Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
Great Job and Great Service!!! Thanks!
Amber L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Everyone was professional and very nice. Even the rental car place that is in the same building. The work that was done was flawless. They cleaned the outside of my car and vacuumed the inside. I received a text nearly everyday with updates. The repairs were done very efficiently. I was completely satisfied with the entire experience. Thank you!!
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Yes very satisfied they kept me informed daily and did great hob
Vladimir U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/12/2017
They even touched up some scratches on a front of my car free of charge to my satisfaction
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Good communication and daily follow up.
Kylie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2017
We had a great experience
Mckenzie.,bill &.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
10/7/2017
He bumper looks as if it was never damaged. I dont believe the work could have been done any better.
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
1 out of 5
9/30/2017
Late late late and no communication about that. All text messages kept saying that all was good and care wa fine and that it was on time. You kept my car for 2 weeks.. it is still not done actually . I still need to take it back to have one kissing part on
Bill Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Chris was very friendly, honest and upfront. Very trustworthy. They got my vehicle repaired in just a few days and they made the whole proccess painless.great job
Monika K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Thank you for amazing service and going above and beyond with an extra door ding repair.Communication through the process was excellent. My car looks beautiful!
Corey M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Excellent job as always.
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Good experience
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Job well done. That says it all.
Natalie D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Chris was very friendly and I really appreciated the update calls to let me know his progress! Thanks chris!
Kieth S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Awesome as always
Dan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Great job. Very thorough.Freindly people
Kyle Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
Thanks Chris!
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/18/2017
Excellent communications. Thanks to Chris for putting in the extra effort and seeing that the deadlines were met. Felt very well cared for.
Mary-beth P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Very pleased!!
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Keep doing a good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications