Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Austin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/20/2019
Car was in great condition after coming out. One light bulb was burnt out, but turned around and got a replacement for it free of charge.
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Outstanding performance THANK YOU for your service.
Albert P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
wonderful customer service and the body work and paint are beautiful would recommend to anyone ,
Vickie L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
I appreciated getting a TX update everyday and also they vacuumed my car and when I did call staff was very nice
Connie H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
Very professional and friendly. There were no surprises like an increase in cost which I have experienced at the dealership. They kept me informed every step of the way and I didn’t have to call to see what was going on with my car .Without a doubt this was the best service I have had. I will refer others to you. A special thanks to Joe and the ladies at the front!
Cung T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
I was completely satisfied with your recent repair and I really appreciated that you guys fix for our car completely.Thank you so much
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Awesome job. Great service
Bob C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Everyone there was so nice . They answered our questions and took care to make us feel comfortable. I loved the text messages on the progress of are car. Work was done quickly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend them . I know if I need work done again I will take my car there . Thank you to all those that helped us .we gratefully appreciate it.
Brandon L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Excellent service, very easy, took great care of me and my vehicle
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
I am very please with the service done on my car. Also very pleased with the customer service I received. I was kept informed daily how the progress was going. Thank you . One last thing when I got my car it had been cleaned inside and outside. Did not expect that , made me very happy. Thank you again. I would Recommend your Auto Service..
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
What an amazing experience from the moment I walked through the door until I pulled cord up my vehicle when repairs were complete. Anna, Chelsea, and Joe made sure that I felt valued and welcomed. I was kept informed daily regarding the status of my vehicle. They were even kind enough to text me; my preferred method of communication. When I returned my rental car and picked up my vehicle, I was again greeted by Anna and Chelsea. Super friendly! Could not ask for a better level of service. The car looked amazing! Not only were the repairs completed and looked great, the inside of my car was clean!!!! I will tell everyone I know how amazing you have been. If I find myself in need of repairs again, I would not hesitate to come back. I work in the hospitality industry and have am not easily wowed. You guys wowed me!!!
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Paul was absolutely great and kept me in the loop on what was going on . Great place to bring your vehicle
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
My truck looks brand new I’m glad they fixed my new truck! Thanks Joe you were excellent and very professional!
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Great staff, pleasant to be around. Cleaned the inside of my car!
Yuri K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Thank you!
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Excellent job!
Priscilla D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Job well done and a very special thabks to Joe. This is exceptional work done in 2 weeks time frame
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
My experience was very positive. All was much easier than what I thought it would be. Car looks great. Joe did a wonderful job with everything.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
The staff was friendly and efficient everything was done in a timely manner repair work was great
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
The team did a great job on my vehicle. I would highly recommend

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications