Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marsha G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/11/2018
You inflated prices and charged me too much without notifying me of how much things were prior to your fixing
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Got it completed sooner than expected
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/5/2018
When cleaning inside of car someone knocked the antenna off of windshield. Did not notice till after I left the facility I was driving down the road and it fell down hanging by the wires. It had been stuck back up there with a piece of folded electrical tape. Not mad that it happened
Evelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Caitlin Murphy was very helpful and friendly.
Nora B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Nice job repairing my truck! I’m completely satisfied.
Herbert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Everything was great. Thank you
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Thank you for the excellent communication and excellent service.
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
I loved all the communication about what was going on and how long it would take.
Joyce A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you for your professional, kind and efficient service.
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Work was spot on. Tons of communication. Never had to guess about what was going on with my car. 10 out of 10
Juanita M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
They did a wonderful job my car looked beautiful again Thank you so much
Donny M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
I have had 2 other vehicles there i wouldn't trust any other place ur service is great thank you
Orcenith S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Quick and easy process.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I was really surprised with the Effectiveness of The repair shop. I commend everybody there A really good job.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Impressed with the speed of.the repair and Job well done
Will M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
10/10
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Was always aware of job status
Gabriel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Our entire experience with Abra was great. Your receptionist was so nice and made us feel welcome. Dave was also very nice and helped a bad situation for me feel more comfortable. He kept us updated throughout the entire process and walked me through everything that had been done. You made my brand new car brand new again. You can't tell anything ever happened to it.
Donny M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
They are very good at repairing it looks excellent thank you
Gloria J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Friendly,kept me informed of progress

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications