Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Al H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/15/2019
Excellent work. The not only provided excellent work but actively kept us apprised of the work being done as well as any new damage not identified in the original appraisal. As a bonus, ABRA gave us the opportunity to have work done that was not part of the accident at a very reasonable price.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Excellent Service!
Larena N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/1/2019
Abra has never let me down. Julie and the rest of her team was great with keeping me informed once the car arrived to the shop for repairs and throughout the whole process upto once the car was ready for pick up. They were great at answering my questions and always left a detailed message of the status if I was unable to get to my phone. I would recommend Abra to friends and family and anyone that needs repairs done to their vehicle. They take very good care of their customers. Thank you again Abra federal way!!
Sara P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Great service team!Wonderful experience. FAST!
George H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Outstanding customer service, as evidenced by promptcourteous answers to questions, timely status updates and a willingness to accommodate my schedule!!!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Thank you for the work you did in my car! The exterior is so nice and shiny! The interior smells so nice and clean! Absolutely impressed so far!! Thank you for making my car look so good!!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Great job
Marcelino V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Thank you for keeping me updated throughout the whole process!
Patti P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
The people are delightful to work with and answered all my questions.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Extremely satisfied with vehicle repair and customer service. Thanks so much!
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Fast, friendly and efficient. Thank you!
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
I had an excellent experience with the whole team I would recommend them to friends and family!!!
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Julie was very helpful through the whole process. I will definitely be coming back for any future repair needs
Jagseer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
They're really nice people friendly thanks for fixing my car my car
**** M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
The job was good and handled relatively fast. The only hiccup was initially the wrong part was ordered so it took an extra day to complete.
Raeann K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Done good
Mike O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
The entire experience from doing it off, getting it repaired, and picking it up went perfect. Ivan was great song t the estimate, and Meagan was fantastic keeping us in the loop. All things considered, it was the best repair I have seen in my life. Thank you Abra!
Molly B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/16/2019
My car was there a week for minor damage to the right fender. Also, I could not pay with cash, AFTER, the rental car guy had already dropped me off. I asked if someone could take me to Walmart to get a money order than, she basically told me no. It was like 5:30, and cold today.. luckily I had a check All in all tho, they did a good job on the car.
Randolph N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Excellent personnel and very caring about my needs
Sheila D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Communicated with me well through this four day process. Great Customer Service will recommend my family and friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications