Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nadia S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Amazing service
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
I give them a 10.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Your team went beyond what I was expecting. Great attention to detail. Thanks
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Thank you!
Aileen T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Jaqueob, my service rep, was attentive and efficient and I appreciated his keen attention to detail when answeing questions, providing updates and reviewing the entire process with me. Emily at the front desk was also very helpful and had a customer service attitude that a customer like me can appreciate. Also, I'm glad you work with Camille at Hertz. She was also very helpful.
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
I was very impressed with the way this company does business and was very satisfied with the work done. I will have no qualms about recommending this company to my friends.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
EXCELLENT CYSTOMER COMMUNICATIONS AND SERVICE
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Service was excellent. My car was ready much sooner than I thought. ABBR did a wonderful job on my car. Loved the service and the awesome young lady who helped me.
Gerald J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
You guys are great, fast and furious. I'm very satisfied with the job on my vehicle. Thank you.
Karwinder S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
I don’t know yet but service is great let me drive couple month I let you know thanks
Zachary M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Everyone who I talked to there was very friendly and had answers to any question I had regarding my car. Jaeqob kept me informed almost daily on the status of the repairs and was also very friendly and professional. My car looks like it was never in an accident and what more could you ask for.
**** Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Thank you for all hard work you did on my car it looks great i will send people your way thanks again **** Y
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
I like the constant contact on where they are in the repair process. I would highly recommend them.
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
This is the 4th car I have had them fix, ever time, I get my car back it looks like, show room good!?
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great group of people
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Communicated every step of the process. Great work and fantastic customer service.
Morgan E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Super easy to work and my car looks good as new. I really loved how they kept in touch with me throughout the entire process. Thank you
Stacia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great customer service...very polite and helpful. They did a great job on my car, it looks almost new...yay! And, I really appreciate getting it back in a timely manner. Thanks for all Your help! ????
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
GREAT job....
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Irene was very helpful kept me informed all along the whole process . The truck looks good you guys did a good job. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications