Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
12/12/2018
Sent an email to John Specht and Kelly Smallridge today. Look for that. Thanks
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
The team was so helpful, caring and so patient. I would recommend them to anyone! I wish ever company had the customer service skills they had!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/24/2018
Great job, seamless and pain free!!!!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
I was kept updated throughout the process even given the short time to repair my vehicle. Excellent experience and customer service.
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Love The people who worked and who was on top of my case , first time and I felted like home . thanks once again specially Lina
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Your staff and the repair was excellent thanks for making this easy Paul
Kelly F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Melissa was over top awesome! As was Lena.Your team made a difficult experience bare able. I have dealt with Crown in the past. I will spread the word! Thank you all! Hopefully Esurance will reach out for a survey, as well. Your service and kindness is phenomenal! Thanks to Enterprise, as well! Beautiful car I was given in the process. Austin is a doll!
Kerri J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Timely, kept me well informed. Excellent customer service, some of the best I’ve seen in a long time.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
You guys did a great job and you did it quickly. Hopefully I won't need your services again but if I do, you're my first choice. Thanks!
Alberto G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Professional, courteous, efficient!
Lee D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
As always everyone was professional and just great to deal with everyone made the whole process a pleasure
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Thanks
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Professional, prompt, precise, polite
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Great job so far! Staff was awesome too. Super friendly & helpful
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
The office ladies were extremely knowledgeable, pleasant , and helpful! You couldn't ask for better service.
Katie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
I love Crown Collision, they always do such a great job with communication as well as making the cars look great! My second time using them and both experiences were great! Thank you Mellisa and the Crown team!
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Everything was so easy and smooth. LOVE the texting with updates.
Alyssa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
My car looks great! Very nice job.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Excellent service by everyone! Thank you agian
Mouhamadou D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications