Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nichole N.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Abra was very easy to work with and even cleaned my wintery mess of a car out for me. They texted me status updates the entire time.
Kristine R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Excellent work done in an appropriate amount of time. Pleased with customer service and the constant updates. They will be getting my business in the future if necessary.
Kelly M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
Front desk lady was amazing
Brad R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Great customer service and did a great job on our vehicle.
Yefim D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Great job. I appreciate the friendly and professional service that was provided
Mathew D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Nice job and finished in a timely manner. Caitlin also looked out for us on the rental car, which was appreciated.
Jasmine G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Abra has repaired all of my cars! I can’t imagine taking my car any place else. I trust them and they always get the job done right!
Tibebu L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I'm satisfied.That's really really god job! Thanks a lot all abra auto body repair of America staff's
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Your communication is phenomenal.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Excellent customer service. Kept us informed all along.
Tawanna W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
This is my fifth repair with Abra and I really like their work. They keep me posted daily on the progress of my vehicle. That leaves the guesswork out of it.
Curtis M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Great communication all around! Outstanding service!
Beverly R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Very happy to have the best experience with abra the staff was friendly and helpful
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/8/2019
I had some surface scratches on the hood from some window screens that blew on it. They had nothing to do with my accident, but I thought about asking to see if they could be buffed out. Never got around to asking & was tickled to see when I picked it up that the scratches had been taken care of. Thank you for going above & beyond.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Amazing job and have earned a customer for as long as I live in Indianapolis
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
Up dates and the friendly people who work there
Natalie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Wonderful staff, great communication, highly recommend...thank you!!
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Friendly and professional, a job well done
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great work
Tami A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications