Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Prathana I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
ABRA did great work and had great customer service.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
I couldn't have been happier with the work that was done on my car. The whole staff was a blessing to me. I especially thank Jaeqob. He is a very nice young man.
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
This is the 2nd time I have had ABRA do repairs for me & I have nothing but wonderful things to says about everyone who works there and the quality of the work they do. I would highly recommend them!!
Danh D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
ON RIGHT _ ON TIME.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Exceeded my expectation.
Tyrone H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/7/2017
Disappointing experience that has been discussed ad nauseum. We hope that our experience inspires a positive movement towards increased proactive communication with future clients. Parting words from our technician to my fiance was that he hoped he didn't see us again. While he may have intended an attempt to be clever or funny... I would have preferred... We met by accident but we hope to get an opportunity to earn your business in the future. Be assured, we won't be back.
Yu Yan.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Jaeqob was very thorough in inspecting the car, explaining the status of the repair. The result was perfect. I can see your team treated my car as your own.
Larena N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
Abra Staff was very friendly, personable and professional. Irene was awesome! Kept me informed on the status of the repairs being made to my car the entire time my car was in the shop. Even when I had originally came in for my jntital scheduled appointment she called he auto insurance to check on the status of the claim and later to find out cinsurance had not yet accept liability. So her and Emily offered to get me rescheduled and advise what to do next to get the reepairs started. They have a great team at Abra in Renton. Definitely would recommend to others to come here for repairs. Thank you Abra - Renton for a very seamless and great experience! -LaRena
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Thank you Jacqob!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Jaeqob provided excellent customer service and answered all my questions.
Kent M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Good job, pretty good
Daniellle W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
The staff that I dealt with (Phillip and Emily) were so kind, thoughtful, informative and kept me informed every step of the way. If I ever get into another accident O won't be taking my car anywhere else but here. Thank you so much
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
I appreciated the overall enthusiasm that came across, professionalism, totally knowledgeable team members, and fast turnaround regarding my repairs. I didn't expect my CRV to be squeeky clean inside and out. The repairs were beautifully orchestrated. Thank you all!
Jamina S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Jacob was very friendly and helpful. He responded with updates frequently and everything flowed according to the plan. I feel confident that I’ll use ABRA again!
Corey G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Thank you for doing such a great job on my car!!
Thien N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Thank you. You do good job.
Yvonne W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Thank you so much for your incredible service!
Jay J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Very quick
Winston T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
well informed, on time, seems done a good job.
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
From the time I dropped off my car, until I picked it back up, I was treated so well! The friendliness of the staff, along with their professionalism, care, and efficiency made my experience very positive. I hope I don’t need Abra again, but if I do...I know it will be a good experience. PS I loved the text messages keeping me in the loop!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications