Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

****.leesa E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Your team did a excellent job from the person who did the estimate down to the personnel involved in actually repairing the Explorer. I was kept updated of the status of the vehicle as it was being repaired. Everyone including Jason deserves a big pay raise. This is the third vehicle of mine that has been repaired by Conn’’s and I have been satisfied each time. Great work and great price!
Sherry H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Personnel, work, and overall experience excellent.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
I dropped my car off at 830 in the morning and picked it up at 430 in the afternoon, same day !!! They were wonderful to work with, and I will return if I need any other work done
Dillon.sean Dillon,juliet.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Very clean and great customer service!
Patty S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Love the daily txt msg updates. Repairs completed on time. Picked up car and it looked like new again, clean inside and out. Job well done!
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Good job
Wolfgang K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Car looks like new! A pleasure to look at; I am very pleased. BTW, the problem with the temperature sensor worked itself out after a while. Thanks, guys!
Trisha Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Great job. Love the text updates!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
It is not perfect but I feel that Conn's made a good effort and nothing is ever perfect. So I am satisfied
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Fast and friendly customer service.
Harold C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Great work by everyone
Bud S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/15/2015
Repairs to the left rear bumper were not done as was stated by the estimate.
Charlie B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
8/8/2015
Molding left off, door handle not properly finished.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Mark is the bomb.com. he is why I had the jeep taken there and as usual exceeded all expectatioms. Thanks again to all of you. Give that man a raise lol
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Very quick repair and service .
Nikki A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Professional, communicative staff. Jeremy was a total gent on every part of my auto's rehab. Very thankful for ur service
Betsy O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Always pleasant and helpful!
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
My car looks great!It was an overall great experience and hassle free!I will definitely recommend Conn's in the future.
Rob L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Work completed in a professional and timely manner Txt feature was helpful
Kathryn J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/1/2015
Excellent -- just as promised.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications