Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
julie is on my case. She is very helpful and professional. I’d recommend your shop to my friends
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
The A bra team kept me well informed during the process and I was very pleased with the finished product.
Becky K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Repair work looked good. I appreciate the interior being vacuumed before it was returned to me. Communication was excellent.
Faron S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Thanks for delivering my van to my home after repairs! Made for a stress free experience. The receptionists was very friendly, informative, and polite. I appreciate your professionalism and kindness that goes along way with me.
Gwen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Our experience with ABRA was fantastic! Thank you for making a not so great situation turn out great in the end!
Joel A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Friendly staff! Good experience
Kutsyy.anna Kutsyy,dmitriy.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
They did a great job?
Jacob T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Everything looks amazing ! And so clean. Thank you so much!!
Lynette S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Great customer service. My car looks great. Thank you for keeping me informed.
Wesley A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
**** was very thorough and pleasant to work with.
Harris.yanhong Chen,patrick.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
They did a great job repairing my damaged bumper and did it very quickly.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Best auto body experience I've ever had!
Michel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
You did great job. Well done.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Good people. Great communication.
Felix V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Everyone was great and super professional. They kept me updated everybstep of the way. Anytime we need body repair work done we always think of Abra. Thank you!
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Julie was very informative and helpful. I haven't had such good customer service in a long time. It was very refreshing. I will highly recommend your company to anyone who needs autobody work.
Kay H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
Love it that it was done on time look great Also cleaned in side and ty
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
This is the second time that we have had to used your services and I have been completely satisfied with on both occasions. Great job, thank you
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Julie was wonderful, the whole experience went without a hitch
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Thank you for your daily updates and your courteous customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications