Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 47 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Great experience - would definitely use this shop again!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
No bs @ complete. Fast and courteous. Great work. Thx Northwoods Police Department.
Nikia G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
11/14/2015
My car wasn't thoroughly inspected before I was called to pick it up. After bringing my car back a 2nd time it still wasn't satisfactory. I'm not sure how my car was detailed but I have new scratches all over the body of my vehicle. Totally disappointed in the service.
Gabriella G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Everyone was very polite and professional. The car was done in a timely manner as agreed.
Rolanda S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
We recommend complete auto body to anyone I know the service was above and beyond what I expected
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
No complaints. Excellent work.
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
This has been the best experience I have ever had with a mechanic/body shop. Everyone that I talked to explained what was needed to make my car right again. Complete Auto Body sets the above standard scale for car care in my opinion.
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great job on my car. Nice people to work with. I appreciated the text messages keeping me up to date on my car's progress.
Rajwant K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Job well done on both of my vehicles that were rear ended. Both of my vehicles were completed prior to the due date and look brand new again. You have such an amazing staff who are very friendly, knowledgeable, and go above and beyond to help their customers. I will definitely recommend your services to my family, friends, co-workers, etc. Once again Thank you very much for doing such a fantastic job.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Your service were recommended by a friend and I am quite happy that I made the decision to have you detail my auto. It look great!
Joan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
It was the best experience. Everyone was very nice and extremely helpful. I wouldn't use anyone else ever again.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
I turned the truck over to Mr Dan Schell, he handled everything for me and made it very hassle free. I appreciate the constant communication and updates I received by email and phone. Everything was done to my satisfaction and right on schedule. We were so pleased that I took my sons car in for repairs too. It is a great feeling to have confidence in a repair shop these days. Thanks to Dan and his staff for all your help! Paul H
Darby M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2015
Awesome customer service, I love the way they told me everyday what was going on with my car. I appreciated the updates.
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/2/2015
we did wait awhile for you to have received the rightside extended cab door for the F-150. If this is related to the dealer {FORD} you may need to use another supplier {if possible}. All is well.
Alisha C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
EVERYONE at the shop was kind, professional and kept me up to date with the play by play of my vehicle. I can honestly say this was one of the best experiences I've had with an auto body shop and will definitely refer them to everyone I know who needs body work done on their car.Thank you guys for everything.Very satisfied!
Carolyn O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
I appreciated you taking over my rental car fees after my insurance coverage expired to ensure I was taken care of as well as my van.
Tim Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
My wife was so impressed she may bring her car in. She didn't think my truck could get that clean!
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Very good work, nice people to do business with.
Wilson P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Good job bill.
Priscilla K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Car looks good I do thank you all
Jody M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Very good job with the repairs and very friendly customer service
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : International
2 out of 5
3/5/2015
Although I feel the customer service has been excellent I did look at the truck paint job today and noticed that the hood paint in two noticeable areas appears to be pitted. I was surprised that the entire hood did not appear to be brand-new after the paint job was completed.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Did a great job, very professional, and were on top of things especially the daily updates!! Excellent customer service!!
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Thet Dona great job of keeping me informed as to the status of my vehicle, both w/calls and text messages.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
I would like to thank Ashley for her awesome customer service. Ashley always kept me informed of progress on a daily basis. Complete Auto Body is a wonderful friendly and professional company. I highly recommend their services. I would also like to thank Bill for all his help and work and making my car beautiful again..
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2015
Thank you for everything.
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Guys did a fantastic job thanks a million
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/3/2015
Very clean place with kind, helpful people.
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Ashley Is amazing. And bill. My vehicle looks better than before wreck
Tfs T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Bill and Jeff smell nice. I like it when they give me vegetables.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
truck looks fantastic! i will recomend your company to my friends and family. thanks again.
Amber G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2014
The girls that work the front are awesome and so helpful. Bill did a great job and giving me the best option for my car. Thank you all my car looks looks like new.
Christie E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/5/2014
I was extremely satisfied with how everything Went from start to finish. I will be recommending you to all family and friends. Thank you.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
Did a thorough job.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/16/2014
Keep up the first class treatment to your customers!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
Quick wffective service
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2014
Excellent customer service
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
They did a fantastic job. Really enjoyed the daily updates. Keep up the good work. I will certainly refer them. Jim and Lana hudanick
Giangreco.sharon Giangreco,ronald.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2014
Friendly, helpful, and we were appreciative Of the personal service.
Nb West.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/25/2014
vehicle is out of alignment
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2014
Excellent service.....I was always updated with the progress of my car daily via text message or phone call.....the times I've been in the office I was always greeted the moment I stepped inside great customer service....I would recommend this company to everyone
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/17/2014
Complete Auto Body did an awesome job on my Mazda3. They called or texted me updates on the repairs so I knew where my car was throughout the process! End result, it looks amazing. And they have the best retailer I've ever seen. The car looks brand new! Big thanks to Bill, Kurt, Jamie and Ashley!
Talia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2014
I love the calls and texts so I didn't have to guess on the progress of my car!
Dennisse T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
6/23/2014
Car was clean inside but the wet smelly carpet odor was terrible. Look like the don't use any fragrance , air freshened will be nice. It was a scratch by my left side mirror that wasn't there and of course they will say that it was there when I turn the car at the shop. Very diss appointed never take your car there they going to mess it up .
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
6/20/2014
already talked to James
Kerry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2014
Your entire staff is A
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2014
Everyone was very friendly and helpful in explaining the progress and procedures. Bill and Ashley were especially very personable and the whole team provided excellent service. I am very impressed with the high level of care and concern displayed by the staff in making sure I was completely satisfied with the work performed on my vehicle. Thanks again!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/11/2014
Great service and communication. Very grateful for how my car was fixed and the treatment I received.
Rick W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2014
The car looks amazing Kurt and his crew did an awesome job above and beyond my expectations Complete will be highly recomended by me and the ladies at the front desk were very helpful at answering questions and keeping you well informed a very top notch Body Shop.
Darren S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2014
1st CLASS ALL THE WAY! IMPRESSED
Darity.jeanette Darity,john.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2013
Everyone was very courteous and helpful
Amber G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2013
You guys did an amazing job! My car looked awesome when is got it back. The detailing was so good and my car was so clean. Thank you!
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/17/2013
It was done and it looked like it did did when I just bought my car. Thanks a lot ..
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications