Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Good updating the first few days but updating texts became less frequent. While I would naturally have wanted the car back earlier, the work was expertly done and I appreciate how clean the car was both inside and out. Front office secretary was very conscientious and helpful.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Can't tell that it was ever damaged. Looks new.
Linell G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
I know u all worked together but I feel this d site better than out South
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/1/2017
I got my car back after being gone since April 24th and I'm scared to death to drive it. When you hit the brakes you have to push the petal all the way to the floor to stop and it sounds like a train slamming on its brakes.. Clearly it is not right and I'm assuming I am once again out of a car. Not happy at all.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/30/2017
I picked up my car today and the AC wasn't cold when idling, also the car was overheating when the air was on and the car was in park. The cars RPM was also fluctuating when the car was in park and my car was kind of vibrating when it's in park as well. The car wasn't ready to be driven.
Harpreet S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Kyle was awesome! Kept in contact through the entire process!
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Very professionally done.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Excellent customer service. Job finished ahead of time. Appreciated the texts keeping me informed of the progress. Car looks like new.
Katie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The service was exemplary and very quick. The work was perfection. Thank you so much
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Awesome job looks great
Jacqulin W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
My experience was wonderful I love the work that was done on my vehicle I am so satisfied thank you again
Duane L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
It was Avery good experience and treated with highest respect and they did an exalant job thank you abra
Guy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Thanks job well done!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
You did a fine job!
Tierra P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
They put my car back together like new that it is ! They kept the communication going on where they are at on my vehicle. When the phones were down, I received a text being informed about it and they sent me an additional number if I had any questions regarding my vehicle. Great service!!
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/12/2017
When i pick it up, my car wont turn on and start.. They mind touching and fixing other things in which it is not scope in the repair - replacement of bumper, but they reset my mileage.., reset my clock...so far those are those things i discovered after i pick my car up this morning.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Good job!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Maintaining contact with the customer is huge, and you all are the best at that I have ever seen. Thank you for a job well done.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Everyone I spoke with at ABRA was great. Thank you so much for doing a wonderful repair job on my car.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
We were happy with the way they got our vehicle done and back to us quickly. They did a really good job. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications