Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
11/2/2018
The recycled door has three dents on the inside, and a scuff mark on the outside. There is something inside the window seal (ie - mold, mildew, etc.) and the exterior molding isn’t entirely secured. The door is not mounted correctly, resulting in it being heavy to open, and it is not flush with the other. In addition to this, there is now moisture inside the car and some kind of residue on the (new) cargo cover.
Jordan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/28/2018
Pinstripe paint was kind of low quality. The Honda symbol looks amateurish. Everything else was great.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I appreciated the text keeping me informed and the phone calls when circumstances changed
Juanita S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
Awesome job done. Car looks brand new. Thanks. I will be looking to have the remaining work done some time soon. I was given an estimate for the left corner work which involves a new front bumper if the part can be found. THANK YOU FOR YOUR EXCDELLENT SERVICE.
Kara Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Kalen did a great job getting me checked in and answering all of my questions, including coordinating with Enterprise for my rental car, and the other person’s insurance. He stayed in touch with me throughout the repair process, and I was so grateful it was done in under 48 hours! I’m really happy with the repair so far.
Keihan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Friendly and kept us well updated with the progress
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Everything was handled very professionally. I was very impressed. As a business owner I pay attention to lots of details in how other businesses opporate. I don’t often see this level of excellence in any industry. Keep up the good work.
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
All of the staff I came in contact with were outstanding.
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Very quick and friendly. Made the process less painful.
Henry E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Nice Team,very respectable and v knowledgable on what there’re Doing
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The repairs done on my car were perfect! Thank you for vacuuming and dusting before returning it to me. Kalen was very professional and considerate. Thank you to everyone.
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great customer service & work
Joshua V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very professional and warm welcome staff. And satisfying with outcome
Candice H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
They did an incredible job!! My car looks fantastic!! And the service was exceptional!! Thank you thank you!!
Rebekah S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Thanks
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everything looked great and thx for washing and cleaning my car
Solomon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Excellent job, and quick, too! Thank you!
Daisy L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
The work was prompt and well done.
Kai H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Best team and nicest people! They are true pros and always do a great job
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Andrew was. Great!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications