Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 283 Reviews
4 stars 53 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Excellent customer service. Job finished ahead of time. Appreciated the texts keeping me informed of the progress. Car looks like new.
Katie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The service was exemplary and very quick. The work was perfection. Thank you so much
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Awesome job looks great
Jacqulin W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
My experience was wonderful I love the work that was done on my vehicle I am so satisfied thank you again
Duane L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
It was Avery good experience and treated with highest respect and they did an exalant job thank you abra
Guy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Thanks job well done!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
You did a fine job!
Tierra P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
They put my car back together like new that it is ! They kept the communication going on where they are at on my vehicle. When the phones were down, I received a text being informed about it and they sent me an additional number if I had any questions regarding my vehicle. Great service!!
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/12/2017
When i pick it up, my car wont turn on and start.. They mind touching and fixing other things in which it is not scope in the repair - replacement of bumper, but they reset my mileage.., reset my clock...so far those are those things i discovered after i pick my car up this morning.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Good job!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Maintaining contact with the customer is huge, and you all are the best at that I have ever seen. Thank you for a job well done.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Everyone I spoke with at ABRA was great. Thank you so much for doing a wonderful repair job on my car.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
We were happy with the way they got our vehicle done and back to us quickly. They did a really good job. Thank you
Leann D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
You guys have always been so good to me. I appreciate the great job u always do. I like that I get text messages to let me know how it is going. Maria at the front desk is the best. If I ever need u again I will be back. I will definitely Recommend you to everyone. LeAnn
Adam A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Awesome repair. I couldn't ask for a better job. My van looks great and it was finished in record time. Wonderful customer service. Thank you very much Abra.
Tari G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
Outstanding job from introduction to completion.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
Very thorough work to insure all repairs were completed with professionalism. Kept me informed on the status all along the way. Wish there was an Abra located close to me.. Decatur, Illinois.
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Great service and nice to be given updates on a daily basis
Edwin J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
It was nice to get updates through texts.
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
I was very pleased with the service and the staff was quite pleasant and accommodating
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications