Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Was always aware of job status
Donny M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
They are very good at repairing it looks excellent thank you
Gloria J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Friendly,kept me informed of progress
Jay M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Took good care of the car
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Awesome
Leanna E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
ABRA always does an excellent job with repairing our vehicles. We are very satisfied with the quality of workmanship and timeliness of the repair to our damaged vehicles. I would recommend them to anyone who needs auto body work and repair. Thanks!
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/2/2018
Did not fix the hood correctly. It does not close correctly
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
They are hands down the best auto body shop that I have ever been involved with. Keeps you informed every step of the way. Great people to work with.
Tara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Thank you!
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great people in Plainfield IN! Thank you for a job well done!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
The team was very nice to deal with, made the whole experience wonderful
Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Absolutely, you guys did a great job! appreciate all of the time,hard work and the dedication your company put into servicing my vehicle. Looks good & thanks again! Ann F
Svetozar J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Thank you
Marshal D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Excellent workmanship
Kaleb V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
I was well informed and if i had questions, i could always call in and get just the answer i was looking for, thanks!
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Truck looks great--thank you!
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Very friendly service. Great work, would recommend to anyone. No complaints
Sheryle W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Rusty was amazing!! Everyone had gread customer!! They always kept me aware of any changes. Completed the job in a timely matter!! Abra is the BEST!!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Very professional
Byron G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/9/2018
We wanted work completed in addition to the estimated work, and we received a quote for this additional work. We confirmed proceeding with the additional work through the texting system where we received all prior communications. Next we received a phone call saying the truck was done but that the extra work was not completed because ABRA didn’t receive a text to continue. No personal phone call to confirm proceeding with the extra work. Just an excuse that we signed up for text communications which we received all before and after the truck was complete. Very unprofessional to not confirm proceeding with additional work, just assuming there was no text when I had sent text and received all prior and future texts. I believe my text was simply missed and all I received were excuses, no apology, no alternatives. A simple phone call to confirm the additional work would have avoided this poor experience, or admitting a mistake was made and apologizing would have gone a long way to keep us as a customer. We’ve used ABRA before but will no longer use or recommend given our experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications