Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Excellent, fast service. Loved the integrated service, Geico and rental car all in one place. Amazing.
Nerissa R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Good customer service.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Car looks great. Nice job cleaning inside and out
Samantha C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Best service ever.
Elisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
We are very satisfied with the job they did for our Honda Civic , Thank you so much for the fast repair , it was done before the Date they initially promised. I love how the Geico adjuster and Enterprise car rental are in the same building , it’s a one stop Shop We made the right decision in choosing D & C
Sean J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Superfast service
Calandria W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
D & C Honda has excellent customer service from the moment I walked in. The were courteous and made the process painless. They kept me informed. Provided a shuttle back to my home, and called after to make sure everything went well with my car. I’m extremely satisfied.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Excellent quality work and courtesy leading my complete satisfaction.
Mala S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Did a great job and kept me informed throughout. Helpful staff
Zunilda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Very professional, good job
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Everyone was super nice The manager made sure we were completely satisfied and he was excellent!!!
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
1/26/2019
Almost completely satisfied but there were a couple of minor things that took my rating down a notch. Also I am reserving my highest rating since I just got the car back today, so I haven't made my final judgment
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
I was completely blown away by the whole service at D&C Honda, it was truly impeccable dervice. Thank you for a truly great jo
Jessica O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Your team was professional in every regard, from the Geico representative to the guy who drove me home, to the work that was done on the car. Also very importantly the work was done very quickly which was necessary for our situation. Thanks for the great experience during what can be a difficult time.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Fast and friendly service
Wes W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
Meticulously repaired my Cadillac CTS. This is my new repair shop.
Melvina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
The service was great, and after the repairs my Honda looked showroom ready! Thanks.
Rafael C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Jimmy the shop manager is very professional and helpful. I was extremely impressed with the work and cleanliness of my car. Thank you so much to D & C Honda Autobody Shop.
Luz E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
I like the location, the staff and the affiliation of my insurance. Everything in one place and just in my neighborhood. The job was absolutely well done, thank you very much. You are highly recommended.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Great service from receptionist to shuttle drivers. Everyone involved made my repair enjoyable.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications