Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Thank you!
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great people in Plainfield IN! Thank you for a job well done!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
The team was very nice to deal with, made the whole experience wonderful
Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Absolutely, you guys did a great job! appreciate all of the time,hard work and the dedication your company put into servicing my vehicle. Looks good & thanks again! Ann F
Svetozar J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Thank you
Marshal D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Excellent workmanship
Kaleb V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
I was well informed and if i had questions, i could always call in and get just the answer i was looking for, thanks!
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Truck looks great--thank you!
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Very friendly service. Great work, would recommend to anyone. No complaints
Sheryle W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Rusty was amazing!! Everyone had gread customer!! They always kept me aware of any changes. Completed the job in a timely matter!! Abra is the BEST!!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Very professional
Byron G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/9/2018
We wanted work completed in addition to the estimated work, and we received a quote for this additional work. We confirmed proceeding with the additional work through the texting system where we received all prior communications. Next we received a phone call saying the truck was done but that the extra work was not completed because ABRA didn’t receive a text to continue. No personal phone call to confirm proceeding with the extra work. Just an excuse that we signed up for text communications which we received all before and after the truck was complete. Very unprofessional to not confirm proceeding with additional work, just assuming there was no text when I had sent text and received all prior and future texts. I believe my text was simply missed and all I received were excuses, no apology, no alternatives. A simple phone call to confirm the additional work would have avoided this poor experience, or admitting a mistake was made and apologizing would have gone a long way to keep us as a customer. We’ve used ABRA before but will no longer use or recommend given our experience
Sierra B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Great communication and very friendly. Will recommend to anyone thank you again.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Great communication. Timely. Overall very happy with the service. Thank you.
Elizabeth N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
They did a great job except a dent was missed but Chris told me to bring back in about a month he would take care of it and a few other things for me for free. Just wish I had the money to repair the passenger wheel well and lower panel. Thank you guys for work done! Looks good to me. Glass repair looked nice too. Elizabeth N
Sharyl D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
The entire experience was wonderful. In today’s time people usually do not do their job completely or do a very good job. Abraa did wonderful and went above and beyoung the services asked. I will recommend Abraa to anyone and everyone. Thanks for all your hard work!! You guys definitely won me over.Ms. Davis
Farrah L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Very informative and worked quickly to get my vehicle back to me!
Nathan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Great work in adequate time. Thanks for the job well done. Car is running great and looks great!
Missy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Awesome customer service
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
Beautiful work. Very fast service and excellent staff. I was impressed by the repair work but when I saw the inside of my vehicle was also vacuumed. Wow!!! Thank you so much! I will recommend you guys to EVERYONE! Special thank you to the lady at the front desk for helping me figure out how to get my sons car seat out (she did not reinstall it.). Your staff goes above and beyond. It’s such a lovely environment.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications