Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andres V.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
100% satisfied with the service I received. Communication was clear and I knew exactly what was happening and when it was happening. Definitely going through Abra again if I ever need to.
Fitzhugh.lorraine Fitzhugh,edward.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thank you!
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Getting text updates were Awesome. The actual repair looks great. Customer service was excellent! Thank you.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Great work, Irene was proffesional and kept us updated. The car was delivered 4 days ahead of schedule. Thanks
Jed M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Emily and Phillip were extremely professional. The other people in the office were very friendly. It was a very positive experience. And my car looks great.
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Incredibly helpful and friendly staff that went above and beyond! Thank you so much!
Tracey N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Staff was friendly and efficient. It was a very nice experience. Nice job!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Thank you so so very much!! I'm extremely happy with Abra's service. My car looks amazing like nothing ever happened to it and beyond great customer service, everyone was super friendly and helpful!!! I've had horrible experiences with other body shop's (Maaco) so with this happening to my car I was scared to work with any auto body shop but I can honestly say this has been a great experience. I'm defiantly recommending Abra to friends and family ????????????
Sandy K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
My service person was awesome kept me informed on progress and ensured all repairs were done with excellence. I never want to have auto body work done but if and when I have to this is the only place I will take my vehicle. ABRA is awesome. Thank you!
Saurabh K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
nice people and nice work
Debviyone F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
The staff were completely professional and courteous. They repaired my car fast and set up rental.
Jane T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
AB or a day were quick and very efficient. The office staff was very professional.
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Thank you for the quick service on my car!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Emily and Jacob were fantastic
Jeevanjot S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Thank you for fixing my car, really appreciate the daily updates that I used to get via text messages.
Ian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Irene and the whole team were all great!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
Thank you Abra you are a great team and the ladies are as beautiful as your work . ????
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Completely happy with my repair, plus the daily texts were funny! Thank you Phillip **** and the entire Abra staff!
Lats.aneta Lats,yuriy.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Best car repair ever
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Everyone I dealt with in your office was amazing and kind and knowledgeable. The whole repair went off without a hitch which i really appreciated. Thanks for everything!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications