Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
The team at Girard made getting my car fixed very easy. They worked around my schedule, helped set up the rental and kept me well informed along the repair process. The was the best service I have ever received from a body shop and I am completely satisfied with the repair and experience. Well done!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Very very pleased thank u so much
Nathaniel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
The constant communication was amazing.
Joanne F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
Being rear-ended is inconvenient, however you guys made the rest of the process extremely convenient. My trucks repair exceeded my expectations. Looks brand new again. Thank you.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Russel was very professional.
Clare B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
My car looks great! I appreciate the inside and outside detailing that was done after the body work repair. Communication was excellent. Work was done on time. The woman at the cashier counter was super friendly and efficient. All appreciated. The only glitch, very minor, was an email we received indicating we had picked up the car...at the end...when we hadn't yet. Caused a tiny bit of concern (we were pretty sure it was all fine)---that our car had been picked up by someone else. You may want to reword that email if it's a standard thing you send. Thank you. Natalie Billing
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Was awesome..you did a great job on my car..no hassle..done on time..even cleaned and detailed car. Thank you. Highly recommended from me.
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Great Service. Very accommodating. And quick to complete. Meredith was awesome!! I would recommend Girard motors.
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Very quick and friendly.
Ellen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very professional. Great attention to detail. I enjoyed the updates on the progress of the vehicle repair.
Ray J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Excellent customer service on time repairs
Leonard V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
The whole service was friendly, personable, easy, and just pleasant! The team took care of everything for me!!!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Gerard Motors we’re straight up professionals about the whole car repair experience and did a wonderful job w fixing and detailing my CR-V. I didn’t even realize that the detailing was part of the repair transaction and that made me over the top excited and happy to be serviced at Gerard. Thank you for your service! The car never looked and drove better! - Daniel
Ceris W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/17/2018
Other than waiting some extra days, I'm satisfied.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Staff at reception service desk very courteous and customer service oriented.
Chelsea R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/22/2017
The paint was still chipped, and there were still scratches on the left side of my car from the accident when I went to pick up my car.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Customer service was above and beyond! They even cleaned my car inside and out !best experience ever! Meredith was above exceptional!
Wendell C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
I am over the moon pleased!!!! The body shop work was fantastic and the loaner was so helpful and took away the stress of being without my car! Thank you so much! It was truly a pleasant experience from start to finish: thoughtful and professional. I will never go anyplace else for body work on my car!
George K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Your process is efficient and your team was fantastic and knowledgeable.
Tarric A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Great staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications