Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Please let the team know that Mark Cockle is the best estimator to ever walk God's green earth. I've had a beautiful experience. My truck looks gorgeous.
Anita G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
The job was completed to perfection within a more than reasonable time frame. The customer service was friendly. I had constant updates from michell and Jennifer. They were great! The car looks good as new, and the detailing job was excellent. Thanks a lot to everyone at Abra!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
Outstanding as usual. I am very satisfied with the works they did to my car. I do very appreciated all the call and voice mail updates that they been giving to me even thought I can't reply or answer must of their calls. I thank you for that. I also thank you for cleaning my car, I know when I left the car to their shop my interior was very dirty and messy. Over all - OUTSTANDING...BZ!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great job
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Terrence was outstanding he kept me posted on step by step progress. When picking up my car he went over everything that had been done. I would recommend to anyone to use Abra. Thank you, Steve ****
Barney A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/19/2018
Everyone was very professional and my car looks great. Thank you. Barney A
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Your customer service had been wonderful - professional, timely updates, and very competent! Thanks!
Ali W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Josh has fixed my car twice and has been awesome every time. I am always able to get in fast, get updates, and get a quick repair. I also know the repair job is quality and Abra doesn't cut corners. Love Abra and will keep coming back.
Cwo Lewis.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Jeniffer was right on top to things. Very knowledgeable about our car. Thank you.
Jeanette B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
The car drives great and looks awesome! I really appreciated the text updates and phone calls.
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Very quick and efficient.
Glen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Car looks no complaints
Daryl P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Thank you Joshua and everyone else at ABRA! Nice to do business with such friendly, honest and competent professionls.
Audrey P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
I’ve had to (unfortunately) use Abra as my go-to auto body repair solution, three times now. I’ve been more than satisfied with the service and quality of the repairs. As impressed as I am with Abra’s work, I’m usually saddened that I have to come in, in the first place. Your body work is second only to the quality of your support personnel. They’re the key to me not freaking out over having my car in a body shop.
Amelia W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Great job! Very clean, looks brand new. Thank you.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Brian and his crew did a fantastic job. The communication level was top notch and the work looks great. I had one issue which they very quickly help to resolve. They are my new body shop for the future
Joel N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
I was kept fully informed and everything was done as expected to my satisfaction! Thank you, ABRA!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Team was great and super friendly. They made it all very easy.
Roman F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Best body shop ever
Jahmil W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
Thanks for matching the paint and alignment of the parts perfect! Really satisfied with the work you guys have done. I recommend ABRA to anyone who needs work. Shout out to josh for direct communication with me. Was like a friend. 10/10

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications