Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Monita H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
It was very fast, and customer service was excellent!
Luizane C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
You guys are awesome????????????????
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
The staff were friendly. The condition of my car looks brand new. The car is clean inside and out. Thanks Abra!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Excellent service and work. Looks great. couldn't be any hsppier
Selena H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Great staff, Professional and thorough. They explained everything taking their time and answering all of my questions. Thanks Abra!
Keith O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
You have friendly staff that is very helpful. Your attention to details like vacuuming and cleaning the interior we’re unexpectedly nice. The repair looks great well done!
Paterson.,richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great job and excellent communication throughout the repair process.
Felicia/lamont W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Emily, Phillip, and Irene were all professional and prompt.
Ngoc N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Very good
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great communication during the repair! Thank you, Tom Sager
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great job! Excellent customer service. You even cleaned the inside! Did not expect that. Thank you so much!
John N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
You guys do a good jobs thank you very much. John N
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/10/2018
My car was repaired then damaged by an Abra employee. It took an additional 4 days to repair. I was not offered a Loaner and communication was less than optimal. Servicing And getting referred by several Cadillac dealerships should Have enabled Abra to assist me
Jayne A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Car looks great!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/9/2018
Repair was suppose to be done by the end of the week and it took 8 days. I always had to call and check the status they never called me. Repair looks to be pretty good but I haven’t seen it when it’s not raining.
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Great job repairing the vehicle. It was completed before expected and excellent customer service checking in and out.
Duy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I am a return customer tõ Abra Renton. I was so satisfied with all they do to my car. Staffs are friendly and the repair man give me an update every step. Excellent services
Nathan G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/6/2018
Car came back better then I left it there.
Yuk C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very good
Debbie D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Irene made the process easy and the work Shane completed was excellent!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications