Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alejandro A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Excellent work my car looks brand new!
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Very professional and courteous. They kept me informed on the progress. The repairs were done perfectly.
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
great job!
Reynaldo G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Lo recomiendo completamente son espertos amables y confiables trabajo garantizado ??????????
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Job well done! Efficient, timely, and the repairs perfect. Many thanks.
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Did an excellent job with the repair, couldn't be happier with the results! Thank you so much.
Serra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
You guys are awesome. Thank you for your service!
Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Fue buena experiencia trabajar con don Juan body shop por su entrega y profesionalismo.
Tenzin S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Thank You! And you guys have done a good job.
Esmerejildo R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
thank you for the repairs to my crysler 300. the service you provided was great. car is back to it new status.
Lyric K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Always excellent service and repairs are top notch.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Good service so far, haven’t performed an in-depth Inspection of the work yet.....
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
love don juan!!!
Sam H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Suggesting to preorder parts saved repair time . Thanks Juan. Sam Hocking Also texting is a good way to know how thing are going.
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2018
Barron was the most helpful in explaining everything to me, very clearly.i didn't realize that I had already paid for the parts for both bumpers. I wasn't clear on that, from the man I had been speaking with previously. I thought the quote was just for back bumper (and I, stupidly paid a man to fix front one). Big mistake! Thank you, Barron. And to the ones who made my car look so beautiful. Judy Bell
Duane D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Don Jaun’s work is excellent. I’ve used them in the past and so has my son. They are my go to body shop for these unfortunate repair needs. Thank you.
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
I liked getting the text updates as to the progress, and I was delighted with the job, my car looked so great!
Betty T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
So far so good.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/5/2018
You do excellent work and it is a very well-run business.
Justin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2018
Thank you so much for taking care of my truck. Your staff’s professionalism and care are some of the best I have experienced in New Mexico. Keep up the great work. Rest assured I will be recommending Don Juan’s to others who need paint and body work. Justin Tade

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications