Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
Great communication from your staff. Excellent service on my vehicle. Thanks!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
Heather was very nice and friendly. This is the second time I've had my car in your shop and both times the work was fantastic. I will definitely recommend your shop to my friends and family. Keep up the great work!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
Professional organization. Excellent customer service
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/14/2019
Everyone was extremely helpful and truly accommodated our needs. I can't believe the cat was even vacuumed! Excellent service! Don't think my car looked this good since it was new. I can't say enough about the staff and workmanship. The best!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/11/2019
I could not tell that the headliner had been removed and replaced. The sunroof worked with no problem. Got my car back in good time.
Vikrambahai P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2019
I really like the job they to my car it took some time but it was worth it.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2019
The detail was a nice touch, and much needed. Repair looks great.
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2019
Thank you for your excellent work A special thank you for extremely patient front desk staff for walking me through the insurance process!
Tabitha G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
My vehicle looks like new! I would have liked to received more calls/texts as process moved along but other than that I am completely happy with the service.
Ben B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/4/2019
Not only was the repair done professionally but there were extra things added to cement my thoughts that Mungenast is a truly first class organization staffed by skilled professionals who not only do their job but do it at a high level which makes the customer feel secure and happy to have picked the right team Ben B
Garnetta J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2019
I was especially impressed with Michelle.
Sammy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
It took twice as long as expected. The people who are there are all nice and helpful.
Catherine F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/30/2019
All good except I had asked to have a small ding repaired by paintless dent removal but that was not done. Will need to go back for another appointment.
Addison S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Your team was great. State Farm on the other hand ....
Huu Thinh.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/22/2019
My car was carefuly repaired
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Many thanks to Mechelle, Mike and the rest of the people at Mungenast. Everything was first class. Thank you.
Jordan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/14/2019
The only negative thing was that no one put in comments in a timely manner,so I did not receive updates. The staff were very friendly, the work was awesome, the expectations were set as to what to expect. Tera is very nice and personable and when I called in to get an update, was very professional and got everything taken care of for me.
Kathy Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Thank you so much! My car is like new and your associates are great!
Vincent V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/11/2019
It was better than expected. The texting system is great!! I will recommend you!
Duron W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Job well done my outlander looks like a new car everyone is so friendly there great customer service you guys rock. :) ????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications