Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Great job. thanks so much!
Jessica N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Did a great job, went beyond our expectation. Amazing detail job too, thank you!
Patty H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/16/2018
Julie stayed a little late so I could get my car back Friday night. Thanks a bunvh??????
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
I was informed of the progress and I liked it
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Your shop has always done a good job on my repairs. I have no complaints. Thanks for making my car look great again
Everts.susan E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Excellent job
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Car looks brand new!
Jon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Awesome repair,cant tell my pickup was in a accident.Looks like it is brand new. Paint and metalwork is flawless. Way To Go ABRA !
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very nice work. Friendly staff that kept me informed all the way through the whole process.
Williams.melody J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
4/5/2018
Better communication with staff. was spouse to receive email up dates and never did. Called and left messages with after hour answer service that was never returned. Would be nice to be able to call shop directly not some answering service that doesn't even know the shop hours correctly.
Shauna L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Excellent service and done quickly
Trent S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
They were very friendly
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
fast service
Bernard L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
They did an excellent job. Done before promised, the vehicle was cleaned through out. I mean glass cleaned, floors vacuumed, just an overall great job. If I need any work in the future they would be the first on my list.
Alvin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Nice
David L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
You all were aces. Everyone was nice a courteous. Made getting my vehicle repaired after it accident a plesent experience. Took great care of me an me vehicle. Keep me informed of how things were going during the repair process. We're a 100% success on taking care of everything me an my vehicle needed. Thank you all for your great work!!
Alok K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
Julie was great at keeping us in the loop on progress of repair. When we came to pick up the ford and found some remaining issues to be fixed she took prompt action to schedule us a time. Very good service
Katherine J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Car looks great. Julie did a great job keeping me up to date on the repairs
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great job on the repairs, my truck lools like it never happened! Thanks for the nice work. Greg ****
Elena C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great, thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications