Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Great work! My car looks brand new!
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
I was really impressed with the way I was handled. I was notified as to how the repAir was going. The office staff was so efficient that I HAD to say somthing! It's a pleasure to watch a good team workThe final bill was itemized, explained, and I was out the door. I was even able to lv my rental car there. My car looks and sounds Great. Those folks Set the bar for excellence in service... Sincerely, **** Foreman
Yong K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
The entire staff were very friendly.
Tyson J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Abra was Amazing!
Leila B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
My car was good as new. Abbra did a fantastic job and the service and price was awesome.
Sounthavone S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/6/2018
My tail pipe did not get fixed the first time. Have to drop it off and wait until it's completely done.
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Nice job. Looks good. Took less time then I thougt it would.
Adrienne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
The front office staff was so friendly and efficient . I really enjoyed working with them. My car looks wonderful and they got my car done quickly!
Joseph Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Expert technicians and most friendly staff. If I wreck my car again I know where to go.
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
They did a great job on my car and kept me update on how the repairs were coming along thru out the process. Thanks for taking wonderful care of me,Randy.
Darrel F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
The company kept in contact with me through the whole process and staff were very accommodating.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Thank you for getting it done quick and on time... looks great
Peggy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great job and even cleaned the inside (which really needed it) and washed the car. The staff was quick and knowledgeable.
Galaviz.ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Love to keep me post thru process of repair my car and ahead post me when it near finished it that help me a lot plus friendly staffs, too! This is 2nd times to fixed same car and will suggest my friends to go Abra Shop!! Congratulations to Abra!
Roberta W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Pleasant experience all around!
Brandon D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
The staff at abra in tacoma went out of their way to make me happy and satisfied. They even buffed out some scuffs not part of the estimate for free! This is a top notch operation. I am 100% happy and will refer this company if and when I get the chance.
Amanda N.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Very pleased with the professional and efficient service. Also thank you for accommodating my work schedule!
Adrienne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/6/2018
There’s some bad paint areas where they replaced the bumper. Not bad enough to really notice but enough to say something about it.
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
My experience was very good. Your team were very helpful. My car turned out perfect. I will recommend your shop to anyone needing repair. Thank you for everything Joanne B
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Painless, nice customer represenitive

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications