Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/25/2018
Friendly staff. Communication is great during the repair time. Work looks good too. Thank you for caring about your customers. Caitlin has outstanding communication skills and great customer service. Thank you again.
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/25/2018
Caitlin was very nice to work with. She kept us informed. The car looks very good.
Rodney A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
The work looks great, my rep Lexi was amazing with communication and friendly experience.
Jina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
I hope I don't need you but will definitely recommend you. Professionals from start to finish. I liked being kept informed. And I loved personalizing my car "getting home" like an old friend or family.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
I am very impressed with Caitlin and the rest of the staff for doing a wonderful job and keeping me updated throughout the process!
Nathaniel R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great service and constant communication. Would use again.
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I really appreciated the daily feedback. Lexi kept me updated on the progress And it was greatly appreciated
Raphael K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great service. Lexi kept me updated through the hole process. Very happy
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Lexi was awesome! My car looks great, thank you
Marsha G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/11/2018
You inflated prices and charged me too much without notifying me of how much things were prior to your fixing
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Got it completed sooner than expected
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/5/2018
When cleaning inside of car someone knocked the antenna off of windshield. Did not notice till after I left the facility I was driving down the road and it fell down hanging by the wires. It had been stuck back up there with a piece of folded electrical tape. Not mad that it happened
Evelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Caitlin Murphy was very helpful and friendly.
Nora B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Nice job repairing my truck! I’m completely satisfied.
Herbert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Everything was great. Thank you
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Thank you for the excellent communication and excellent service.
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
I loved all the communication about what was going on and how long it would take.
Joyce A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you for your professional, kind and efficient service.
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Work was spot on. Tons of communication. Never had to guess about what was going on with my car. 10 out of 10
Juanita M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
They did a wonderful job my car looked beautiful again Thank you so much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications