Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 236 Reviews
4 stars 45 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charlotte T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Nice people to do business with
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
The car looks great! So pleased with what a good job you did at a reasonable price. I was impressed with how well you kept me up to date on the repairs & answered any questions I had promptly. I will be happy to tell USAA that you get my full stamp of approval. Thanks for your professionalism & repairs were completed in record time. Thank you so very much! Sincerely, Kim Maudlin Stuart & Debra M
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
They were great I was always inforned
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
I was very happy with the text update I was getting during this process
Courtney G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great job and van came back cleaner than it went in. Nice job! Great customer service!
Martha A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Friendly and professional!
Charlie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I have used your service before, and was completely satisfied with your people and the service done. On this service with my wife's chevy,Gary and his team again did a good job,and i was pleased with the job!! Thanks again!
Bernard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Well it was nice that you guys kept In touch with updates. I do have to bring it back to get my turn signal repaired, but other than that good.
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Great customer service!
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
You all were very nice and explained what needed to be done well. My car was done in a very timely manner. I was really surprised when you called and said it was done. You kept me informed all the time
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
The whole process was smooth and easy and work done was good and car looked great when it was delivered and clean.
Bobbi R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Took a little longer than estimated, luckily I have a second car. Got the car back today, so far so good.
Seth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Everything was very quickly and efficiently done. It was nice to be updated about how everything was going . Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We appreciate the good job they did on the car and how well they did at explaining everything that was done .
Dakota G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
They did a very good job
Shari M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
My car was so clean! The bumper looks great! Everyone was great to work with, and made everything very easy. Thank you so much.
Frederick F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Everything was great, service, plus the great friendly staff
Steve F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Awesome !
Charlene B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Thank you - Your Awesome!
Melinda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/5/2016
The repair itself was done well. Communication along the way was not. Very difficult to reach anyone so I could ask questions during the process or speak with someone about leaving the vehicle to pick up after hours. I called two times on Saturday during business hours and reached Noone. Today on the third call I picked option #3 to reach a corporate number and had to leave a message for them to send to my local office as they could not reach anyone either. I have been in the automotive industry for 15 years and customer service is a must. This location is close to home but I am not sure I would do business here again. Fixing the vehicle well with poor communication and customer service is not enough. The repair was a hassle as the accisent was someone else fault to begin with then I had hoped to have a good experience as I have four kids beginning to drive we will probably need more repairs. I will go somewhere else in the future. I am happy to discuss this with management if I could be of further help to share how my experience could have been better. Melinda R
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Car looks good
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Service was outstanding. My repairs were made with utmost satisfaction. I will recommend to friends.
Xena A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Excellent job!
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Great service and a wonderful company to work with!!
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Although I appreciate the intent of updates via text, messages with content like "your Honda is happy" are about as far as you can get from being helpful. Something that gives me at least an estimate of completion time would be much more appreciated.
Shalinder K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
8/25/2016
Service was not good & quality of work is 6 out of 10. Won't come back or recommend.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/21/2016
Abra is awesome!!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/17/2016
Repair time was excessive, two months longer than it should have taken per the insurance estimate and the company's norms. Promised response calls and parts availability routinely were missed and no reasonable reason given. I was without my car for an excessive period of time. I got the feeling that my repair was not a priority for them and came to feel that the facility was just milking the insurance for all they could collect. A very disappointing experience. ABRA was recommended but I feel it would have been better done at a dealership.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great people to do business with. Totally satisfied, thank you so much Larry H
Chad P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
8/12/2016
Total screw up from day one. Would never recommend them to anybody. Worst experience I have ever had
Jimmel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Thanks
Carole B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
Took longer than I thought due to waiting on a part to come in. Was frustrating to call and office said car was in "painting" but really think it was waiting on the part and the office, the people that answer the phone, were unaware of what was going on. Got answers from talking to Akeem Hinds. Very glad to have the car repaired.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Everyone was so friendly and awesome!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/26/2016
Thank you for everything, estimates and some extra detail to the passenger side mirror scuff marks. The car looks great!!
Cecilia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Staff was wonderful, friendly, very informative.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent from beginning to end. Well done.
Jesenia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
I am very happy with the finish work and excellent customer service. I hope my car will not need any repairs but if it does i will definitely go back there. Thank u!
Jaeanne H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Their work is excellent and they are friendly especially the woman up front.
Annette C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Truck looks great. Thanks to everybody there for being so nice, & helpful.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Great and professional
Damien W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Awesome service and atmosphere!
April B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Work was done before estimated date. Friendly staff. Very satisfied with quality of work. Gary was thorough and informative. Would definitely recommend
Ralph C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Very personal service...felt that I was important
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
They did a great job on my repair and were great to deal with.
Nina J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Abra always does such great work on my vehicle. Couldn't be happier.
Neil A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great company with excellent service which goes above and beyond!
Kay S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/24/2016
They did not do all of the job. Now I have to take another hour of vacation time to go pick the car up for a second time.
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Everyone was friendly, courteous and professional. They made me feel like I was the only customer. I will recommend to everyone what a great company they are.
Floyd E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
The cars look great. The employees were very respectful. Thanks for great service.
Evelyn F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Thanks great job you done
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
The communication from Joe and the office staff ladies was unbeatable and beyond expectations. The work that Abra Plainfield did was amazing! My car drives beautifully and looks like brand new--both inside and out! Thank you! You guys went above and beyond! Joe, you are the best -- explained everything so I could understand it, explained the timing to me, etc. THANK YOU!!
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
the staff is very professional andare great at explaining the work that will be done
Leroy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
This is the Second time I have been there and the service is awesome. The repairs were made quickly and the vehicle looks great. Thank you again Abra team. Maria and Joe.
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I thought they did a great job and it was done in good time. My car looks great
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
I was very happy with the work you did to my car. Everything looks great can't even tell my car was in an accident. You did a super great job and your costumer service is great too. I will recommend you to any other person in need of repair. Thanks Kathy
Johnny M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/10/2016
When I got home, I seen that my hub cap had been damaged from loading or unloading my vehicle. I need it replace! Thank you!
Annette C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Truck looks brand new. Didn't really have to be without it, as long as I thought I would. Very satisfied. Appreciated all the messages, & texts keeping me updated.
Krystal C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
You guys were very quick and very neat when repairing my vehicle. It was a no-hassle experience. I truly appreciate the work you've done on my vehicle, the repairs came out great.
Hao T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Fast repair and good quality.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great Job
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great work and was done quick
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Thank you so much for taking care of me in a timely manner
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Team kept me updated. Very friendly from the beginning of the process. Jon walked me through the repair. They even washed my car inside and out, Including my floor mats. They took an extra step to make sure that my air bag was functioning properly. Thanks so much Abra. I'll certainly pass their guest service to my friends.
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Was great that you were able to help me on a Saturday. Other shops were not available. Thank you and I will be back for future repairs. Your staff at the Plainfield office were very helpful and interested in what I wanted. A very good experience
Doug S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Looks as good as when we bought it. Thank you
Neil A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great and friendly service! Would highly recommend this business to everyone!
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Awesome job, keep up the great work. I'd love to have you repair my entire truck and make it look great again!!
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great work looks great can't tell it was ever hit Thanks a lot I would be glad to recommend you at ABRA
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
The repair was done in a timely manner. All personnel at the location were great to work with. I was especially pleased to see my car had been cleaned on the inside - they did not have to do that.
Gerald E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Jim thein and earl did an amaxing job ensuring i was well taken care of and answered all my questions. I intend to always go to abra for all my repair needs because of the great customer service they have given me.
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/2/2016
Thanks for the good job on repairing my car. Looks brand new again. Everyone was friendly, helpful and very courteous. I have sung your praises with the fine services you provided. Hopefully word of mouth will be in your favor. Hope to not see you under these circumstances but will keep you if mind if the need arises.
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
They got the car done really quick and it looks great. I love this body shop!
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Joe and Maria have excellent customer service skills. We were updated frequently on the status of our vehicle which provides comfort. I will definitely utilize you again and also refer to anyone in need. Thanks again.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
A job well done.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Thanks
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
All the crew were very professional. I would come back if I ever needed the service again.
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Got me quick in and out. Work was great and they keep me in the loop of the repair process.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Gary & Maria did a tremendous job in taking care of the repair of my Honda
Leroy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
You guys did an awesome job!!! The front bumber and side look amazing and the time frame to fix it was most impressive. Joe and team are very friendly and helpful, keep up the great job!
Alvaro C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I have needed your services many times and have always been satisfied. Everyone there is professional and courteous. The quality of work is exceptional. This is why I will continue to return. Thanks again.
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/11/2016
I thought the repair time was too long. And I still do not have my car back!
Randall W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Very professional. Car looks like new.
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Everyone was great and I would recommend family and friends. If I need service in the future I will return to ABRA.
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great service from everyone!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/4/2016
Call me to discuss ****-****-xxxx
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
They did an amazing job. The car was finished in a very timely manner. Abra went above and beyond my expectations!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Very professional work and very kind people. Highly recommend their business!
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/30/2016
Took way too long.
Jimmy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Keeping you clients up to date is something all customers want. And you guys are doing great at just that.
Lindsey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/28/2016
My only complaint is that I was not aware if damages to a car are repairable, then abra auto body will repair it. When I dropped off my vehicle, I signed a paper stating I wanted new parts since my vehicle was less than 5 years old. The man that went over my vehicle with me at abra body did not tell me that if damages were repairable then they had to repair them per insurance. I was under the impression they would be new parts. As a customer that has never dealt with a comprehensive claim, I feel that should have been made known to me. Overall everyone was really nice and repairs looked good.
Margo I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
You fast and very professional thank you
Manjit S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
I liked how fast they were with repairing my car and I liked that they really worked with me. Thank you for your help.
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
I like the idea of the text updates, but it would be much more useful if they actually contained information about the status of the repair. Give me a day of warning before it's done. Everyone was really nice and very helpful.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Looks great thanks
Teresa E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
My car looks better now compared to when I bought it! I am SO greatful. :)
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great job.
Kate R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Thanks for going above and beyond
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
They did a fantastic job and finished much quicker than I expected. Bravo!
Marchelle B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great job looks brand new again. Customer service is awesome. Great follow up too. I would recommend them to all my friends and family
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
very good about regular feedback, clear answers to questions, pleased with quality of the work
Cyla E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
They were helpful with contacting the insurance. They also provided great customer service and timely repairs.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
The staff were incredibly helpful and kind. They went above and beyond to help me in this difficult time. I truly appreciate their cheerful friendly demeanor and professional attitude.
Tricia P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
All the staff we awesome and went far beyond my expectations
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Through all that was repaired I was most happy to see how well they got the dent out of the corner panel around the wheel well. It was an intense fix and the technician did an outstanding job!
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I will say everyone was so nice and did a great job on my car! Thank you!
Candi G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great customer service.
Glen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Excellent service. Will definitely came back if needing repairs.
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Thank you for the repair to my Jeep. It was a pleasant experience.
Kelsey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
They were very optimistic when discussing options to fix my car. They made me feel like they sincerely wanted to get me the best deal possible while making the fixings top notch. I always knew what the progress was, and they finished far ahead of predicted schedule. I will come to them in the future for any additional car repairs!
Roberto B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Thank you very much for a superb job you performed on my vehicule. Customer service is top notch. Gary listen to my concerns and the repairs were done flawlessly. Thanks again. Roberto B
Nathan Amy.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Excellent job
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/24/2016
Vehicle was not done when I was told, never got a text or call on any delays. Got vehicle back and was not fixed to my satisfaction. Was told the part in question was meant to be that was when I know it wasn't, that was a tactic to get me to accept and leave. I will be notifying my insurance company how poor the service was.
Amanda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
I'm really pleased with how my car looks! Everyone was very nice! Thanks so much!!
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Abra stayed in constant communication with me and gave me updates about my car
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/11/2016
Considering how much damage their was to my truck I think Abra did a good job. I like how they updated me via text message every few days on the status of the vehicle. Overall I would say Abra did a very good job
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Well done!
Vicki P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Second time at Plainfield Indiana abra. Excellent service both times. Awesome staff
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
This was a wonderful experience I had with ABRA. With the hassle of dealing with getting rear ended, ABRA eased my worries by being very professional from the beginning, keeping me informed throughout the whole process, and doing very good work. I am very pleased!
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Body work was excellent!
Sam W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
They were wonderful from start to finish. I will recommend them to anyone.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Thank you for giving great services each time I came to Abra. I have referred the Plainfield Abra to anyone needing future collision repair.
Erik J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
I was very satisfied from the beginning to the end with your body shop. The staff was very pleasant and knowledgable. The entire process was painless considering the damage to my car. Once I came for pickup my expectations were exceeded. Would recommend this business to family and friends.
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
All the employees were great to work with.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Everything was perfect! No hassle, kept me informed throughout process. I'm very satisfied!!
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Very courteous, easy process and great work. Can't ask for much more.
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Please send my sincerest appreciation to Gary and the team at Abra in Plainfield for how painless and quick that they made my car repairs. I wanted to especially thank them for going way beyond expectations when they detailed my car. I could have cried. Thanks again Angie Wotta
Travis N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Great experience from start to finish. I wish more businesses provided the same level of customer service. Thank you.
Gerald E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
I was extremely impressed with the auality of work done as well as the great customer service i recieved throughout the repair process.
Renee D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
The care and work by the people at ABRA was fantastic. They were great in coordinating with the insurance company as well as helping with the rental car. I would definitely use them again if needed and recommend them to others.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Earl and team were great!
Brandie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
I appreciated how they kept me updated!
Dawn L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Thank you!!!
Amricar J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Customer service is good updating customer every week is excellent
Marlene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
I really appreciated Earl's diligence in getting my car fixed. He did a really good job and never got tired of my questions and concerns. I also appreciated Maria's kind and caring attitude.
Marlene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
The staff was courteous and made a potentially stressful process very easy.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
I'm am very empress with you guys work and would use ABRA again, thank you so much!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Great service. Speedy repairs. Professional job on repairs.
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
My truck looks amazing and it was spotless when I got it back!! Will definitely be a return customer as I am very picky about my truck.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/31/2015
There was a bubble on the bumper that was just repainted Need to evaluate when I get home in the garage Mark B
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
I liked the way they did my daughters car and how they keep u informed Abra is a class act
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Earl and the team did a great job from start to finish in making our car repair as easy and pleasant as possible. Great communication and very pleased with the finished product. Thank you!
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
10/17/2015
It was only minor damage yet my car is not ready
Blake A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Prompt & courteous service
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Customer sevice is the best
Brad P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Fast good work
Bailey P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
My car is beautiful and was fixed much quicker than I anticipated. My favorite part of the experience was that I received texts informing me of the progress.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
They did an awesome job with updating me as well as completing my car in a timely manner! I would defintely come back if need be.
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Everyone was very friendly and kept us informed on the progress of our vehicle. Very nice place to do business with. I would definitely use them again.
Vicki E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Great customer service. Very pleased with the work they did on our car.
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Thank you!!
Toby R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
My experience exceeded my expectations. I have had other accidents that were nothing but a hassle at other places and this time Abra took care of everything for me. I will continue to use Abra for any future body repair needs. Thank you for everything you did.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Awesome people, wonderful outcome in all aspects. Can't recommend highly enough.
Jannette C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
The entire experience was handled professionally putting the customer's needs first. Extremely impressive! Thank you for turning an unfortunate situation of having your car hit into a "wow, I'm impressed with this service" experience.
Cecelia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Excellent service. Thank you!
Jessie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/16/2015
The repairs were cometed in a timely fashion. We dropped the vehicle off on a Tuesday and it was complete the next day.
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
9/8/2015
I'm very disappointed a the quality of work done to my vehicle. I was called today tellin me the car was done and it was far from being done, correctly. At no point should this work have been taken as "like new from mftr" which is what I expect from a new hood and refinished bumper being installed. Nice people upfront but really unhappy w the lack of detail being paid to my car.
Jenny Huang.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Excellent
Joyce E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Earl was great. He is very efficient and professional. They entire staff is very friendly. Earl went above and beyond at putting me at ease about my repair. I appreciated getting emails updating me on the progress of my repair. Very good experience.
Rachelle F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Everyone was extremely nice and answered all my questions thoroughly. I will definitely recommend Abra to anyone in nwe'd of their services.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
I thought that they stayed on top of the situation. I was kept informed of every process thanks
Jason Y.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Your company was professional all the way. My car was detailed inside and outside wirk was spit on.5 stars all the way!
Bobi Culver.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/26/2015
I was told my vehilce was ready and upon looking it over i saw things we forgoten, and a few scratches were still visual. So now I am still without my vehicle and hoping that when it goes back for the items forgotten it truly is fixed.
Ernest H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Earl was great! He kept me posted throughout the whole process.
Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Good work. Thanks for detailing.
Janet J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
You guys go the extra mile for your customers. Everybody there was so nice. I knew my car was in good hand.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/6/2015
No problems whatsoever. Excellent service.
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Excellent service and communication. Couldn't be happier with the experience.
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
It looks as great if not better then the day I bought it back in April, thank you so much for making it happen. I will highly recommend Abra!!
Jasvir S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Great service
Tad D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/24/2015
I had an appointment for 2, and when I went to get my service done the parts to complete my service weren't ready. I had to leave and go back an hour later. Very inconvenient.
Therese K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Maria n Gary were very helpful n accommodating.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/21/2015
Car needed to be taken back for detail. Also this was the third time I have had repairs done at Stop 18-location Indianapolis and I will never give ABRA my business again
Frankie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Earl from your Planfield location was very helpful and pleasant to work with.
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Earl was fabulous to work with. He kept me up to daye on the repairs and i was surprised to even find the interior had been cleaned. Great service and the truxk looks new again.
Kathryn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/18/2015
They worked hard in a friendly way to find and fix the problem with my window.
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/13/2015
Things went as planned
Javed T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Good experience
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
My car looks amazing!!!! The staff was extremely friendly to myself & my kids! They went out of their way to get my rental car set up & have my car done before it was promised!!!!!! Thank you!
Mary Joyce.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Earl was fantastic. He deserves a big raise and a promotion. My car looks amazing!
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2015
N/A
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/29/2015
Just took way too long
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Happy so far
Alexander R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Great customer service. Maria stayed late for me to pick up my car.
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Great communication throughout the process, they set great expectations and followed through. Also, big thanks for understanding these situations are always difficult, and doing everything to help make it as easy as possible!
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
I appreciate the updates frequently.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
It was nice to get updates. The customer service was excellent. Keep me well informed of states of car.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/10/2015
I was very impressed with their fast courteous service. They even had my rental set up for me.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Great experience from start to finish!!
Karl M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Very happy with the service.
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Your staff was very kind and answered all my concerns quickly. Thank you very much
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
They were very good about keeping us up to speed on what was going on with my vehicle. The repairs were good and the employees were very nice. The process was very easy and ABRA did all of the hard work. :)
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Excellent work. Very satisfied
James T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/17/2015
Everyone was kind, car looks good no pain at all. even gave me a ride home thanks
Youngmo Hyekyoung.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/16/2015
They did good job to fix problem of my car.
Keith J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Earl was very impressive. His maturity, professionalism, and calming approach is a perfect combination for success is this service industry. He actually put gas in my car and drive it nearly an hour delivering it to my home. As to all this a tremendous warranty and great repair, what else can you ask? Maria was also very professional and pleasant. Thank you!
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/6/2015
Loved every bit of my service
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Repairs were taken care of quickly and I was kept informed of the progress.
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Looks amazing! I would recommend anyone to use abra! I'll never go anywhere else again ,also your staff is very helpful and friendly! That makes all the difference as well! Thank you ,chris
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Great communication, excellent customer service, body work looked as good as new, and added bonus of a clean interior!!! Thank you for everything.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
They did a excellent job on my car. A
Sunshine W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/6/2015
For all the cost of the damage repaired, it would have been nice if the few small scratches not related to the incident could have been buffed. Four thousand dollars should have covered the ten minutes that would have taken. The windshield is so filmy and streaked it is hard to see through. Messages like "your car is happy" and after I have already picked up my car telling me that it's almost done are disruptive and useless.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications