Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ernest G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
I received great customer service that far exceeded my expectations. I received updates that kept me in the loop of what was going on with my car repairs. I greatly appreciated being notified so I didn't have to wonder what was going on with my car. The calls were always friendly instead of receiving a generic status update.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Chris did a great job at handling my repair work. He is very professional and if I were running the company I would make sure all employees follow his example. The front desk were also very polite and made sure I understood everything. Highly recommend using Caliber and of course will pass this onto any of my contacts. Thank You. Respectfully Bob Sturdevant ****-****-xxxx
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Had a great experience! My car was ready before I thought it would be ready. Received excellent customer service from my service rep. I was kept up to date with phone calls and status updates. The work looks great, nobody could ever tell I had repairs.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Awesome experience, thanks!
Lucinda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Derreck was Great, I Would definitely recommend him and caliber to friends and family.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Unfortunate this was a second repair to this car....but it was taken care of exceptionally both times! Great communications will come back, hopefully later than sooner ????
Mackenzie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
My car looked great and it was done so fast! Thank you to all the associates for a job well done!
Aarica E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Chris was awesome thanks
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Fast and excellent what else can i say.
Darell H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Chris was very good!!!!!!
Sherrie L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Balen was an outstanding serviceman. He was very attentive and kept me updated at every phase.
Demencio C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Very satisfied excellent work and extremely attentive to the customers needs. We will refer them to family and friends
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
GreatGreat place. Bailen provided great customer service. Thanks for taking care of us.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Extremely courteous and fast service
Warren C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
everything was wonderful
Lindsay C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Baylin and the team at Caliber that worked on our vehicle were very attentive, always kept us abreast of the process. It truly was a pleasurable experience during a frustrating time after being in an accident, they made us feel like we were in good hands. Our car came out beautiful and cleaner inside and out than when we take it to get cleaned professionally. Thank you!
Brandi R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Service was excellent
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Bailen really help me out Getting my A/M ranch hand put on. His team worked very hard together to get me back in my truck before i left town. Good Job!
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I was impressed by the overall professionalism of the staff. My Service Advisor kept me informed of the repairs from start to finish. I would use Caliber Collision again and would gladly recommend the facility. Great job!!!
Joey J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Derek Rue came through like a champ...Kudos to him and Caliber Collusion of off Alamo Ranch.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications