Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ella K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Updates every day. Immaculate job! Very very attentive service from every member of their team.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Excellent and prompt service. We are very pleased.
Benita C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Don Juan's is extremely professional and we totaly trust you with our vehicle. workmanship is excellect and the customer service is great this is the second time we have taken our vehicle to Don Juan's for body work and we have been extremely satisfied. We would recommend you to anyone and if need arises we will definitely be return customer. Thank you for your excellent service.
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Employees were polite and helpful and the work was done well.
Bianca G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Excellant service. Job well done!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great work as always. They do awesome work. Very satisfied will all of the work
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Thank you. Your team always does an excellent job.I will always recommend Don Juans for repairs.
Roy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Very well done. Helpful and efficient. Thank you
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Professional service, great repair work, and excellent communication to keep me informed of the repair work progress.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Very friendly staff,kept me informed on progress of repair. Was pleasantly surprised to find my vehicle repair finished almost 2 weeks before expected. Car repair was perfect. Highly recommend Don Juan's !!
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Awesome updates and repaired ahead of schedule. Thx
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Great Job!!!
Leonard C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Yes I was satisfied with the work. They fixed my car it's looking like brand new like it never happened.Thank you very much for your service.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Professional and courteous staff. Excellent repairs. — Juan **** was great.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Excellent work. Fantastic staff. Good communication.
Sally /.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Everyone was extremely friendly and informative. Car was done in a timely manner and repaired to our satisfaction.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Consistent quality is very important. This is not my first visit to your business. It's why I've been a repeat customer and recommend you to my friends!
Juana L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
Picking up my van I noticed a paint blemish and the door was repainted no problem. Done quickly and to my satisfaction. My only issue was when I reloaded my gear into the back of my van I moved the mat I had there and there was a piece of rubber that had adhered to the floor. I removed it with some effort and goo gone. But really did you think I wouldn’t notice it or that I never move that mat! That was disappointing but I cleaned it up. Details and follow through. Otherwise, it seems to be as good as new.
Celia H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/25/2018
Not sure if back door is truly fixed. Will let you know. Sincerely, Celia H
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Work looks great. Car was finished ahead of schedule. Excellent communication. Car was perfectly clean when I picked it up. It felt like a brand new car. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications