Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tony K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Work was done well and on time.
Ubaldo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/26/2017
Need real-time conversations in addition to text updates
Nan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
The car looks like new! Thank you! Nan
Lavern U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
This is my third vehicle you've worked on. (Only one being my fault) Keep you the great job! Thank you.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
You guys do good work, and treat customers like friends.
Levi L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Professional, honest, timely. Great work on my car repair
Annah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellent service - very professional and at a reasonable price. Thank you!
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Very professional
Mrs. B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
These folks understand customer service! I'll never look forward to needing paint or auto body work, but I can say with confidence I know where I'll go. Grest service, great work, exceptional communication on service progress- above and beyond my expectations. Many thanks for a job well done.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/23/2017
Although not all their responsibility as rear view mirror and pinstripeing on back order. Ole they are good with total repair!! Linda D
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
You did a great job with the body work, the painting and you delivered an outstanding result earlier than estimated. Thanks for what you do and the way you service your clients. Your staff was all that we could have asked for in terms of response time and making us feel like we were important.
Tod T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great customer service. Very good finish work.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
The car looks great! I couldn't be happier! Thank you!
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
I was super pleased with not only the work done to our vehicle, but professionalism and friendly staff.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Superior at every step. My car looked like it had been detailed inside and out. Professional at 5 stars. Use Don Juans. You'll be glad you did.
Rusty K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
The work was done fast and when you finished I couldn't tell anything had happened to my truck. Will always bring our cars to you for repair!
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Repairs were completed very well and ahead of schedule. Very excellent service!
Gilberto G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Honestly, would not have taken my vehicle elsewhere! Such a great job!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
There is a small intermittent rattle in the left front of the car that was not there before the accident. Because it is intermittent, i want to wait a little to see if it goes away or increases in frequency so that i'm confident that you'll be able to hear it when i bring it back in. Car drives very well by the way and the washing & vacuuming is superb.
Michele R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
My car looks new! I would recommend Don Juan's to anyone needing paint and body work on their car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications