Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 278 Reviews
4 stars 54 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 21 Reviews
1 star 31 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Naela S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Derek was awesome and the staff was all very sweet and helpful, and our car was fixed in a very timely manner! Overall very happy with our repair experience! If we need any repairs in the future, we know where to go!
Leasa N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
ahead of schedule .... updates appreciated, staff delivers good CS.... car looks fab
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Bailin and the lady at the front answered all of my questions and were friendly and helpful.
Christoper R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Excellent customer service
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Thank you Derek Rue for keeping me updated with my repairs. So grateful for everything. I was amazed at how fast my car was repaired. Thabk u Caliber!
Mackenzie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Awesome experience. Repairs were done quickly, and was constantly notified of progress, both by text, and by call. Derek Rue was an EXCELLENT advisor. Can't praise him enough.
Jesse G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Chris kept me well informed of the status of my repair. The only complaint is regarding the paint on the repair. There was an area ((under fender where repaired) that did not get painted. Will need to have that fixed. Other than that, I was very happy with my repair experience.
Eddie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Very expedient and friendly service The popcorn was good, too
Irasema M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Fast repair, beautiful work and excellent car wash. Im one happy customer!
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Really fast
Erin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
very professional and courteous. I'm very happy with the customer service and the work that was completed. My car looks like new. Thank you.
Rolando M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
The communication from Derek was excellent. I was kept up to date with daily messages. I will use Caliber for any future collision repairs I may need.
Lucila N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
I want to thank Chris for keeping me updated at all times I really appreciate everything he did to keep me informed on my for 2010 Ford Explorer
Brad H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
My vehicle was back to me days before you promised it looks fantastic totally satisfied customer
Hector S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Chris was very helpful and informative through out the process...thx
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Y'all went above and beyond. Thank y'all so much! 110% satisfied over here
Quinella P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Derek was great. He kept me informed throughout the process and the car was finished one week early.
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
My service rep was excellent. 10 out of 10.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
Very pleased with the customer service receptionists, the customer associate and the quality of the repair work. The quote was very competitive and the rework was very prompt. Thank you.
Tom F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
I was kept informed of the repair progress. Everyone was curious and helpful. The repair was done much faster than i anticipated.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications