Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sophia R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Beautiful work! Thank you for fixing my car!
James B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Thank you for doing a great job and return my car to me quickly.
Tricia N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/14/2018
Customer service was excellent. But I see damage on the wheel well trim where it was pried off and it took two days longer then told. They failed to replace decals just over all a mediocre job.
Debra F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
We were kept up to date on the repairs of our vehicle. Our truck looks great. The staff is professional and courteous.
Rainer D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Good job
Corin G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Friendly, helpful staff! Great job.
Gablehouse.**** M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
10's all around great work and thank you so much!!!
Dale K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I appreciated the extra effort to finish the repairs before a trip out of town.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
I expressed that I needed my work vehicle back as soon as possible and they came through.. Thank you so much.. Time is money..
Terrence J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
All friendly. Kept me informed. Did a great job.
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Jaeqob is the best! He's so professional and helpful.Good assets to the company.
Kathi K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Two words: crushed it.
Alexis H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Amazing service thank you
Madeline B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Abra made the entire repair process very easy and straight-forward.
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
The entire experience was excellent. Phillip did a wonderful job of communicating the status of the repair work. I will return to Abra if I need repair work in the future.
George D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great Customer Service!
Passorn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
from the 1st appt and walking into their office was 100% satisfying.Jacob was friendly and very professional.Abra is our body shop for life.
Ginger D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Great job. Definitely satisfied will recommend to friends & family.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Beyond expectations. Great experience.
Guenet A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
My car is looking better than new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications