Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
Of all the businesses I have dealt with who provide a service, Abra is the best in customer service. From the first moment being greeted by name with a handshake, to explaining every detail and charge and insurance issue, to a job done with excellence...we couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you for your excellent work and great attention to customer service. We will recommend you highly!
Ken L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Abra and the people that work there provided excellent customer service and did a great job repairing our vehicle as well!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Excellent service, the car looks brand new! Thank you
David K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Excellent job.
Rick H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Nate and his team at Abra in Holland, MI did a great job!
Rosalyn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
Getting reliable and kind
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great communication throughout the repair. Vehicle was finished on time. Very happy with the repair work.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
Our 9 year old CR-V looks like it just rolled out of the showroom! Amazing work by the Abra team! Thanks, too for keeping us well informed throughout the entire process. We will definitely refer anyone who needs a collision shop and wants the work done right the first time! Thank you!!!
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/19/2018
Professional, friendly, feeling of taking care of your issues in the correct manner. Could not have been happier with the service. Donna M
Tamara S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Excellent job, truck looks perfect.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
My dodge looks very good the bumper looks new everything that you guys fix looks very good Thank you
Sherwin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
We have always had a good experience working with Nathan Yonker at ABRA. He is trustworthy and stands behind his workmanship on all occasions.
Kelley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Thanks so much for fast and friendly service. I really appreciate cleaning the inside of the vehicle.
Lynda B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Excellent repair! My Subaru looks like new. Excellent customer service and communication - every step of way kept me informed through phone calls and texts- also I really liked how professional Nate and how clean this shop was- My car was also extra cleanl- inside and out looked like new. Thank you Nate, Tim and Crystal- Well done
Jillian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Nate was great! I’m very impressed with the service and personal attention the tram paid to my repair. I will definitely use Abra again for my future auto body needs!
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Excellent work! Car looks great
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Wonderful service and I really appreciated the loaner car!!
Carrie N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Very precessional. I liked the daily updates. I would recommend them ????
Ronald V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/4/2018
Didn't think to ask about a warranty,nor did he bring it up. He didn't even walk out to the car with me to show me what they did. It looks good though.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
5 stars *****, very happy with the work!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications