Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yeni G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
They did a great job! I love the customer service everybody was so nice! Thanks
Jimmy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Everyone is friendly and listens to you, I'm terrible with names but I was at south indy location. All very professional, my truck had to come back today. But curt Cummings got right on it, so easy you guys are GREAT
Gurjeep O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Good staff and excellent job Even took care of old problem ,thanks keep it up
Debroah F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Your representatives we're completely professional extremely respectful and did a fantastic job on my vehicle I would recommend them in the future thank you very much
Walter D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Nice customer service and professional work
Letha J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Amazing how fast it all came together. I am very happy with the outcome.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
They did a great job with keeping me updated on what was going on with my car! Very professional and friendly!
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent service!
Garrett R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent work. Friendly service. Quick. Updated constantly. Car was like new, outside and inside.
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
This was my first abra experience. Unexpected excellence. 10
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
I was really impressed with the whole experience
Maya M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great service!
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
They did a fantastic job repairing my vehicle in a timely and professional manner. I am very satisfied with the services they provided. Bravo!
Allie L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Everyone was very responsive, professional and kind. Great service- they made a frustrating situation very easy!
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great Job
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant. The ongoing updates were appreciated and it took very little time for the repairs. The extra touch of cleaning the car was great. Thanks for all your hard work!!
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very helpful
Nathan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
It was great
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I’m very happy with the repair and communication during the process. I will definitely recommend your body shop to anyone in need of your services. Thank you
Colleen F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
All your employees We're very professional in there mannerisms and helpfulmy getting my car repair in a timely manner.Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications