Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 550 Reviews
4 stars 112 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Great job and nice, professional staff!
Eva E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I appreciate the customer service. it was awesome.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Very nice service, very nice people
Jean T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
The receptionist and Mark were very professional and guided me through the process of getting my car repaired. I've never had to take care of damages to a car. I appreciated working with such kind people. They coordinated with the auto rental agency to pick me up. I liked that. Mark kept me apprised on the status of the repair. All in all I'm very happy with the service and repair work from Abra.
Christopher Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Job was finished on time. Every staff member I encountered was friendly and seemed dedicated to ensuring I was satisfied with each step of the process.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
The best auto repair service of my life. Great people,friendly and professional clean front waiting area better than many BMW dealerships. Very impressed. Great repair on wife's car. Thanks
Norma C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Easiest process ever! Great service and communication!
Deneen T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I appreciate the text messages and the follow up phone call when my car was finished.
Jerry V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Everything went great, I appreciate the great communication and my car looks good again, thank you!
Betty Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Thank you for the great care you've given my car and the courtesy I have been shown.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Mark was super awesome through the whole process at the Renton location. I will definitely recommend him as well as Abra in the future.
Virginia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Phillip was awesome. Great customer service skils explained to me the whole process where i had no questions.
Dingming H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Friendly customer service, wonderful repair job done.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Delivered what they promised. Also great communication of progress. Thanks
Navin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Professional. Repair Work very good. Regular updates, Timely completion.
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
ABRA was great! Very friendly staff & they gave my updates constantly about my car. I also really appreciated when I left that as I drove away a staff member noticed my tail light out and fixed it on the spot, even though it was after hours. They went above and beyond. Thank you!
Marianne C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
You kept me updated on progress of repairs and and answered my questions so I could understand. My car looks great. Thanks
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
No Coments
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great service
Jeanne C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Customer service was the best. I had up to date e mails and calls which kept me informed. Not much customer service anywhere today, but this was fantastic. Thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications