Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sonal P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Great team, quick and professional service!
Helen P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Great service, communication and on time! Really would recommend
Celia M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very prompt and informative. I recd status of the car completion date and was kept upto date on the status of my car.

D & C Honda Of Tenafly Replied:

thank you
Juliana K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great job!
Grace V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Easy drop off, easy pick up, and progress reports. All good stuff
Dylan R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Always immediately responsive. Exceptional atttentive to detail workmanship.
Muniratu A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
I had a wonderful experience!!! The agent took my car in and the paperwork took just minutes. They updated me via text as they worked on my car. When the car was ready, it too less than 5 minutes to complete the paper work. My car was cleaned and in great shape. All the workers were so professional and courteous. I am so satisfied. MUNI
Kaitlyn S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Friendly team, very helpful with questions, great work!! Got my car back extremely quickly and it looks and drives amazing! Can say I'm grateful enough!
Shanieka S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
I liked how they kept me up to date with my repairs and time. Extremely efficient.
Yakov S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
good quality and on-time
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Frat service
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
You did a good job Jim!
Akhlaque A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
I m satisfied but it’s to early to say anything but company did good wor Did good work n I m happy.
Kathryn K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
It was a pleasure to have the repair done at do& C
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Awesome service staff and overall experience was incredible
Rafael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
All good Thank you
Evan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Everyone and everything from the moment I stepped into the shop were thorough, courteous and professional. A great experience!
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/6/2018
The insurance did not tell me that I have to pay out of my pocket or the person that help me at the desk.Someone hit my car where I live and it on the camera which I ask the super to check it out for me still he having done it yet. I need to get my the money to pay back am not working to help to find out who’s hit my car,am not working!
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
It looks as good as new.
Sandra V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Very accommodating and friendly. I was impressed with daily emails I recieved on the progress of the car repairs. Gieco was accommodating as well.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications