Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 22 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Monique R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Not only did u guys do a great job on fixing my car but I loved how you detailed it as well!! ????????
Rosina M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/17/2016
I dropped off my car to get the door repaired. The repair was phenomenal but when I picked it up there was a scratch on the back bumper and they claim not to have done it. I really have no way to prove it, but when i dropped it off it was not there. Oh well, I know what happened but if they dont want to take responsibility it's alright. I'll bring my car here again, but I'll just make sure to double check EVERYTHING before I leave..
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
You guys were awesome! Completed job sooner than anticipated and it looks beautiful! Thanks.
Felicia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you for doing a good job on my car, and in a timely manner!I really appreciate it!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I very much appreciate the fact that the staff at Don Juan's were open minded enough and flexible to work with my schedule needs to get two cars repaired at different times. Thanks so much!!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Beautiful job. Some new squeaking on way home. Hope that works itself out. Way to go Don.
Rosella G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I appreciate that you all do not cut corners and you provide the best workmanship that you can. All of the staff that I have had encounters with have all been very courteous. I will continue to refer Don Juans.
****/candace A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Everyone was very professional, courteous, and made me feel like family. And, the attention to detail on my car was outstanding. Thank you!
Juliet J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Great servicr
Irene J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
We just picked up car a couple of hours ago, everything looks great. We trust you're good work and we are glad we returned to your business for these repairs. Thank You!
Liana S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I will always use them because I hit things all the time. I would refer don Juan's to any body needing repaor. They are the best!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Thank you for all you did
Judith P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/2/2016
Thanks. Took longer bit looked great. Judith P
Mariasole T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/8/2015
Exept for the text stating that the truck would be ready on the 5th of December Several times When in fact the job was completed on the 4th It all worked out but it was a bit of a scramble Thanx so much
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Everyone was pleasant and efficient Thank you
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Everyone was pleasant, professional, efficient and attentive. My car looked fabulous and was done ahead of schedule. I won't hesitate to recommend this body shop to others. I'm extremely satisfied with your service. Thank you all!
Werner T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Very impressed with your level of customer service!
Melodie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Don Juan's did a fantastic job! Our Subaru looks brand new! Thank you so much!
Frances N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Thank you, my rav is back to normal. You did an excellent job.
Karine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Very professional and kept me in the re: time for repairs.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/24/2015
The repair was not completed on time even tho I had received several text messages updating me on the status including one saying that the repair was complete. I had to leave my vehicle 3 days longer (over a weekend) than I was told. I was supposed to get a new windshield, but that was not completed the first time I went to pick up my vehicle so I cancelled that part of my order. I have had work done at Don Juan's in the past and was very happy before, but this time someone dropped the ****. I'm terribly disappointed. The work done on my truck was top notch but there seems to be a disconnect between your back shop and the front office.
Lucille S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Thank you. I am pleased with your work and excellent customer service from the staff that assisted us. I will definitely share my experience with others.
Pam G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Everyone was professional as well as nice. The work on my vehicle was well done. I would recommend this place of business.
Rae D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Everything went beautifully. Thanks!
Melinda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/1/2014
Juan and the tech who did the estimate were wonderful. I stopped by on Friday because I received a text saying my car was ready; and the man with the dog was very rude and short with me. He told me how inconvenient it was for me to just stop by because he did have things to so... I will go back if I ever have the need again, as long as I don't have to deal with him.
Pamela E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/27/2014
I really like how Juan himself answers the phone, takes the time to do vehicle walk around and answers questions directly and honestly. I appreciate that there is a 100% guarantee. I loved getting the text messages on my car's status.
Nancy O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/21/2014
I will definitely recommend your services. Thank you. Nancy malmurh
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
2/20/2014
The only comment I have is that the seat cover on the back seat in my car was torn.
Felicia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2013
Every single person that represented any part of the company was very professional and did their job well. Very nice and to detail with all that would happen during the repairs of my SUV. I also enjoyed getting the text messages and calls with updates.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications