Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brock W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
It was much quicker then I expected and it looks great
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Excellent communication. Easy experience. Job well done.
Fred T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Friendly, quick and excellent work on my vehicle!
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
All the employees were very polite and courteous and understanding it's always a tough situation when you just wrecked your car also the car was returned fixed and in great condition 3 days earlier than promised I was very satisfied. My brother referred this shop and everything went above and beyond my expectations so I will recommend Abra to all my friends and family also
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Your staff were professional courteous they made my experience with your company go very smoth
Jeffery J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I thought your team handled my repair in a very professional and timely manner.
Humberto D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
My truck looked new i was sooo happy to get it back
Irwin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Very helpful.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
You all did great. Thanks Julie!
Jan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
You were great! Even helped me find my fine someone had placed in a plastic bag and put behind my seat back holder. The manager took me for a short ride to make sure everything sounded ok when I braked! Thank you so much for caring about my satisfaction and fixing my car to be good as new! I’ll send others to you! Thanks! Jan L
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Julie was very helpful throughout the experience and helped expedite our repairs. Clean location. I would recommend Abra auto repair in Snohomish to anyone who needs auto body or glass repair!
Elvia O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very friendly and professional and my car looks amazing!!!!
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Friendly and helpful
Lindsay D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Customer service was outstanding. Communication about the process was excellent. Thanks so much for a quick, painless experience.
Sheila R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Thank you!
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Julie Main was efficient, informative and provide excellent customer service. The repair work was explained before and after. She included how to care for the finish. I am very please with the final product and will recommend Abra Body to my friends.
Kirsten S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/3/2018
Windshield had a crack that was not there when the car was brought in. I noticed it as I was driving home and did not have time to bring it back before the shop closed for the evening. I need it repaired ASAP as I'm leaving for a business trip in Portland on Thursday and will be returning Sunday.
Rachael L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
Loved the updates and they invited me to come down to take a look at the damage myself.
Kaitlynn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
The work done was excellent as well as the customer service from the girls who work in the front office. They work as a great team and even though the girl who sits by the front door wasn't responsible for my case personally, she was always jumping up to help me whenever I stopped by to grab things out of my truck that I had forgotten. I'm very satisfied with my service. Thank you Abra
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent from first contact to last.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications