Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Luz E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
I like the location, the staff and the affiliation of my insurance. Everything in one place and just in my neighborhood. The job was absolutely well done, thank you very much. You are highly recommended.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Staff was courtesy and professional. It was a one stop operation with everything needed in one place, including the car rental.
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Everything was done efficiently and effectively, thank you!
Petros A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Good and speedy service
Ralph P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Excellent job. Having the car cleaned was an unexpected bonus—one that ensures that I will come back any time I need service. Thank you!
Jeremy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
They were awesome. The car was ready before they said it would be. Really helped my schedule to be early. Much appreciated.
Gustas S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
8/22/2018
The repairs were completed very poorly. The headlight has moisture in it and the bottom running light is not working. It was working when I brought the car in.
Sonal P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Great team, quick and professional service!
Helen P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Great service, communication and on time! Really would recommend
Anand K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Jimmy Best was excellent.
Annette C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Everything and everyone was awesome!
Nadin B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/29/2018
Updates, timing. Friendly team One more time-thanks
Celia M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very prompt and informative. I recd status of the car completion date and was kept upto date on the status of my car.

D & C Honda Of Tenafly Replied:

thank you
Juliana K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great job!
Grace V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Easy drop off, easy pick up, and progress reports. All good stuff
Dylan R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Always immediately responsive. Exceptional atttentive to detail workmanship.
Muniratu A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
I had a wonderful experience!!! The agent took my car in and the paperwork took just minutes. They updated me via text as they worked on my car. When the car was ready, it too less than 5 minutes to complete the paper work. My car was cleaned and in great shape. All the workers were so professional and courteous. I am so satisfied. MUNI
Kaitlyn S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Friendly team, very helpful with questions, great work!! Got my car back extremely quickly and it looks and drives amazing! Can say I'm grateful enough!
Shanieka S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
I liked how they kept me up to date with my repairs and time. Extremely efficient.
Yakov S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
good quality and on-time

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications