Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 169 Reviews
4 stars 32 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
6/19/2017
I don't need a rep to call me on this. I have voiced my concerns and complaints to both the shop and to the District Manager, Tom Redding. You can refer to either of those two points of contact for more details.
Senta M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great job and costumer service! Thank you!
Monica D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Amazed at all the updates I received. My husband loves the work you guys did. Thanks!!!
Mirla R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
Only little happen one part next to tire back side driver it's scratch but iam very happy thank you
Juan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Amazing job! Would highly recommend
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/30/2017
First of all my vehicle was returned dirty, there are black marks on the ceiling of my interior, as well as dirt and shoe prints on the plastic portion and back portion of my vehicle. One of the tail lights was replaced but the other one still has damage to it (minor yes, but still was not like that prior to the accident and should have been fixed as well). There is what looks like glue or some type of dried adhesive oh the rear door. The speakers cut in and out as well as the touch screen/navigation system random turns off completely and restarts while driving. I picked my vehicle up on Friday mid-day and assumed everything was done properly and it wasn't until I got home and looked it over after the issue with the navigation system and speakers caught my attention, that I realized how poor of a job was done. I would have brought it back but it was Memorial Day and the shop was closed. I will be contacting my insurance company to ensure all of these issues are corrected. I have never been so unhappy with any service. I simply want my car returned to the state it was in prior to the accident, that shouldn't be asking too much in my opinion.
Mingji L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Thants for the prompt service and good communication!
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Jessica always kept us updated on the situation of are vehicle. I really appreciate all her hard work she did for us
Darrick E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Very professional and I would use them in the future.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Very strong customer service and follow up on the way through the process. Ivan is an exceptional customer interface person to have on your team. Thanks!
Devon R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Definitely would go back for any repairs of the future. Definitely will recommend to friends.
George P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Repair completed in 4 days - Outstanding service - This was my second repair by Abra.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Good job very happy with it
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
We've used A bra several times and are always 100% satisfied
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Excellent work. Kept me informed at every step of the process. Travis was very helpful. Everybody was friendly. Will recommend ABRA to family and friends.
Meredes L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Diana was very helpful I enjoyed the phones calls keeping me updated with the repairs. Everything was easy to get my car into the shop as well as getting out.
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Very professional. Timely and easy to work with. Great customer service from the front desk to the workers in the shop.
Mark I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great job!
Alisia C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Diana kept me well informed and up to date about the repairs being done on my car.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
You guys did an amazing job on my sonic and i want to thank Ivan and his team for taking great car of my car and getting it back to me as fast as possible
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications