Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 496 Reviews
4 stars 98 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Travis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Everyone was great, starting with my Rep Mark Wylie. Repairs done quickly and completely! I am thoroughly satisfied. Thanks!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Great customer service, and my car looks good as new!
Rauley W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Totally satisfied
Virginia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everything was great except i drove off the lot and my right front tire was low.but everything else was great
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Thank you for accepting my verbal ok to work on the car so that the work could be completed when I returned home from my trip.
Leslie N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
ABRA was excellent to work with on my repairs from start to finish. They were upfront and honest during the estimate and made the drop off and pickup convenient for my repairs. Wonderful experience and I would highly recommend ABRA to others.
John U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
Mark Wiley was exemplary in conveying what to expect. It came out exactly how I expected to come out. That doesn't happen much anymore these days. I am impressed and will use your services again and will refer others!
Ralph A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
I appreciated the "updates" as the repair progressed!
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/12/2017
Great service. Tech that I worked with let me know everything I needed to know as well as consulting me on other issues with my car and didn't try to upsell me on a service that I didn't need. Very quick service as well and stayed open past their closing time so I could pick up my car before the weekend. A!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/12/2017
Phillip was VERY helpful in finding the part and installing it in an efficient and cost effective way. Thanks Phillip
Hermelinda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
They ddo an exelent work
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Absolutely awesome! car came back nicer that it ever was. Will recommend to a friend.
Ramesh A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Thanks for finding more problems and fixing them
Nyla B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Philip was very nice and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend ABRA
John U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
As always, an excellent job along with your communication.
Tara S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
The service and customer service was great
Frances B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
I was able to give my car (2015 Honda Accord) a good look-over today. I was delayed in getting to look at it due to a lengthy illness. I want to say that I am highly pleased with the bodywork you did. I am very satisfied. Thank you. Frances D. Bullock
Janel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
I worked with Phillip, and he was very courteous and helpful with any questions. He kept me up to date on the progress, which I appreciated. My truck was complete timely, and it looks great.
Lance And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Loved the text updates. Easy after hour drop off and pick up. Great experience all around.
Yasin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/22/2017
They forgot some area my car that needs repair also the repair is not look like the original and there's gab my car bumper I need to return the car for another day to repair. Abra and the insurance company there communication was very wear.
Dara S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/21/2017
First of all, I am very unsatisfied with the pool service that received and not only that they don't listen to customer and not read the claim. They asked me what was happened to the car and I told them it was a theft attempted of bicycle that parked next to my car. When I took my car in for an appointment on Monday the 20th, I asked the representative that I need to get an estimate, how long it will take to fix my car by that day due to I have to get a rent car but the repair guy told me that he was unable to give the estimate until Tuesday 21st. On Wednesday no one call me from Abra regarding the estimate instead I received a text said, "my car is in the good place" that was not the respond that I was waiting for. I had to text them back to get a called from repair guy but he still didn't tell me the estimate about how many days it needed to fix my car. On Friday, I had to call to get the status of my car to see if it is ready to pick then my boyfriend went to pickup the car and realized that they only fixed the front top of passenger side only not the whole side. Some dents and scratches still not fix from incident. I know the car had some scratches before but my boyfriend pointed out the news ones. Instead getting offer to fix and solve the problem, the repair guy stated and arguing that it was collusion only the top got fixed. At that point we were done with Abra. Now we have to start the process all over again with different Company. We will never use Abra again and will make sure our fiends and families do the same. Thanks Dara
Issiaka K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great job and faster
Joshua N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everyone I interacted with was fantasic. Shout out to Emily from reception for being especially helpful.
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The staff, especially Mark, were very courteous, professional, and attentive to my concerns. The car was wonderfully clean, the repairs completed timely, and the car looked great! THANK YOU ALL so very much! . Sincerely, . Mrs. Hollander
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
1/18/2017
I can see the body work thru the paint. Didn't sand out correctly. Don't believe it was primed and seal coated correctly before paint and top coat. (Clear). We will take up this matter soon.
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Repair was superb, front desk made me feel welcome and handled the rent car. I never waited long. The work was done quickly and I rec'd my car before the expected date. Account manager made sure I new you the process and made sure I knew not to wash the car for 30 days.
Liah T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
excellent job and fast turn around time. Great communication throughout. Thank you!
Destiney J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Mark was amazing made me feel like family .
Rob S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
The experience was great. Irene was so friendly and professional. The work was done before I thought it would be and the results in my BMW look brand new. I would definitely recommend them to friends and wouldnt hesitate to use them again should the need arise. Thanks again for everything. Rob S
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Mark has always taken good care of my auto body needs,will use them agian if Iam ever in need agian in the future.
R H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
I was offered an option to get my vehicle after hours, since my schedule did not allow me to get it during business hours; saving me the cost of another day or 2 for the rental. Though the tag on my key said it was due on 1-3, and I got it back on 1-6, the work was done and then some! Mark is awesome to work with-as the other staff member, whom I don't recall their name.
Jeremiah N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Irene was awesome! Very helpful and knowledgeable. A perfect 10.. thank you.
Shannon A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
It took a bit longer than expected, but the vehicle hasn't been this clean since it was brand new. Nice work! Very satisfied.
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
i really appreciate the patience Mark had while i worked with my insurance company to get my o r iginal repair corrected. i wish Abra had done the work the first time...
Arturo C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great job quick and they're very friendly
Rita C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Good and satisfied and very accurate with the Service and the people are very nice
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Very professional team. Personable and concerned With walking me through the process efficiently And effectively. Took my rental back for me saving me a trip Back to the shop. I would come back to this shop For my auto body and glass repairs. Thank you!
Joni C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great customer service and good experience.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thank you so much! You went above and beyond my expectations! My bumper looks better than it did when I bought the car! I was pleasantly surprised to find a full tank of gas and the inside of my car had been cleaned! Irene promptly called me back to answer my questions and I really felt that she cared about my wants and needs. I needed my car to be done before the weekend and Abra made it happen! Thank you!!
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Wonderful service from start to finish!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Excellent service! Kept me updated with repair progress and finished ahead of schedule. I will be a returning customer if the need arises.
Staci T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
The entire Abra team was awesome!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great customer service and quality, quick repairs! Thank you!
Annette A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Awesome service. Great communications. Well-coordinated with my insurance company. I would definitely use Abra again and recommend them to family and friends.
Gene U.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Very pleasant experience. They finished the job a lot faster than I expected. They also sent me frequent updates.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Thank you
Lindsey P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
12/12/2016
It was hard to set an appt. due to parts not showing up the work took longer than expected.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
12/7/2016
I am 99% happy with everything. Service was the best I have ever had at a body shop. Car looks great and is super clean inside and out. Rental car was taken care of easily. My only complaint is when I was asked if there was any damage I wanted fixed that was unrelated to my accident I said yes but I think it was forgotten about because it was not taken care of and I never received a call about how much it would cost me if anything to repair it. It was possibly just a simple buff of the paint on the trunk to get ride of we're the emblems on the trunk were taken off. Every thing else was perfect !
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great fast service
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Great service. Var looks like new.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Mark and Ernie were awesome and I felt like I had family working on my car. I would trust these people to watch my kids....if they watched kids and if I had kids!
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I was informed of the repair progress being done on my car throughout the entire time. The repair on the car was excellent. Thank you
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great staff! The front desk check-in friendly and quick. Mark the service agent trustworthy and very reliable. Very happy with my service I receive at Abra in Renton. Great job all around from start to the finished product.
Kwesi T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great customer service, helped workaround my schedule, made getting my car fixed stress free, & friendly.
Alan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/30/2016
When placing my tailgate,using a hammer on the connecting pins, you caused my blinkers to malfunction.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Everybody from beginning to end was great. Everything was explained well. Repair summary was specific, so I knew what needed to be done. All the employees were friendly and welcoming and put me at ease as to the process that needed to take place. I would definitely return with any future auto needs.
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Texted updates on the repair on a timely manner. Would have been better if details were included on the updates... Very happy with the services provided otherwise... Thank you, Mark!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
From the first contact with the receptionist the whole experience was really friendly and fast. I was able to get an appointment within a couple of days and my car was in the shop right after that. Mark made the whole process easy and convenient, and had the car finished faster than expected. I really appreciate how the whole team made this an amazing experience! They even arranged everything with the rental car so I didn't even have to schedule or call them
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Fantastic friendly and through customer service from beginning to end. Thank you. Mary M
Marqise A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Fantastic customer service. Mark broke everything down before I dropped my car off and kept me updated on the progress as they went along. Car looked good as New after the repairs!
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Excellent service. Excellent representative and I especially liked the texting and communication about the progress of the repair.
Ky T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
They did very good job, my wife very happy
James U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thank you for repairing the damage to my car! It looks good as new!
Alexandra O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Philip was outstanding! Thank you!!
Allen H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Car looks the same color as I brought it and the repairs where done in a timely manner.
Paula K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
11/2/2016
So far so good - I'm pleased with the outcome. Will need to have a "clear coat" applied to the paint once the paint is cured. Not sure in any undercoating should be redone on the vehicle based on the repairs.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
There service was fast and my car looks great.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I greatly appreciate your keeping us up to date with the latest info on our auto body repair. Your service in completing the work on our car was much sooner than we expected. The work looks great. Thanks for a great experience.
Vickie N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Good communication and services
Manfert L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Diligence, follow up and service were exceptionally good. Would recommend this auto repair shop to others.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great communication. Loved the daily texts. Fantastic experience. Nice job!
Diemlan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thank you again, Mark and staffs at Renton Abra. I'd highly recommend your works with everyone!
Mahinda W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Abra is great! It was a good experience.
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I liked the texts I received keeping me updated
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
It was a great experience working with Mark.
Tammy J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
I Thank Mark for making this experience pleasant as possible! Wouldn't change anything about the way he handled my case. Job well done Thank you Mark! Tammy J
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
From the time I called to make the appointment to picking up my car, I had A+ treatment! They made it easy to get a rental car and my car looked brand new when I picked it up! I will definitely go to them again and recommend them to my friends and family.
Tamara A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent communication throughout the repair process!! The staff at Abra were all very courteous and knowledgeable. I would definitely refer family and friends. Thanks Abra
Kristopher G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great customer service. Appreciated the updates via text.
Cleve O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Excellent customer service, quick painless process. Thanks!
Amandeep K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
They are very quick
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
I've already accepted offer for me to buy my own headlight bulb. Wouldn't have had to if it was checked earlier. Maybe do a final checklist And include client specific instructions as one of the items in said checklist.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great staff. Mark and Ernie very helpful and knowledgeable.Very satisfied with the service and work. Thank you.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Super service. Very nice people. Work done to perfection. Thanks for everything.
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Staff was polite and helpful, and the work done looked great.
Jerome W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The individual that process my paperwork was really helpful and kind, he went out of his way to help me. Thank you
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Beautiful job, thank you!
Lorretta E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Your service and communications were excellent. Thank you
Mahesh S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
What an awesome experience!!! The whole staff was awesome. My main contact person was Irene and she kept me informed about the progress of the work. She was awesome!!! When I picked up my car, it looked great. Thanks for an awesome job. I hope I don't need to use them again but if I do, I will definitely come see them. Thanks, Mahesh
Sharrah J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Though I did not get an estimate for a repair, the technicians did great, the work was done in a timely manner, the staff was friendly. No complaints about my car. Thank you
Malik W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
It was amazing and I would recommend it to people in the future they took great care of my car!
Gabrielle A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Great service. Quality seems good. So clean upon return!!
Sunny S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
I am a returning customer here. I received great service the first time when the store was called precision collision and that is what brought me back here. All team members at your store are great and Irene as well. She has always been great. Thank you very much once again and I hope I don't be returning again. LOL.
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
The staff is the BEST, very good at what they do. I always leave with a great feeling and a perfectly repaired vehicle that shines. Thank you.
Christine J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Thank you for a beautiful job and a clean car!!!!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Good experience and nice employees. Thank you
Hien D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
exellent service
D James.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Overall a great experience. Thanks!!
Alexis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Abra made sure that I was well updated on the status of my vehicle. I am very pleased with the work done. Mark Wiley made sure that I was taken care of. As soon as I arrived for my appointment, he handled everything in a proficient manner. My car was finished in two days! The staff at Abra Renton overall is very professional. I am so happy to have my car back in the best condition. Clean on the inside & out! Thank you!!!
Sara J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great customer service!
Heli S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
My car looks perfect. I was very surprised that my car was also cleaned to detail level on the inside. Thank you so much I'm referring everyone
Joachim Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
The assistant manager Mark was awesome and very professional. I am very happy with the job on my car and I would refer others to this shop
My B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Very good job
Sharyl B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Irene was wonderful. She had Emterprise taken care of for me before I arrived. My car was done ahead of schedule even though slightly more work was necessary. I am pleased with the service and work done.7
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Perfect 10!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
This experience could not have gone better.
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Great job.
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
This was my second time using Abra Auto Body & Glass. Again, I was very impressed and satisfied with the quality of work. I was in regular contact with the body shop and Matt (Mark), the person in charge of overseeing the repairs on my car. I would most certainly recommend this Autobody shop to anyone. You will be very happy with the results. Service was very friendly and helpful. Although I didn't get a rental this time, I was given very useful intimation about obtaining a rental car. I really can find anything to complain about...really.
Cwo Charles.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
The only concern I have was that it took too long to complete.
Clairmonte C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
From the receptionist to my consultant, everyone was very professional and courteous. The quality of the work was excellent and I appreciate the daily texts. Thank you!
Wendy D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Loved the whole experience
Sydney C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Awesome people, kept me informed. The work they did is perfect. Went out of their way to assist me, even gave me a ride home when I dropped off the car. I will recommend them to anyone needing car repairs. Thanks.
Jami L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
They were faster than the quoted time, very lovely to talk to, great service, and my baby looks brand new.
Katie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Mark was excellent! I couldn't have imagined a better experience!
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
8/11/2016
Still waiting for the car
Joni C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent service! Fast & friendly! Will recommend to others
Ben N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Excellent quality of work and was completed faster than I thought. Customer service was professional and polite. Updated me on the status of vehicle from beginning to end. The service of abra auto body and glass overall was excellent.
Myrna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Loved the daily updates. Philip was great and very thorough.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Mark was the associate who helped me w/my car's repairs. He was courteous, personable, answered all of my questions, & reassured me that my car was in good hands. He kept me updated about the progress of my car's repairs. He also worked w/me to make arrangements to pick up my vehicle, which was greatly appreciated. I hope I'm never in need of your services again. I would definitely return to your establishment if I ever have the need again. I also will recommend you to anyone looking for honest, professional service. Thank you for a job very well done. Warmly, Lisa R
Adi V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thanks! Very good job. Very happy to have my car back.
John U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Love the daily text messages and this is our second time using your company. You guys are batting a thousand! Thank you...
Sascha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
I was happy with my service overall
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent job , very happy . Tom Godfrey
Terry/melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Thank you so much, the experience using you was great and for any future work needed with no question I will be using you!
Truc N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Job well done! My second time with Abra I trust this auto body repair shop Leave your car for service with hight expectations
Karl B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Employees were really nice and helpful. And my car runs and looks as good as before. Really satisfied with the service
Dairel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
They did a great job and kept me informed throughout the entire process.
Dianna P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Mark Wiley did an excellent job taking care of everything for me! Getting a rental car to keeping me informed. Great customer service!!
Tricia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/23/2016
Phillip and Mark in Renton were above and beyond to help with my car. Phillip touched up a few simple fixes. I went in to Abra to have my driver side lock repaired from an attempted breakin to my Toyota Highlander. So this was an unexpected task to take care of. My work hours are Abra hours also so it was very inconvenient. But my first visit to Abra was very inviting. They were finished replacing the lock and painting and finished in two days ahead of schedule. Plus my inside interior clesned and vacuumed. I really appreciated the positive text messages they sent to me. My car looks brand new! Thank you.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent work, excellent Customer Service!
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very professional customer service. Friendly front desk who made the process easy. Great rental car service as well. Had my bumper repaired and it looks perfect! Would definitely recommend Abra to my friends.
Alexander K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Phillip was awesome! My car looks awesome and was done much faster then estimated! Overall it was amazing!
Cerena S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Phillip was wonderful!!! They will definitely have my business and anybody I can refer.
Shemika P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Mark Wiley is the best, if ever I need auto body help I'm coming back to him!
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent services and works. Thanks to Mark Wiley.
Wilena M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great service and they finished my car early!
Vang/dalena P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Irene was awesome! Appreciated the texts and phone calls to keep me updated
Lia D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Everything was handled very professionally and fast! Thanks for everything!
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Good friendly service
Agatha H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Keep up the good work! Thank you for job well done!
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Wonderful customer service
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Nice work - thank you
Neguse A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Evrthings good i am happy
Michele/mike O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
We are really happy with our experience ! Exceptional service !
Phyllis A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I was very satisfied with the repairs on my 4Runner and the staff at ABRA was very helpful in keeping me updated on the progress of my repairs. They were professional and the work was completed in a timely manner. Thank you
Stanley W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great job,it a little longer than I expected but perfection takes time! Love the attention to detail.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Philip was very personable did a quick job and I was out of there thanks
Carmen N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Philip was extremely helpful, understanding, professional and efficient! Made me feel very confident that my car was i'n good hands!! Helped me arrange for a rental car and made sure it was an easy process. I especially like the updates by text as to how the repair work is going and when it should be completed. The office staff is very professional and the office itself is very comfortable. Everything went very smooth and the repair was completed right on time! First class service! Will certainly recommend them!
Nagadipo T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
N/A
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
They always do an awesome job. How can one not be completely satisfied with Irene taking care of her customers.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
mark Wiley. Did an exceptional job on Explaining the work that was to done And he addressed all concerns and Questions. we were glad to have him Work with us on this auto repair. John Pollack
Gina G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Irene was great! And my car was done so fast.
Tara P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Fast and thorough service. Thank you!
Angelo X.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great work and excellent service. Mark the Assistant Manager acted in a professional and customer focus way with timely performance and the job well done. Thank you. Angelos
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
Phillip was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He was very helpful in quickly diagnosing issues, recommending specific repair practices, and ensuring the vehicle was fixed in record time. A+ as always. Now if only people would stop rear-ending me in traffic...
Chien L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
On time , munication up date day by day . I really like the way system work . Well done job !!!!
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Not only was my car fixed perfectly, they also completed it a day early! I would totally trust my car to be repaired here again and also will refer all my friends here in the future! They also went above and beyond with helping me arrange for a different rental car company that would come pick me up and drop me off from the auto shop, while making sure the insurance company covered it. 120% happy with this company!
Malik A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
6/2/2016
Wasn't expecting it to be done the day I gave the keys to them Excellent service 10/10
Jeremiah F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
I were very satisfied with your work,and the undated at all time. Thank you for such good service.
Lisa Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
So nice to have updates along the way, and great to have it back ahead of schedule! And it's beautiful! Our neighbors thought we bought a new car:)
Catalina A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Easy and smooth process from start to finish
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Car looked great. Everyone who helped me was great and cleaning out the car for me was a really nice touch
Louie G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great staff and great service. Only had my car in the shop for a week. They even gave my car cleaner than I left it.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Everything was awesome! Service was outstanding!
Marla K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
My experience with your staff:pleasant, professional, efficient and even personably caring! My Mazda CX 5 was well cared for and looks great again. I WILL TELL MY FRIENDS. Thanks! :-)
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
My car looked new. Not only was the repair done superbly, but the car had been detailed. I was not expecting that. Mark was very helpful and took care of everything. I am very happy with my experience at ABRA.
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
The repair looks fantastic...AND it is CLEAN inside and out! Looks and smells brand-new! Thank you!
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Abra employee Mark Wiley, was exceptionally professional, courteous and went 110 % to make a bad situation into one of memorable satisfaction. My car was returned to me in six days after my car accident. She looked brand new. So in conclusion, I would recommend Abra to anyone who needs car restoration from an accident. So Thank you ABRA. Sincerely, Annie Batson
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I received multiple text and phone calls on the status on my car while at Abra. The employees where very nice from the adjuster to the front desk staff to the rental company and the manager Philip was awesome! Thank you
George P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thank you for your great work, and quick resolving the repair.
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
The entire operation was very smooth as glass and nice as silk. I would certainly recommend and use Abra in the future.
Hn Bryn.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The car was completed before the promise date. You guys did a great job. Mark did a great job too. I will recommend you to my friends and family.
Sammy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Have been a repeat customer, always done a good job.
Nicole Renee.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
It was really fast and loved they kept me inform through ththe whole process
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I appriciate the updates on what is happening during repair. Everyone was very friendly. My car looks great and the inside was cleaner then I brought in. Thanks!!
Xavier N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Great communication & keeping me informed during the repair process. Car looks great
Ngoc N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very nice
Christian R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great job
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Best experience I have ever had
Jolynn A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
The service was excellent, the workmanship was excellent! Phillip was very helpful and kept me informed of the status of the repair. I will definitely recommend ABRA to my friends and family. Thanks everyone!
Raoul G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
Got my car fixed in 2 days! Fast effecient service. Surprised & happy to see that you're able to match the color of the bumper to our red car.The staff are professional and knowledgeable on their work. Thanks to Mike Wiley & Jessica on their great customer service! Definitely refer you to our family and friends. Thanks Abra!
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
I had a great experience.
Penny G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
They were very friendly. Helped me right away. Keep me informed of the progress.
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The whole experience was amazing and will recommend abra to all my friends.
Derek E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Appreciate the fast turn around time and professional staff. I love my super clean car too. Thank you
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Best services all around ever!!
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Mark and Jessica were very helpful and informative.
Carmelita B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Mark and the staff are very professional and did a thorough job. My car was great before but its really beautiful now. Thank you Mark. I will sure recommend Abra and Mark to everyone.
Jackie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The repairs look wonderful and the entire staff were professional and very helpful! Thank you so much!
James N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The turn around time was greatly appreciated and the staff is very proffessioal.A very good experience.
Joseph/nicolas O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Very thorough job. Nice people and kept me updated through the process
Tasia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/13/2016
My left front blinker does not work as a result of the other repairs done.
Bethyl S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Everyone was very courteous to me, and kept me informed on the progress of the repairs to my car. It was appreciated. Thx, Beth Skilton
Santiago C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Was a great experience and great costumer service.
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Everyone at Abra, especially Shane and Irene were the absolute best to work with.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
So far everything is ok
Frannie N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Good job with repair work. People were friendly and met expectations. Thanks
Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
My car looks beautiful. Better than before my accident. Their service was great.
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
It was great experience
Diep L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Friendly, fast services
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications