Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gail M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Julie was very informative
Valinda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Thank you for also cleaning the inside of my car. It was a nice surprise!
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
I am so appreciative of the friendliness of staff, quick turn around and great communication.
Cliff S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Super job, it looks wonderful!!!
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
You all did a spectacular job, despite the challenges of our Seattle snowstorm. Thank you!
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Abra Auto Body Repair in Snohomish, WA did an amazing and very efficient job of fixing my vehicle. I was contacted every couple of days to let me know the progress of repair and was always treated very respectfully. We are very pleased with our experience!
Briana H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
They were amazing! My experience working with Kelli was incredibly positive!!
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
They got it done early and Kelli was extremely helpful and knowledgeable!
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Excellent Job looks great and thank you for cleaning the interior!
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Awsome
Casey R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Very quick turnaround! Looks excellent
Brandi B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/1/2019
Bad communication, we were not notified that the car was done. The repair took longer than the set date. I don’t wish to talk with anyone thank you
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/28/2019
Only issue is a ill fitting piece of trim. They have not called me back to get this fixed. I would be happy if you could make this happen.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/28/2019
On time and budget as promised.
Javonne K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
You guys did an amazing job! Thank you so very much for your continued communication throughout my repair process. My car looks absolutely fantastic! 5 stars all the way!
Shane C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great work on my vehicle and less expensive than I anticipated. Also very impressed with the service on a tail light which was out!
Lanaya T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
You guys always do a terrific job, and are honest about what needs to be done. Love seeing Kelli and catching up too!
Cathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/21/2019
I was told that my car would be washed for me since it was really dirty when I dropped it off and I was extremely impressed to find out that they had also cleaned the inside of my car. It was unexpected and appreciated.
Claudia L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
Very pleased with communication and customer service! Everyone is very friendly. Need to drive a few days to test the smoothness.
Darren P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Julie, worked with me, made it very easy! Well done! Awesome workmanship

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications