Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Awesome customer service and expertise. Thanks to everyone and Happy Thanksgiving!!! Leslie Talbot
Jay R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Our car looks like new. Great work. I especially appreciated the regular updates on progress, and the friendly person-to-person interactions I had with Juan!
Tonya S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Very polite and professional service. Regular text updates kept us informed of the progress being made. We are very pleased. 4+ stars !
Paige D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Don Juan was so fast and efficient! My car was repaired way ahead of schedule and they even washed it and vacuumed the interior as well. Very good attention to detail and you can tell that they truly have their costumers backs. Such a great local business and anyone who needs a vehicle repair should go see them! Thanks again Don Juan!
Lars E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
---
Wendy G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Don Juan’s did an amazing job, and my car was returned detailed.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
they did very good job
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
The body work was fantastic and the paint job looked like factory paint when the car was new. The person who cleaned and washed my car did an excellent job as well. Juan on the front desk is a wonderful ambassador for Don Juan Paint and Body. Except for a miscommunication on the completion date everything went smoothly. The estimate was honest, and the work they do is superior. I am very glad I found this company to repair my car. I would recommend Don Juan to anyone who needs body work or collision repair.
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
As I tell everyone, Don Juan's is the only place to take a vehicle for body repairs! chris
Leland B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very professional customer service and repair.
Dana G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent work and kept me posted via text thru the process
Alejandro A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Excellent work my car looks brand new!
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Very professional and courteous. They kept me informed on the progress. The repairs were done perfectly.
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
great job!
Reynaldo G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Lo recomiendo completamente son espertos amables y confiables trabajo garantizado ??????????
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Job well done! Efficient, timely, and the repairs perfect. Many thanks.
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Did an excellent job with the repair, couldn't be happier with the results! Thank you so much.
Serra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
You guys are awesome. Thank you for your service!
Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Fue buena experiencia trabajar con don Juan body shop por su entrega y profesionalismo.
Tenzin S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Thank You! And you guys have done a good job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications