Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

SYLVIA E.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
1 out of 5
12/7/2019
They billed my insurance for a windshield I never got! I have let the know they did not change it as it remains broken, but they insisted so I am awaiting to have my vehicle inspected at the dealer to confirm I have my original windshield still on my vehicle
CHRISTINA F.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Very professional staff and the repair work is top Notch!
LEWIS R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
Great job. Fast turnaround
LOU G.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
Excellent work and very accommodating
HOWARD A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/27/2019
Great communication & good looking vehicle. Well managed process & great craftsmanship.
BARBIE S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
I am grateful for the work you guys did. You guys did a great job. Thank you very much.
SUSAN H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Thanks to the entire Don Juan team!
MARIANNE F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/18/2019
Thank you very much for the work you did on my CRV. I really appreciated the care you took keeping me in the loop and replying to all my questions. All your people were very kind. The car looked great when I got it back! Dody Fugate
OSCAR R.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
1 out of 5
11/18/2019
I would have clicked SATISFIED buy for the bad experience my wife and child experienced when they got into the Buick and couldn't depart because the stick shift trigger was lying in the ash trey. To be sure, the stick needed repair, but it was functional when I dropped it off. If the trigger fell off when the repair man went to put it into the shop, he should have called me to let me know. I could have ordered a replacement and gotten it fixed while the Buick was in the shop for 3 weeks awaiting parts from GM. To top it off, my wife said the manager was discourteous when she went in the office to say she couldn't use the car because of the missing trigger.
LEE L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Beyond efficient! Thorough, thoughtful, and timely. They were courteous and professional. I’m most grateful.
MICHAEL G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
We haven't actually seen the car but assume it is fine. Thanks.
BILL R.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
The way a business ought to be run. Great work and excellent service.
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Positive experience will recommend them.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Very satisfied with the services rendered. Would recommend to friends and family about the business.
MARIAN G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Excellent service! My repair was done in a timely manner and looked great! I would recommend Don Juans for Autobody repair.
JERAH S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Organized and perfect work
FRANCES M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/5/2019
The customer service was at the top of the line. I will be taking my car there if ever I need any repairs!
JOSEPH B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
Very satisfied, it is truly a nice feeling when you work with such a fine organization like Don Juans Body shop. You all are truly very professional and I highly recommend your business to my family and friends and strangers in need of your service. Again,THANK YOU VERY MUCH for such a wonderful experience and such a beautiful job. Keep up the fantastic job that you all do. MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU ALL.
DANETTE M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
Don Juans has always been # ****. I wouldnt trust my auto repairs to another shop.
MARY K.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
It was a totally positive experience. They followed through on everything they told me, answered every question. Their timetable in my repair was accurate and they kept me apprised of their progress the entire time. Everyone I dealt with was helpful, pleasant, and professional. I’ll definitely return if needed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications