Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brianna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
The team at Don Juan’s Paint & Body we’re all very welcoming and took care of my car. They gave amazing customer service and my car looks amazing.
Elissa F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very satisfied with the service and experience. Would go back there again if I needed more work done.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Appreciate your extra effort
Regan A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
My car looks like it is brand new again and drives as it did before. Thank you so much.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Excellent professional service. Genuinely concerned with helping during unexpected repair need.
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Gr8 job nice????wife cried when accident occurred was so amazed with the excellent work giving Don Juan’s Auto body paint and repair shop and all the CREW10????sup Good Job And I will recomed with total conference ????
Mari Anne.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Totally Excellent service all the way around!
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Everyone was very professional and very nice. I appreciate the work and very happy with the end result!
Fiesta Auto.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Always great customer service and repairs
Rusty K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
I was satisfied but not completely. I brought my truck in early on Monday and was told I would get an email either Monday or Tuesday. No Email. I finally called on Thursday and the person who answered the phone put me on hold for awhile. When he came back he said they were finishing my truck and it would be ready that day. Also, that he was looking into the communication problem. No apology and no follow up to let me know what had happened. Other than the communication problem - a great job! Thank you.................
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Seems like a perfect job. Thanks for making it happen.
Kathleen V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
So far I am very pleased with the service. Hopefully the repairs will hold up over time.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Buen. Servicio y sobre todo muy amables
Dolores M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Your team did an awesome job. I feel like I’m driving a brand new car thank you so much
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
The quality of the work was excellent. Received daily reports on the progress of the repair. Staff were pleasant. Repair was completed ahead of the estimated completion date. Actual cost was below estimate. We give them a five-star rating.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
The car looks great! thank you
Felix M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great job, the car looks like it was never wrecked. Thank You!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great Service!!!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Repair made the car look new and work was completed two days earlier than estimated. Appreciate the progress updates. Will recommend to others and use in the future if necessary. Thanks for the excellent service.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
The cleaning of my car was very much appreciated!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications