Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 15 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Very good service, and they clean my car real good.
Terrie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Very nice people. Great job.
Girish S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
The car looks brand new! Thank you!
Terry Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2015
Repairs were completed on time and quality was excellent
Holloway A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
5/10/2015
The left and right mirrors are not working well.
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
3/26/2015
Was way over charged for repairs. Materials was very cheap and not the original oem mercedes. Took forver to be repaired. It was only front bumper,radiator,cooling fan, and a couple hoses, condensor. Should of taken only 3 weeks max instead of 3 months. Also some parts were not replaced. On a scale of 1-5 five being the most satisfied. I pick 2 overcharged me. Would never bring my vehicle here for repairs.
Thang T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/21/2015
You should try to understand what ur costumer want. If u r really expert person you should know what to repair and suggest what to do. As my experience u r lack of understanding.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Job was completed in a timely manner and the work appears fine.
Luis T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
Your personnel are very attentive and very nice. I am happy and satisfied. Pls extend my gratitude to all concerns.
Badrinath M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2015
Excellent work and service Thanks Badri
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Courteous staff. Repairs done timely and very well! Thank you so much!
Zhen Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2014
Nice work!
Shuya Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2014
People are helpful, knows what they are doing. They deliver on time quality work.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
7/22/2014
Costs were held down and truck looks great. Thanks
Rahil S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/13/2014
I really liked how you guys were very understanding. I want to appreciate and thank you for your outsanding service. You guys helped through out every situation. The only problem i had was when the rental they gave me broke down, they charged me 85 without telling me. That is something that should be taking into consideration.
Adan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/6/2014
No internal cleaning at all. Not good communication about the work being done.
Ricardo G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2014
Great staff from the beginning to the end. Great eye for detail, from the paint job to the detail in the inside of the car! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!
Latrese M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/28/2014
Your repair people went through bags that were in my car
Nancilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2014
Just make sure your rental cars are up to snuff. I just did not like the brakes being metal to metal. Other than that so far all is good.
Kori E.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
3 out of 5
7/28/2013
Didn't get my license plate back on my new bumper, tried to call but nothing. Also greyish white dust all in the inside of my car. Other than that, fast service totally happy
Randy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2013
They did a excellent work on my car looks like new.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications