Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Corey M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/22/2019
Attention to detail is impoortant and y'all got my car looking like nothing happened. But my name doesn't have an 'e' in it even with all the forms I signed, so that's my only gripe!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
3/22/2019
Joshua was very helpful in expediting my experience with Abra. He kept me well-informed as to the process with almost daily updates. All in all considering the circumstances it was was a good experience!
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
I didnt believe that the car outside was my car! Josh and his team did an amazing job and went above and beyond the work needed. Thank you!
Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
3/7/2019
They tried hard but I still don't have my car.
Tamaki N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/27/2019
This is 3rd time I’m using ABRA. It’s not fun to see my car has sents or scratches. But, everytime I pick up my car, I’m happy to see it looks perfect. My husband was a paint engineer, and he was amazed to see you paint job!
Dave R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Working with Jen was great! I called at 12:30 and she got me in and out within an hour. Excellent service
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
Josh was amazing—-he kept me informed via phone about progress and did an outstanding job. The repair looks better than the original. He then put a new rubber gasket on the other side of the car on the passenger door and refused to charge me. You guys are fantastic, front to back. Thanks!
Randall V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
It was a stellar experience from first contact to the day I picked up my truck. All folks I felt with, Josh, Jennifer (?) And Michelle were all extremely helpful and easy to talk with.
Perry M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Everyone was very friendly, professional and helpful. The repair seems to be very thorough and well performed. They even washed the whole car inside and out. The outside looks almost brand new.
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Michelle was amazing keep updated the entire time. She has great customer service and even waited for to pick up my car when it was done.
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Everyone was kind and worked with me. I really appreciate it.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
They do excellent job.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/13/2018
I first took my damaged car into ABRA in Seattle on Thorndyke since that location is close to my home. Jeremy was very helpful in putting together the repair price. It was complicated by the fact that PEMCO (agreat insurance provider!) was covering the front bumper and fender repair, while I was paying for rear bumper damage. Jeremy actually suggested that I check other local shops for the best price. I did and I came back to ABRA. When the front bumper cover was removed, further damage was found. The car had to be towed to Everett WA (about an hour north) where ABRA maintains an aluminum repair certified facility. I was disappointed that the work was going to take longer than expected, but Josh in Everett did everything he could to make sure the work was done right and in a timely fashion. He even saved me a bit of money! He also kept me in the loop every step of the way. He amazingly never seemed put out when I’d call him yet again for more info or for a time estimate. When the fixed vehicle was towed back down to Seattle, I picked it up the next morning. Josh had been concerned about a minor detail and wanted to make sure I was aware of it before I picked it up. He also allowed that the car would be on the tow truck as soon as he cleaned up a few last little things. I was truly blown away the next morning to find the car looking perfect. The fact that the whole process had taken about 10 days disappeared in importance. Josh’s troubling minor detail was invisible to me and the car looked brand new. It was cleaned and detailed inside and out so it even smells brand new! I had work done about a year ago after a minor accident. It was covered by the other drivers insurance. The work was done in a shop close to ABRA in Seattle. I was very disappointed with the workmanship and the work ethic of that shop. I actually burst into tear when I picked yup the vehicle, much to my embarrassment. As I told Josh on the phone, I hope not to need your services again, but if it happens, I would drive up there. I highly recommend ABRA Everett and Josh to anyone in the unfortunate need of auto body repair. My experience was easy, pleasant, and the results are awesome. Thank you ABRA, PEMCO, and especially Josh.
Maria Rocio.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
????????
Karen Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
Jennifer did everything she could to work with insurance and get the repairs done to my car..
Marcus T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/6/2018
Jennifer is AMAZING!!!
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Dan is the man, he gave me updates everyday and told me about everything that was going on with my car. He took very good care of me. Thank you everyone.
Sine W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Jennifer was professional and great to work with!! I had a very good experience she went above and beyond to take care of me and my car in a quick time frame. Thank you!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Good job
Jackie V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Josh are Abra in Everett Washington was so amazing and kind he called and kept me updated which was very nice. I would definitely recommend Abra

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications