Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ali W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Josh has fixed my car twice and has been awesome every time. I am always able to get in fast, get updates, and get a quick repair. I also know the repair job is quality and Abra doesn't cut corners. Love Abra and will keep coming back.
Cwo Lewis.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Jeniffer was right on top to things. Very knowledgeable about our car. Thank you.
Jeanette B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
The car drives great and looks awesome! I really appreciated the text updates and phone calls.
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Very quick and efficient.
Glen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Car looks no complaints
Daryl P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Thank you Joshua and everyone else at ABRA! Nice to do business with such friendly, honest and competent professionls.
Audrey P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
I’ve had to (unfortunately) use Abra as my go-to auto body repair solution, three times now. I’ve been more than satisfied with the service and quality of the repairs. As impressed as I am with Abra’s work, I’m usually saddened that I have to come in, in the first place. Your body work is second only to the quality of your support personnel. They’re the key to me not freaking out over having my car in a body shop.
Amelia W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Great job! Very clean, looks brand new. Thank you.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Brian and his crew did a fantastic job. The communication level was top notch and the work looks great. I had one issue which they very quickly help to resolve. They are my new body shop for the future
Joel N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
I was kept fully informed and everything was done as expected to my satisfaction! Thank you, ABRA!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Team was great and super friendly. They made it all very easy.
Roman F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Best body shop ever
Jahmil W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
Thanks for matching the paint and alignment of the parts perfect! Really satisfied with the work you guys have done. I recommend ABRA to anyone who needs work. Shout out to josh for direct communication with me. Was like a friend. 10/10
Nina B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
I am so impressed with your customer service and work repair quality. They are absolutely amazing and outstanding. Michelle at the front desk is very cheerful and friendly. She responded quickly to my presence and made me feel comfortable. I would especially like to say thank Joe Vega who took care of the repair work on my car. He explained to me in details of what he would be repairing very professional and thorough. Also, he helped me to contact with the other insurance. All my anxiety and worry were released after I talked to Joe. I am so happy to have my car back in excellent shape and so thankful that I chose your company to do the work. Nia Bell
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
Joshua is awsome
Tara I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
2/9/2018
Took longer than the 2-3 day estimate. Lack of follow up phone calls on progress. Missed a small scrarch on passenger side mirror.
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Overall great experience. Kept me up to date in the car the whole time while it was in the shop. And did an amazing job with the work. Cleaned fhe car very well. Enjoyed the experience very much. Thank you.
Sheri W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Nice staff. Clean facility. Spoiler looks great! Thank you Josh!
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
Abra Everett is my go-to body shop. (Dings and fender-benders are just a way of life in Puget Sound, I guess.) Front office/reception is outstanding, organized, efficient. Service managers are professional, friendly, always going the extra mile. Repair work, flawless. Any one of these going south and I'd take my business elsewhere, but no need. They seem to understand that and work hard to perfect the whole experience.
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Very pleased with the detail, I have two hairy dogs and you could tell. Plus smells like a new car again. Thank you!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications