Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
I was extremely pleased with the staff and work performed on my vehicle, my car cleaned and vacuumed was a pleasant surprise..
Jamie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Everything was simple, quick and easy. All staff were wonderful. Thank you!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Every one treated me very well. Joe kept me informed every step of the progress.
Steve F.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Informed, rewarded a repeat customer, appreciative of my business
Ryan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I was most impressed with the promptness of the staff/repairs. Everyone in the building was friendly and helpful, but more importantly, the time my car was in for repairs was less than the estimate indicated. As for the Quality of the repairs, time will tell, but the car appears as good as new
Katelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Did excellent work was very friendly and accommodating to all my needs
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
The girls in the office were so friendly and helpful. **** was the nicest guy and said if we had any questions or concerns that we could give him a call anytime.
Thang H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Excellent,
Randy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
Everyone there was very friendly and knowledgeable. Any questions I had about my vehicle was answered before I left.I was kept up to date with everything. I was surprised when I got the call saying that my vehicle was done a day earlier than expected. I will let everyone I know that ABRA is the place to take your vehicle. I hope that I don't have to see them again, but if I do I know that I will be taken care of. Randy N
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Great job and thank you for being so quick and courteous. Great staff
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Did a great job and repair completed at an a++ quickness!
Abhishake A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great !
James S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Cordial staff and very helpful. It was an outstanding experience. We will return if the situation arises.
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Joe was great with his regular updates and phone calls! Team members were honest and informative throughout the process. Thank you!
Jessi K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
They were very professional. They answered all my questions and I got my car back the day they said I would.
Martha R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
The team at 3800 S East St, Indy, was fantastic. Hope I never need body work again, but if I did, I wouldn’t hesitate to call this team.
Snow.**** Snow,patricia.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
This is the best place I’ve ever had body work done , Very courteous and knowledgeable staff would highly recommend To everyone I know.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Excellent customer service! **** Bower was very personable and thorough. Thanks.
Veronica H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Joe Winkle was professional and very kind. He treated me and my car with great respect. He is the best!
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
I was very happy with your service. I would recommend your shop to others. Your staff was kind effective and very productive. Thank you, for all you have done for me. May van looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications