Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Davina J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
You even cleaned my car! It’s beautiful and you are all wonderful
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Great experience having ABRA work on my Honda. From start to finish they showed much courteousness. Best auto body shop.
Ming M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Good work.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Your staff is awesome, give them all a raise. I had great customer service all around. They made sure I was taken care of from beginning to end. Had my car ready at the front door even. Wow! I will always recommend Abra for repair services to all my family and friends.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
They are a wonderful, friendly, facility to deal with. Thank you
Marissa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Great job. Loved how you washed my car and vacuumed the inside. Thanks!
Blair R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
10 out of 10! Thanks!
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
My car looks amazing! I really appriciated how clean it was when picking it up
Brandy R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
I loved getting updates along the way and the staff were very helpful!
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Communication was excellent and the work was done in a timely manner and done very well.
****B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Very professional and very satisfied.
Brennan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Very good customer service and great work on my truck!
Nicholas/**** E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
10/10 would recommend
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Everything went as promised and the quality of the work is excellent.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
I was amazed at how fast they completed my repairs and also how beautiful my car looked after it was done. They detailed it inside and out and made it look almost brand new. Thank you !!!
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Good work great communication completed within estimated timeframe
Tiffany G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
excellent customer service. staff always goes up and beyond to make me feel comfortable and welcome. they always explain the damage that was done to the vehicle in detail and give me en estimate as to when repairs will be finished. they also keep my updated the entire process and my car looks amazing when i get it back
Gene U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/16/2019
Only suggestion is to try and give a more accurate compleation date. My vehicle was completed 4 days early. So it was great that it was early but It was unessary for me to make alternative transportation plans.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Excellent customer service and product. I would always recommend your location in Renton.
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Great communication and fast, quality service. Easy to do business with when third party insurance was involved.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications