Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fred G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Tops in service and people!!!
Mellissa V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Awesome job!!!!
Curtis.mercy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Always the best service every time. Great customer service and caring staff
Ciara C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
10 out of 10
Elizabeth N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/9/2018
Staff did an excellent job keeping me informed throughout the repair process. They even stayed past closing on a Friday evening to ensure I was able to pick up my vehicle before the weekend - I was running 5 minutes behind and was coming from 32 miles away. I appreciate the attention to detail and the extra care your staff took end to end. Keep up the great work!
Jennie D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/7/2018
When you say my car is ready at 8 am you should check on it at 8am to see that it is actually ready and not needing more service. I came in at 9 and still needed to wait because no one had bothered to check. You told me 8 am I gave you an extra hour. What did you do with that time.? 2 calls forgotten to be returned by the same person.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
4/7/2018
The rear panel isn’t flush on the left side.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I like how every day they kept me up to date on my car. Everyone has great customer service skills, very friendly.
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Very respectful and quick on the repairs. Would recommend to anyone!
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
The team at Abra went above and beyond for me. I will be recommending your services to my friends and family for sure! Thank you!!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Everything was terrific they kept me informed the entire process, work was great. I would definitely recommend them if I ever have this kind of need again.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great job. Looks like new
Jerome T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Excellent service and done a day early. Outstanding!
Joyce N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
They did a very good job and am very very proud of them
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
All nice people and great work. If I need any more auto body repairs, I'll go back to Abra in Federal Way.
Wilfredo D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
I appreciated the txt updates. The staff was very friendly!
Rita M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Job well done and the communication was over the top.
Monica D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We will definately use ABRA again if needed.
Arita J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
It's was a pleasure experience your ABRA Auto Body & Glass Company, Good Job!!!! Keep it up!I will let others know also..
Carmen T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Thanks for your good work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications