Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Valarie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
My car looks perfect. My car is an odd color so it was a challenge.... looks great. They did a wonderful job keeping me updated on progress. I'd be happy to recommend.
Tyler Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Amazing customer service!
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
I will be recommending you to my friends and associates.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Good job on the repair and super good customer service.
Yolanda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Everything is OK TY
Rick W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great job!
Jane A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Truthfully, I was apprehensive at first. This is my first experience of having my car in an auto body shop due to an accident. Not only did they do a fantastic job they went an extra step by repairing the bumper which had a minor dent. Indeed a job well done! Thank you!
Lionel T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
The staff at the Federal Way Shop very nice and concerned about how the vehicle was being done and kept me informed every step of the way I when they bought my truck out it look like it it never been hit at all I am very very pleased with the work
Leah S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
They did a great job with my truck and kept me posted along the way.
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Staff was very polite and nice and they communicated with me every step of the way.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Ok.everything, good jobs
Chris O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Car looks great thanks.
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Everyone on the team did a great job, completed it on time, in line with the quote -- first-class professionals all the way!
Carol N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I was kept up to date and they were friendly and pleasant
David L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
6/19/2017
I don't need a rep to call me on this. I have voiced my concerns and complaints to both the shop and to the District Manager, Tom Redding. You can refer to either of those two points of contact for more details.
Senta M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great job and costumer service! Thank you!
Monica D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Amazed at all the updates I received. My husband loves the work you guys did. Thanks!!!
Mirla R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
Only little happen one part next to tire back side driver it's scratch but iam very happy thank you
Juan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Amazing job! Would highly recommend
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/30/2017
First of all my vehicle was returned dirty, there are black marks on the ceiling of my interior, as well as dirt and shoe prints on the plastic portion and back portion of my vehicle. One of the tail lights was replaced but the other one still has damage to it (minor yes, but still was not like that prior to the accident and should have been fixed as well). There is what looks like glue or some type of dried adhesive oh the rear door. The speakers cut in and out as well as the touch screen/navigation system random turns off completely and restarts while driving. I picked my vehicle up on Friday mid-day and assumed everything was done properly and it wasn't until I got home and looked it over after the issue with the navigation system and speakers caught my attention, that I realized how poor of a job was done. I would have brought it back but it was Memorial Day and the shop was closed. I will be contacting my insurance company to ensure all of these issues are corrected. I have never been so unhappy with any service. I simply want my car returned to the state it was in prior to the accident, that shouldn't be asking too much in my opinion.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications