Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lindsay B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
You guys are awesome! Thank you!!
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Went the extra mile and cleaned my car inside and out after they were done with repairs. Looks brand new.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
I appreciate how the staff kept me update on the status of the repairs. It was great to be informed.
Kelly G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thank you for your kindness, keeping me informed and your wonderful work! You have a customer for life!
Alice H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
I loved the communication that I had with you guys!
Giovani D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
2/1/2019
Terrible
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Everyone was friendly and helpful. My car was in better condition then when it arrived and Cleaned!
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
I would recommend your shop to anyone looking for a great place to get to their car fixed
Edna D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Since I entrusted my van for repair to Abra Auto Repair shop of America, I feel so relax and confident that with their acquired knowledge and skills they can make my van on it’s original and amazingly more marvelous look! Thank you guys for all the effort making us your custumers satisfied and happier??????????
Marilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Everyone was so helpful. Amy did an excellent job. I'm so satisfied with the way I was treated and the professional way in which everything was done. My car looks great it was a quick process and I'm very pleased.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Dave+all the staff were great; made me feel valued+ comfortable. Thankyou
Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
attentive to detail car returned very clean
Minette M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Excellent prompt service
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Excellent service! Great communication! Very happy customer.
Sangwon Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Customer service was perfect. Dauly updates were much appreciated!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Superior workmanship. Exceptional staff.
Heather E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Staff was professional communicative and had a great sense of humor.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Very friendly and courteous service. Thank you
Derek H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
The team went above and beyond to find a small part that was missing from my door. Perfect repair. Paint match is exact.
Cylie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Amy was really amazing keeping me updated with the progress of my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications