Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
The repair came out great and I loved the text updates through the process. The only thing is that on the interior screen in the car when someone cleaned it their was some kind of chemical used that will not come off? Any advice?
John A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
Bottom line _____ Don Juan’s automotive repair shop has been under great management and has turned over great work since 1984. They are fair, personable and run a top notch repair shop in Santa Fe. They do fabulous work and have a great mascot if you love dogs. Thank you Beron, Juan, Santiago and your crew. 2019-Feb
Poqueen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Amazing!!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
They were responsive, professional, and did a great job on our car.
Laurence J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
Beautiful paint color match! Meticulous workmanship. Would not hesitate to recommend you to others.
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
High quality work completed early and well, by a team of courteous professionals. My thanks to all of you.
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Nice job. Courteous service
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Received my car 2-days faster than I was supposed to. They did a great job on our car and we’re very satisfied. All of the people we dealt with were very friendly and curtious. I would never hesitate to give them a good reference.
Lindsay F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
It’s the best body shop ive ever done business with. Thank you!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
The crew at don jauns did a great job with my 4runner! I am much more satisfyed with you as my experience at a Caliber collision center. My mom is bringing in her RAV4 soon! Thanks guys!
Gabriela E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great Job
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
All the staff I worked with were courteous and knowledgeable. The vehicle looked good when I picked it up. Thanks!
May L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Friendly and professional staff.
Mark Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/19/2019
Your text messaging was confusing and the inconsistency in promised timing made for difficult planning. The car also has a terrible chemical/paint smell upon return. Lastly, I inquired about fixing some other items on the vehicle while it was in your care and the individual I spoke with was curt and uninterested.
Conrad G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
The repair work looks flawless (only seen at night so far) and the updates were really helpful. The service was great as well, very accommodating around my schedule.
Fletcher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Very easy to set an appointment, then the job was done promptly. Nice people, and they kept me well-informed of their progress. Finally, they did a great job(as they have always done).
Miki H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Beautiful job and the car has not been so clean for months! It did seem to take a long time but maybe necessary.
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Everything went well and as expected, thanks
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Despite the Holidays, snow storms and parts shipping delays, you’ll completed the work on time and did an excellent job. Thanks
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Keep up the great work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications