Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Love The people who worked and who was on top of my case , first time and I felted like home . thanks once again specially Lina
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Your staff and the repair was excellent thanks for making this easy Paul
Kelly F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Melissa was over top awesome! As was Lena.Your team made a difficult experience bare able. I have dealt with Crown in the past. I will spread the word! Thank you all! Hopefully Esurance will reach out for a survey, as well. Your service and kindness is phenomenal! Thanks to Enterprise, as well! Beautiful car I was given in the process. Austin is a doll!
Kerri J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Timely, kept me well informed. Excellent customer service, some of the best I’ve seen in a long time.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
You guys did a great job and you did it quickly. Hopefully I won't need your services again but if I do, you're my first choice. Thanks!
Alberto G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Professional, courteous, efficient!
Lee D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
As always everyone was professional and just great to deal with everyone made the whole process a pleasure
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Thanks
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Professional, prompt, precise, polite
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Great job so far! Staff was awesome too. Super friendly & helpful
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
The office ladies were extremely knowledgeable, pleasant , and helpful! You couldn't ask for better service.
Katie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
I love Crown Collision, they always do such a great job with communication as well as making the cars look great! My second time using them and both experiences were great! Thank you Mellisa and the Crown team!
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Everything was so easy and smooth. LOVE the texting with updates.
Alyssa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
My car looks great! Very nice job.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Excellent service by everyone! Thank you agian
Mouhamadou D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Thanks
John T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Ana was courteous, professional and informative.
Joann J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
I was extremely pleased with the repair done On my Honda Civic (2017). Not only was the repair seamless but the car was spotless inside and out!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Anna and her crew did a great job communicating and updating me on my recent crown experience. Tx
Ernest L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Everything from start to finish was communicated to me...the final result...I got my beautiful car back at the exact day and time promised.. thank you..it looks fantastic!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications