Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
No one would ever know there had been any damage ????
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Kept me informed as to the status of repairs and when to expect completion. Everyone had a can do attitude. Vehicle was done sooner than epected.
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/30/2018
He did a great job on my car so happy to have it back. this is the third time we've been down there because somebody is hit us. Just different car's. I really am thankful for you all.
Darrell O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/31/2018
There is a blemish in the paint that they are going to fix. Very professional and friendly! They helped with another problem that occurred, that was not a part of their repair.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
1000 percent happy. ????
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
We appreciated how they kept us up to date on what progress had been made. Very friendly and professional.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
They were GREAT!
Ruthanne T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Everyone was polite, professional, friendly & knowledgeable. All my questions were answered promptly & completely. I will definitely recommend Main Auto Body to anyone who asks. Thank ou for a job well done.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Thank you for taking such good care of our car!!
Ethel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Efficient, professional, great communication
Charlene M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Everyone so nice, knowledgeable, and just great to work with.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
I haven't had to use a body repair service for a vehicle in a very long time. My experiences before were VERY frustrating, the repairs took forever and, although the work may have been satisfactory, I always walked away questioning whether I got it done right. From the moment I walked through the doors, at the Lincoln City office, I was treated as if I was the most important customer they ever had. They were kind and understanding, explained everything in detail, answered my questions without hesitation, and completed the work ahead of schedule. The PT Cruiser has a smile on its face and even has a "new car smell". I drove off with a smile on my face and will recommend "Main Auto Body" to anyone who asks. These folks made a traumatic experience of a damaged car a lot less worrisome. And the work done is spectacular! But there is still an apostrophe missing in "that's the Main Difference" ;-)
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Awesome service from front desk to the repairmen
Elmer R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
If I had to I would go back again.
Neil S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Completed on time and looks perfect.
Sheila P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
I loved the daily texts on the process of my car being worked on. Jeremy was on top of it all the way to the end. Thank you all for a job we'll done!
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Exceeded expectations.
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Thanks for the hard work and taking the time to make sure everything was perfect.
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Very good & fast service. Would recommend you to everyone I know. Thank You!
Laurie M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Customer service was great and car looks fantastic, thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications