Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Was always aware of job status
Gabriel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Our entire experience with Abra was great. Your receptionist was so nice and made us feel welcome. Dave was also very nice and helped a bad situation for me feel more comfortable. He kept us updated throughout the entire process and walked me through everything that had been done. You made my brand new car brand new again. You can't tell anything ever happened to it.
Donny M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
They are very good at repairing it looks excellent thank you
Gloria J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Friendly,kept me informed of progress
Jay M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Took good care of the car
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Awesome
Leanna E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
ABRA always does an excellent job with repairing our vehicles. We are very satisfied with the quality of workmanship and timeliness of the repair to our damaged vehicles. I would recommend them to anyone who needs auto body work and repair. Thanks!
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/2/2018
Did not fix the hood correctly. It does not close correctly
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
They are hands down the best auto body shop that I have ever been involved with. Keeps you informed every step of the way. Great people to work with.
Tara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Thank you!
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great people in Plainfield IN! Thank you for a job well done!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
The team was very nice to deal with, made the whole experience wonderful
Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Absolutely, you guys did a great job! appreciate all of the time,hard work and the dedication your company put into servicing my vehicle. Looks good & thanks again! Ann F
Svetozar J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Thank you
Marshal D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Excellent workmanship
Kaleb V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
I was well informed and if i had questions, i could always call in and get just the answer i was looking for, thanks!
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Truck looks great--thank you!
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Very friendly service. Great work, would recommend to anyone. No complaints
Sheryle W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Rusty was amazing!! Everyone had gread customer!! They always kept me aware of any changes. Completed the job in a timely matter!! Abra is the BEST!!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Very professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications