful job handling my repair.I will not hesitate to recommend them to friends and people I know.Thank you very much!
Lavetta W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
The overall experience was beyond what I expected. You did a wonderful job on my car. Make sure you give yourself a pat on the back for a job well done. Thank You
Kellee B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
The entire staff was professional, considerate and informative. Communication channels were always open and they gave a detailed plan of action.
La H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Exceptional customer service provided by Ms. ****. Neat and clean work and completed within a timely manner.
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
I was well taken car of and so was my car! I will definitely recommend to others. Thanks you Abra!
Domonic S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Easy to work with.Staff efficient and knowledgeable. Would recommend to friends and family
Janice A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
My car looks just like new. Thank you for all your hard work. You all did an amazing job!
Cassandra B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Abra was incredibly professional. Never been through this process completely on my own, and Chris and Madison both were terrific amounts of help to me when I really needed it most. I'll be going to abra everyone I have an unfortunate auto mishap. Highly satisfied customer:)
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
My car was completed ahead of schedule & in better than new condition. The front desk staff was very friendly and professional. Chris was especially helpful and informative. Thank you for making a unfortunate situation lovely. Sincerely, Melissa
Susan V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Loved it. Loved the text about how happy my car was being away from home.
Susan V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
Great work, great bedside manner
Tony T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/10/2016
There is fish eyes in my paint. The day I came to pick it up the paint department was already gone. I was told I would receive a call for me to bring it back the next business day and haven't had a call back yet.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Kelli and her crew are amazing
Jean J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
This is not my first experience with ABRA. They continue to provide great service, reliability, fulfillment of commitment to quality & timeliness! Plus they give me my car back nice & cleaner than when I left it. Great team!!
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Crisis and Maddison were very professional, friendly and honest. thank you guys. I hope I never in another accident but if I am. I know where my vehicle is going
Sara A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The whole snohomish Abra team was amazing ! Thank you !
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Fantastic work, I love working with your team.
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Excellent service. Kept me informed the whole time. Great job on the repairs.
Harlan J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Wow! What great customer service and exceeded my expectations in communication! I was always informed on the status of my car, they did a great job checking me in and reviewing the details of the job. I am thrilled with the outcome and am extremely satisfied with the quality of work that was preformed.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Abra personnel were friendly and professional. The work appears to be first rate and the car was returned cleaner than it was when I put the car into the shop for work. The enterprise location next door was also very convenient.
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Thanks for your great work and customer's service.
Joleen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Thanks guys love your service
Jenny U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I really appreciate how fast and professional the team is. Thank you my 4Runner looks great
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications