Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very fast and kept me informed
Nan G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Very good service
Melody C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Job well done Thank you
Travis V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Mark Wiley did a great job.
Clark O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Thank you. Our car looks so nice. Quality workmanship and a very professional staff! Thank you so much!
Samkhann H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
The process was quick and easy. My car was able to finish ahead of schedule but didn't looked rushed. They did a good job with everything.
Sylvester H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great job you were professional in all aspects of the job
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great job fixing dad's Subaru!
Anabelle M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Best service, best quality!
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Great service and helpful staff, thank you Phillip!
Vera S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
I cannot see any evidence of the damage. Took a day longer than I hoped but the repair was well done. That counts.
Colleen D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Mark was very kind and helpful after my accident. The service was excellent and the shorts notes on the progress of my car were a great way to communicate without numerous phone calls. Abra Auto Body and Glass is a superior service when one needs are necessary. Thanks again Colleen D
Duong.tho T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
7/29/2017
Mark told me the car will be ready wednesday no one call me and i call them back on thursday and he was not there! i dont pick up the car until friday evening that is not right how they treat their customer
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Service was courteous and thorough. Car looks great!
Maureen N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
The repairs went smooth & my car looks great!! I highly recommend Abra to anyone needing body work done!! Plus the car was spotless inside & out when I picked it up????????
Lisette T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
I appreciate the text updates and the offer to coordinate with Enterprise for me - "one stop shopping".
Bridget W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
ABRA does very good work. I received email updates during the entire process, which I loved. Saved me the time of having to call and get a live person on the phone.
Zachary T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Make sure all parts are install right the first a piece on my bumper was not installed properly otherwise you guys did a great job delivered in the car as promised and keeping me up-to-date
Alejandro C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
They were great with handling thugs with the rental car and making sure to keep me updated with how things were going with my car and being flexibleb they were amazing!
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
So far so good! Too soon to tell!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications