Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brooklyn T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great job done :)))
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
The work was very well done . My car looked just like new. Thank for the outstanding work. I would recommend bars to friends and family
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Always a great job. Thanks!
Lee J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
You went beyond my expectations. You cleaned out my car. It was s surprise and I am very grateful and a little embarrassed. Thank you again.
Rich B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great service and good people working at the this place.
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Great!! The quality of work is superb. And while they thought they might need a week to finish the job, it was done in **** day. Much appreciated! I have had work done at ABRA 3 times. You've never let me down!
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Thank you Glenn for being so helpful, kind, and professional!
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Kevin and the staff were professional and responsive to my questions. They offered. Sound advise and were prompt in delivery of my vehicle, which was in beautiful condition. Such a relief! Excellent bisiness. I would recommend them to anyone.
Jann H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/3/2018
I was told that you were backed up and that my car could be taken to one of your other shops. I agreed. But that was not done and it took two and a half weeks for the repair.
Rubi C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/23/2018
Something small but the outter frame in nt windshield was scratched. It wae only on the side of where they were making the repairs on the left side. Not the right side.
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
Very professional. Kept me updated daily.
Turner.lori Turner,jeffery.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Very easy company to work with - whether you have insurance claim or personal repair.
Rob K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great service,super friendly. Thanks so much Rob
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
Professional, fast and the car looks brand new. You have a customer for life. Thank you
Timm E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Will use you in the future Highly recommend
Bret T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Good job
Edith M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Kept me informed. Repairs were done efficiently. Took care of rental vehicle. MY CAR LOOKS LIKE NEW:-)
Melanie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great service, friendly staff.
Fa Robert.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
They get a 10!
Lee J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications