Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/10/2018
My car was repaired then damaged by an Abra employee. It took an additional 4 days to repair. I was not offered a Loaner and communication was less than optimal. Servicing And getting referred by several Cadillac dealerships should Have enabled Abra to assist me
Duy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I am a return customer tõ Abra Renton. I was so satisfied with all they do to my car. Staffs are friendly and the repair man give me an update every step. Excellent services
Nathan G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/6/2018
Car came back better then I left it there.
Yuk C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very good
Debbie D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Irene made the process easy and the work Shane completed was excellent!
Conor C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Very proficient work.
Blaine K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Excellent and fast service.
Bryan V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/1/2018
People were great, a little but of orange peeling off the texture on the finish, but still satisfied
Rodney E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
customer service manager kept me inform on repair progress daily x3. It is obvious service laborer,takes pride in his craft.
Abdirazak H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Nice and ontime
Tauaneai T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I appreciate the text messages I was being updated on the status of my vehicle repairs. Emily at the front desk was doll, she has such a big welcoming smile when greeting me. She was great and was able to arrange the rental prior to the repairs and the drop off when they were done with the repairs. Philip was very informative and was able to walk me through what will be done to the vehicle and was very professional. The job on the repairs was awesome. My car looks brand new. Thanks to all the mechanics, techs and everyone involved to make the entire experience worth it.
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great customer service from beginning to end!
Keri T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Everything was smooth and easy. I will recommend Abra to anyone I know who needs body repair. Thanks so much to the Renton team! Perfect 10!
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent job
Oscar S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
The stuff was very helpful and, they answer all my questions, I will definitely recommend it.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
They were very nice and very efficient. They were faster than I expected and kept great communication on the progress. My car was sparkling clean inside and out when I picked it up. My daughter recommended them to me. I will definitely be recommending them to others.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Jaeqob,Emily and staff is very accommodating... always there to help no matter what...
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great communication and follow through! Definitely will be doing business here again. Philip went above and beyond!
Alexa E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Everything was excellent thanks so much!
Karen O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Very prompt with excellent customer service.!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications