Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Norm D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
Looks nice. Thank you
James M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Our family only ever use Complete Auto Body . For years the staff and the individuals repairing our vehicles are very kind and their work goes above and beyond with every visit. We recommend Complete Auto Body to all who need repairs done . They never disappoint, and their honesty and integrity are like no other . Thank you again for QUALITY CARE AND REPAIR.
Gwen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Thank you for a job well done.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
You all did a fantastic job
Deana W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
They were very informative with the status on my vehicle and I would Use them again in the future and I would recommend them.
Christina F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Austin was great very friendly.. Great customer service....
Sullivan.collette S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Complete Auto Body kept me informed and updated throughout the process. Bill and April were very nice to work with. My Jeep Compass appears as good as new and the car was cleaned inside and out. Highly recommend.Thank you!
Melody C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/4/2018
Thanks so much you guys did an exceptional job with my vehicle
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Great experience - would definitely use this shop again!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
No bs @ complete. Fast and courteous. Great work. Thx Northwoods Police Department.
Nikia G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
11/14/2015
My car wasn't thoroughly inspected before I was called to pick it up. After bringing my car back a 2nd time it still wasn't satisfactory. I'm not sure how my car was detailed but I have new scratches all over the body of my vehicle. Totally disappointed in the service.
Gabriella G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Everyone was very polite and professional. The car was done in a timely manner as agreed.
Rolanda S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
We recommend complete auto body to anyone I know the service was above and beyond what I expected
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
No complaints. Excellent work.
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
This has been the best experience I have ever had with a mechanic/body shop. Everyone that I talked to explained what was needed to make my car right again. Complete Auto Body sets the above standard scale for car care in my opinion.
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great job on my car. Nice people to work with. I appreciated the text messages keeping me up to date on my car's progress.
Rajwant K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Job well done on both of my vehicles that were rear ended. Both of my vehicles were completed prior to the due date and look brand new again. You have such an amazing staff who are very friendly, knowledgeable, and go above and beyond to help their customers. I will definitely recommend your services to my family, friends, co-workers, etc. Once again Thank you very much for doing such a fantastic job.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Your service were recommended by a friend and I am quite happy that I made the decision to have you detail my auto. It look great!
Joan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
It was the best experience. Everyone was very nice and extremely helpful. I wouldn't use anyone else ever again.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
I turned the truck over to Mr Dan Schell, he handled everything for me and made it very hassle free. I appreciate the constant communication and updates I received by email and phone. Everything was done to my satisfaction and right on schedule. We were so pleased that I took my sons car in for repairs too. It is a great feeling to have confidence in a repair shop these days. Thanks to Dan and his staff for all your help! Paul H

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications