Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Good service
Kaitlin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Very nice, great customer service, and kept in contact with me during the process.
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
You’re staff was friendly and awesome. The repairs were made really fast and everything looked great!
Rachelle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Thanks for your help!
Shelly B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Great customer service and speedy, quality service
Beatrice K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Keep smiling, that made my day. Thanks guys.
Jay W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
Set correctly expectation along with excellent communication.
Gina B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Craftsmanship was excellent. Support staff was quick with feedback, friendly and effective. Great overall experience.
Stephanie Devaney.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
The repairs look great and were done in a timely manner, and the employees kept me well informed through the process! Great customer service!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
The repair looks great! Very pleased and will definitely be a returning customer
Vicki L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
They were quick and very respectful to my needs. Amazing work and I will never trust anyone else!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
The entire team is focused on providing excellent customer service. Their workmanship and attention to detail is second to none. Have had several repairs completed by Abra and I trust them implicitly to make my cars look like new again. Awesome experience as usual
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Thank you. Great job. Ahead of time.
Jaden R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
All of my interactions with each employee at the Abra in Federal were positive and friendly. They kept me informed along the way. I was pleased with their work and service.
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Appreciate the communication every step of the way. Everyone we dealt with went above and beyond. Exceptional customer service!
Launi S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Julie and the whole team were great. I will recommend to friends.
Nikki F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Fast and friendly staff
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
the process was smooth and wonderful
Barton M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The customer service was excellent.
Eelco V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Loved the detailing job on top of the repairs. Thanks !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications