Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Great job. Thanks for cleaning car inside and out.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Best shop ever
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
It's so pretty now and even ride so much better !! Thank you so much!
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Rusty did an awesome job from the first to the end of communicating, keeping me informed and answering my questions. Thank you to Randy and all the service men(women) and office staff that may have helped in my repair.
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/15/2017
I had arranged to pick my car up after hours at the Plainfield, IN location. When I arrived, my keys were locked in my vehicle and I did not have a way to enter my vehicle. In effect, I had to call off work because it took them until 10am the following day to get me access to my vehicle. I had arranged for this to be the pickup plan before bringing my car to Abra. I was repeatedly assured that my request would be accommodated prior to dropping my car off for repairs. Customer service is an important (actually a critical) factor that determines who I choose to do business with. While the auto body work seems to have been good, I am dreadfully disappointed in the failure to accommodate a simple request and also how they failed to apologize afterwards.
David H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Outstanding job, very fast turn around, Rusty did a great job on the repair and keeping us updated on progress
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
I felt up to date with the daily texts. Everyone was friendly and informative. Efficient and timely repair. Made the experience pleasant. Thank you!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Top notch crew and service, friendly, informative, fast, quality work, my car looks new again. A big thank you to everyone who works at the Plainfield Indiana site.
Hine.rhonda Hine,charles.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
ABRA kept us totally informed during the car restoration process. We have not yet seen the car, but based on our experience thus far we implicitly anticipate the car to be in excellent condition. We will call ABRA in the morning, return the rental, & pick up our repaired auto. We have found ABRA to be a very good business.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great communication and service. Very professional.
Cindy K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
Daily updates (text &or email) were appreciated. Our two main contacts were always available by phone to explain process, progress, & details. They were also helpful in person, both initially and at the finish of repairs. Vehicle is clean, looks like new, and drives exactly as it should.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
The work is outstanding and communication and service from Lexi was Great! Thank you!
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great people. I liked that Rusty texted me with the progress. Great people. Thank you
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Lexi did a great job of keeping me informed
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
Well done. Car is riding as good as new. Thanks to all that made this possible.
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great job, excellent work. Would take the Toyota there again.
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Thank you for delivering on time and an excellent job! Your email texts on updates along the way were perfect!
Natasha C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Fantastic job thank you
Susan V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Lexi was a great communicator, and my car looks great.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great job, my car looked just like new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications