Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I was kept updated frequently! Julie was very professional and friendly.
Arnold Eugene.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Outstanding Service friendly and professional
Earl V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
A bra did a fast turn around on my Kia repair I am completely satisfied with the work on the car. I was told about them before I dropped off the car. They gave my a follow up every day so I knew what wad going on every day. Thank you guys.
Jeffery D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great communication. Great work.
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Smooth process, great customer service and communication. Would definitely use again. Thanks!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Julie Mann was an excellent cosutant. She gave cocise and accurate information on a timely and convenient manner. I wish all of my business contacts had her skills. I’ve used Abraham before, I will again, and I would recommend them to others. Jad
Delsi P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I have taken our vehicles to other shops and nothing compares to the end results than Abra. More than satisfied with workmanship and overall results as well as continual communication was excellent
Chantel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/9/2018
Abra had our vehicle for four days before addressing any problems, then they moved it to a dealership without giving me the option on what I would like to do with my vehicle. Three months later we finally had our car back, which was not Abra’s fault. Abra also was not always aware of the status of our vehicle, I had to call the dealership multiple times to get status. In general my interactions with Abra will not prompt me to be a return customer. All that said, whenever I interacted with the staff they were always friendly and pleasant to talk to.
Tamara J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Exceeded my expectations. Work done timely and looks perfect! Email updates were helpful. Will recommend you to others.
Vilma K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
I was informed First choice parts would be off market brand. But it was an cost effective choice to use OEM for my Acura. I appreciate this because not only does it means I had an original part, it meant ABRA, my sales rep was looking out for my best interest. I will definitely consider using ABRA in the future, whether via insurance coverage or not.
Kathryn P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Thank you for answering all my questions and explaining the process. Really appreciate your friendly and helpful attitude.
Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Excellent job
Meredith H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Fantastic customer service from drop off of my vehicle to pick-up. Julie was very thorough, friendly and professional. My car looks perfect and they washed it and cleaned the interior. Highly recommend them!
Heather O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Great service. Definitely recommend.
Sergio G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Service was excelente. Everything from the estimate to the repair exceeded my expectations. Will definitely recommend for repairs.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Everything was done well and in a timely fashion. Julie was great to work with.
Cook.carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Julie and Chris were awesome to work with. Can't tell there was ever any damage. Wow wash the car completely and cleaned the inside. We didn't expect that at all. Thank you Carolyn & John Cook.
Gary And.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
The lady that was assigned to us was AMAZING. the girl at the front desk would make anyone that entered your facility not want to come back. Again the lady that was assigned to us was really really thoughtful and made it a priority that we were truly happy with the experience.
Camden A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Service was great.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Great job. thanks so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications