Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Audrey P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
I’ve had to (unfortunately) use Abra as my go-to auto body repair solution, three times now. I’ve been more than satisfied with the service and quality of the repairs. As impressed as I am with Abra’s work, I’m usually saddened that I have to come in, in the first place. Your body work is second only to the quality of your support personnel. They’re the key to me not freaking out over having my car in a body shop.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Brian and his crew did a fantastic job. The communication level was top notch and the work looks great. I had one issue which they very quickly help to resolve. They are my new body shop for the future
Joel N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
I was kept fully informed and everything was done as expected to my satisfaction! Thank you, ABRA!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Team was great and super friendly. They made it all very easy.
Roman F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Best body shop ever
Jahmil W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
Thanks for matching the paint and alignment of the parts perfect! Really satisfied with the work you guys have done. I recommend ABRA to anyone who needs work. Shout out to josh for direct communication with me. Was like a friend. 10/10
Nina B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
I am so impressed with your customer service and work repair quality. They are absolutely amazing and outstanding. Michelle at the front desk is very cheerful and friendly. She responded quickly to my presence and made me feel comfortable. I would especially like to say thank Joe Vega who took care of the repair work on my car. He explained to me in details of what he would be repairing very professional and thorough. Also, he helped me to contact with the other insurance. All my anxiety and worry were released after I talked to Joe. I am so happy to have my car back in excellent shape and so thankful that I chose your company to do the work. Nia Bell
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
Joshua is awsome
Tara I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
2/9/2018
Took longer than the 2-3 day estimate. Lack of follow up phone calls on progress. Missed a small scrarch on passenger side mirror.
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Overall great experience. Kept me up to date in the car the whole time while it was in the shop. And did an amazing job with the work. Cleaned fhe car very well. Enjoyed the experience very much. Thank you.
Sheri W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Nice staff. Clean facility. Spoiler looks great! Thank you Josh!
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
Abra Everett is my go-to body shop. (Dings and fender-benders are just a way of life in Puget Sound, I guess.) Front office/reception is outstanding, organized, efficient. Service managers are professional, friendly, always going the extra mile. Repair work, flawless. Any one of these going south and I'd take my business elsewhere, but no need. They seem to understand that and work hard to perfect the whole experience.
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Very pleased with the detail, I have two hairy dogs and you could tell. Plus smells like a new car again. Thank you!!!!
Alexander V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Great team, good quality work, and good customer service
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
The repair looks great.I appreciated the updates as the job progressed and that the work was completed as scheduled.
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
I really liked that they detailed the car . Thanks Mark
David R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Jennifer and Michelle were positively wonderful!I was updated frequently and treated very well. My car looks amazing. Great work to my front drivers panel and my car is sparkling clean inside and out. Will recommend to anyone needing repairs.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Through the whole process all the staff were amazing,I will alway use this shop for all my repairs and highly recommended them,Thank you
Anne P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Appreciate the good work!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
The staff is really wonderful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications