Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Noah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/19/2018
Grease stain on drivers side floor mat
Renetta G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Wonderful experience
Russel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Very quick, professional, and well done. Thanks
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Very professional and my car came home clean and polished to boot
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Although the work was done later that expected, I was pleased by the regular updates, the excellent onsite customer experience and the quality of the work.
Erin G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Everything was really easy! Kalen was very friendly and explained everything well. My car looks great!
Alexander N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Thank you fir basically detailing my car as well. Was really happy to see that. Thanks
Caitilin S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Sydney facilitated the process was very friendly and communicative. Thanks!
Derek B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
So awesome!! Thank you thank you
Rhianna F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
Thanks for washing my dirty car.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
I really like you guys keeping me informed of the progress of my car. Good job guys ????
Natasha R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Friendly team - Eric was amazing. Thank you for everything.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
4/26/2018
Missed a dent in the door you worked on Scratched the brand new tint on 2 windows Really messed up the interior door trim piece with lack of care over covering it Brand new trim piece you installed got dented during install Couldn't get your office to answer the phone when we wanted to check on finish time Had to have the office in Colorado email you to get a person on phone from there to communicate by phone Took double the time estimated Meeting with the general manager tomorrow to get some resolution First time I ever had such a negative experience with a company Farmers recommended
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Amazing!!
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
4/18/2018
Kalen was awesome to work with. Very friendly, knowledgeable and communicated often. Only issue was the timing of my car being delivered as it took one week vs the three days I was quoted upfront. I’m satisfied with the experience, just not extremely satisfied.
Jordan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Friendly service and great work done by the repair team!
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I could not have asked for a better experience! Customer service and communication were excellent. Staff was friendly and helpful. Facilities were clean and organized. The daily updates were much appreciated as I liked knowing exactly where in the process my repairs were. A+++ service and will highly recommend to friends and family.
Richelle A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I'm very impressed! Will definitely be recommending Abra to others and be back if O should ever need your services.
Iman G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Very professional & helped
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Abra did an excellent job! My car looks great, you finished faster than expected, great customer service!! The check in and out process were extremely efficient. Completely satisfied with the experience. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications