Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rick W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Great job and very fast! Thank you for cleaning the car as well!
Brenda F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
I receive excellent service.
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Thank you all for your help and going the extra mile for me.
Julia J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
They did an excellent job with my car and they made sure to keep me informed throughout the whole process.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
I appreciated the daily communication and not stopping until everything was right!
Nanci V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Repaired in a timely manner, kept me informed, I would recommend and rate the service at a 10..
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Fast and very professional. Good communication and high quality repairs. Thank you!
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent communication!
Pangan.eduardo C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/15/2018
It takes too long to get my car repaired. My car repair is the same as it was before.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Service was very good and would definitely recommend them to anybody. Receptionist was great and deserves to be promoted
Claire F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Amazing service all around. Professional, friendly, kept me up to date, and the job was done right. Thank you. I never have any worries with Abra of Federal Way.
Deanna L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Excellent job. I really appreciated the daily updates. Would definitely reccomend toanyone. .
David N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Diana was very thorough, and kept me informed through the whole process. Will bring my car back to ABRA Federal Way if I have any collision needs in the future.
Yosef B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
excellent customer service
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
The entire team at the federal way location were absolutely amazing from beginning to end. They managed to make a painful experience not only manageable but enjoyable. Their friendly and professional demeanor helped alleviate the stress and the work done on my car was impeccable.
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Work was done on time, as estimated and looks great. Good job!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Good service
Kaitlin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Very nice, great customer service, and kept in contact with me during the process.
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
You’re staff was friendly and awesome. The repairs were made really fast and everything looked great!
Rachelle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Thanks for your help!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications