Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karl N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
You did a great job as usual
Lyndon J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/13/2019
First time using Abra body shop. I received outstanding customer service throughout the process! They even called my rental car company to pick me up without me asking, sweet. This was a painless and worry free from start to finish for me. Superior repair, you cannot tell my jeep was ever damage, WOW! The attention to detail was really put into my Jeep by their team. They noticed a blemish on one of the parts that they order and had to order a new one and replace it on my Jeep, nice! I have never heard of a lifetime warranty on repairs but that what I got as long as I own the Jeep. They have my business for sure! I also will pass the word. LB
Mari S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Professional staff, good communication, excellent work! Thanks, Mari S
Bill A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Really liked the day to day updates
Steve E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Very pleased with your work and your staff keep up the good work. Very professional.
Benjamin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
The whole team was awesome answered every crazy question I had and got me hooked up with a rental. Great customer service. Repair time was crazy fast for how much I had them work on thanks for everything.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
You made every step super-easy for us (i.e. call the tow truck that was dispatched right away, pick up the rental car, return the rental car). You kept us informed of the progress of the repairs which was wonderful. You made everything as seamless and worry-free as possible. All this, plus to have your life-time guarantee on the repairs is fantastic. A huge thank you everyone at Abra Auto Body Repair of America!!!
Wayne R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Repair work completed ahead of schedule. A repaired and cleaned car was returned to us.
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
They always do great work.
Lilija T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/21/2018
I sent a reply to a message sent from the co
Brooklyn T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great job done :)))
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
The work was very well done . My car looked just like new. Thank for the outstanding work. I would recommend bars to friends and family
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Always a great job. Thanks!
Lee J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
You went beyond my expectations. You cleaned out my car. It was s surprise and I am very grateful and a little embarrassed. Thank you again.
Rich B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great service and good people working at the this place.
Kreg T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/15/2018
i got my van back last night and it is BEAUTIFUL!!! i was swimming in a sea of gratitude last night. i think whatever you did fixed and annoying sound that was in my dash...i did not hear it at all. so that is a miracle! i have really enjoying working with ABRA. i will recommend you to people.
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Great!! The quality of work is superb. And while they thought they might need a week to finish the job, it was done in **** day. Much appreciated! I have had work done at ABRA 3 times. You've never let me down!
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Thank you Glenn for being so helpful, kind, and professional!
Jerry K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2018
You guys did a fantastic job. I'll definitely bring it back to you the next time I need anything done.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Kevin and the staff were professional and responsive to my questions. They offered. Sound advise and were prompt in delivery of my vehicle, which was in beautiful condition. Such a relief! Excellent bisiness. I would recommend them to anyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications