Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great people. I liked that Rusty texted me with the progress. Great people. Thank you
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Lexi did a great job of keeping me informed
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
Well done. Car is riding as good as new. Thanks to all that made this possible.
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great job, excellent work. Would take the Toyota there again.
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Thank you for delivering on time and an excellent job! Your email texts on updates along the way were perfect!
Natasha C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Fantastic job thank you
Susan V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Lexi was a great communicator, and my car looks great.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great job, my car looked just like new!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
I liked the communication and the team at ABRA was very friendly. While I hope I never have my car hit again, if it is, I'll take it to ABRA.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Loved the texts to keep me posted.Awesome that you helped take care of three rental car too. Thanks guys????
Jeanne D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great customer service. Made me feel valued. Appreciate all you did.
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/21/2017
I asked that the part be ordered before I dropped the car off a week later. I was told no. I ended up having to get into a reantal and a one day repair turned into three days because of time waiting on the part. My repair time could have been much shorter had the part been ordered during the week before my scheduled repair as I had originally requested.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Awesome job by the entire team! Up front and in the back. Thanks for getting "the beast" back on the road for me!
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/13/2017
On time well done. Unfortunately communication has been strange because despite providing my cell phone the day I KMan you had a different phone number for me.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Great service and very satisfied with their repairs. Also liked the updates
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Friendly service. Looks great!!!
Tanya K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/29/2017
I was disappointed it took 13 days (10 business days) to replace a car door. Customer service and the quality of workmanship were both AWESOME, but I was paying out of pocket for a rental and was very discouraged it took so long to repair.
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Communication and quality of work was great. Made everything easy and hassle free.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Good updating the first few days but updating texts became less frequent. While I would naturally have wanted the car back earlier, the work was expertly done and I appreciate how clean the car was both inside and out. Front office secretary was very conscientious and helpful.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Can't tell that it was ever damaged. Looks new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications