Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 437 Reviews
4 stars 62 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Blair.jennifer Blair,jeremy.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Chris was kind and made the entire experience pleasant.
Cameron S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Comments... 1. Your staff is extremely professional, respectful, and handled all of my questions as I would have expected from quality staff. 2. Workmanship is excellent, and they even cleaned out th truck better than I imagined, heck they got the Horse smell out of it! 3. They were very accomodating, kept me informed of the progress with my truck. Now for the what you can change: I realize robot texts are a thing now, but I really appriciated the personal phone calls, it's an art form that seems to be forgotten. This is for the computer geberated texts only!! Your staff was outstanding when I talked to them! I deal with body shops a bit, thus was the first time I've used ABRA, and when I need body work done in the future I'll be coming to you. Thank you again!!
Rod V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great job
Suzanne D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Very easy personnel to work with )Chris) who kept me filled in at all stages of my car's progress - no dummying down info, straight facts!
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great service from Chris and the staff!
Dana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great job
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Absolutely the best. I love the twice a week updates. Texts in between were great too. The people were always polite and helpful. Thank you
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
I was treated with the utmost respect from the time I walked in the door. The receptionist was courteous and cheerful. Chris was also courteous and was very informative as to the process during the inspection of my truck. I was kept informed of what was happening daily. Thank you for a job well done.
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Everyone was so helpful! The girl who helped me deserves a raise! **** I think her name was.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
They were very professional, I thank them for cleaning up my truck after the dents were fixed. I will definitely use them again,
Albin H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Chris and the staff are a pleasure to work with. Very professional, and kept me informed of how things were going with the repair.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Everyone was very friendly and very pleasant to work with.
Nyna C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Super friendly and polite. Kept me up to date on the progress of repairs and got the job done in the time they estimate. Plus, my car was washed and vacuumed when I picked it up.
Glenn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/19/2017
Call me for details .****-****-xxxx
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great customer service and quality job done.
Melonie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
I loved the text messages I got about my car being happy there... almost like a car daycare!
Hudson.jeannette E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Nice job!
Stewart.brena Stewart,aaron.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great service. thank you
Joanne P.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very professional, timely and great service. It was nice to have the rental car at the same place and get phone calls 2 times a week to update me on the status of the repair.
Logan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Good job and thanks for being so quick.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications