Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Francine O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Your awesome and professional team are always great to use. We always know we have the best care and service in Santa Fe probably Northern New Mexico. Thank you Don Juan staff and Barron., Always, The Ortega’s
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/14/2017
Our pathfinder now has an exhaust leak and the back hatch no longer responds to the wireless control. Doesn’t open automatically and doesn’t close automatically. I suspect that this is a wiring harness issue. Will have Toyota look at it. They repaired it shortly before the accident. Will try to talk to you Monday.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Very professional
Alzander S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Excellence!!!!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
So many wonderful things to report. Your office and waiting area are beautiful, the staff friendly, and the text update system efficient and much appreciated. And getting my car done two days early was a wonderful bonus to a great experience. Thank you!
Darcy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Some of the best customer service I have received in Santa Fe! The estimate process was clear. Scheduling was convenient. The process for dropping the car off for repairs was professional. The best, though, was the caring by all the people I encountered. Thank you so much.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
The staff went above and beyond in their service.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
The work to repair the hail damage was great. the car looks as good as new.
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Faster than promised and completely excellent. And many many thanks for cleaning the interior so thoroughly, too, I was not expecting that! I could not be happier with the work and service.
Regina C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Don Juan's Paint & Body team did an excellent job repairing my VW Bug.I received my car back looking like new! Very happy with the results. Thank you team, job very well done.
Trudence K.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Each and everyone was very helpful and polite. The Jaguar was done beautifully by Don Juan. I would- absolutely - use Don Juan again. It was a very pleasant experience - from start to finish! Trudy A Kaplan
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very professional people. I would recommend this business To all who are in need of auto body damage.repairs. John B ****
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
This was the 2nd time in have used this body shop and both times the experience has been quite satisfactory. Highly recommend this shop.
Tony K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Work was done well and on time.
Ubaldo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/26/2017
Need real-time conversations in addition to text updates
Nan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
The car looks like new! Thank you! Nan
Lavern U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
This is my third vehicle you've worked on. (Only one being my fault) ? Keep you the great job! Thank you.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
You guys do good work, and treat customers like friends.
Levi L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Professional, honest, timely. Great work on my car repair
Annah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellent service - very professional and at a reasonable price. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications