Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
The gal that I dealt with was very good in explaining the process including how the insurance co requires you to do it worked out that my feelings won so I was pleased
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
Looks great. Easy coordinating two separate billing conditions.
Lois R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Julie was very helpful and went the extra mile.
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/9/2018
They said my car was ready and when I went to pick it up I noticed one of the parts stuck out and did not line up with the seam very well. They should have replaced that part before I came to pick it up. Instead I had to wait another Day until they ordered a new part and I had to bring my car back for them to install it. There should be better quality assurance to make sure the vehicles are ready before calling the customers. Maybe they were hoping I wouldn’t notice. I don’t know. But I noticed, they should have noticed and fixed it first.
Sangmin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Work was perfect and timely done with proper updates about process
Christina Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
We could not have asked for a better, smoother process and the car looks great! Thank you!
John N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/26/2018
Job done well but wish they would not of put my emblem back on.Might have to go back have them remove it..
Buckingham.julia A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Truck looks great. Julie was very good and knowledgeable. Working with Abra was easy with a good outcome.
Fred H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
You folks did a wonderful job on my car you were pleasant and answered all my questions thank you for great job
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
You guys do excellent work! Thanks again and I would not hesitate to recommend you to my friends
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Staff was friendly and courteous. Management though needs to do a better job of dusting the office area work environment. The staff members sitting at desks, are made to work on incredibly dusty work desks.
Reed D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Julie Main, the Abra customer service manager that I worked with was very professional & courteous. She was there every step of the way & I really appreciate the effort she put into my auto repairs.
Hiroko K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Allstate recommended abra since it was close to my house. Car was fixed quickly, faster than I expected.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Fast, friendly service and great work. Thank you!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I was kept updated frequently! Julie was very professional and friendly.
Arnold Eugene.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Outstanding Service friendly and professional
Earl V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
A bra did a fast turn around on my Kia repair I am completely satisfied with the work on the car. I was told about them before I dropped off the car. They gave my a follow up every day so I knew what wad going on every day. Thank you guys.
Jeffery D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great communication. Great work.
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Smooth process, great customer service and communication. Would definitely use again. Thanks!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Julie Mann was an excellent cosutant. She gave cocise and accurate information on a timely and convenient manner. I wish all of my business contacts had her skills. I’ve used Abraham before, I will again, and I would recommend them to others. Jad

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications