Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 227 Reviews
4 stars 47 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 21 Reviews
1 star 30 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sylvia G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Very professional, courteous and completed as promised. It's always a pleasure to work with Chris.
Nora H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Excellent service
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Appreciate the flexibility of repairing my car early.
Ervin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Fast friendly and highly professional
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Chris was great!
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Anthony did a great job. The front desk receptionists were professional and very polite.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Thank you for an accurate estimate of time and cost. The completed work looks great.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Good job keeping me informed along the way.
Elsa Mahnavian.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Everything was great love to customer service
Sylvia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
All the Caliber Collision is great very knowledgeable, curious and nice. They kept me informed on the status of my vehicle on a daily basis and had it ready in timely manner! I would highly recommend this business to family and friends!
Jodie Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Loved the service all around thank you Chris!!!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great job! Great Service!
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
My truck looked incredible being driven up, thought it was Brand new
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
We are very satisfied with the repair on our Armada, and Derek Hue was very professional and did a great job of keeping us in the loop of the progress of the repairs. Great job.
Rocio R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Derek is awesome! went above and beyond to provide excellent, personalized, proffessional service!
Ricky P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Y'all was great. thank yall
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Yes, the experience was very good. Chris who was my representative always kept me informed and what phase my car ws in. Always very polite The repair that was done on my car was awesome. My overall experience with Chris and Caliber Collision was a perfect 10. Having someone like Chris help me through this difficult experience was done with confidence and respect. Thank you Chris and Caliber Collision.
Priscilla B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Everything is perfect. I'm so happy to have my car back and in working condition
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Chris kept me update everyday on my vehicle. Thank you all for the great service!
Julian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
After waiting so long to get my car repaired - Chris assisted in getting my car repaired and returned 1 week ahead of schedule.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Derek did a great job keeping me informed! Excellent work!
Albert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/17/2017
After completion of repair I found extra damages on my hood that Chris acknowledged and fixed in a quick and timely matter. However it took another day to get this done which was very inconvenient. It was not his fault but he made sure to fix it i appreciate his customer service and willingness to expedite the situation.
Venetia S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Chris kept me completely updated, he made this a very positive experience.
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Our service advisor, Anthony Flores was very attentive and did an excellent job of keeping us informed. The work is excellent and was done in a very short time period. We would use you again, if we needed work in the future.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great service overall. Tammy very professional. And kind. Thanks.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Chris was very helpful during the repair process. He kept me well informed at every step of the repair.
Samantha J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
The customer service was awesome and the auto body repairs look amazing! I would recommend Caliber Collision to anyone in need of auto body repairs.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Chris gave me up to date updates on my vehicle repairs. He is such a courteous individual. He is definitely an asset to your company.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/8/2017
First we have to return to have a scuff mark buffed out on the tailgate. When we parked the car in the sunlight It caught our eye that where the bumper connects On the driver's siide it does not appear to be a smooth seam and you can feel the paint. Since the shop closed at noon, we were unable to go back and address the issue. We were so pleased to get our car back so quickly; but I guess quick does not always produce quality; and if we have to leave it to make this right, who picks up the cost of the rental?
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Car looks awesome!
Marcos M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Our rep Chris Martin was outstanding and provided us top-notch customer service. He provided us constant updates on the repair status of our car. I would refer friends and family to Caliber Collision for service with no hesitation. Thank you!
Aubrey C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Very pleased with the work at Caliber Collision and Chris was a pleasure to work with.He kept me updated throughout the process.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Quicker than we expected. So far, so good!
Vanessa O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Super easy process, stress free. Tammy provided exceptional customer service
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
As always, very pleased with services provided especially the detailed communication that Derek provide. He has impeccable customer service skills.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Awsome
George O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Derek my service consultant was very extremely helpful and kept me updated with the repairs on my car. Truly a remarkable consultant. Thank you for the excellent work done on my car.
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great work...fast and friendly!!! Thanks again!!!
Timotheus D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great staff! Glad that they kept me up to date one the progress of the vehicle.
Jacelle T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Anthony was great kept me informed while actually handling 3 claims all at once!
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
My only concern was that you kept in very good contact with me through text messages until the last text message on the date my car was supposed to be ready (December 16), when it said that a part was missing and the car would be ready on December 20. I received no more messages after that. I called late on December 20 to find out the status and then had to call again in the morning on December 21 to find out it wasn't ready. I finally got a call on the afternoon of December 21 that the car was ready. It would have been a good idea to keep updating me with daily texts.
Andy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
There were some small issues discovered but the Caliber site fixed the problems in a timely manner.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Thank you Chris!
Corey H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very kind and prompt.
Silvino G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/17/2016
The new paint was not matched with the old paint
Fernando L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Anthony kept in touch with me and notified me as soon as a change in schedule came about in regrd to the repairs needed on my vehicle. Although the job took longer than expected his ability to communicate and let me know what was going on definitely help me and my family plan accordingly. To my surprise the repairs to my car were completed sooner then the extended date he had informed me of. Upon pick up he noticed my tire was running low on air and before my wife took off he made sure to put air in them. This attention to detail speaks volumes of his customer service and character. It is individuals like him that speak volumes for your company.
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Great customer service! They went above and beyond to make sure I got my car as needed and perfectly clean! Thank you!
Vanessa G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Derek was great. The whole team at Cailber was wonderful and answered all my questions. Thank you for making this repair a quick and easy one!!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Derek Rue made everything just perfect. He listened to our concerns addressed those concerns and made everything great. His customer service is amazing. He's always smiling and treats you well. The repairs are perfect, color matched up perfectly. Over all I give Caliber Collision five jalapeos, lol. Great job everyone and especially to Derek Rue. He has outstanding customer service and always communicated with us every step of the way until it was completed. Just an amazing person. Caliber is lucky and blessed to have him on your team.
Cleotilde R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great staff at Caliber Collision! Very efficient and professional!
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
lTammy was great and made the whole process relaxed, on time and notifications of progress was re-assuring Thanks good job everyone.
Armando U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Excellent service. Advisor kept us well informed Would go back and recommend it to others
Enrique F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2016
Anthony, was extrememly helpful and knowledgeable when it came to informing me about my car, His customer service was very incredible.
Rene C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
I was truly expecting to get my truck back on 2 weeks. Instead it took one week adt the paint kob looks fantastic. Thank you Caliber!
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Perfect job on repair and phenomenal staff.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
If a repair is completed on a Friday, alerting the customer before Monday would be helpful as they plan their week.
Stacci C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Everything was perfect as far as my service is concerned. Every staff member I interacted with was very professional and the actual work to my vehicle was very satisfying
Martin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Derek was very professional and accomadating.
Sylvia F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
I was very appreciative that Chris kept in touch daily via text and phone calls about the progress in the repairs. The estimated delivery date was exactly accurate. The car looks good as new and he gave me a small container with touch up paint for any future need. Even though this location was much further from my home, I would not hesitate te to return.
Emma P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Though a couple of items were left undone when I went to pick up my vehicle, Tammy S took good care of me. She was prompt and courteous and that's something I really appreciated.
Rafael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Reception team was fantastic. Very friendly and professional. Derek was superb. Best customer service I have ever experienced ( I teach Customer Service to Baptist Employees) and will use Derek and your company in my classes. He kept me informed throughout the process of my repairs and gave me updates daily. He truly is an asset to your organization. I will definitely recommend this particular location to friends and family. Thank you!
Rashied W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Great work.The car look even better than before. The staff always kept me updated with things that were happening
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent work. Car looks fabulous. Excellent service. Greatly appreciate how well I was treated and how smoothly and efficiently everything was handled.
Merida G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very pleased with repair to my car. Will continue to use your services and recommend you to my friends and relatives.
Norman M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
The most organized staff I have had the pleasure of meeting .. My opinion has always been that good customer service starts with the receptioniist and ends with the delivery of the product .. I'm very happy to know of a business that still follows that standard .. hats off to the best up front staff , both on the phone and in person ... thanks to Anthony and the staff that actually did the repairs ... the text updates were a perfect touch. Thanks '!!!
Sheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
I've used Calliber Collision before and am always satisfied.when they say they're going to do something, they do it. I love that they update you the entire way until you get your vehicle
Michelle N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
Upon receiving my car back the steering began to shake once I hit 50-55 mph and got really bad by 60 mph. However, once I called and explained the situation Anthony immediately said up bring it back in so they can resolve the issue. It should be fixed on Monday.
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Excellent customer service. To bad I do not get the same with car dealers. Thanks to all and especially Chris.
Haley O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Derek was wonderful! So helpful, polite, and knowledgeable. He was a joy to work with. The car looks fabulous. I'm very happy with it and the experience.
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/13/2016
I know there is no control over the number of vehicles that need repai at any one time and my accident happened at a high volume time evidently. My car was in repair for over a month but I appreciated Calibur's keeping me updated on the progress.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/8/2016
I am satisfied with the work, however noticed the side door strip was hanging off the door. The door was perfectly fine before the repair. I would the strip repaired ASAP.
Stacey C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
10/8/2016
It was apparent that your shop was not equipped to deal with my car. Instead of attempting to seek out expert mechanical assistance, issues with the car were googled. Instead of opting to send to a repair facility that specialized in mini coopers the burden of coordinating this was left to me and I was forced to pay the deductible prior to the car being completed because your shop was afraid of being "stuck" with a bill. Thank god for the mechanic shop coordinating with my insurance as it was apparent you had no interest. I would never use this shop again and will make it a point to let anyone I know who may need body work how terrible your coordination and customer service is. Worst experience ever!
Rudolph B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
I appreciate how our adjusted Tammy text and call throughout the entire process to keep us up to date. She was so kind and courteous and I'll bring my vehicle to you all anytime.
Haru C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Tammie and staff did a great job in exceeding my expectations!
Foster L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very courteous, polite, and attentive staff. Kept me up to date through out the entire process. Even cleaned my vehicle inside and out which was an unexpected surprise. Overall, very smooth in its entirety. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family. Thank you
Roger T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
So happy to have my car back ! Have received many compliments already . Just got car back, so far I am very pleased with the work and the staff involved with repairs ! Thank you so much ! ????
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The work was done quickly yet effectively. I like that the associates called or texted me along the way to update me on the progress. It was a pleasant experience!
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/19/2016
I was very pleased with Derek and the tech who painted my car, but the person who worked on my window I was not happy. Derek has taken pictures of the window. I give Derek a very good review. I will always ask for him.
So T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Tammi treated me very well. Kept me up to date on the repair process. If I ever need to visit again ( I hope I won't have to), she will be the one I ask for.
Bradley R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
Derek Rue at Caliber is by far the best person that has helped me with repairs. This is the second time I have had him be my customer service rep. He is an excellent service rep and knows how to take care of his people. Definitely a model for the company. Thank you!
Cwo Robert.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
My represintive Tammy was very proffesional thru out the whole ordeal from time I turned my loving Toyota over to caliper. ( Please thank your 2 young recepconist for being very polite and hepful.) Also thank all of your maintence techs involved in repairing my 2016 Toyota.you all have my ????? signature. (THANK ALL OF YOU)Have a great memorial day!
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/28/2016
I was not contacted before work began on my car, I was contacted mid-week saying my car was almost done, AND my car is full of ants.
Miguel G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Christopher was great in handling my repair, very prompt and very courteous! I will recommend Caliber to all my friends and family!
Billie L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thanks Chris! Great job!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Chris was the greatest help and so supportive. He made sure I was informed of the status of repairs and helped me get a rental discount. He made the accident event bearable. Thank you Caliber for having fantastic people like him on staff!
Oscar E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
My vehicle makes a humming sound when it reaches highway speeds. Like a humming sound that crescendos, as if something is going in and drifting out of alignment. That is not a normal sound.
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The process was quick and my vehicle was done before the scheduled date.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Tammi treated me with understanding and reassured me about the car so that I felt comfortable. She kept me informed of the status and any rescheduling that needed to be done when further damage was discovered under the bumper. My car looks great and also super clean. Thanks Caliber and thanks, Tammi!!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
This location did a great job all the way around!
Albert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great service and communication to keep me informed.
Anita G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
We love the work that was done on our truck. Everyone was so ready to help us in any way possible. Our estimator Marcy was awesome! She made sure we were totally sarisfied before we left Caliber. I will definitely be returning to bring our other vehicle to be repaired.
Derek H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
Had minor dings on body showed Tammy and her manager Jason promised to fix them unfortunately they were not fixed. I waited almost 2 hours. Not satisfied
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Chris was great, great communication.
Yvette H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Tammy was extremely helpful, patient, and informative. The texts she sent to keep me posted on the status of my car were a huge benefit. I'm very impressed with the timelines and quality of repairs. My overall experience with Caliber Collision was a perfect ten!
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Tammy did a very good job updating me on my jetta. The job was done in as little as 4 days and getting my car back was wonderful. Everything was perfect, and tammy did a good job, 10/10
J G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Done early. Great service. Kept me updated
David E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Commitment to service was great.
Araceli M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Tammy was great she keep me informed through the whole process. She was very easy to work with and went above and beyond making our visit satisfactory. Could not ask for a better agent thanks.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Tammy did a great job of keeping me informed about the progress of my car. Everything looks great. Thank you.
Eugene B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Tammy is Awesome. She exceeded our expectations. Pleasant experience. She kept us informed every step of the way.
Gerrick S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I was very pleased with the service I received. Derek was very nice and called me with updates has he got them. I knew the status of my vehicle the whole time. The customer service that Derek showed is rare these days. Thank you Derek and thank you to those who worked on my vehicle.
Valerie I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great job!
Chapel C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Communication was excellent. Chris did a great job keeping me informed. Very well done
Evaristo C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Marcy did an outstanding job taking care of all of my concerns and needs with my vehicle. Just the simple fact that she was willing to take time out of her off duty time to make sure I was taken care of when I picked up my vehicle speaks volumes to the kind of employee she is. As we all know first impression are lasting impressions so yes I will refer caliber collision to all that I know and yes if I have to not that I want anymore damage to my vehicle but if I have I will return as well. Job well done!
Mallory B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great work, fast and professional .
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Thank you for all that you all did to get it done so quick
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/24/2016
Popped open the trunk to store items. Found the trunk liner detached with hardware and screws scattered. Paid over $800 for repair and my car was returned to me like this. I should get a partial refund for work not completed as claimed by Caliber Collision. I'll install the trunk liner myself. I'm not going to waste my time by taking my car back. I'm sure all I would receive is a flurry of half hearted apologies. EC
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Chris was amazing and extremely helpful. I really appreciate how he kept me updated on the progress and any issues that may have come up. Thank you all
Tabatha R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Extremely satisfied for the prompt, courteous, and professional service throughout the time the car was being serviced until it was completed. Marcy Veles was outstanding in keeping me up to date every 3 to 4 days on the status of my car. The service manager was able to make my vehicle a priority in where they only took less than 3 weeks to return my vehicle in amazing shape. Very happy with the final outcome at the moment and will highly be recommended to friends, family, and coworkers to get their vehicles serviced with collision. Very thank full to all the associates who took part in the reconstruction of my car and to all who attended to my needs. Outstanding service!
Alton R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Continuous updates on status of the progress with repairs. Completed repairs 11 days ahead of schedule.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
My car is just like new, and I very happy with the work done. The contact person at Caliber was professional, and kept me up to date on the repair job via text. I really appreciate the job done, and having a car rental next door was helpful.
Bradley R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Awesome job. Derek was great and got the repairs done quickly! Thank you!
Robin J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/16/2016
Car was drity with hand parints
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/6/2016
First, the hood paint has blemishes and has spots that didn't get painted. Second, the grill was damaged, the clips are broken and it doesn't sit flush with the hood now. Third, an insulation clip was reinstalled broken. Fourth, I was told the repair would take a week. Then I was told "just another day or so" 3 more times before I actually got my car back.
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Uh, this is now more than one question. Completely satisfied would have been the result if the car was ready, without the imperfection, when promised instead of a few days later. We were mostly satisfied, though.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Awesome job and great customer service.
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Inside the cab of the truck lots of dust. Repairs are great
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Excellent job! My car looks better than when I bought it.
Otto S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/24/2016
The work is wonderful however was promised the return of my ford edge on two different occasions finally got it back today. Totally understand about the amount of work that had to be done but instead of a two week job it ended up taking 23 days. The staff at Caliber collision are very nice and helpful and we appreciate all they did for us
Gwynne C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/23/2016
Promises made that were extremely not met, time after time!!!!!
Jesus J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
The experience was great Chris provided daily updates. Accidents happen but Chris and the crew at caliber made the scars heal. Thank u
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Chris made my experience wonderful from beginning to end. From the time I walked in for my initial appointment, to the day that I dropped my car off for repair until the final day when I picked it up. My car looked beautiful and clean with everything fixed. I couldn't ask for anything more. Thank you so much Caliber Collision!
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Really good energy and I felt like there was a genuine concern for my car.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Chrid was very professional from A-Z.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Car looks great. It's hard to believe it had 104 hail dents on it. Restored back to new again.
Roanna H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Job well done again.
Lewis R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
We were very pleased.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Very good timely service.
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
It was quick and I got frequent updates on progress. Professional service. Thanks.
Abel G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I love the fact that I was always informed about the entire process and got texts often keeping me updated. Great job. Job was completed as promised.
Whitney M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
This was the most pain-free car repair experience ever!! Service was top notch. Thank you.
Lydia T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great updates and a very good guess as to when car would be ready. Car was washed and looked great again. Thanks Brad!! Outstanding work Very courteous and helpful person.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Chris Martin was extremely courteous,professional. Defiantly a great asset to your company
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
I have no comment
Felipe T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
As always, Caliber Collision did an excellent job. Brad did an excellent job keeping me informed.
Loraine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/17/2016
Denise was very professional and helpful! It took a little longer than expected because of the insurance check.
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Yours customer service was excellent. The service rep I had took me to the car rental office and introduced me to the gentleman who reserved a car for me. The service rep kept me informed on how the repair work was going. We are very satisfied with the repairman's work.
Adrian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great communication. Nce work too.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Brad made the whole process very easy. He greeted me and was very polite. He explained to me what would happen in a way that I could understand. He even walked me over to enterprise. He called and kept me update along with the text updates. Also, Rebecca was so kind every time I would call or walk in. I can tell that this is a busy location but Brad and Rebecca never made me feel rushed and always took their time with me. I felt very valued and that my happiness was truly their priority. I got my truck back as scheduled and am very happy with the outcome.
Brittney B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Brad was amazing! Constantly kept me up to date on my car repairs and timeline of when it would be completed. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision to anyone I know needing auto repairs!
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Awesome job and personnel working our issues.
Raul R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Christopher Martin was very attentive to our needs awesome person to handle our case thank u
Erin V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Chris did a great job keeping me informed.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Excellent service
Reneida M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Mr. Derek Rue, Caliber Collision Customer Service Consultant, definitely restored positively the rhythm of my life. His patience, professionalism, attention to detail, caring to my car needs and worries, and specially keeping me informed thru text and phone (i.e., his people skills-especially his listening and putting you at ease capability) made the difference, and made my day of a bad situation like being hit from behind trauma. Mr. Rue is Caliber Collision. If I ever need the services of Caliber Collision I will surely ask for one person in particular, Mr. Derek Rue. Thank you for your OUTSTANDING service. Mrs. Reneida M
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Marcy was great. The repair looks amazing.
Phyllis G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very professional. Kept us informed of progress.
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
First of all, I'd like to complement caliber for their communication system and the fact that they kept me appraised of everything throughout all phases of my repairs. They were great to deal with from start to finish!
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great service ... Work complete ahead of time promised
Jemina O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Excellent and wonderful job. Always prompt in giving updates. Thank you
Caisha M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great customer service! The technicians Derek and marcy kept in touch with me the entire process. This is the best experience with a car repair I have ever had!! Thank you for a job well done.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
My Denali looks as good as the day I bought it.
Aimee F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Tammy was great. She gave me a realistic estimation of how long the rapid oils take and called or text every couple days or as she got more information.
Vanessa L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Once again Caliber's performance is outstanding! Marcy Velez was extremely helpful and kept me informed throughout the entire repair process.
Kristopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I'm satisfied and happy with the outcome.
Minerva M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
David was great!!!
Troy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Thanks for a repair job well done! Chris did a great job communicating status.
Kyle T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Everything went great, Denise took great care of my repairs and kept me up to date as soon as changes happened. I'd recommend them any day
Joanna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated.
Gerardo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/13/2016
Will need to take van back to re-repair. Many issues with the repair but Confident Derek will get the repair done correctly
Vernon T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The staff were very helpful and professional. The repair when finished looked as though it never happened.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/6/2016
Thank you for matching the paint that the fors dealer said was not available.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/2/2016
I didn't get my radio antenna, there are streaks in the hood and the headlights do not match. You replaced both lights
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/28/2016
I feel that 3 weeks was an excessive amount of time to do the repairs. Then the obvious quality issues and the wrong tire was installed.
Zita I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Consistently updated me on repairs. Ease of rental coordination
Felix G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Outstanding ????
Maria W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Wow overall amazing surprising the customer by going the extra mile to making sure all details are fix and functioning properly. That's taking care of your customers like family. Thank you
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Staff was courteous and professional.
Ernest B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great experience from start to finish.
Mercedes A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
My SRX looks great. It just reeks of paint. I hope it goes away soon. I want my new car smell back.
Jack Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/3/2016
Truck was turned in the middle of September 2015, and we just got it back for the second time on February 2nd. The front end replacement bumper is on crooked; leaning back. It is directly bolted on to the frame, which tells me the frame is still bent. The steering is still sticking, which was suppose to be fixed by Ford. Almost 5 months to fix a vehicle. Terrible customer service when we started this venture; them telling us back in October that it was almost ready. I told them to stop calling or texting with the daily updates because it was very misleading. Call when they actually had progress.
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/31/2016
Check engine light came on as my daughter was driving home.need to bring car back into see cause of problem.was not on prior to accident and repair
Judi F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/31/2016
The entire process took too long as far as I'm concerned. I was called several times during the process which is awesome, I appreciate the updates; however I was told numerous times that the parts were going to paint and it wouldn't be long now. During this time my daughter's drivers training stopped because that car was the only automatic transmission we have. 2 months later, Finally I was told the car was ready, I was happy but was guarded, something was bound to happen and it wouldn't be ready. I was dropped off at caliber on time, I picked up my car no trouble. Later in the day, I dropped my daughter off at work and backing out of the parking spot, I noticed in the store front glass, my drivers side brake light did not work, I was very angry. Upon closer inspection, I also noticed odd scratches all along the top on the rear passenger window that I know were not there before I left the car at caliber. Needless to say, I'm not happy with this work done, and I was a repeat customer, no longer.
Hildegard K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Excellent customer service again. Marci is a great employee!
Ruben R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/25/2016
My front blinker lite has gotten moister in it has cause cover to get hazy right side clear but side of repair is hazy told tech that lite was shifted but she said it was not but you can see diff
David E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/25/2016
Excellent commitment to the customer to perform the work and get the vehicle back to the customer in a timely manner. Communication about the status of the car repairs was outstanding.
Gwynne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Thank you!
Sergio B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
All the staff was very professional, thoroughly explained the process, and kept me appraised of my vehicle status with periodic updates. Repairs were done promptly and the car was ready when promised.
Taylor G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Margie was awesome, she kept me informed and on a scale of 0-10 on how satisfied I am I would rate 10.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Tammy was absolutely amazing! She kept me informed throughout the entire process, and was always so pleasant. She really made it happen and got me back into my vehicle quickly!
Gwendolyn L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Excellant service. Denise is awesome and the front staff was very personable.
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2016
Keeping the Insurance/Rent-a-car folks updated was great. Getting weekly updates on my car's progress was great. And picking up my car was quick and painless awesome....
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/30/2015
Car was originally promised on 7Dec , puck up on 29Dec. From 2Dec any communication was made by me. More damage was from from initial inspection, but i was never notified until car was not ready on 7Dec. The car was ready 28Dec we received call at 518 and your shop clised at 530.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
The service was great from the Collison repairs to the rental place everyone was so helpful and polite and friendly. The truck came out great like brand new . Thank you
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Denise was great. She answered all my questions and was very professional. Thank you.
Samuel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Very professional and personable. Great job
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Tammy was amazing in her role We never wondered about the status of our vehicle Great Job!!! Never using anyone else!!
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
All of your staff were awesome. Everyone was completely courteous & professional. All my questions were answered so I left with no doubts. When I left my vehicle with you guys I knew I didn't have to worry. I enjoyed getting updates by text, it just reassured me that I made the right choice. Having an accident is a nightmare but you guys turned the end result into such a pleasant experience. Thank you for returning my baby back to me in excellent condition. You were recommended to me & I will be sure to recommend you to all my family, friends & co-workers. Thanks a million Melissa Jo Flores
Mario H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Another great job this was my second time.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Well done! Was kept totally informed about progress with regular updates; a rarity in customer service.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Excellent service...overall a wonderful experience, during a stressful time.
Raul R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/28/2015
Derek get me updated on repairs n when I called the receptionist name Cat was very helpful u need ppl like this to assist customers with d help they gave me I give them a big 10 on outstanding service thank you again Mrs Urbana Rodriguez
Ida J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/24/2015
There appeared to be a lack of internal communication within Calibur as well as with the insurance company. My vehicle looked great upon pick up; however I need to make an appointment to bring it back for additional repair
Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Thanks! Good Work
Rafael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Great customer service.
Olivia C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Every time that I have taken in my vehicle I am satisfied with the work. What I thought needed some tweeking is the process of keeping the customer informed. Im now happy to say that the set up in place has 100% improvement in customer service. Thanks for a great job!! Now maybe we can get some discounts for a second vehicle for choosing your company. Just a thought : )
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
I'm glad to have such a top-notch car repair facility in this neighborhood.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/16/2015
My car is STILL not ready. It's almost 2 wks now and keep getting pushed back. Called on sat to check on status, we were told it was ready so we rushed to get there before closing only to be told (after paying) that they made a mistake , and it was in fact NOT ready. Feeling very fustrated.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
I was impressed that at every step of the process, I was informed by Caliber Collision.
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
11/12/2015
I love the constant updates I get via text and email . I also get follow phone calls from everyone updating me about the car status. The only thing I wasn't satisfied in is the quality of the work. When I drive the car to take home I went to gas up and pick up my kid the bottom shield connected to the front bumper was missing screws and bolts so part of it is fell on the ground . I don't believe they check the car thoroughly and all things were working right. The whole bottom piece wasn't connected right so when I was driving I hear strong flapping noise and when I pulled 1st time I can't pin point what it was. On the 3rd time that's when I found out that half of the bottom shield was bolted . The latch to the door wasn't connected right because you can open the door fr the outside but you can't from the inside, the headlamps were not aligned and most of all being in a collision I don't know how many times I asked them to check the alignment and they said they checked everything . So I trusted them on their words but when I drove it with my husband when I got home he said that the car was pulling to the left so hard that it needed alignment. I'm not sure if they really did the alignment but for sure with all these issues I don't think someone test drove my car before releasing it to me and if they did I don't think they did a thorough job of making sure everything works. I emailed the manager and an hour later he responded to me that we will work things out . I have to give them the credit of willingness to work with me but I just hope that they work on the quality and details because you are putting their customers at risk by not being thorough.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications