Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
They did a great job on my car and kept me update on how the repairs were coming along thru out the process. Thanks for taking wonderful care of me,Randy.
Darrel F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
The company kept in contact with me through the whole process and staff were very accommodating.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Thank you for getting it done quick and on time... looks great
Peggy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great job and even cleaned the inside (which really needed it) and washed the car. The staff was quick and knowledgeable.
Galaviz.ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Love to keep me post thru process of repair my car and ahead post me when it near finished it that help me a lot plus friendly staffs, too! This is 2nd times to fixed same car and will suggest my friends to go Abra Shop!! Congratulations to Abra!
Roberta W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Pleasant experience all around!
Brandon D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
The staff at abra in tacoma went out of their way to make me happy and satisfied. They even buffed out some scuffs not part of the estimate for free! This is a top notch operation. I am 100% happy and will refer this company if and when I get the chance.
Amanda N.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Very pleased with the professional and efficient service. Also thank you for accommodating my work schedule!
Adrienne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/6/2018
There’s some bad paint areas where they replaced the bumper. Not bad enough to really notice but enough to say something about it.
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
My experience was very good. Your team were very helpful. My car turned out perfect. I will recommend your shop to anyone needing repair. Thank you for everything Joanne B
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Painless, nice customer represenitive
Samantha W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Thank you for taking care of my car. You guys did a wonderful job..
David M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
You were professional, kind and friendly. Great customer service, which seems hard to find these days.
Rodney J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
looks good
Dorothy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Very efficient. They kept me informed on what was being done to my car.
Katjarina H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Done earlier than I expected, loved the good communication and how helpful everyone was.
Gene H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
great
Monica G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very nice
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
3/30/2018
Promised calls on last 2 dats not made
Gabriel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
Marion was a great communicator and explained things thoroughly throughout the process. The team was knowledgeable and experienced. My initial visit was pleasant and was warmly welcomed. I also received a call from a kind gentleman who explained where they were in the process of repairing my truck. He was professional and his member service was awesome. From my initial visit to the final walk through of my truck, the service and professionalism was top notch. Also, upon pick up, my truck was spotless and super clean! Thank you to the team for taking care of my vehicle!! Will definitely do business again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications