Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Very professional. Excellent service. Timely updates on progress. A very positive experience
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Thank you for excellent work and fantastic service!
Katherine P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/15/2018
It looks like the accident never happened!
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
The car looks great, and once you started repairing it, things moved along at a reasonable pace and you stayed in communication with me. Washing it before I picked it up was a nice touch - the car was nice and clean when I sat down in it. My one complaint is that you didn't tell me, at the time you picked the car up, that you were booked nearly 2 months out from then. It didn't take you 2 months to repair it, but you didn't give me any idea when you would repair it - just picked it up and there it sat, with no further communication from you until I called you. I would have appreciated knowing something about your schedule at the time I was choosing a repair facility.
Manuel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Great service and friendly every time I called or was in person with them.
Neil H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Excellent service!! Very Courteous
Tori D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/9/2018
Great customer service! Staff made the process super simple and stress free. I dug the text and website updates. My car looks new again! Thanks!
Joy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
They did a great job and finished my car earlier than expected!
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Don Juan’s provided excellent high quality service. They did a great job on the car, communicated in a timely way and were very knowledgeable and available for questions. I’m highly recommend Don Juan’s auto body.
Josephine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Friendly, courteous and efficient. Thanks for the super clean car!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Everyone was courteous, efficient and kind.
Jone L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
Excellent work car looks brand new. Thank you so much
Carol U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Car never looked so good! Thanks!
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
12/9/2017
Work on my vehicle was fantastic. Staff very friendly and professional. Only one problem,I was told the job would require 2 days which turned out to be five days. Other than that I am very satisfied.
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
My car looks great. Your service was thoughtful, professional and timely. I appreciated being kept up to date on the progress of my repairs...reassuring as I was out of the country. Gracias!
Vanessa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/7/2017
The final bill ended up being !200.00+ more than the estimate. If I had been paying for it (rather than insurance) that would've been hard. The increase seemed vague to me as I looked both forums over. Other than that you were very professional.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Job well done, as well as making it easy to go through my insurance provider. I highly recommend Don Juan's for both repair and customer service.
Joan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Good service & friendly employees to work with.
Barbera G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Very professional and very friendly.
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications