Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stacey L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent experience very pleasant people
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Your service was just as amazing as always, the text updates are one of the best features of your service. I loved that you went the extra mile and had my car vacuumed out. I will continue to use this company for any and all car fixes I need in the future.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
I thought it was amazing how fast in sufficient but you guys were as well as being prompt and communicating with me as my car truck came along and
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Although the repairs did take quite some time, I was always informed as to the progress of the repairs and status of my vehicle. I am completely satisfied with the repairs of my vehicle at present. Everyone at Abra was professional, courteous and kind. I do appreciate their hard work and expertise.
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
everything was great. job was done quickly and there was constant communication throughout the process.
Danny H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
I was travelling visiting family. They were able to get my vehicle in and repaired in just a few days. Geico and Enterprise car rental on site.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The representatives that assisted me was timely and professional!
Andrew I.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everything was complete extremely fast, with very good attention to detail and quality of work. Very statisfied
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/13/2018
Head light cover replaced was foggy used part and the hood is not in line with the front grill. I am also not sure the paint is as glossy as the original paint.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Everything was great - including an above and beyond interior vacuuming!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Having Enterprise right on site is genious. Even that part was a great experience. It made it so quick and easy. Diana was great to work with as well as the front desk. Please tell them how much they were appreciated. You have great team in place.
Maranda B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Awesome customer service! Kept me updated on my vehicle daily and happy with the results!
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/8/2018
Interior door panels were not assembled correctly. Had to leave and come back for pick up. Second time this has happened.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Every part of the process was fantastic and smooth.
Evelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I appreciate the customer service and the repairs.
Prashanth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
The work was done nicely and service was very good. Very courteous staff and kept me upto dates with everythibg
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Very satisfied
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
Donna was amazing at corresponding between myself and travelers. I felt they answered any and all questions I had and the side of the car they worked on looks like new. Almost makes me want a semi to grind tge otherside so my car will look brand new.
Jasmine D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Very professional and explained everything to me. Definitely would go back.
Lynette C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Great experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications