Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 467 Reviews
4 stars 84 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
12/7/2016
I am 99% happy with everything. Service was the best I have ever had at a body shop. Car looks great and is super clean inside and out. Rental car was taken care of easily. My only complaint is when I was asked if there was any damage I wanted fixed that was unrelated to my accident I said yes but I think it was forgotten about because it was not taken care of and I never received a call about how much it would cost me if anything to repair it. It was possibly just a simple buff of the paint on the trunk to get ride of we're the emblems on the trunk were taken off. Every thing else was perfect !
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great fast service
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Great service. Var looks like new.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Mark and Ernie were awesome and I felt like I had family working on my car. I would trust these people to watch my kids....if they watched kids and if I had kids!
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I was informed of the repair progress being done on my car throughout the entire time. The repair on the car was excellent. Thank you
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great staff! The front desk check-in friendly and quick. Mark the service agent trustworthy and very reliable. Very happy with my service I receive at Abra in Renton. Great job all around from start to the finished product.
Kwesi T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great customer service, helped workaround my schedule, made getting my car fixed stress free, & friendly.
Alan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/30/2016
When placing my tailgate,using a hammer on the connecting pins, you caused my blinkers to malfunction.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Everybody from beginning to end was great. Everything was explained well. Repair summary was specific, so I knew what needed to be done. All the employees were friendly and welcoming and put me at ease as to the process that needed to take place. I would definitely return with any future auto needs.
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Texted updates on the repair on a timely manner. Would have been better if details were included on the updates... Very happy with the services provided otherwise... Thank you, Mark!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
From the first contact with the receptionist the whole experience was really friendly and fast. I was able to get an appointment within a couple of days and my car was in the shop right after that. Mark made the whole process easy and convenient, and had the car finished faster than expected. I really appreciate how the whole team made this an amazing experience! They even arranged everything with the rental car so I didn't even have to schedule or call them
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Fantastic friendly and through customer service from beginning to end. Thank you. Mary M
Marqise A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Fantastic customer service. Mark broke everything down before I dropped my car off and kept me updated on the progress as they went along. Car looked good as New after the repairs!
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Excellent service. Excellent representative and I especially liked the texting and communication about the progress of the repair.
Ky T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
They did very good job, my wife very happy
James U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thank you for repairing the damage to my car! It looks good as new!
Alexandra O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Philip was outstanding! Thank you!!
Allen H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Car looks the same color as I brought it and the repairs where done in a timely manner.
Paula K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
11/2/2016
So far so good - I'm pleased with the outcome. Will need to have a "clear coat" applied to the paint once the paint is cured. Not sure in any undercoating should be redone on the vehicle based on the repairs.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
There service was fast and my car looks great.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I greatly appreciate your keeping us up to date with the latest info on our auto body repair. Your service in completing the work on our car was much sooner than we expected. The work looks great. Thanks for a great experience.
Vickie N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Good communication and services
Manfert L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Diligence, follow up and service were exceptionally good. Would recommend this auto repair shop to others.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great communication. Loved the daily texts. Fantastic experience. Nice job!
Diemlan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thank you again, Mark and staffs at Renton Abra. I'd highly recommend your works with everyone!
Mahinda W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Abra is great! It was a good experience.
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I liked the texts I received keeping me updated
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
It was a great experience working with Mark.
Tammy J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
I Thank Mark for making this experience pleasant as possible! Wouldn't change anything about the way he handled my case. Job well done Thank you Mark! Tammy J
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
From the time I called to make the appointment to picking up my car, I had A+ treatment! They made it easy to get a rental car and my car looked brand new when I picked it up! I will definitely go to them again and recommend them to my friends and family.
Tamara A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent communication throughout the repair process!! The staff at Abra were all very courteous and knowledgeable. I would definitely refer family and friends. Thanks Abra
Kristopher G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great customer service. Appreciated the updates via text.
Cleve O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Excellent customer service, quick painless process. Thanks!
Amandeep K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
They are very quick
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
I've already accepted offer for me to buy my own headlight bulb. Wouldn't have had to if it was checked earlier. Maybe do a final checklist And include client specific instructions as one of the items in said checklist.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great staff. Mark and Ernie very helpful and knowledgeable.Very satisfied with the service and work. Thank you.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Super service. Very nice people. Work done to perfection. Thanks for everything.
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Staff was polite and helpful, and the work done looked great.
Jerome W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The individual that process my paperwork was really helpful and kind, he went out of his way to help me. Thank you
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Beautiful job, thank you!
Lorretta E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Your service and communications were excellent. Thank you
Mahesh S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
What an awesome experience!!! The whole staff was awesome. My main contact person was Irene and she kept me informed about the progress of the work. She was awesome!!! When I picked up my car, it looked great. Thanks for an awesome job. I hope I don't need to use them again but if I do, I will definitely come see them. Thanks, Mahesh
Sharrah J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Though I did not get an estimate for a repair, the technicians did great, the work was done in a timely manner, the staff was friendly. No complaints about my car. Thank you
Malik W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
It was amazing and I would recommend it to people in the future they took great care of my car!
Gabrielle A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Great service. Quality seems good. So clean upon return!!
Sunny S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
I am a returning customer here. I received great service the first time when the store was called precision collision and that is what brought me back here. All team members at your store are great and Irene as well. She has always been great. Thank you very much once again and I hope I don't be returning again. LOL.
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
The staff is the BEST, very good at what they do. I always leave with a great feeling and a perfectly repaired vehicle that shines. Thank you.
Christine J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Thank you for a beautiful job and a clean car!!!!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Good experience and nice employees. Thank you
Hien D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
exellent service
D James.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Overall a great experience. Thanks!!
Alexis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Abra made sure that I was well updated on the status of my vehicle. I am very pleased with the work done. Mark Wiley made sure that I was taken care of. As soon as I arrived for my appointment, he handled everything in a proficient manner. My car was finished in two days! The staff at Abra Renton overall is very professional. I am so happy to have my car back in the best condition. Clean on the inside & out! Thank you!!!
Sara J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great customer service!
Heli S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
My car looks perfect. I was very surprised that my car was also cleaned to detail level on the inside. Thank you so much I'm referring everyone
Joachim Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
The assistant manager Mark was awesome and very professional. I am very happy with the job on my car and I would refer others to this shop
My B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Very good job
Sharyl B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Irene was wonderful. She had Emterprise taken care of for me before I arrived. My car was done ahead of schedule even though slightly more work was necessary. I am pleased with the service and work done.7
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Perfect 10!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
This experience could not have gone better.
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Great job.
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
This was my second time using Abra Auto Body & Glass. Again, I was very impressed and satisfied with the quality of work. I was in regular contact with the body shop and Matt (Mark), the person in charge of overseeing the repairs on my car. I would most certainly recommend this Autobody shop to anyone. You will be very happy with the results. Service was very friendly and helpful. Although I didn't get a rental this time, I was given very useful intimation about obtaining a rental car. I really can find anything to complain about...really.
Cwo Charles.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
The only concern I have was that it took too long to complete.
Clairmonte C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
From the receptionist to my consultant, everyone was very professional and courteous. The quality of the work was excellent and I appreciate the daily texts. Thank you!
Wendy D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Loved the whole experience
Sydney C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Awesome people, kept me informed. The work they did is perfect. Went out of their way to assist me, even gave me a ride home when I dropped off the car. I will recommend them to anyone needing car repairs. Thanks.
Jami L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
They were faster than the quoted time, very lovely to talk to, great service, and my baby looks brand new.
Katie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Mark was excellent! I couldn't have imagined a better experience!
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
8/11/2016
Still waiting for the car
Joni C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent service! Fast & friendly! Will recommend to others
Ben N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Excellent quality of work and was completed faster than I thought. Customer service was professional and polite. Updated me on the status of vehicle from beginning to end. The service of abra auto body and glass overall was excellent.
Myrna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Loved the daily updates. Philip was great and very thorough.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Mark was the associate who helped me w/my car's repairs. He was courteous, personable, answered all of my questions, & reassured me that my car was in good hands. He kept me updated about the progress of my car's repairs. He also worked w/me to make arrangements to pick up my vehicle, which was greatly appreciated. I hope I'm never in need of your services again. I would definitely return to your establishment if I ever have the need again. I also will recommend you to anyone looking for honest, professional service. Thank you for a job very well done. Warmly, Lisa R
Adi V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thanks! Very good job. Very happy to have my car back.
John U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Love the daily text messages and this is our second time using your company. You guys are batting a thousand! Thank you...
Sascha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
I was happy with my service overall
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent job , very happy . Tom Godfrey
Terry/melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Thank you so much, the experience using you was great and for any future work needed with no question I will be using you!
Truc N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Job well done! My second time with Abra I trust this auto body repair shop Leave your car for service with hight expectations
Karl B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Employees were really nice and helpful. And my car runs and looks as good as before. Really satisfied with the service
Dairel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
They did a great job and kept me informed throughout the entire process.
Dianna P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Mark Wiley did an excellent job taking care of everything for me! Getting a rental car to keeping me informed. Great customer service!!
Tricia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/23/2016
Phillip and Mark in Renton were above and beyond to help with my car. Phillip touched up a few simple fixes. I went in to Abra to have my driver side lock repaired from an attempted breakin to my Toyota Highlander. So this was an unexpected task to take care of. My work hours are Abra hours also so it was very inconvenient. But my first visit to Abra was very inviting. They were finished replacing the lock and painting and finished in two days ahead of schedule. Plus my inside interior clesned and vacuumed. I really appreciated the positive text messages they sent to me. My car looks brand new! Thank you.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent work, excellent Customer Service!
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very professional customer service. Friendly front desk who made the process easy. Great rental car service as well. Had my bumper repaired and it looks perfect! Would definitely recommend Abra to my friends.
Alexander K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Phillip was awesome! My car looks awesome and was done much faster then estimated! Overall it was amazing!
Cerena S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Phillip was wonderful!!! They will definitely have my business and anybody I can refer.
Shemika P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Mark Wiley is the best, if ever I need auto body help I'm coming back to him!
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent services and works. Thanks to Mark Wiley.
Wilena M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great service and they finished my car early!
Vang/dalena P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Irene was awesome! Appreciated the texts and phone calls to keep me updated
Lia D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Everything was handled very professionally and fast! Thanks for everything!
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Good friendly service
Agatha H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Keep up the good work! Thank you for job well done!
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Wonderful customer service
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Nice work - thank you
Neguse A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Evrthings good i am happy
Michele/mike O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
We are really happy with our experience ! Exceptional service !
Phyllis A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I was very satisfied with the repairs on my 4Runner and the staff at ABRA was very helpful in keeping me updated on the progress of my repairs. They were professional and the work was completed in a timely manner. Thank you
Stanley W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great job,it a little longer than I expected but perfection takes time! Love the attention to detail.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Philip was very personable did a quick job and I was out of there thanks
Carmen N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Philip was extremely helpful, understanding, professional and efficient! Made me feel very confident that my car was i'n good hands!! Helped me arrange for a rental car and made sure it was an easy process. I especially like the updates by text as to how the repair work is going and when it should be completed. The office staff is very professional and the office itself is very comfortable. Everything went very smooth and the repair was completed right on time! First class service! Will certainly recommend them!
Nagadipo T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
N/A
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
They always do an awesome job. How can one not be completely satisfied with Irene taking care of her customers.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
mark Wiley. Did an exceptional job on Explaining the work that was to done And he addressed all concerns and Questions. we were glad to have him Work with us on this auto repair. John Pollack
Gina G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Irene was great! And my car was done so fast.
Tara P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Fast and thorough service. Thank you!
Angelo X.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great work and excellent service. Mark the Assistant Manager acted in a professional and customer focus way with timely performance and the job well done. Thank you. Angelos
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
Phillip was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He was very helpful in quickly diagnosing issues, recommending specific repair practices, and ensuring the vehicle was fixed in record time. A+ as always. Now if only people would stop rear-ending me in traffic...
Chien L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
On time , munication up date day by day . I really like the way system work . Well done job !!!!
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Not only was my car fixed perfectly, they also completed it a day early! I would totally trust my car to be repaired here again and also will refer all my friends here in the future! They also went above and beyond with helping me arrange for a different rental car company that would come pick me up and drop me off from the auto shop, while making sure the insurance company covered it. 120% happy with this company!
Malik A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
6/2/2016
Wasn't expecting it to be done the day I gave the keys to them Excellent service 10/10
Jeremiah F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
I were very satisfied with your work,and the undated at all time. Thank you for such good service.
Lisa Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
So nice to have updates along the way, and great to have it back ahead of schedule! And it's beautiful! Our neighbors thought we bought a new car:)
Catalina A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Easy and smooth process from start to finish
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Car looked great. Everyone who helped me was great and cleaning out the car for me was a really nice touch
Louie G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great staff and great service. Only had my car in the shop for a week. They even gave my car cleaner than I left it.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Everything was awesome! Service was outstanding!
Marla K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
My experience with your staff:pleasant, professional, efficient and even personably caring! My Mazda CX 5 was well cared for and looks great again. I WILL TELL MY FRIENDS. Thanks! :-)
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
My car looked new. Not only was the repair done superbly, but the car had been detailed. I was not expecting that. Mark was very helpful and took care of everything. I am very happy with my experience at ABRA.
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
The repair looks fantastic...AND it is CLEAN inside and out! Looks and smells brand-new! Thank you!
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Abra employee Mark Wiley, was exceptionally professional, courteous and went 110 % to make a bad situation into one of memorable satisfaction. My car was returned to me in six days after my car accident. She looked brand new. So in conclusion, I would recommend Abra to anyone who needs car restoration from an accident. So Thank you ABRA. Sincerely, Annie Batson
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I received multiple text and phone calls on the status on my car while at Abra. The employees where very nice from the adjuster to the front desk staff to the rental company and the manager Philip was awesome! Thank you
George P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thank you for your great work, and quick resolving the repair.
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
The entire operation was very smooth as glass and nice as silk. I would certainly recommend and use Abra in the future.
Hn Bryn.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The car was completed before the promise date. You guys did a great job. Mark did a great job too. I will recommend you to my friends and family.
Sammy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Have been a repeat customer, always done a good job.
Nicole Renee.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
It was really fast and loved they kept me inform through ththe whole process
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I appriciate the updates on what is happening during repair. Everyone was very friendly. My car looks great and the inside was cleaner then I brought in. Thanks!!
Xavier N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Great communication & keeping me informed during the repair process. Car looks great
Ngoc N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very nice
Christian R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great job
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Best experience I have ever had
Jolynn A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
The service was excellent, the workmanship was excellent! Phillip was very helpful and kept me informed of the status of the repair. I will definitely recommend ABRA to my friends and family. Thanks everyone!
Raoul G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
Got my car fixed in 2 days! Fast effecient service. Surprised & happy to see that you're able to match the color of the bumper to our red car.The staff are professional and knowledgeable on their work. Thanks to Mike Wiley & Jessica on their great customer service! Definitely refer you to our family and friends. Thanks Abra!
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
I had a great experience.
Penny G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
They were very friendly. Helped me right away. Keep me informed of the progress.
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The whole experience was amazing and will recommend abra to all my friends.
Derek E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Appreciate the fast turn around time and professional staff. I love my super clean car too. Thank you
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Best services all around ever!!
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Mark and Jessica were very helpful and informative.
Carmelita B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Mark and the staff are very professional and did a thorough job. My car was great before but its really beautiful now. Thank you Mark. I will sure recommend Abra and Mark to everyone.
Jackie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The repairs look wonderful and the entire staff were professional and very helpful! Thank you so much!
James N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The turn around time was greatly appreciated and the staff is very proffessioal.A very good experience.
Joseph/nicolas O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Very thorough job. Nice people and kept me updated through the process
Tasia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/13/2016
My left front blinker does not work as a result of the other repairs done.
Bethyl S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Everyone was very courteous to me, and kept me informed on the progress of the repairs to my car. It was appreciated. Thx, Beth Skilton
Santiago C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Was a great experience and great costumer service.
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Everyone at Abra, especially Shane and Irene were the absolute best to work with.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
So far everything is ok
Frannie N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Good job with repair work. People were friendly and met expectations. Thanks
Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
My car looks beautiful. Better than before my accident. Their service was great.
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
It was great experience
Diep L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Friendly, fast services
Lan L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I appreciate your time and dedication. thank you so much. You were very detailed and displayed attentitive care to your customers needs.
Christie T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Thanks for such a speedy and painless process. I appreciate that Philip kept me updated with the process and they were able to finish my car much earlier than expected. Made this whole bad experience a little better. Thanks Philip and team!!
Lia D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Great experience!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/19/2016
Paint issues along with loose mouldings.
Sylvia V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Mark was awesome !
Duc L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Very good job.
Joie R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
Abra gave great customer service. They fit me in to their schedule and got my repairs done promptly. Everyone there was very nice.
Candido A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
This is the second time that I've brought my vehicle to ABRA and once again, I was really pleased with the work that was done to it. The whole process went smooth and the representative that managed my process was very efficient and professional. She did a great job communicating with me and keeping me updated with the process. Overall, I was very pleased with everything!
Ofilia/dan R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/15/2016
I worked with Irene over the corse of the repair of our van. She not only called me to let me know the details of the damage. But also sent frequent texts to let me know the status of the repair. I Will and have recommended abba autobody and glass to other people. Thank you for your excellent service.Dan
Jonas E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I've called our local Subaru dealership were we bought our car and they've recommended ABRA. It took a couple of weeks to get an appointment, but it was worth the wait. I received daily updates with the status of the repair. I brought my car in on a Tuesday and the repair was completed on Friday. If I still had my minivan, I would bring that as well to ABRA. To other Subaru owners, I would recommend bringing your car here. And lastly, the staff were professional and thoughtful.
Adi V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Very good job!! I'am very happy! Thank you ABRA .
Darren S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thank you for fixing my car in the time constraints i had, great work. Thanks again. Darren S
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Excellent work, prompt and friendly. Would recommend them to my froends. Thank you!!
Adalbert H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great
Jennifer Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great customer service!
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
As always, Mark and everyone @ Abra are a pleasure to deal with. Thoughtful, considerate with a pleasent attitude towards there costumers. Thank you.
Nitin C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Thanks for your help Mark!
Elonna R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Mark was exceptional to work with. I would recommend Abra to everyone.
Kent K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
We liked being informed about our car while it was at the shop. It felt like they genuinely cared about it.
Cody D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent work.
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great customer service. Great communication. Great job on the car inside and out. The detailing on the inside was unexpected and beautiful.
Romeo P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great service. Highly recomended
Jodi N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great job!
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Phillip and the rest of the crew at Abra were very profesional and I am extremly pleased with the repair work that was completed on my car.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Appreciated being informed at every step of the process - kudos to Philip Morgan and the team. Truck looks great! One minor thing - it would have been nice to know that ABRA handles Enterprise Rental drop-offs. I actually drove past the shop on my way to Enterprise, only to drive back for the drop -off.
Autumn Arbury.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great job, professional service
Taun L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Mark kept me up to date with repair progress. He worked with the insurance company to get the revised repair cost approved and ensure the repair date does not changed. Thank you for your professionalism.
Teryn B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
A job well done, thank you for the continued updates and professionalism
Bo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Really good
Phat C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
They are doing good job and I am very satisfied with you.
Dean W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Looks good so far thanks
Betty. P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Great Job Done. Thank you so much.
Jesse W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
My car look great and was done in appropriate time and customer service was awesome I would definitely recommend these to my friends
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great experience. Would highly recommend.
Gabriel P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Yes I'm very satisfied with Abra body shop. Mark is a very trained professional He called me every day with update and everything happened smooth and easy just like he said. I definitely refer my family and friends to Abra body shop. Thank you. My Yukon looks just like new. Good job guys
Kwang K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Outstanding job, period!!!!!!
Kari H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Amazing customer service at the front and excellent work on the car. Thank you!
Angie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Very professional and extremely fast with the repairs.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Thanks so much! My car looks any feels awesome! Thank you Phillip! Also, a huge Thank you to the person (s) that washed any cleaned my car! It felt so nice to be in a shin,clean car! Regards, Kathy Haisley
Troy Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/12/2016
Auto body; Shocking discovery found. Finally, a discovery in good customer service. Fast response, honest expectations, progress notifications. I was sold at honest expectations but was pleasantly surprised to find out my truck was completely restored ahead of schedule. What?!!! Abra, thank you for making a rather unpleasant experience, pleasant. Bravo Abra!
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Thank you for a painless process and timely completion.
Ly C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great work
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Excellent repairs and customer service! I am so grateful and pleased that your shop coordinated with my Enterprise for the loaner vehicle. Superb services all round!
Rena J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
ABRA in Renton, WA was fantastic. Working with Phillip on repairing my vehicle was a breeze and he made the experience so much better than I ever expected. I will definitely use them again, if I ever need to and I will refer everyone to them. Excellent 5 star service.
Ken N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/5/2016
My truck was really clean in and out and the work they did was great. Sorry for bringing it in so dirty.
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
As always ABRA delivered great service! Thank you.
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
I love you guys. Your work and service are awsome.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications