Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bret D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
ABRA again did a professional and excellent job repairing our truck. We were informed daily on the status of the truck repairs. Their customer service is just superb. This is our 3rd time back over the last several years and can always count on them to do a professional repair and services.
Jena R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Great communication - nice work!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Seems to be very organized and professional producing the desired results within the promised schedule.
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Great service.
Autumn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Abra made things very convenient.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
Thanks again, and I do mean again after someone hit our car in a parking lot and drive away with out a note. Great job!????
Gwendolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
AMAZING FANTASTIC THOUGHTFUL IMPRESSIVE I had the best experience with ABRA! When I went in to pick up my car I was blown away by the job that was done. I am very happy with the job that was performed. My car looks amazing. Great job and I will pass the word around when someone needs repairs! ABRA IS THE PLACE TO GO! Thanks for keeping me in the loop and giving me updates throughout the process. Great job! Thanks team. Gwendolyn
Vanessa B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Very fast service. Great communication! Best auto body experience I have had. They always let me know what was going on. Great experience.
Pam C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Very satisfied. Car even cleaner when I picked it up than when I dropped it off.
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
I was impressed with the communication of the progress and the warrenty on your work. As far as i can tell, everything looks great. Thanks foe the detail inside and out. That was a pleasant surprise!
Anastacio O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
We are pleased with the all the service and work provided by you guys thank you specially to Diana she keep us informed at alll times during the repairs of our automobile. We will recommend you to all our friends and family Thank you so much. The Ocasio family.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Diane was exceptionally pleasant to work with!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
Thanks for the fix up!
Ashly O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
I loved the daily updates and knowing exactly where my progress was! They were friendly and very informative! I felt like my vehicle was with educated professionals and I'd suggest them to anyone! Thank you so much!!
Luong.mai Dang,nick.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
Should trust clients for the request, not just said the Company rules!!!
Shawna D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Awesome communication! Thank you!
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Doana was excellent in explaining everything She stayed in touch with the progress. Abra did a great job. Very good experience.
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
The repairs made my car look like new. Yea! Also cleaning the car so thoroughly in and out was impressive and very much appreciated! Thank you. I would highly recommend people come to Abra for their car repairs. The friendliness and professionalism of Jessica and the adjuster gave me confidence the job would be well done.
Arthur R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/29/2017
Unfortunately for me :( this has been the second time my car has been hit , the first time our insurance company recommended your company. You did such an amazing job then that when I had to get it fixed two years later when they asked where I would like to take it for repairs , where else except for your company who once again exceeded our expectations expectations. It goes beyond just car repair which is just top notch all the way , however it's the people you're talking with about what needs to be done with your car . And then they did one xtra little thing for me ????which I super appreciated as I didn't have enough strength to do it myself , they fixed a ruber piece that my wheelchair had caught going in the back of my SUV . I asked if they could it just needed to be glued and pulled back over the liner , and they fixed it doesn't look like there was anything messed up . Not every place will do that as their job is to do what they are contracted for nothing more, so thank you to everyone there at Abra Automotive in federal Way as everyone in the office is so knowledgeable professional and kind !! Hope I won't be doing business with you again only because it means a wrecked car , however thank you for outstanding service yet again for the second time .????
Katrina N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
From start to finish it was a smooth process. I was kept informed where my Honda was in the Repair process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications