Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Thank you once again! You all made it such an easy and enjoyable experience.
Manuel N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
Car looks like it was before accident. They cleaned the interior too
Francisco. M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great and fast service
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Letting the customer know ASAP when the car will done
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very good customer service. They really seem to car about getting your car done as quick as possible, but also with quality!
****B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Excellent service! Thanks
Dianne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Phillip and team did an excellent job. My husband and I were pleased with his expertise and commitment to customer service. Thanks.
Diemlan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
There was really no wrong choice when it came to fix my vehicle with Abra Renton. Customer service was brilliant, kept me updated about the fixing progress and provided service at the best qualify. Thanks Abra, especially Jaeqob and Emily. I’d highly recommended Abra Renton to everyone.
Don C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/30/2018
Poor quality repair with some flaws and the people at the shop did not want to take responsibility for the poor quality. They blamed it on Nissan parts. And made it a great inconvenience to get the problem corrected. I would definitely never recommend the shop.
Olver O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
very professional and very good customer service I received what I expected thanks good job
Alfred T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Thank you for the great work and for keeping me informed of the status of my car... I will recommend you to my family and friends
Marco M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
My rep was wonderful, explained everything and very courteous
Habtamu B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
All is well thank you
Lester W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Thank you’ll for the lovely job you’ll doing on my Jeep, and thank for returning it so quickly. Thank you’ll.
Brett L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Everyone was friendly, helpful, and kept me updated on progress. I was impressed with Jacob remembering our conversation a week later and made me feel cared about. Would definitely recommend Abra to others.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Great job on the repairs AND washed and cleaned! A pleasant surprise. Thank you!
Botumrath N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Good service
Harold J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
It was a very good experience!! Thanks so much!!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
The staff is the friendliest,knowledgeable and they always go the extra mile to make sure that their customer is taken cared of. They made it easy and comfortable. The best customer service I’ve ever dealt with! Oh, the workmanship is rated #**** Thank you ABRA
Va L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Excellent customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications