Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Liked text updates on progress. Very professional.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
No question this is the place to go. Nate and his team are kind, organized, and efficient. They took great care of my vehicle and me. Thank you!
Denessa F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Honestly, best customer service!!! the lady at the front desk was amazing :-) the guys doing the work did an amazing job :-) the family-friendly doggy put a smile on my face:-) and oh yeah they cleaned out my freaking car! And if you seen my car that in itself should have been a charge LOL but they did it just to be nice! You guys rock and I will definitely tell everybody about you
Deborah N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
Great service from start to finish! We were well informed throughout the towing pick up of our damaged Kia Soul (due to a winter weather related accident) and the timely repair process with daily texts/phone calls or voice msg. Very prompt and friendly communication with Nate, Ken and Paula was much appreciated. Also thanks Ken for making the car rental arrangements. The Kia looks brand new with a little bit of SOUL. I would highly recommend ABRA Auto.
Cindy A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
I love you guys! Friendly, prompt, excellent service!
Lyle K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Great job as usual from start to finish! Nate and Ken always exceed my expectations.
Ron And.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/24/2017
Car looks great. Thanks for the fast service. ????????
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Keep up the good work ,very satisfied!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Quick and friendly service! Very helpful. And they cleaned my car afterwards (sorry it was so messy, didn't know it would be cleaned.) Overall; very satisfied.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Thanks
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
My car was also so clean when I picked it up. You can tell extra effort went into my repair. Thank you!
Nate B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
The team did a great job with the repair my truck looks brand new. The customer satisfaction was outstanding. I will gladly recommend ABRA to my friends and family.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
The truck looks and runs like new. I really appreciate your work.
Janell G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Everyone was so nice and helpful. They Contacted me every day with an update. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you so much to all who helped get My Tahoe back on the road. It look great.
Duane G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Always appreciate the great customer service by the staff and trust that the job is done with great pride by all.
Marlene S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Thanks for keeping me informed! Everyone was very friendly and quick to answer any questions I had.
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Excellent service! Great work. Thank you!
Vickie H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
I am completely satisfied with the repair on my car.
Jerry Q.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
ABRA, Total professional did a great job, friendly staff, would recommend them. Thanks All
Tara S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
You all did an amazing job!! I'm very impressed!! I liked the updates that you gave me via text and by phone. I have to be honest, getting greeted at the front door by that beautiful dog was the best part of it all, lol!!! But seriously thank you!! You have my continued business for on now when needed!! Regards, Tara S

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications