Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

LEE L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Beyond efficient! Thorough, thoughtful, and timely. They were courteous and professional. I’m most grateful.
MICHAEL G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
We haven't actually seen the car but assume it is fine. Thanks.
BILL R.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
The way a business ought to be run. Great work and excellent service.
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Positive experience will recommend them.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Very satisfied with the services rendered. Would recommend to friends and family about the business.
MARIAN G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Excellent service! My repair was done in a timely manner and looked great! I would recommend Don Juans for Autobody repair.
JERAH S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Organized and perfect work
FRANCES M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/5/2019
The customer service was at the top of the line. I will be taking my car there if ever I need any repairs!
JOSEPH B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
Very satisfied, it is truly a nice feeling when you work with such a fine organization like Don Juans Body shop. You all are truly very professional and I highly recommend your business to my family and friends and strangers in need of your service. Again,THANK YOU VERY MUCH for such a wonderful experience and such a beautiful job. Keep up the fantastic job that you all do. MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU ALL.
DANETTE M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
Don Juans has always been # ****. I wouldnt trust my auto repairs to another shop.
MARY K.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
It was a totally positive experience. They followed through on everything they told me, answered every question. Their timetable in my repair was accurate and they kept me apprised of their progress the entire time. Everyone I dealt with was helpful, pleasant, and professional. I’ll definitely return if needed.
SARAH H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
You have always been ver professional and helpful. I’ve always told orhers’ How good you are! You even cleaned my car! Thank you for your professionalism! I like seeing Precious, too!????
Christiana C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
10/30/2019
This was the second time I used this service and this time was a let down. I was disappointed with how my interaction when I went to pick up my vehicle. I was inconvenienced by miscommunication and I felt there was no remedy to address the situation.
MARTY H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Please see our Yelp post about your wonderful service.
MARVIN G.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
4 out of 5
10/22/2019
I was surprised to get an email from USAA that informed me they sent you a check for $1500, and your request for $1300 more is pending and I paid you $500, which means that the repair cost was $3300? Wow...that seems like a lot for a bumper repair??
PAUL E.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
An appreciated update system. Excellent work. Appreciate exterior car care as well. Office staff very efficient. Office waiting room very clean. Just nice folks.
ROBIN B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Wouldn't go anywhere else
BEATRIZ S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
I have had the services before and I wouldn’t go elsewhere!!!
JOAN M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
From the moment o entered into don Juan's I was treated with so much kindness and respect. The office is run very professionally and I received constant communication as to the status of the repairs. They finished a few days earlier than expected. My truck looks brand new!!!!! Thank you so much for your dedicated hard work .
CONSTANCE R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/10/2019
I was in awe at such a wonderful job done and how well you kept me informed of the progress. I couldn’t believe you had my car detailed inside and out! That was such a pleasant surprise. I hope I won’t need your services, but if I do, I will certainly choose you, as well as recommend you to friends and family. Thank you! CONSTANCE R

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications