Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/17/2019
Everyone was friendly, and they were good at moving things forward. I never had to worry that a step was missed.
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Very quick, great communication, and really just a great overall operation with good customer service. Brandi was great, and provided good advice to protect me from potentially bad decisions in the long-run. Thank you!
Jack D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/14/2019
There was some communication break-downs during repair process, regarding status of vehicle, when would be completed. However, the massive winter storm likely contributed to employee absences, which is understandable. Most importantly, when I arrived to pick up vehicle there was an obvious deformation (bump) in the bumper where portion of vehicle's original damage was located. Repair team must have seen this, as the deformation caused the adjacent grill parts to meet unevenly, yet was not flagged and vehicle was cleared.
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Fast service, friendly staff and excellent quality of service.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Everyone was very helpful and considerate!
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thank you for a great job!
May W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
Brandi was a pleasure to work with, always clear in her communication and positive. And followed through on all we discussed. Can’t speak highly enough about her. Also Leslie was helpful and polite on the phone. Clearly knows her role and keeps things moving. You must have a good hiring and training manager!
Abigail W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Not only was the work done in a timely manner, but the staff and mechanic were friendly and welcoming. I would definitely return!
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
I really appreciated the quick and friendly service from Brandi and the front desk staff. Brandi went above and beyond to provide helpful and clear communication and even contacted my insurance company to sort out a coding error. I was grateful my repairs were completed so quickly so I could turn in my rental car before the weekend. thank you!
Anne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Fabulous experience. Brandi was great.
Ben B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Fantastic detail work on the headliner. Definitely work with that person again!
Intisaar J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Thank you!
James N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
The work done by Abra was exceptional. Beautiful work. Brandi was also very helpful, professional, organized, great communicator, showed great care in her work and went the extra step in correspondence and organizing a very timely completion of this repair. Thank you Abra!!!! James
Carleton C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Great courtesy, professionalism and craftsmanship. Thanks so much!
Rochelle R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
The aurora location that worked on my vehicle did an excellent job. They kept me up to date with every step during my repair process. It was my first accident and they were very comforting and sympathetic. I would definitely recommend them and go back.
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Great communication about progress of repairs!
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/10/2019
My car came back with a scratch that wasn't there previously and the body damage was fixed but not the mechanical.
Thuan N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Very courteous staff. Staff also explained the process thoroughly and kept me updated frequently along the way.
Makena C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Great experience. Friendly and helpful staff
Stewart F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Thanks Andrew was great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications