Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
Thanks for the help, looks great! Will come back when someone inevitably scrapes the **** out of my car again.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Repairs done quickly and thoroughly. I am happy!
Anne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Everyone -in person -was efficient and professional and pleasant. Phone experience was good but I wish they would’ve told me to clean out my car before bringing. Made for a couple of transfers that could’ve been handled more efficiently. Thank you.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
6/14/2018
If I was informed that my car would take so long because of back ordered parts, it would have made it better.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
A number **** business; quality work and quality customer service. Debbie is amazing.
Norma H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Perfect!
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
I appreciated the regular updates on the progress. My car was returned in excellent condition and was even detailed. Great experience with Abra.
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/3/2018
Kind employees and skilled labor
Justine F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Always the best customer service and repairs done!
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Customer service was fantastic. Thank you! I would absolutely recommend Abra.
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Good service and great staff. They took good care of me
Alison K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Car looks perfect, like a brand new car again. Everyone was great to deal with, communicative and helpful. I really appreciate the great job you did!
Lingy O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
I was so impressed with the knowledge staff and the ease of the repairs! It was truly one stop and everything was handled. It could not have been easier. I appreciated the text messages with updates about my car. The repairs were flawless!
Priscilla W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/30/2018
The passenger front seat won’t move back from being all the way forward. I will have to bring the car back on Friday to have it fixed.
Samuel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/28/2018
Excellent service and follow through. Was somewhat frustrated at one point trying to make a call and getting a repeated busy signal.
Esequiel B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
I want to thank Andrew and Mercedes for their amazing customer service skills and they deserve to be recognized for their efforts on making me feel so comfortable and making those experience a painless one. I only wish they can get the recognition they deserve.
Noah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/19/2018
Grease stain on drivers side floor mat
Renetta G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Wonderful experience
Russel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Very quick, professional, and well done. Thanks
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Very professional and my car came home clean and polished to boot

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications