Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 145 Reviews
4 stars 29 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was kept well informed and the work was done on time.
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/19/2016
Work appears to be done properly. Receive vehicle back on time.
Pat O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
To whom it may concern, Excellent service at ABRA, Federal Way! Ashley and Ivan were both friendly and informative. They both possess excellent people skills. The repair was done right and within the time estimated. Hopefully we won't ever need their service again, but if lightning strikes again, you can bet we won't hesitate to take our vehicle to ABRA, Federal Way for repairs. Sincerely, Pat & Hwa
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I was kept informed on the status of the work . Employees were helpful and friendly,
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Exelent job tank you
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I was completely satisfied with the customer service from Abra auto in Federal Way. They were awesome to work with.
Roberta R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
WONDERFUL JOB KEEPING US INFORMED EVERY STEP OF THE WAY.
Renee L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everyone who works here is awesome! I totally trust them with my car!
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Good job, efficiently done.????????
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
A wonderful group of people dedicated to serving their customers. Never a problem too small to get their full attention.
Nathan D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
2nd time using abra for my repairs and I would use them again if needed completely satisfied. Customer service is great as well!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
You guys did a great job on the car I appreciate all your hard work!
Sara W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
They did a great job! Every thing was done very quickly which was great. I was notified of everything that happened. If I ever need any work done again I would definitely go back to them.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Thanks for always keeping us updated and informed.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I appreciate how I was treated. By everyone at ABRA. Everyone was friendly and professional. I'll be back if I need repairs and I feel quite comfortable sending friends to you. Thank you Ken Kercher
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great job, prompt and professional!
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
I have used abra a couple of times and the service has always been great.
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Very efficient procedures. Excellent work, excellent rapport.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Everything was taken care of very professionally and in a timely manner.
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I appreciated the text updates. Everyone in the office was very nice and easy to work with. Thank you
Kourtney H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
You all did a wonderful job! Thanks!
Koala F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Timely, professional, quality
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Ivan and his team did a FANTASTIC job on my car. It looks absolutely beautiful! Almost like it's brand new!! It was sparkling and clean, inside and out. Ivan even took the time to do a quick little touch up on a couple of scratches I had on the hood - not related to the reason I had it at ABRA. THANKS SO VERY MUCH EVERYONE!! I've already been singing your praises on Facebook!! - Andrea R
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very nice job and professional and courteous. Thank you
Oceania U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very professional and pleasant. Thank you!
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Where do I start? Friendliness of employees. Almost daily updates re status of repairs. Smooth and seamless relationship with Enterprise Car Rental. Speediness of repair job. Thorough going over of repair job. Washing and vacuuming of my car. Those I've told of my experience cannot believe how well it went. Many people had a bad story to tell about their car repair experience (not with ABRA, bad stories about other body shops and/or auto insurance companies).
James P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/29/2016
I was at first concerned about a dimple in the lower bumper until I was assured by your manager that it would relax out after a reasonable time of warming and cooling. I was also assured that if it didn't, it would be replaced at no cost.
Nathan D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Staff always friendly. Whenever I had questions they were answered in a timely manner. Really like the text updates on the status of my vehicle. My car looked great when it was all repaired even washed and vacuumed! Overall I had a great experience! Thank you
Elmond H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
You guys did Great Work on my vehicle and quickly fixed the problem that kept the driver's side wind from closing completely. Nice friendly staff. Kept me updated on repair progress. Ivan has an excellent crew and Thank You to the hard working autonomy mechanics and office folks!
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Abra did a fantastic job in a minimal amount of time. Ivan is the best!
Phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everything was fantastic
Mae S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Outstanding work and customer service. My car looks brand new.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I was well taken care of at Abra -- it was a very uncomplicated process. I enjoyed the texts to my phone updating me on my cars status and the friendliness of the office staff. It was nice to get personal updates from Ivan (Federal Way) as well. I would easily recommend Abra to others! ~ Julie C
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great communication. Very through and repairs. Very responsive and answered the phone. Great overall service.
G C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
Never been there before. I'm an old guy, and have has lots of repairs. This was the best.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
very pleased with the repairs on my truck thankyou guys.
Lewis R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Great service and work was happy with the updates that were given
Shuang Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Excellent job.
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/11/2016
They listened to the problem and understood what was needed and then they accomplished the windshield replacement. Which SafeLite DID NOT do in accordance with the insurance policy.
Tammy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Very professional and efficient shop. We were very impressed with the timely manner in which our vehicle was repaired.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Abra went above and beyond my expectations. They did more buy washing and vacuuming my vehicle. I would definitely recommend Abra to anyone.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
I want to give a big thank you to everyone at ABRA, especially Ivan. He was very helpful and friendly. I even got my car back a day earlier than expected. I will definitely come back if i ever need work done on my car again!
Amedee S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Excellent service and communication. You guys are great!!
Angeline M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
You guys are awesome. Would completely trust you with my car again.
Al P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
great service. nice people
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Thank you for the daily updates on the progress of my car's repairs! Very helpful and appreciated!
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Ivan and Ashley were outstanding. They were courteous, professional and went out of their way to make me feel welcome. It was an excellent customer service experience. I can't say enough good things about them. The overall job done to my car was great and the repairs were completed on time.
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The car looks great.
April G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
I loved the constant communication about my car....I shared thos w seceral people
Francisca C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Abra employes dey do a great job on my car n I didn't wait to long to fix my car n very friendly customers service
Kile R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Communication was great. Exterior work looks great.
Lissette E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Courteous staff, kept me updated by text and work looks great...
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
The service was superb. Ivan quoted me on a different job that i will have done there and he even fixed my trunk latch issue in one minute at no charge. I will refer everyone I know to this shop. All farmers clients I know will get a reference because im an agent myself. The front staff were friendly and courteous. Thank you.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
I really enjoyed the daily text updates. I never had to worry about the status of my repair. Between the young lady sitting at the front desk and Ivan, I felt well taken care of.
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I have had to use Abra for completion repairs twice in the last year. The Federal Wy branch is very professional and did a fabulous job on my truck. If an Abra is close I would highly recommend them to anyone... Especially the Federal Wy location.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Really nice job, would recommend you, thanks.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Did great job!! detail shop could have done a better job of cleaning my vehicle inside and out (windows ) Other wise they did a great job Thank you
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Truck looks great
Drexel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
My car looks like it is in the same condition as when I first purchased it except with the new looking parts and it looks like as if the collision never happened. It looks great and I'm very glad to have brought it to ABRA to get it repaired. Thank you so much for all your help I really appreciate it a lot.
Walter A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Looking Good
Katie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/15/2016
I didn't receive updates on vehicle as I had been told I would. I had to call in to get updates and the text message updates said nothing about the status of my work.
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The work was Good and completed very quick. The people in the office were very nice and helpful
Bich V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
We appreciate the attitude in Federal Way ABRA's customer service a well as the skills in car repair. We were updated daily about our car's repair status. When we came to pickup the car, it looked new again. Even though we were late for business hour, they still waited for us. Thank you so much! We will recommend ABRA to family and friends.
Welena K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Very well done :)
Loreen P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Appreciate the quality of work that was done.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Ivan was great and communicated the repairs and time line fantastic. Hope not to use the shop again, but not because it was bad - just a personal preference to avoid collisions!
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great job on the repairs and paint. Looks flawless!!!!! Loved the text updates :)
Herrera E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
I am very satisfied with the service especially with the technician Ivan who saved me time and he delivered in timely and professional manner.
Teresa E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Would use them again!
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Very friendly and professional. I believed they knew their job. They did.
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
I will definately come back here for my autobody needs. They were excellent and I would recommed them to my friends.
Christine E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Thank you for your help
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
I appreciated the updates about my car. I also appreciated that I was able to take my car in within two days of my accident. Customer service was excellent and I will recommend your services to friends and family.
John Ernel.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Great service. Quick repair and I appreciate the daily status update. Staff is very friendly and helpful. 5 out of 5 stars!!!
Matt D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Super smooth. Excellent service. The car looks Great! Thanks a bunch!
Jaime M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Moving forward, I will come to you for all my auto repair needs. Thank you!!!
Brennan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
The repair was done in a timely manner. Staff was very polite and my car was returned very clean especially the interior.
Fabian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
The staff was extremely polite and respectful. This was actually my first time in an accident and having to put my car in a body shop to be repaired, also dealing with insurance companies. Each of the staff were very helpful In explaining things to me step-by-step and made this whole ordeal rather pleasurable, they kept me posted on the repairs of my car how much I owed, and even called the rental car people for me., they kept me posted on the repairs of my car how much I owed. I would definitely use their services in the future and encourage my too as well
Bernard K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
9/5/2015
All went well for me and I'll see you next week for a wheel alignment appointment. Bernie Knighton
John K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Overall the communication was good and the quality of work seems to be good as well. I would come back for service in the future.
Shaira W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
This is the second time I had service on my car from Abra. And I have to say. You can not improve genuine personalities. Great service, and people who are good at their craft. Federal way abra gets five stars from me! Thank you!
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/24/2015
Looked at hood this weekend and it appears crooked.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/18/2015
Thank you so much for working so hard to have my vehicle ready before I had to leave town!
Cari J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Amazing customer care and communication. Thank you. If the need arises, I will use you again. I will HIGHLY recommend!!!
Nicky M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Dave and Glen went above in customer service. I was updated regularly. When I called my conserns were covered. Dave even.explained what was going on with the parts. I appreciate the outstanding customer service. It will not go unnoticed. It is clear that these two individuals are haspy in.their work and it shows. Regatds Nicky M
Alan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
You got a lengthy job done in time for me to go on vacation, the service was nothing short of impeccable. 10/10
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
You guys were great! I loved the service and the car turned out great!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/1/2015
Still glass all over my car.
Shafiya N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
It was great working with you guys, I love the job done, it's perfect. Thank you for your help.
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
I'm very pleased with my whole experience with Abra Body & Glass. Their work is excellent. I appreciate the updates I received about my vehicle while in service and the excellent customer care as well, Thank You Sincerely, Anthony
James F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Great follow through from Ivan. A true professional that took pride in his work. Five star performance! !
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
I must say that everyone at your business was professional, friendly and helpful. I felt good about having my car fixed at your shop and if I need repairs again, I'm going to come to you! Thanks so much!
Walter A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Great job. Just like new again. Thanks for the quick response.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
My experience with ABRA Auto Body & Glass was great! Your team of gentlemen were very kind. And they explained everything that was being done on my husband's Buick Regal. And kept in touch with me every step of the way. David LaCroix even walked me out to check out our vehicle when I went to pick it up. He also showed me pictures of the work that was done. We're very happy with ABRA. Thank you so much! Debbie Stubbeman
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Ivan was extremely helpful and competent. Your admin staff is timely and polite. Great service
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
6/4/2015
These guys get a 6 of 5 stars. Above and beyond every time I need my car fixed. I never leave unsatisfied. I recommend them to everyone I know. Reliable and responsible. Thanks so much
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/2/2015
you guys did an amazing job on my car! having never used your services I was a little worried when I was told the fender and bumper wouldn't be replaced but just reshaped and painted. But it looks brand new AND you guys fixed the chips throughout the front bumper and cleaned my car inside and out! couldn't have asked for a better job well done! thanks!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/29/2015
As a former contractor, I'm used to being hustled. At no time did I feel that way. I felt that I was being treated with honesty and respect. I am completely satisfied and can recommend you folks.
Jeanette D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
ABRA is amazing!!!!Imma say it again AMAZING.They had amazing customer service,was amazingly quick and my car looks brand new...amazing!amazing!amazing! Thank you ABRA
Timothy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
great service kept me informed daily on schedule
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
I greatly appreciated the updates on the status of the repairs.
Genatte D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
What an amazing company. Jason was right, Ivan would take good care of me !! What an amazing job u all did on my van! Thank you sooo much You folks are the best. I would highly recommend ABRA!!
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
They were kind, cooperative and professional.
Monica D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
EXCILENT WORK, I WOULD TAKE IT IN AGAIN ANY TIME
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
great job.
Neal C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Friendly, honest people. Flexible schedule. Quality workmanship and tasty coffee. What more could you need?
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Excellent customer service and quality of work
Charlene D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
I appreciated the updates, pictures, etc. You made this experience very easy!!!
Bonnie G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
I am very pleased with the repair work done on my car.. I would have appreciated knowing exactly what repairs needed to be done either just before or after informing me how much the repair would cost...I imagined everything possible...But again thank you for the excellent work done.
Rolando G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
I want to say thank you for a great job done and going the extra mile to wash my car and vacuum I wasn't expecting that but I'm very glad that you guys did anytime I need work on my car I'll come to you guys and I will recommend you guys
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
We appreciate your attention to every detail and for keeping us in the loop with several updates and photos of progress.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
I was especially pleased with the communication from ABRA about the progress of the repairs on my vehicle and the estimated time to completion.
Emmit E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/22/2015
My car looks better than it was prior to the repair.
Willie A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
I've always received great service at ABRA.
Rapeti L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/19/2015
I Like The Job you Guys do to my car, thank you soi March,
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
This is the 3rd time I have brought my car here for repairs and the staff is excellent and the work is perfect.Thanks again!
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/17/2015
Looks original,done on schedule,and kept me informed as to progress. Vehicle was cleaned before I received and work done was reviewed so I understood what was done and how to care for new repair.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Yes perfect service
Walter P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/30/2015
Jason was very helpful in explaining in detail all of the repair action items that were being done to my Challenger. I found him to be very responsive to my questions and the workmanship excellent.
Kaylyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2015
I appreciate the calls to let me know how things are going with my vehicle and also being available to answer any questions that I had. David was very nice and helpful and took the time to explain things.
Marwan I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Everything was great and the staff they did great job .
Jane D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Fast service. Very courteous and respectful employees. They are personable and make sure you know what is going on at all times and what the timeframe will be! Will definitely recommend services to other people.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Professionals in their field, and would use their services again without hesitation.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Nice job done quickly. Very satisfied.
Abigail D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
good
Pauline H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
My car looks like new - awesome job!
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2015
I appreciate being kept up to date on the status of the repairs. It was a very nice touch that the car was cleaned and detailed for us before it was returned! Thank you!
Bridget B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/22/2015
My locks on the doors don't stay locked and my interior some light won't stay off when I hav it on the door setting
Darrell S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Thanks to all! Job was well done and ahead of schedual. I really appreciated the daily updates about my vehicle. Thanks again.
Stephen N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/7/2015
The Beca looks great. It has no more wind noise and the exhaust is quiet again.
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
I loved the daily email updates on my car :) Car is all back to new again and was done in a timely fashion!
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
We were VERY satisfied with the way our repair was handled from start to finish. We especially liked the PERSONAL TOUCH shown by your employees. It was a pleasure **** business with your company.
Heidi A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Best service I have ever had hands-down!!! I would recommend the shop to absolutely anyone without question!!thank U thank U thank U for getting my car taken care of so quickly looks like new!!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Great customer service. Professional, friendly and polite staff. Fantastic experience. Highly recommend and would choose to go back again.
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/17/2015
The work was exceptional and I now have my vehicle where I want it, in my driveway. Thank you very much.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/14/2015
I have had my car there twice now. Very Satisfied, great service!
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/20/2014
Interior of truck very dusty on all surfaces.
Brooke C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2014
Amazing staff and great customer service. I couldn't be more pleased.
Jerau C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
I am so happy for the job Patrick did in my back bumper. Thank You so much
James S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Great customer service along with personable interaction, make for great GREAT customer service!! Went above and beyond. " I'm picky and I walked away really happy" 10 out of 10
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Very professional and excellent workmanship.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
friendly, efficient
Wendy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
Excellent service. Love the text updates. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Thanks
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
The Federal Way team kept in contact daily with A text or phone call. Service is superior And I will recommend Abra to friends and family.
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
Very friendly staff. Did a real nice job on my car and kept me updated each step of the way.
Angelena R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
Very good job and very good team. I'm going to recommend to people who are looking for auto body repair, thank you guys
Paulette H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
9/26/2014
Yeah the paint job was the worst I've ever seen
Teryy T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/6/2014
Great service group. Constant updates were appreciated Federal way abra , will be often mentioned To our friends and family !!
Ron C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
I really appreciate the friendly staff and thier thoughtfulness through out the repair process. The text msg are great too.
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
Thank you for yourquality and hospitable service!
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2014
They were great. Kept in communication so I knew how long to expect car to be out of commission. Worked with enterprise for car rental. Staff very friendly and courteous. Work was great can't even tell car was damaged. Thanks for a great experience
Lynn V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/24/2014
You guys are terrific and always promise me when my vehicle will be done on time and always make my car look amazing
John M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/16/2014
They always do an excellent job
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2014
Even though I have not seen my truck since you repaired it, I was completely blown away on how fast it was finished and how courteous everybody I spoke with was. I will always recommend your shop to anyone I know who needs their vehicle fixed in a fast and professional manner! Thanks again! Dan Wemmer
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/17/2014
The speed and communication were appreciated and very impressive.
Olivia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/5/2014
Great customer service!
Esther E.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/4/2014
Everyone's attitude was so pleasent.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2014
We have had our car repaired there three times now. All three experiences have been exellent. The repairs have been finished on time if not earlier, the price is always within the estimate, and most importantly - all of the staff are professional, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. We will not go anywhere else. Thank you!
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
You guys were all great, from the welcome and friendliness of everyone I talked to! The ease of you picking up the car, contacting enterprise and arranging a car, the updating texts were pretty cool, the record time in doing a fabulous job and then picking up my car and finding it washed and vacuumed! I am spreding the word. Dave, **** and Tammy you guys rock and of course everyone else who took care of Marvin( that is my cars name) thank you
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2014
Amazing service. Thank you!!!
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/3/2014
Went fine. Great job!
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2014
Everybody was very friendly and I enjoyed my experience.
Mayya P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/24/2014
Professional and friendly.
Lionel O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/23/2014
I love the live updates that I would receive with the progress of my car. The mechanic even called to to ensure when my car was fixed. Also the text messages were very reassuring
Melvin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2014
Great communication. The whole process was easy. I'm very pleased with the work.
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/15/2014
Great service
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2014
Way above and beyond ! I won't ever use anyone else!!!
Caleb B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/15/2014
****, the service attendants, and the front desk were very nice and got me back my car quicker than expected... I would highly recommend them to anyone.... Great job guys!
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/10/2014
The people at Abra Auto are great folks to work with. Attention to the smallest thing making sure of no surprise after the estimate. I M referring my friends and family if they need the service.!! Thanks again Abra! Dee
Don G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/1/2014
Thank you for saving my insurance co money. I still had the same our if pocket cost but my premium isn't going up because you guys save money. The staff Tami and **** were very good to me. Thanks for everything.
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/22/2013
Thk you good job for us to you n your teams outstanding thk u
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2013
Excellent service and communication. The car looks great, inside and out. No hassles at all!
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2013
Great service at Federal Way shop. David L., appraiser is wonderful and so professional in every way. I would give that shop and David an A
Eileen R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2013
Great service & repair job!! They brought my car to my place of work after it was finished, which saved me time and for the rental car. They returned it for me!!! Thank you!!!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2013
I was treated with kindness and respect, and the work was quick and high quality. I will definitely recommend them to people.
Susie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/20/2013
I wasn't informed that my repair would take 2 days even when I discussed picking my car up the same day when making my appointment. When I called the afternoon of the day I took my car in to ask what time to pick it up, that is when I learned it would be a two day job. I expressed my disappointment to Tammy and David on the phone and was not offered any apology or empathy for the total inconvenience of having to find another car for an obligation I had the second day my car had to be in the shop. PLUS...My passenger door rubs now with the front panel and there is a paint drop that wasn't buffed out. I have to return my car for those repairs. I did finally get an apology but there isn't any retribution for more inconvenience and loss of time from my schedule!! No, I'm NOT satisfied and the work isn't cpleted yet!!!
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2013
They were great to work with
Diego G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2013
Thank you for your services. I do want to mention that you guys did an outstanding job reporting the updates on the car. I like the communication between customer and business. Keep up the good work. Thank you again.
Wayne I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/6/2013
Everything looks great.
Frank N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2013
Thanks for getting the job done two days ahead of schedule. Also, I appreciated the text msg progress updates. That made it easier to plan around my schedule.
Eduardo F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2013
Outstanding job. Over 100% satisfied.
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2013
It is great to be heard, acknowledged, and treated so well.
Jon A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/8/2013
Awsome team! Would return if I ever needed to. Was treated very well.
Lance D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2013
Everything was smooth and easy. The office area was very nice and everyone that i spoke to was helpful and professional. The only minor issue was miscommunication between my insurance company and Precision regarding paying my deductible but it was quickly solved. I would highly recommend Precision.
Wendy G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/23/2013
Great service and a wonderful job again.
Valentina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
I'm completely satisfied with repairing my vehicle and so appreciate for service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications