Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
We appreciate the handling of our insurance claim and the updates by text and phone to let us know the status of repairs
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
Job looked good and was completed as promised. Eric took me for inspection at pickup. Very through. Called every day with update of progress. Diana was very helpful and a great communicator.
Denis C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
The car was done very well and very pleased with the results
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
It turned into a great experience instead of a stressful one you can be assured that I will always recommend you to anyone that would need repair work the thing I like the most was how you kept me informed
Leyticia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Great job
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Communication was great, repairs done on time.
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
From start to finished I was very happy with my experience at Abra auto body & glass.
Lyons.antwanette L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/7/2017
I was within 2 blocks of ABRA when my car started smoking and smelled of burned rubber. I called immediately, but the shop was closed. As I got closer to home, I was flagged down by another driver letting me know that I was seriously smoking. Please call me as soon as possible to resolve this issues as I am unable to drive safely until I know the cause. ****-****-xxxx. Thank you.
Darryl D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/4/2017
Weather strip at bottom of door window was not replaced like it should have been. I will not go through the hassle and expense of a rental car this time. You need to get the part and come to me to finish the repair. So far everything else looks ok. If I find any other issues I will let you know. But this issue does not make me happy at all.
David &.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
It was a great experience. I was kept in the loop everyday that there was something changing with my car. When I picked up my car, I was walked around and told everything that was done to it. I appreciate it!
Alexandrea S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
I had a great experience with ABRA
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The lady that helped me was very nice
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
We had an outstanding experience with every facet of our car repair. The end result was our car being restored into its original condition. Along the way it was handled by the best auto mechanics, body work experts, painters and detailers. Diana Nguyen kept us well informed at every stage with the progress done and the next steps. ABRA is a first class operation. We will recommend it to everyone!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Appreciate the updates as to the progress of the repair. Courteous and friendly staff. I appreciate your business.
Stanislav C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Thanks for the good work .
Bret D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
ABRA again did a professional and excellent job repairing our truck. We were informed daily on the status of the truck repairs. Their customer service is just superb. This is our 3rd time back over the last several years and can always count on them to do a professional repair and services.
Jena R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Great communication - nice work!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Seems to be very organized and professional producing the desired results within the promised schedule.
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Great service.
Autumn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Abra made things very convenient.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications