Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebekah S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Thanks
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everything looked great and thx for washing and cleaning my car
Solomon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Excellent job, and quick, too! Thank you!
Daisy L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
The work was prompt and well done.
Kai H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Best team and nicest people! They are true pros and always do a great job
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Andrew was. Great!!!!
Allison R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
I was incredibly impressed with the whole process. It ran very smoothly and I really appreciated getting updates on the work. My favorite part was once the work was done. I got in to drive off and saw that you cleaned my entire interior! Very pleasantly surprised and impressed with abra.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
excellent communication quality job
Shaun M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
If I had to nitpick and find anything 'negative' about my experience, it would be that they got it done so fast and called me for pickup at the end of a very busy Friday (just before 5) when I was slammed and had to get home and feed my dogs and meet out of town friends for dinner by 7. So I had to squeeze in filling the gas tank in the rental and dropping off, completing paperwork and pick up my car and go. When I got there, they had me checked out and in my car within 10 minutes and I was on my way. And my 6-year-old car looks, feels, and smells brand new again. The repair and detail they did was phenomenal. Even the radio sounds better! The whole experience--from my first phone call to schedule the estimate/repair, to the coordination with the rental car agency, and my insurance, was seamless, and efficient, and communication (via text and voicemail) was swift and prompt. I am incredibly pleased and impressed!
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/29/2018
Eric got the truck detailed! Nice touch. It was filthy :(
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Well done!
Kristin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
I appreciated the professionalism and courtesy.
Clara E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
My car looks great! Quality repair and I thought all the communication sent to me was thorough and positive.
Dean P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great job, gang!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
8/24/2018
I love everything about my experience with your company and each time the actual work you do seems to get better. The quality of the work, the professionalism of each member of your staff I work with... Better and better... BUT THE PHONES!!! OMG!!! They might be considered a war crime and punishable under international law. Slow torture, the best hope is that after getting dropped a few times, you might actually get to talk to someone here in Seattle. The least they could do would be to let you know that the local number you dialed has been rerouted to someone with zero clue of how they might help, so you could simply state, over and over again until they let you go..."please transfer this call to the local shop on 92nd and Aurora in Seattle Washington." W
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
I was astonished how fast this was. What a blessing.
Sandy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Your staff are phenominally nice and competent! Thank you!
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Car looks amazing. It took longer than I expected but I'm very happy with end product
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
You have always done very good work. I also appreciate getting the car back so clean and pretty. It always looks its best after you folks work on it. The front desk folks could be warmer and friendlyer. The customer is not an interruption, rather the point of everything. Thanks for everything.
Gavin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very pleased with the whole experience. Give Andrew a raise!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications